Rawlings petitioned over Zanetor

Read Comments Comments (111)

• jonas 8 years ago

JUST GO SOLO AND WE SHALL VOTE FOR YOU. LATER YOU CROSS CARPET.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Ashowo prostitute with no morals and buga buga mentality to the extent that she thinks she can deny her own children the right to know their father is not somebody who should be allowed to sit in parliament. She should contin ...

• ako 8 years ago

Stop insulting n talk sensible.. ask ur mother her back ground how she did before ur father slept with her before they give ur birth..

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Efo...
    My biggest fear in MAHAMA's reshuffling is the potential for more judgement debt payments. My fear is that the new ministers would end up cancelling contracts signed by their predecessors, leaving poor Ghana ...

• Baba 8 years ago

I don't think the group has any evidence to support their claim. If Zanetor is not a registered voter EC would have stopped her long time ago. Don't underate the EC. If they don't act in your favor, that does not mean they ar ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Nii Amarh Ashitey!this bad loser can not impose himself on NDCians...all is hidden motives shows his selfishness,self centered,self-absorption...& one of the most corrupted that need to be probe..

Hmmm!Nii Amarh Ashitey ca ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Those fools should simply get lost,the fact that she couldn't vote does not mean she cannot be a candidate,they should join the other four idiots who has sued in court and stop disturbing us with their foolishness.
    President ...

• Cozy Teezy 8 years ago

Sour losers! They thought she would not win. She is going to get that seat as NDC candidate or independent. Selfish interests bribing people for signatures. They better cut their losses before they antagonize everyone!

• shamu 8 years ago

God gracious, so the corrupt NDC leaders know about Rawlings to be fair. When Rawlings was fairly critical of Mills, where were they? Please these guys must shut their mouths.

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

Akko right tell this idiot the mother (prostitute) showed him a man who is not his father-I dare him publish a DNA test result! The mother was raped by a troko pusher and that idiot was born !

Ezanetor wants to rescue pe ...

• Sakis Justice 8 years ago

Insight to the bone

• PIOTO 8 years ago

How can you describe a lady with such words? Do you know what the cause of the misunderstanding is? Are you trying to suggest that being an MP and a mother are the same? Go find out from the ex hubby why he is not being allow ...

• Totally Disqualified to be MP! if.... 8 years ago

Allow the ex-hobby to have paternity test. If the result proves to be 9.99999999999 on the male side, Zenator, you're wrong to deny the father the right to see his kid(s). And that said, you're disqualified to be an MP. Your ...

• DIRECTOR ONE - YIZESI 8 years ago

Insight to the idiot, you have never made any sensible comments. What has this got to do with Zanetor's children? By the way, if your mother is not an ashawo, she wouldn't have opened her legs for your father let alone give b ...

• osei kwame 8 years ago

Fuck u don't harass a lady like dat

• alex 8 years ago

Learn the electoral laws.one can't stand for any election if you are not a registered voter in that electoral area.papa j made a big mistake.Npp just watching cool .Npp wil go to court by may to disqualify her.

• Ebo Coomson 8 years ago

Even her own mother hates NDC and will vote against her.

• eugene 8 years ago

THEY SHOULD HAVE KEPT HER OFF BALLOT FROM THE BEGINNING IF THATS TRUE..WAS SHE A WRITE IN CANDIDATE???????? nO ELECTORIAL COMMISION ALLOWED HER ON BALLOTS SO THEY AND ndc PARTY ARE AT FAULT FOR NOT CHECKING THEIR DATABASE!

• Joojo 8 years ago

Don't worry. By May the register would have been opened and she will be fully registered

• Cozy Teezy 8 years ago

She is registered! The fact that she didn't vote last time doesn't mean she is not registered. I never voted either, but registered in 2014 when it was opened for a week.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Now we are going to see a little bit more of the rawlings hypocrisy . Let's see how he wriggles himself out of this

• kwame 8 years ago

Wat has she done for this insult

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• ako 8 years ago

Stop insulting n talk something good to educate ppls even if u don't like npp nana is like a father to u

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

Our buttocks loving JDM,
    Who introduced voodoo in Ghana politics
    Buttocks loving is thy business
    Dumsor is your achievement, as STX is thy failure,
    Corruption is thy favourite as Evil and lies are your hobby
    Lining up ...

