I was beginning to question if there are adults in this country. Social Media should be banned unless we have mechanisms to correctly identify those who post items
SIM cards should be re registered and if there are SIM car ...
advice the foolish illiterate Ashantis and the npp
We refuse and reject this advise ,peace has been used to undermine the true potential of the Akan , marginalize and make us practical refugees in our own country , idiot pacifists like you have allowed corruption to flourish ...
The Akan is the most stupid animal that Satan ever created, Savages that perform human sacrifice and drink from human skulls. Go get a better education so you do not cut and paste.
Tell your pepeni we are fed up with all of you . As for my education it is you who live on borrowed knowledge for your info even the bible is printed and multiplied or in your case the devilish interpretation of the stupid ku ...
First, tell Mahama not to throw stones because he lives in a glass house. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chief justice.
They should have just left you asantis to the white man slavery so that they could have cleared all your kind in Ghana, the people you are insulting now save your great akan granfarthers ass from the white man slavery, and if ...
What advancement did the north brought to Ghana, apart from been sponsored with the resources our region? Stop rewriting the history to your favor. Go back to the history books and read again. You people are playing tribal po ...
Really. All of you above, commenting for tribes and ethnicity portrays lack of wisdom. You all need counselling, healing.
I don't understand the type of animal that he is, the name sound like white animal with black mentality. Don't waste or those years in UK use it to learn some sense.
The Pepeni has used his education and intellect to take you over and will fuck you even in your ass until kingdom come. Instead of going to school, you do prostitution, and sell dog chains. Your mothers and sisters ate the ch ...
I don't blame you pepefuo. we should have exchanged you for cows rather than letting you occupy up northern part of ghana. No matter how much you rise, the pepe mixed with zongo filth will never depart. God punish you all mot ...
My fellow Ghanaians have you seen how our leaders do things in Ghana?
I was expecting Okyehene to ask Mahama who did he referred to as OPANA?
Was it not Mahama that told Dr Bawumia that he must shut up because he never ...
WHAT MONEY CAN DO IN OUR GHANA!!! Otherwise I should be the first to say that it is a Mighty Jump for a Semi-literate like DULLARD MAHAMA to have an absolute control of our Nation's Cheque Book.
This has created so many Lo ...
Mr. Quainoo, you have adequately demonstrated the Ghanaian politician penchant for insulting political opponents, instead of contributing to nation building.
It is time we change for the better.
Do you really live in London? You seem to talk like a villager. Are you one of the people who about in London saying( I am from Ashanti ) she they are asked , "which country do you come from" ? You are on Ghana web insulting ...
My friend try to reason here. Omanba Pa is making a good point here: Mahama himself is at the forefront of the INSULTS, and as a leader who needs respect, he should not join the bandwagon, but if he's in it, then he surely de ...
HOW LONG WOULD OUR ELDERS CEASE TO HOLD ON TO THE CRUDE MAJORITARIAN AFRICAN DICTATES OF RESPECT? DO THEY ALSO KNOW THAT RESPECT IS EARNED AND IT'S NOT AN ENTITLEMENT? WE COMMAN RESPECT, WE DON'T DEMAND RESPECT. THOSE LEADERS ...
The best of post I've read so far.
It's once again election time so that idiot is saying this so that, that Opepeni will use Ghana money to buy cars for them again.
!, mmmmmmmmm
YOU AN IDIOT! I am surprised you are living in the land of civilization (UK) but have not learnt any. Which part of Ghana and cottage were you born? I know for sure you were not born in the UK. A fool like you will always mis ...
Ric don't mind that Idiot in the UK He is an illegal immigrant I know him he is a cleaner in Soho he lives in Brixton and not Bristol. I am going to shop him he will soon be at kotoka soon. Aponkye ba
The fact that somebody writes London against his name does not necessarily means he lives there. How can this person live in Britain. His level of stupidity means he cou?d neither have been born in Britain nor acquire visa to ...
I know this skunk Douglas his real name is Carlos, he is AYIGBEy Moslem living in the slum at Accra new town he don't even fit to shine an Ashanti's shoe he just jealous the Ashanti's lifestyle, dominance n their wealth. He c ...
Babaginda, take a good look in the mirror and tell me if you are really human. Am very lucky not to be an Ashanti. What do you think Ashantes are? I just laugh at you lot because you are the most ugliest of ugliest on the pl ...
Douglas, you are a stupid foolish foolish fool.Idiot manfrani like you. Such an animal like you Douglas,you can never ever get Ashanti's toilet to carry you mother fucker tribalistic ape like you. Now living in London is so c ...
No he is not in London,He works in a chop bar where he washes plates.
