I don’t listen to radio – EC boss

Read Comments Comments (125)

• JIMMYX 9 years ago

LIES

• JLAWED 9 years ago

NPP BOUGHT THEM ALL TO LIE TO US

• Kweku Tutu 9 years ago

Come on! We all understand you are angry and frustrated about the desperate situation in Ghana. We all are. But please, do not let unwholesome talk come past your lips. Peace.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago

LISTN TO HIM N STOP DOING SCATTEY LIKE U USED TO DO IN NATIONAL DINING HALL.....

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

This Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC has informed Ghanaians that she does not listen to radio. No problem about that but I am telling you that she will listen to radio from tomorrow going.

Whether she likes it or not GHANA MU ...

• wiseman 9 years ago

Madam, please don't even buy radio. Only in Ghana from morning to evening wut you gonna hear is npp and ndc.

• Gary 9 years ago

To think that you know it all. You hold a position which is important to the people of Ghana and you don't care what they say? How will you make any decision to benefit them if you don't listening to them

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 9 years ago

Kwasea kwa!!!!!

• DANSO 9 years ago

IF YOU DON'T LISTEN TO RADIO FAIR ENOUGH. MY ADVICE TO YOU THOUGH, IS TO CHECK YOUR ABYSMAL EMOTIONAL QUOTIENT AND GRATUITOUS UTTERANCES. YOU ARE SERVING ALL GHANAIANS, BUT NOT ONLY A FEW. OF COURSE, YOU WERE APPOINTED BY THE ...

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 9 years ago

wo maame tw3ba p)see s3 waduro!!!!!!!!

• 21st century 9 years ago

Insults are the arguments employed by those who are in the wrong.

• Aj 9 years ago

Pls tell the EC chairwoman to go to Germany and learn from their way of conducting election. because the Germans share land boarder with (9)countries yet they never have any problems with their elections.

• Nana Nketiah 9 years ago

Sure she won't liten. There i a rik of hearing something sensible and wise. Afterall, armed Military is there to ensure peace, instead of bringing peace through honesty, freedom and justice

• Simple truth 9 years ago

the ec does not demonstrate any level of maturity as far as the office of the ec is concerned.mahama must explain how she was nominated?

• Terkpenor 9 years ago

NANA KWEKU BUNSAM ALSO DOSE'NT LISTEN TO NEWS........SAME PAGE.

• aikins 9 years ago

You only listen to mahama your paymaster.

• JIMMYX 9 years ago

FORGET IT:

• JLAWED 9 years ago

THE KEEPMON LYING EVERYDAY

• kofi 9 years ago

but who should she listen to

• JIMMYX 9 years ago

WELL DOMNE

• Amess 9 years ago

Did you now stop listening to radio or is something you have been doing all this time. I don't believe you any way. You are saying this to suggest you don't follow what goes on in the media but I know you're not been truthful ...

• Stoway 9 years ago

Radio is just one news medium. She said she prefer print media to radio and you calling her a liar. You talk foolishly because you only depend on radio gor info.

• C/C 9 years ago

FOOLISH NIGERIAN-MAAME ALATA---we are watching you

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Only Ashantis know who is a nigerian, ivorian, bokinabes, and togolese. Go to nigeria and you will find their women in prostitution.

• Musah 9 years ago

Foolish man....Go to school again.Ghana belongs GREAT ASHANTI KINGDOM.....FOOLISH IDIOT

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Hypocrite like you. You don't read either I believe. The biggest platforms don't even need lockheads like you. Big mouth equalling the hole beneath you. You will run. With your chalewatey. You think God is like your rotten m ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

You are a fool

• KOFI LONDON 9 years ago

NASTY PEOPLE PARTY, DONT LISTEN TO THE STUPID RADIO STATIONS IN GHANA AND LONDON,PETER AND HIS AKYAM BROTHERS AND SISTERS COME TO INSULT NORTHERNERS,IF YOUR NOT HAPPY MEET AT MITCHAM LANE ,WITH YOUR CHEEPANZEE OLD EVIL LEADER

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

Infact NDC supporter are fools .It seems all of them have London,Germany,Uk, Canada added to their names.When you give suger to a fool,He or she will even add it to his or her soup.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Hei kotibotor shut up

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Instead of cocooning and burrowing herself in whatever books she reads....majority of peace loving Ghanaians wants a new register.She shd heed to that call in the interest of a free,fair and transparent elections.

