ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
People are tired of your foolish post. Buy an advertising page and stop posting fake educational scam and scandal to dupe people. Let people contact the schools directly or post the schools websites so they take action if the ...
Thank you Kofi Kide. Only complete idiots would fall for this educational scam.
Why would any sane person fall for an advertisement posted free on Ghanaweb by a fake "third-party recruiter" when all that they have to do i ...
Whether they fielded grandpas and mamas from Serbia we care less. It will go down in history that Kotoko played Jagodina on its 80 years anniversary and scored them 5-0. Kotoko's image is not at stake hear but theirs.
na scam wey we dont scam u oooo .... hahahahahah .... u no de shy at all ... u de proud of this ...
Ye de adeye reko Kotoko a yen nyi nkyene. To wit, 'it is always welcome to bring things to asante. This is the result, what an insult to football loving people of asante.
Oh ..Koto has been scam ... this is real sakawa ...hahahaha... oooo
this comunist country had no respect for blacks at all.kotoko had no respect for them self too,why this club,they came with only 11 players and fake ones too.even used ghana players as thier reserve waaalook,you see how low t ...
They don't respect us because we don't respect ourselves. Our leaders don't think. How can a professional club bring eleven players to a game and quickly get a few Ghanaians that very day to play a match the same day? They kn ...
even if they had paraded their full squad, Kotoko would have beaten them.
In any case who care in parade under 12???? Kotoko has beaten any European side simply...
If this was Hearts, you stupid morons will be fucckin up mith nonsense stories for year end
Hahaha masa lv dem, Kotoko is not justifying that the decision was right, or that they brought more than 11, but it's a step in a good direction they never planned it this way. Please Ghanafuo lets criticize but advise also. ...