Choose wisely in 2016 elections – Kufuor to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (37)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-DerDieDas.@KÖLN...
    Mahama corruption lagacy has yielded food and the results are: Ameri deal, Kumasi Airport, Rattary Park, MetroMass Bus rebranding, Sada, Geeda, Wayomi 50 Million cedis. All of the above money sto ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• KOFI JUMAH 8 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO WOULD BE A TERRUBLE PRESIDENT. HIS PRESIDENCY WONT LAST EVEN 3 WEEKS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• tONTO 8 years ago

IF IT IS RECORDS THEN WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR NPP TO COME LOOT OUR STATE MONEY AGAIN LIKE YOU AND YOUR GANG DID 2000-2008

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Waa look. You know I don’t have a good record as a politician and you are talking about track record in public. You see why I say Kuffour does not like me?

• JOE KUMASI 8 years ago

we are death then, because my npp have a very poor track record, that was why the voted us out 2008. this idea from massa no good at all.

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

Its Rev. Owusu Bempa's time, 31st night, to prophesy DEATH to his political ENEMIES and praise NPP to win. Please no radio station(s) should give him audience this time, to spew this unGodly, divisive, evil, demonic, unbibil ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo does not have any track record so JM as a sitting president, we can see what he has achieved, so JM all the way.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What reckless generation are these? They live their lives by scheming evil and becoming overlord in communities by siphoning from wherever by whatever means they can to keep up their ill gotten fame and bequeath these traits ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

As a wannabe president , Akufo Addo does not have any track record of his own so JM is the who has that track record at the presidency to his credit so vote JM and reject Akuffo Addo.

• somewherein.USA 8 years ago

Ghana people have mental health issues..they can't

• kweks 8 years ago

Ex Pres Kufuor, your time has passed. Stop disturbing us. Did you give 3% of Ghsnas oil to your cronies the EO Group? Tell us about that and the toy badges you brought to us and the judgement debt on stadia building

• oppong london 8 years ago

if ghanaians are wise enough and live to like their country,abstaining from corruption n are true law abiding people,they will vote ndc out.

• ---------- 8 years ago

YES WE WILL CHOOSE WISELY BUT IT WILL NOT BE AKUFFO ADDICT, THE WAR MONGER.

• manus 8 years ago

TODAY IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE HEARD MR KUFFOUR SPOKEN IN A WISE MANNER. 2016 WILL BE GOOD FOR GHANA

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Oldboy 8 years ago

You should have examined the track record of Akuffo Addo before electing him to becpme an albatross hanging pn the neck of NPP

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

I and my house will still choose JMD.

• sir cossay 8 years ago

Mr ex president give us a break for u can't decide for Ghanaians. we can take our own decisions

• Paulus 8 years ago

Prez Kufour, thanks for the advice. Ghanaians will surely choose wisely. I guess you're trying to warn the good people of Ghana against voting that street boy Nana Addo and his NPP hooligans. Thanks again.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Mr Kufour, You know, clear honest and Wise Choose for Next President is our Current President, Ok, Thanks. Sir.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

READ THE LINES.THIEF K4 REJECTS AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS NPP FOR AGENDA TO MAKE GH UNGOVERNABLE.HE QUESTIONS;HOW COULD A DOOM-SAYER BE PRESIDENT OF OUR GHANA!!!!!!!!!!

• Whatever 8 years ago

For Ghanaians, so long us NPP is kept out of power, we are okay. If NPP failed to apologize to the people of Ghana for the misrule and messing the country when they had a chance, they will forever be stuck in opposition with ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THE SAME IRRELEVANT, BASELESS AND IRRATIONAL SPEECHES.

HOW THIS FOLK AND THE NPP HAD THE MANDATE TO RULE IS STILL STRANGE,

HIS NPP CAME TO POWER TO AMASS WEALTH,GROUNDED GHANA AIRWAYS,CRIPPLED GHANA RAILWAY,VALCO, VRA, ...

• Johnson 8 years ago

Kuffour has been in gov’t for 8years and knows what he is talking about. Our land is in economic turmoil. JM should be voted out because he is incompetent. Nana is feared because of his less incorruptible nature as compared ...

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Absolutely we are not going to make any mistake any longer as was the case in the year 2000.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

It is the fools in our present socety that will take someone like Kt serious. If he is demanted he must know that many in society today csn tell a thief from clown, and he must choose which he wants to be.

• Yaw Mene 8 years ago

God forgive this man.K4 talking about coruption?

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Mr kufour,this is how an elderly statesman and former president should speak but not'buga buga' language like soldier man to say vote NDC out that is not fair auntie bea's insults at you was very bad and we the true citizens ...

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

This is a warning from Kufuor to all Ghanaians. Choose wisely and vote for NPP candidate for MP and vote for someone different as our President.
    Obama cant do it without having many MPs in their Parliament.
    Nana Addo can ne ...

• Musah 8 years ago

Why did kufour not advise ghanaians to vote for Nana Addo? JAK is very wise indeed. He knows Nana will be bad for Ghana.

• Mensah 8 years ago

Smart talk JAK. He was short of being explicit else, SUSPENSION! Lol.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Cool, you did not say we should vote for Nana Addo, so we will choose wisely

• NOBODY 8 years ago

While you're busy making noise on behalf of Serial Loser Akufo-Addo, why not tell Ghanaians why you Kufuor and your NPP cronies grabbed all the government bungalows and lands for practically nothing and without any Notice abo ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

We can all look forward to 11 months of promises that will be broken by whoever wins the next Presidential Election. If anyone has faith in the ability of a NDC or NPP Government , to improve their lives then rather you then ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

Do you still see a saint in nana Addo ?Good luck.