This idiots Togolese who lives in sand like a crab with his gods made tattoo. Go and look for angel to fight the ekro gods tattoo on your skin imbecile, moron.
MIND UR SPEECHES MR GHANAIAN WHAT'S WAS TOGO'S MATTER IN THIS CASSE PLEASE TRY TO BORDER LINE COMMENTS TOWARDS TOGO BY THE WAY ARE A GHANAIAN? PLS ALLOWED UR MASTERMIND TO TALK OK
Where is this ape like Douglas from, this idiot drunkard animal talk from its anus. Thunder storm will strike you dead for always insulting Nana Addo and Ashantis. I wish you dead before 2016 election to see Nana Addo becomes ...
Dude.this should be a strong advice to you,pls leave Ashantis alone.try to know the differences in all the Akan tribes be'cos they all share common names,so if you have a problem with any Akan person do your best to fine out ...
Your and forefathers and most foolish, common slave like you!!!!
The table have turned Ashantis are highly educated than any group in Ghana.
Ashantis are self made people. Ashantis work very hard to be rich.
Ashantis are the envy of the Ewes, Fantis and the northerners.
Ewes, Fantis, ...
Douglas you are bloody fool to give this comment kwasea. Say amen.
u see how stupid u r we all thought akans were illiterates but non of their mps have ever spoken bad English in Parliament. im a Northerner living in kumasi happily. I've stayed in all the ten regions but it's Volta I suffere ...
Douglas ur a big fool I have ever seen. Learn how to respect.kwasia ba
Doug,you are a fool for saying that,if you have something with that party then your insults is justified but to the extend of insulting the Ashanti is unacceptable,agyankaba like you,Even UK ho noa wo w) no mpo,wow)krataa?ogy ...
Author:-ADANKO...
Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.
Your suggestion to identify who post items using SIM cards will be a violation of freedom of expression. Rethink your comment, Cool.
Ei,so the Okyenhene has, all too quickly, forgotten that it was Mahama who made himself insultable by insulting people like the Okyenhene?
Has the Okyenhene forgotten that Mahama described Kyebi as ""the headquarters of ga ...
Dont mind him instead of telling him in the interest peace its best he resigns he most probably took the presents and money so was immediately bribed into compliance and is talking nonsense
We must not allow those who stoop so low with insults define us. We must risr above their little minds and educate them .Nana well done. Ghana will be a better place if we treat each other with respect and decorum.
My bro what happened to Mahama one month after the insult over 100 people died in Bole from galamsey the very thing he came to insult the people of Kyebi . Okyehene as for this one allow to insult Mahama too, that idiots whos ...
Freedom of speech reign in Ghana period.
Because of illiteracy ghanaians resort to insults because they cannot think and analyze issues at such intellectual levels, majority I must say.
Insults will not stop because it comes with illiteracy and difficulty to un ...
Why don't you stop using ghanaweb and Internet all together because they are part of the social media. If you like living in a country where you can't use social media or be able to speak freely without being arrested or put ...
I am not even sure if some of our leaders including some of your colleagues ( I. e., Chiefs) have moral fiber. Look around your communities, your farm lands, your institutions, your infrastructure, your people, etc., your see ...
what has he done for your people....
Elders nonsense, Respect is not according to age, it is by deeds. The so called elderly have disappointed the children especially the kings. Too much corruption in gov. The useless kings just sell lands without planning for p ...
if he mahama cant stand the heat. he knows what to do...he better go and speak to other world leaders...infact, even leaders in western nations are getting insulted left, right and center. these are leaders from western natio ...
You have nothing substantive to offer towards our national development, therefore you resort to vacuous insults all day long.
You are not helping, madamfu.
THEY SHLD INSULT N WATCH OUT FOR THEIR TIME.LONG LIVE GHANA. GOD BLESS U, GOD BLESS PREZ MAHAMA.
dnt stop n see ur end time.
Douglas all your comments on this site show your hatred for Ashantis.what did they do to you.just inferiority complex on you and your tribe.If you can't beat them join them.Be wise next time.
You northerners! You people are speaking against the Akan people? Have you forgetting that you people are from Burgina Faso.it is for you people to keep quite! What do you people have or achieved since you people joined us?
How much did mahama give you Mr so called chief
Have respect and stop behaving like someone who is incorrigible.
Munu just check your grammar. Go and learn your jhs history and you will know where you guys(ashantis) migrated from into modern day Ghana. Illiteracy really is a disease.
Why don't you advise the so called leaders to do the right thing for the country.
Thank you Nana but advice that error President to also be respectful to others. He should stop calling people names after all respect is reciprocal.