• kwam 9 years ago

When you listen to the radio every morning as if there is nothing better in Ghana than this NDC/NPP politics, some of us are tired of it.

• THE DIGGER 9 years ago

Had the EC and the government possessed the abilities to foresee they would have avoided this tension. It is neither good for any of the parties involved in the dispute nor Ghana as a whole. Why should the EC create such tens ...

• KTwum 9 years ago

EC did not create any tension it is rather NPP who are creating unnecessary tension as if an election is do and die and it's theirs to win by all means. The same people who were calling on youth for war because of voters regi ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

They made somebody lost an eye hahahaha

• Oburoniba Fitafita 9 years ago

The Digger talks sense : you write out of partisan sentiment. He asked a simple but well thought out question. When the dust settles who wins out of the rubbles? This question and answer have clearly eluded many. I hope you ...

• Cool 9 years ago

AVOID THIS NOISY BRAGGARTS TRIBALIST AND ARROGANT FOOLS ON RADIO- CITI FM AND JOY FM WITH THEIR UTOPIAN IDEAS ABIUT NATIONAL BUILDING AND CHANGE AGENDA
    THEY ARE SO DISRESPECTFUL YOU WANT NA PUK

• J. D Mahama 9 years ago

Stupid repoter. Mrs Osei is her and not him in one of your sentences. How do you refers to a woman as him. Only in Ghana. What an ass of some illiterate journalist.

• Baffour Owusu 9 years ago

"Needes further education" paa! Read pls

• Kay 9 years ago

And you write ' How do you REFERS to a woman as him'. You refer not refers and also needs education not 'needes'. I think you should rather start from JHS ONE. LOL. THIS FORUM IS SO INTERESTING. I COME HERE TO DE-STRESS MYSE ...

• KOFI YAROO 9 years ago

We thank God every body is getting to know them,they think they can insult and win power,all the radio stations is full of lies,NPP believe lies,Ghana should always go there way or war,

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• Alhassan Iddridu 9 years ago

You are right. It's waist of time listening to radio discussions. Apart from insults,there is nothing serious for one to learn.

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Waist of time

• TD 9 years ago

So stupid no wonder you are being a puppet of Mahama and his friends! We thought you could do better than Afari Gyan but you have so far proved to be worthless and don't care about Ghanaias. Very soon you will regret big time ...

• TM's 9 years ago

I am not surprised our society undermine women until now. The cheeky n pride manner most women exhibited when assume higher office always leave much to be desired. Her alterances isn't pleasant at all and could plug our most ...

• Kay 9 years ago

The word should be 'PLUNGE NOT PLUG'

• Abeku Blankson 9 years ago

IDIOT

• blackbarnes 9 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Nana Ajena 9 years ago

A very stupid woman indeed.

• Clement 9 years ago

Please be fair and justice

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 9 years ago

WOOWWW NICE TO HEAR U. RADIO STATIONS R DER FOR BLAME GAMES BETWEEN NPP/NDC, ALWAYS WASTING OUR TIME ON POLITICAL ISSUES.

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

ON THE D DAY NOBODY WILL TELL YOU TO LISTERN TO YHE RADIO , YOULL DO IT YOURSELF WHEN THE POLITICAL FIRE BREAK OUT.BECAREFUL ALATA MAHAMA GIRL FREIND

• bont 9 years ago

You are an animal

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

.Charlotte,am proud of u, go go go high,Ghanaians appreciate ur intelligence n ur commitment to duty. Just be focused on the ball n God will see u through. As for the insults n de cacophony, ignore them and allow the wisdom o ...

• Abdallah 9 years ago

Because Mahama employ you, your every step is in support of incompetent Mahama. Your pay master. Saying these that not mean it's in her heart. She pretend to be neutral but purely part of incompetent,borrow, loot and share M ...