• Komla Ganyo 8 years ago

Ugly? Is this a fashion show? The mentality of some in this forum is "amazing". How can an educated, informed person think this way? God Save Us.

• eugene 8 years ago

IF YOUR EVEN IN USA GO HOME NIGGER, YOU CAN CLEAN TOILETS IN GHANA WHILE YOUR PARTY IS IN POWER..FUNNY WHY NIGGERS LIKE YOU THAT CLAIM TO BE IN USA SCREAM FOR THIEVES TO WIN WHILE YOU RELATIVES DRINK DEADLY WATER FILLED WIT ...

• Mercy 8 years ago

Sometimes we need a lady to lead

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Then why not yourself, Cleopatra ?

• kwasi 8 years ago

FOR HER WE AGREE

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Reasons why 31December hand burning revolution have no value. After decenies of crying wolf over probability and accountability, severly ,even over President Mills, lets hear what idiot Hulk Power Might , have to say! Well d ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Another asshole who think and post from his smelly anus.Ezenator is not a registered so constitutionally ,how can she even qualify for independent candidate? This is the reason why we are calling for new voters register so t ...

• BACKFIRE DORTMUND 8 years ago

No matter what u say,dance or whatever u are doing or do later.
    The only advice I can give u is to mind your own business cos we are taking our party back with Adams Kofi .

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Let peace win.

• Mosi Tatupu 8 years ago

All these people need to do is to enforce the By-Laws laid out in the NDC Constitution. Why even bother Rawlings ?

• kwasi 8 years ago

Probity and Accountability at work.

• Byrce 8 years ago

Nobody in JJ 's helped her with the application? She herself should have read the rules and regulations.
    She went in for publicity. She did not know she would win.

• Ampem Amaning Darko 8 years ago

JJ, this is gonna be a sour pill to swallow. You call spade a spade and not a digging instrument and drop your daughter or you employ your buga-buga tactics and impose her on the people......a precedentnot very glorious...... ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

I think it will serve Daily Guide well if they talk on NPP internal wrangling and leave Dr Ezenator alone

• Sylvanus Joe Agorkpah 8 years ago

leave the lady alone. we are strongly behind her. pls tell Nii Armah Ashitey to come next time cos you are fighting a loosing battle

• kofi adu 8 years ago

there you go again. the ursurper and his family. I don't blame anybody than the GA'S.They support every stupid Ayigbe coups.what's wrong with you.try to be leaders not followers.

• Nana 8 years ago

pls G'AS are not followers OK.G'AS i know love nd cear abt every citizen in the country so don't say that my bro.

• Oheneba 8 years ago

If it is true this lady has no voter right in the area or Ghana before filling for this position, it is weird. Nobody wakes up tomorrow and say yes, I want to stand for MP so vote for me. It is a greedy move. I am begining to ...

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

Take note that the ndc party belongs to them, this party was formed and delivered by Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, they have the blessing of that party. Since ndc decided to go solo without the Rawlings family nothing good is ...

• ASORKORI. 8 years ago

CRIMINAL AND KILLER RAWLINGS,LET THE LAW TAKES IT'S OWN WAY.BASTARD SEE HOW YOUR PARTY HAS LED US TO.

• Pimpinese 8 years ago

This is a great opportunity for the virtuous Mr and Mrs Agyemang John Jerry Rawlings to stand up for the rule of law they profess to believe in.
    Our collective hearts will stand up at attention to salute you if you choose ...

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

Please if you want to quote from the constitution do so as it is written i.e. verbatim:
    I would do that for you here:-
    Article 94 (1)
    'Subject to the provisions of this article,. a person shall not be qualified to be a mem ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

The internal ndc rules will enlighten you. Before you start any more of your nonsense ,precedents from previous cases shows its legally binding to party members so enforceable in court.