When a leader is incompetent what do you want us to do? Boys abr3 but Chiefs are chopping with Mahama so they' can speak out against him hence this unnecessary admonition
I mean the Chiefs can't speak against him
Ese wuara
As far as " insults" go, no leader has suffered much as Kuffuor during his time as president. Even his family was not spared. After his presidency, the insults continued.
During K4 era, he laid down programmes such as NHIS, school feedin, free maternal health care,Metro mass
transport, mass spraying etc.dat imparted positively on the social welfare of the ordinary Ghanaian. You cannot say the ...
FIFTY YEARS OF STATEHOOD,AND ALMOST NINETY PERCENT OF GHANAIANS DO NOT STILL KNOW WHAT IS CONTAINED IN THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA,
THE SAME PERCENT DO NOT KNOW THE CRIMINAL AND CIVILIAN LAWS GOVERNING THEM.
IF GHANAIANS ...
You are very stupid man like mahama why now? because you have been paid. no one else recognised or respect this stupid mahama as a president, the evil man.
Mahama may be stupid to you. let history judge and offer constructive ideas for Ghana that could be your contribution.
Now you mention it we will insult him more.Insults never killed anyone. Mahama is mot teenager with self esteem issues to commit suicide of insults and bullying. He is the leader of the country and his action weather wise or ...
You must be ashame of yourself. ... Do you have parents?
No
Douglas, you are a fool, stupid fool. What have the Ashantis got to do with this. Am not sure you have elderly in your family hence you never had a good up bringing
The leaders are the reason ghana is become poorer .
My cherished, Nana Okyehene, please that guy, Mahama is more insulting than any other President Ghana has had. The President himself doesn't respect himself, that's why he mounts platform to insults elders of this country eve ...
I am pleased to read that the Okyenhene is also advocating for the decentralisation of Government so that Local Assemblies have more powers to govern themselves in the different Regions.
Decentralisation or Federalism will ...
Oh, Yaw Yeboah, you've distinguished yourself! You're a refined gentleman! Keep it up!
Many Thanks for your kind comments.
I am proud of the training I received from my Parents and Elders to respect other people. No matter which tribe/ethnic group.
Okyenhene himself ued to insult Mahama. Now that he has seen victory for him in 2016 and serious galamsey investigation going on, he want to be in Mahama's good books. Nana Addo, you are dead.
WHOSE VICTORY?.ARE YOU AN ANIMAL?,WHO TOLD YOU MAHAMAH WILL WIN THE 2016 ELECTION?.DO YOU THINK WE HAVE EASILY FORGOTTEN THE HARDSHIPS WE HAVE GONE THROUGH FOR THE PAST FOUR YEARS.STUPID PEOPLE LIKE YOU WILL VOTE FOR THIS DEA ...
Health Campaign
Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...
This Chief is a full ; a nation wrecker and arrogant full who thinks his subjects is his personal property ; he should at his own back yard and the galmasey business he is involved in which has polluted the waters that we dri ...
WE KNOW OKYEHENE IS NDC BUT WHO REALLY CARES? JUST LIKE ANY OTHER KING, HE IS PLAYING STOMACH POLITICS. MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT AND HAS MESSED THE COUNTRY UP AND DESERVES ALL THE INSULTS. HE PRETENTS TO BE HUMBLE AND A SAINT BE ...
I don't understand why Ghanaians are able to vote for their presidential and parliamental candidates but, can't vote to choose their mayors and regional ministers? Can someone explain it to me???
Parliamentary candidates . Typo erro
what is wrong with that, insulting leaders ?
Mahama is good for nothing
okyenhene, for ur information, mahama is responsible for all Ghana people poverty, hopelessness, hunger, marriage breakages,joblessness, he was not fit to become a president, he has coused economic holocoust , Ghana people h ...
let the people judge on election day.
Nana not de money mahama is going to give it to u means dat Ghana is free Wai.tell him to do de right thing
well said nana
Why not? He's imcompetent and he must be a leader of sheeps instead
That's why are a sheep.
That's why you are a fat sheep VVIP.
Osagyefo , thank you very much ,. I very much hope you did advise the lost presidet first. Did you ask him to apologise for his tribal stand , insulting Ashantis in Kumasi, calling a section of Ghanaians Rabbits, Opan ...
So sad we've threw our culture away and copy that stupid western culture which has no respect for our elders,even bible said we must respect our elders.President Mahama is humble president I've ever met.Stop this phrase"Akan ...
Please, tell the dead goat to stop the insults and the stealing. Once u are a thief,and we know u are one,what do u expect us to say?The man is simply a thief. We were told stealing is in his dna, and truly to my observations ...
