NDC must go- and failed mahama is corrupt and incompetent
Just mind your own business....Traitor!!
PPP, CPP and all the small parties must join together to make a good impression. There are too many small parties who have no chance of winning a Parliamentary seat.
USA has over 300 million population but only 2 parties. ...
DOESN'T A STUDENT HAVE TO REALLY, REALLY, REALLY "TRY" TO BE ABLE TO GRADUATE WITH A 3RD CLASS DEGREE FROM UNI????? THERE WERE ONLY TWO 3RD CLASS GRADUATES IN MY CLASS IN UNI, AND FUNNY ENOUGH, THEY BOTH WERE VERY LAZY, I-DON ...
Jerry Rawling your idol didn't have any degree. But he was head of state for 19 years. With your degree, what have you done for yourself? Respect even people who don't have degrees because many of those with degrees don't eve ...
BUT IF NDUOM REALY NEEDS A CHANGE TO THE PRESENT INCOMPETENCE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION, THEN HE SHOULD BE PREPARED TO TEAM UP WITH NPP. THERE IS NO EASYWAY FOR THE CHANGE.
I wonder if the NPP n NDC even need you for anything.
Yea keep dreaming but nobody want you anyway. Your party will never go any where and you shall be seen as one of the great minds that could not wait for his time and eventually failed!!
Look at Hillary Clinton, Donald Trump. ...
who ever told Ndum the NPP n NDC want him to lead their party as prez? Ndum will only be dreaming of becoming prez in Ghana
What sort of made in Ghana goods is he advocating for a ban on importation? Ghana can barely produce anything in the midst of dumsor, let alone in sufficient quantities to ban imports. What is wrong with this guy? In any case ...
He is a buy & sell businessman. So, don't go wasting your marbles on him.
Does Ndoum's PPP have any base at all in Ghana's body politics or he is just a talkertive? Ndoum may be a successful businessman but I doubt his political acumen and leadership.
TRAVEL AND WORK IN MALDIVES ,PANAMA AND CHINA
DO YOU DREAM OF WORKING OUTSIDE GHANA AND EARN 1,350USD PER MONTH ,DO YOU WANT TO BE A TOUR GUIDE ,WORK IN THE HAROUR AND GO TO SCHOOL AT THE SAME TIME ,WE HAVE JUST ARRIVE ...
THIS GUY IS ONE OF THEM.
You're an opportunist
He is day dreaming politician, you can't even form a government, you and Akua Donkor should team up useless talkertive Ndoum, you don't have what it takes to lead Ghana trust me
A small shopkeeper in Ghana was dismayed when a brand new small Foreign business much like his own opened up next door and erected a huge sign which read BEST DEALS.
He was horrified when another small foreign business com ...
Tell that guy to start driving KANTAKA CARS and stop spewing useless ideas, because he can never be a president trust me with CPP
THIS FOLK HAS TO BE TOLD,THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL NEVER VOTE A CRIMINAL TO BE THEIR PRESIDENT IN GHANA.
PLEASE, RETURN THE STOLEN FUNDS ; KUFOUR AND HIS GOVERNMENT GAVE TO YOU TO INVEST IN HOTELS AND A BANK TO THE PEOPLE O ...
What's Dr Induom talking about? A presidential candidate of NPP? He knows he never comes near. Question is, why did he serve in a government of a party whose ideology, principles and behaviours he does not believe in? Hypocri ...
Hug Mahama for banding imports, have you ever thought about quality wise? Look at made in Ghana shoes and look at Italian shoes, why don't you even think of add additional machine to producers to meet international markets be ...
do you ever think these two parties will ever consider you when they have it all. you are not a presidential material
You better stand on your three legs and go to oblivion.
Paa Kwasi Nduom is a first class opportunist.You became MP in your life because NPP assisted you for failing to field a candidate in your constituency and serve under Kufour government
It is now that you are realizing of dif ...
A very good talks and PPP ALL THE WAY, God bless you and oman Ghana!.Long-Live ghana.
You are just there to waste people's vote that's all you can do at this very time.. You could get under the umbrella of one of the two large parties and effect your ideal changes from within. From your current stance at the ...
Tofiakwa!!
Seriously...Ndoum
He also said he is ready 2 be part of a coallation 4 change of dis government n itz part of de reason y his party,de PPP has nt yet elected deir presidential candidate. I want de Npp 2 be fast n serious abt dis possible coall ...
Nduom you are not correct yourself. Stop the noise you traitor.
Anokware..... you go and "huge" him.
From the comments on this article, no Ghanaian should complain. This country will continue to wallop in poverty and people will continue to steal from this country because majority are fools. The main point this man made nobo ...
Who wants you as president of Ghana idiot
u talk by heart, who need a confused man like ndum who cant form a cabinet, bush man
Because you know none of them wants you. Who wants a drunk and blind driver leading them in a race track? Even the worm will prefer going it alone to save face even though, it knows it can't see or read.
You can't even do so because you are not a member of those two parties. You have your PPP so concentrate on how to win power.
Oh.thanks God.it was the npp that torelate u n allow u to be once mp.u are less insect than politicain.bye.u greedy.
Ndom use your experience to help Ghana and stop talking too much you are from CPP to npp then PPP U are s lairer.
Nduom, Nobody wants you.
Dr. Nduom I wish you could join the NPP with your party, PPP if you really mean to be part of the struggle to oust this killer NDC government from office. You always talk about the need to get rid of this incompetent Mahama a ...