Mr. Concerned, the 1992 Constitution is the Supreme document. Therefore any law/legislation that is inconsistent with the constitution to the extent of its inconsistency is VOID. What the constitution says is FINAL. Those lit ...

Error regretted. NDC instead of NPP.

• Truthful Kofi 8 years ago

Thanks for the education

• Concerned 8 years ago

Nothing stops the woman from standing as an mp but ndc have every right to stop her from contesting as an ndc candidate if she's not qualified as per ndc rules. Can I refer to phillip Adisson who just managed to convince a Co ...

• Samo 8 years ago

You are an idiot. Ndc constitution has the same clause as the National constitution. It also says that if you are not a registered voter, you cannot stand as a candidate in its primary.

She is not qualified to be a candida ...

• Truthful Kofi 8 years ago

Why was her name added to the contestants in the first place

• the law 8 years ago

how does one qualify to be a member of parliament. article 94(1) (a). where does the process begin from. NDC primaries. the electoral commission should have advised those who close their eyes to vert the lady n subsequently s ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

NPP GANG OF DZIMAKPLA EVILS DAILY GABAGE, STOP THIS UGLY STUPID NONSENSE. DR. EZENATOR IS THE LEGITIMATE CANDIDATE FOR THE WINNING NDC IN THAT CONSTITUTENCY. PERIOD. STOP THE NONSENSE SHIT NPP DAILY GABAGE.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Just drag this case on to the end of March when Ezenator would have been duly registered in the Up-coming Limited Voters Registration exercise by the EC (March 18-29th). After all, NDC has to present her name for registratio ...

• Kissi Abrokwah 8 years ago

Where was Rawlings when Zanetor decided to run in that constituency?

• JOHN SAIBU 8 years ago

What is keeping her from registering now?
    What is keeping Ghanaians who are not registered from registering?
    Ghanaians who are not registered voters. that want to exercise their right to vote, should be given the chance to ...

• eugene 8 years ago

THATS WHAT MOST STATES IN USA PRACTICE..REGISTER 3 MONTHS BEFORE THE ELECTION OR DON'T VOTE FOR 1 YEAR

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

JJ,do not sweep this rubbish under the carpet. Come out clean and preserve your commitment to due process of the law.

• Subu 8 years ago

Remember she can register before EC invites candidates for registration that is in June-July. Why worry yourselves. EC CANNOT REJECT HER. Unite and stop this lobby to divide yourselves.

• Kwabena Kwakye Kukurantumi 8 years ago

Some people are funny. Do you think a lady of her stature does not know the rules and regulations governing the election of a legislature? Or she has no advisers and lawyers to advise her? Surrogates of the opposition should ...

• KABATUS .A.DONATUS 8 years ago

DAILY GUIDE LEAVE DR. EZENATOR ALONE N TALK ABOUT YOUR NPP OOK.

• Okando 8 years ago

Who are the petitioners?

• Abdulai musah sagnarigu (0247230323) 8 years ago

can we say this so called executives are also moles from national problematic party (npp) planted in our party somebody must help me out. Please in God's name kindly leave her alone

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

Otilo

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Why can't this group go to court and disqualify Zanetor if they think she's not qualified? What can they get out the noise they are making?

• Grant sarfo berchie kantanka 8 years ago

People are hungry n suffering and u stand to rain insult on nana addo 4 no apparent reasons... When will people learn to respect...4 all u know dese people hav not considered their background n levels of education... I dnt th ...

• EDEM 8 years ago

NDC will do anything to frustrate u. Your demeanor will not fit their character so they see u as a threat. U may not side with their corrupt practices so they may see u as a traitor. Please go independent. That way you can cr ...

• Namorforgbe 8 years ago

Fsir

• ERICUS 8 years ago

This is INTERESTING. !!!!

• Father Pee 8 years ago

Did Zanetor voted in 2012 elections. If yes. then the supreme court should sit down and answer themselves what they did was right or wrong. The world is watching if Zanetor is not a registered voter but voted in 2012 then ov ...