U.have.said it.but.mahama don't respect.him.self.he is a criminal.and a thief.he.given.money to the.kings.I think.now.u get.u she'll.u.think about it.Where.John mahama is.taking.Ghanaians.to.it's.Good.tell him to.resigned.tha ...
Well said Nana. You are a true Nana and l will advice my fellow Ghanaians to listen to the voice of wisdom, your voice. These are some of the things Nanas are supposed to do. May the good God preserve your life because we nee ...
How do you expect a dead goat to be respected? Remember respect is both vertical and horizontal. Again, how do you expect people to respect him when some of his ministers and party executives are always disrespectful and have ...
If our politicians and so called chiefs(outmoded concept) will stop stealing what belongs to the people, the insults will STOP! Why should anyone stop insulting a crooked politician whose sole aim is to wreck him or her. To t ...
ashanti people are creating this kind of mess in the country, they think no one have the right to rule Ghana unless akan people, but let me tell you people, you are the most stupid people i have never come across in this wor ...
Mahama, chiefs, Mps, ministers, pastors,«priests and Dcs are not God.they are looters, and they deserve insults courtesy of democrazy
I agree 100%
no wonder, the NDC has bribed the chiefs in Ghana
Health issues Do you know that your body needs alkaline than acidosis? And do you also know that stroke, diabetes, high blood pressure, cancer etc are all acidic related diseases? Don't worry a unique product from U ...
The least you can do to a thief is to insult him. It's like praising him for stealing
I went to church o 31st night and my Pastor led us to pray for our prime minister David Cameroon.My pastor said he is our leader so if we insult him and curse him we will all suffer.My kids and l thought about this with serio ...
He said himself that he has the "Dead Goat Syndrome" and we accepted it. He sang and danced to the tune of "Yentie Obiaa" when we needed his attentive ears, and we agreed and also decided not to "tie" him when he needs our ea ...
Okyenehene has spoken and there is nothing against it, but as long as President Mahama is not showing Ghanaians respect through his deeds and that of its government, the insult will not end. Apart from that he spoke to us as ...
God ordaines kings,queens and leaders in any form, therefore whoever insults any of these ordained leaders has rather insulted GOD. such persons are telling GOD he is stupid to be appointing such people as leaders. GOD can ch ...
Correction"some people may be wondering why jj Rawlings isn't included as an unordained leader but those who have spiritual eyes can see a sign on his fore head"
Ordained professor Capt, are you saying God killed Prof. Mills for John Mahama to be an ordained president?
Nana, if a president tells the whole country that we have a shot memory. Is he advised all or an insult. Must non Ashanti heated Ashanti's, because they think all of twi languages come from Ashantis, and the president too min ...
Shut up Amoatia! If you had any useful lessons for Ghanaians please address the disgraceful issue of GALAMSEY that has devastated your own background! Hypocrite!! Kibi has now become a Ghost town because of your hypocrisy. Go ...
ALL THIS INSULTS AND ATTACKING WOULD NEVER HELP GHANA MOVE FORWARD .
Those who made up their mind of insulting mahama think their better him but it's foolish thinking they never change they a just church goers they are disgrace to a society I hope hill is their destination some Ghanaia ...
When does these idiot becomes politician. Dead goat chief executive officer of Mahama
Wise king God will grant you wisdom to rule and will give you all that you need to rule
Nana, respect is earned. Please tell us what Mahama has done to earn the respect of Ghanaians. This dead goat president is a THIEF, insults Ghanaians and Fuck women left and right. Most of all he is INCOMPETENT and deserve no ...
Nana, thank you so much for the advice. These insults is affecting every Ghanaians in the Globe. Those who insults in the net think they are doing a good job for their selfish interest, no, rather it tarnishes the reputation ...
Please Nana respect has to be earned and not mere by holding titles.
When you want to address issues like this,please consider the injustice and harm our so called leaders have caused the country.
the chief said we stop insulting our leaders not president mahana only, mischievous
the chief said we should stop insulting our leaders not president mahana only, mischievous
I'm even ashamed of our traditional leaders. We live in one of the most dirtiest environments in the world while our traditional leaders ware gold-plated sandals and ride in panlanquins in the name of so-called tradition .Yo ...
Thank you thank you. The insults Just show what idiots we are. It's complete nonsense and not constructive! God help us!
u douglas Bristol uk u more illiterate that why u trabalistic u wish u ashanti than being ewe
all ashantis belonging to npp are raudy.intolerant and impatient insulting all the time.ghanians have taken note of ur conduct.i am assuring the npp party ghanains are going to vote base on ur intolerance insult and ur stupid ...