• Akora Oteng 9 years ago

Madam how can you say you wish all Ghanaians well when all of us Ghanaians in our Millions in the Diaspora ,except ,of course, members of the ruling NDC, in Togo, Burkina Faso and C'ote d'Ivoire, are marginalised cos the ROPA ...

• Bugli 9 years ago

Happy 2 hear that. Always turnishing Ghana immage just for power. I am happy to know it is only me.

• efo selorm 9 years ago

Better start then. Shame! !

• Brother 9 years ago

You will not. How can you when you take sides. Definitely you can't stand it.

• Kofi Portophy 9 years ago

Do the right thing and peace will be guaranteed

• Ghana must know. 9 years ago

No body expects you to listen to any radio station. You can't be a DEAD GOAT as John Mahama. You must change the fraudulent voters register and give Ghanaians a free and fair elections. Any attempt to rig the elections in fav ...

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago

It's likely that his excellency's mandate shall be reaffirmed.

• Odiasempa 9 years ago

Oh Ama Ghana, listen to this woman.
    Her posture and comments can hv a catastrophic effect on Mother Ghana

• Odiasempa 9 years ago

Oh Ama Ghana, listen to this woman.
    Her posture and comments can hv a catastrophic effect on Mother Ghana

• Jay 9 years ago

I pray that afari gyan is not talking to you

• John Mahama 9 years ago

One day very very soon you will listen, remember Ghana belongs Ghanaians not the EC which you find yourself ovulating over it. God is watching u

• Constable Joy 9 years ago

SORRY SAYS EC BOSS.I DON'T LISTEN TO KOLIKO TALES

• Yussif 9 years ago

Then she must read this,she was not put there as a pastor but someone qualified to handle the electoral process as per her CV,it's because she doesn't listen to radio why she failed as NCCE boss.She ll fail again if she refus ...

• obour germany 9 years ago

See this corrupt lady oo

• VVIP 9 years ago

You're a foolish liar. Anyway, who cares, it's nobody cup of tea, but one thing is the voters register will be changed or prepare yourself to leave the country after election

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

I fully expect this E.C. Boss to ensure that fair Elections will take place. Since taking up her post she has overseen 2 Bye-Elections in the Northern & Western Regions where the NDC won and the results were accepted by the o ...

• YB 9 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago

You can never dictate to us. Just do the right thing. A new credible voters register. Your arrogant posture could destroy your reputation sooner than later.

• Queen 9 years ago

IMMATURE WOMAN

• kudzo 9 years ago

Mrs Osei ur actions n inactions showing bias to opposition parties so sit up n have holistic approach to concern issues on ur table ok

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

If Mrs. Osei will spare little time to listen to radio it will help her to know her strengths and weaknesses and make some adjustments. It's always good to listen to what people say about you and reflect on it.

• Nana Nketiah 9 years ago

She is there to do her master's work, not to create a legasy for being the one who conducted a peaceful and transparent election for Ghanaians. She has been ordered to not listen to anyone, afterall, in case of violence, arme ...

• Obournana 9 years ago

You are not alone. Those illiterate NPP paid commentators provide comic relief. Just laugh and enjoy.

• Apuu 9 years ago

idiot how would you listen to radio. evill woman

• Shake caf 9 years ago

U wish she is your mother. Your mother is rather the evil one.

• fifi taadi 9 years ago

Listen to this ashawo woman go wash your sticking vagina before you come tell us what to do ugly akan woman open your vagina for a dog like Manama shame on you aboowa

• joe 9 years ago

You are not living on Island.

• doggi 9 years ago

u dnt listen to radio den u are fool.what about television? i said it dat dis evil is nt fit for de job

• Kay 9 years ago

That is why the EC has been making reckless mistakes

• brock dealer 9 years ago

Baby don't listen to radio or watch tv cuz ur bp will go up, lets watch porn and listen to classical jazz. See u in ma dreams tonight mmmwah

• sikdko 9 years ago

Now.Nigeria.woman.u better.listen.to.radio.because.u.are.criminal.vampire.Mame.water.u came to.kill Ghanaians.and.go back to your.Nigeria.let's me tell you.a criminal.woman.vampire.Mame.water

• Charles 9 years ago

Health issues Do you know that your body needs alkaline than acidosis? And do you also know that stroke, diabetes, high blood pressure, cancer etc are all acidic related diseases? Don't worry a unique product from U ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

EWURABA CHAIRWOMAN,

ONE WONDERS WHY RADIOS HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO BE USED FOR PRIMITIVE POLITICS IN THE COUNTRY.