DWANFUNU MAHAMA MUST STOP HIMSELF,FOOOOOLS
HAHAHAHA MAHAMA IS CRYING FOR INSULT???? NONSENSE,FOOOOLISH MAN DUMSOR MAN
The real story behind Dr. Kwabena Donkor's sacking is not because he failed to bring dumsor to an end but he made the mistake of purchasing a $2-million commercial real estate building in his own name and paid cash. The presi ...
Oh Nana with all due respect, our president Mahama is a thieve and must be told on his face. Apart from Wayome and the other thieves still enjoying their loot. Ghanaians have witnessed UNPRECEDENTED THIEVERY in John Mahama an ...
Nonsense! Bogus elders and chiefs!
Mahama is incompetent
The ugly Okyenhene realizing a defeat starring in the face the ugly Nana Addict because his mismanagement of the npp want to be in the good book of our humble and handsome President is welcome.
You did Ghanaians undeserving Favour,Ghanaians will very grateful if you would have told president John Dramani Mahama to mature and stop insult us first.President John Dramani Mahama call us fools,rabbits and not smart.For t ...
Well said and isn't it surprising that this chief wants us to take insults from those he refered to as leaders who play on our intelligence and take us for granted?
Please if I can pick up nana's brain,did he recollect or he ...
Were you the Okyehene in Ghana since 2012 as some useless people have been insulting and even pressed wicked lies on Nana Addo? What did he, the Okyehene and others like him say? Has Mahama given some of the looted Ghana mone ...
My very good friend, Okyenhene, i really admire you and respect you so much.As you may be aware, Ghanaians are very respectful people and therefore show decorum to honorable people like you.As a statesman, Okyenhene, How ofte ...
stupid and senseless man like the evil useless mahama,we thought as a king you would fight for us.
Ghanaians are constantly insulting Mahama because he is hypocrite and not straightforward person. Bcos he didn't struggle for the Presidency he takes Ghanians for granted giving them promises he can't fulfill.He condemns Aku ...
u as well u fool,u idiot mutherfucker.fake ass chief
NANA PLEASE MAHAMA IS USELESS, KINDLY ALLOW US TO INSULT HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA IS USELESS AND DESERVE THE INSULT! USELESS MAHAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the okyehene is not thinking so far only he think my pocket must be full, the others can live without money.All the same John Mahama is hipocrate and selfish and Idiot too.
Tell ur idiots elders who insulted the Great JDM when pouring their stupid libetion
Well said Okyenhene
Ha Nana! Unlike your position which you inherited, we hired Mahama to deliver. If he is not up to job, he can either resign or sit there and face our wrath. Unlike you, Mahama is like a chief executive of a company. We the sh ...
Nana pls stay out of this ..Ghanaians ar suffering hungry man is an angry man....if Ghana leaders dont want to be insulted then they must do the right thing......Ghana belongs to all Ghanaians not just few pls...this idiots a ...
Yie,Nana please tell that mahama, the thief to stop insulting his political opponents and again warn his small boys to desist from insults. Mahama deserve insults and I promise we will insult him. We don't want the northerner ...
I WONDER WHY OKYENHENE COULD NOT ADVISE MAHAMA OF HIS IRRESPONSIBLE AND STUPID UTTERANCES TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.YOU GUYS IN AUTHORITY CANT TAKE THE CITIZENRY FOR GRANTED.IF YOU GUYS INSULT, DEFINITELY MUST BE INSULTED BACK I ...
Default DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT John Mahama has been insulting Ghanaians and he deserves better insults. Atopahene Drosmani Mahama
@Douglas.Bristol-uk. i curse you in the name of God to punish you and stupid family until the end of this world for insulting Great Ashantis.Bas=tard.
eiii beware of the way you insult your leaders. even if they are incompetent, misleading and aloof. they have not misled you to the horrors of civil war.they have not curtailed your liberties. please we are all humans and not ...
HE HAS BEEN BRIBED with CARS(FOOL)
Infact Nana should have rather advice the president himself instead of Ghanaians
Nana, please advise the greedy bastards, old evil dwarfs and the babies with sharp teeth
Rubbish. People have a right to insult their politicians when they believe they're deserving of being insulted. The President is no exception, and can be insulted. The same goes for the elderly, and you do-no-good-chiefs who ...
tweeaaa
Thunder fire those whose support mahama and ndc
Okyehene should first do the rightthing in Akyem Abuakwa.lninstalling non Royal Chiefs meddling in Chieftaincy cases and galamsey.He deserve more insult for SpoilingAkyem lands
Nana let's us know it stand
What is wrong with the man?why is he always protecting and coveringmaha