DO YOU KNOW WHY WE ARE STILL ECONOMIC BACKWARD AND EXTREME POOR,IT IS BECAUSE, IT HAS BECOME AN AVENUE FOR T ...

• George Nutsugah 9 years ago

Charlotte Osei has the opportunity to hold the elections with a clean and credible voters register just like the new Nigerian EC chairman did. No doubt he is a professor and wiser than Charlotte Osei. She would have spared th ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

YAW YEBOAH>

YOUR COMMENTS AREVERY MUCH APPRECIATED.

IT WILL INDEED TAKE CENTURIES BEFORE SEMI-LITERATES IN THE SOCIETY CAN BE CHANGED TO REASON IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE NATION.

DO YOU THINK WITH THE MANY IRRATIONAL ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

Thanks for your comments Paa Joe, and I share all of the points that you have highlighted.

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

It is the best way. Our Radios are loud and can destroy ear-drones. Arguing as if they are at Battlefield. Primitive presenters.

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

It is the best way. Do not listen to these noisy sounds. They behave as if they are at the Battlefield. God bless you.

• NANA ASARE South Africa. 9 years ago

What ever you do God is watching EC.

• Kojo mawuyegah 9 years ago

The media have negative effect on our society. They are responsible for making our society full of superstition(many pastors) and sexually driven just like US(guns everywhere). The young actors copy whatever is bad in US soci ...

• senyo 9 years ago

You will one day listen. Shame unto you.

• KOKONTE 9 years ago

This job is too big for this beloe average woman.

• Robert 9 years ago

This e.c Is inhuman.

• naiza shainu 9 years ago

U are fool paaaaa u don't listen to radio so wr shall listen to u u are fool paaaa

• Ice cool 9 years ago

This stupid EC chair person was mahama girl friend so what do you expect for the coming election? guess what she has been paid to favour senseless mahama to win the election.

• Adorance 9 years ago

Give us a break, u bed with ndc

• Solomon, Argentina 9 years ago

We will vote to choose Ec boss anytime from now, don't listen to radio on tell you forfeit the promise.

• Kill me slowly 9 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• ONIPA KASA 9 years ago

We are not putting Ghana first if we go to this year's election with a bloated register.

• kwasi. USA 9 years ago

U won't listen because u ar in bed with mahama period....

• kwasi. USA 9 years ago

• Mankind 9 years ago

This woman is an imposter!!She is working for Mahama.

• Martin 9 years ago

She should better do. Afterall there are still some good stations. Not all of them make tribal noise to irritate the tympanic membrane, ok Antie Challotte

• ato kwamina U.S 9 years ago

This duty is too huge for you...EC boss..Afari Gyan should have decided who to be next in line.

• patriotic ghanaian 9 years ago

madam you are joking with your life so go ahead and fool yourself.

• Alex London 9 years ago

Is it true that this woman was once a parliamentary aspirant for NDC? Where is impartiality. John Mahama is very crafty.

• Nana Tetteh II 9 years ago

Glorify yourself, EC Chairman.
    You don't listen to radio, and so what?

• fairplay 9 years ago

Unless the wise and noble voices in npp rise up and take over the party, I swear to you npp will never come to power. Because the times of coups are long gone and we will never allow any blood thirsty demon to come and rule o ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Upon hearing the EC chief state that she does not listen to radio, NPP Communications Director Akomea went bananas, while his colleague Karbo went berserk.

• Big Mama 9 years ago

Then you're not here to serve the citizenry..listen to the plight of the people at the grassroots and address their issues and I bet you it will help you maaadam.

• Philanthropist 9 years ago

If you don't listen to radio so what? Better people like President Mahama listens so if you don't please advise yourself before is too late.