• SD 8 years ago

People are so scared of this young lady competing with them, ha ha ha

• BABA 8 years ago

GHANA SHOULD PLS LISTEN TO ME, I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS FROM DAY ONE AND I WILL CONTINUE TO SAY IT, JJ RAWLINGS IS A CROOKED MAN.JJ RAWLINGS CAME UP WITH PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY,MEANWHILE HE IS CROOKED UNDER THE HEADLINE. J ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

The lady is an adult so pls let her be.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

So every evil things JJ gave to Ghanaians, he is getting them back. It pays to do good and goodness will surely come back to you.

• dogo dagarti 8 years ago

then why did u vote her in the first place
    fools are always fools until u slap them ten times
    siafuo saaa

• Koo 8 years ago

When are we as a country going to grow up? If the lady is not qualified, why don't you resolve the issue in a court of law? Why do you bring her father into this? Let's for a second assume the father is not Rawlings, why do y ...

• Obi 8 years ago

but her father is JJ. and the head of the party on which she's running. if that fails to resolve the issue, then the courts can come in. Winked! Got it?

• eugene 8 years ago

ndc IS A FAILURE AND HAS NO CHANCE OF DOING ANYTHING IN 2016..LOOK TO VENEZUELA TOOK WEEKS AGO AND YOU WILL SEE THE OPPOSTION WON 122 SEATS OF 160..THEY HAVE A SUPER MAJORITY...THATS WHAT HAPPEN WHEN YOU DESTROY THE ECONOMY! ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

charlie guys lets be considerate enough to know that the stand to which Zenator and her father are petitioned is false. what data collection method did they use to gather information thatall members of Klottey Korly constuen ...

• A. Kubi 8 years ago

If Zanetor is not qualified, how come she won the primaries? She is young and talented. Give her the chance!

• Kwame Amponsem 8 years ago

I am surprise to learn that Ezanetor is not qualified to stand as an NDC candidate for the election and if so then the election commission should intercede to advise her to step down but not the father of Ezanetor because the ...

• Obi 8 years ago

JJ have not been silent on issues of such importance to the country. he's the head of the party, for which she is running, and you don't think he should comment? Agree, the EC should've said something by now but you know when ...

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Now is realty sterling in the faces of never learn people of ndc

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

you even notice the number of people who voted for the opposing candidate are more than 189! Come one kinky eating Klotterians, do you need development? so just allow the young girl to lead you into civilization

• hen 8 years ago

U are a foolish being.....u all sink with Ur jealousy.... she will take charge of this country ...like it or not...

• Obi 8 years ago

I understand you'er a die hard voltarian, but cooome on, if its true that she can't even vote, you have to be objective, small..... Meanwhile, you'er allow to dream(its your God given right to dream) of when she takes over Gh ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Why all these foolishness for ?

• Obi 8 years ago

Hahahaha, Can't wait for Jerry to speak on this.(the guy can't stay silent) The writer(s) of this petition have very sharp teeth. I'm rubbing my hands in anticipation. heeheeheheheehehe.

• BABA 8 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS IS CROOKED AND SOME PEOPLE DONT WANT TO ACCEPT THAT FACT, in THE 1990s JJ RAWLINGS CAME UP WITH PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY. AM ALSO WAITING TO SEE IF JJ RAWLINGS WILL COME CLEAN ON THIS ONE.

• Obole, saltpond 8 years ago

kwame Usa, be polite nd decent in ur language.mendacious tomfoonery

• Alfredo 8 years ago

Leave her alone. Is her fathers party. She can do whatever she likes.

• Obi 8 years ago

Yes of course,In her fathers party, she can do whatever she want but if she want to run against other people in another person's fathers party, there'll be issues. hence, the petition!

• BABA 8 years ago

pump some sense into their block heads

• OBINNA 8 years ago

WHY CAN'T GHANAIANS USE THE LEGAL SYSTEM TO SOLVE THEIR PROBLEMS? IF THIS WOMAN DOES NOT QUALIFY, FILE AN INJUNCTION AT THE APPROPRIATE COURT TO PREVENT HER FROM REPRESENTING THE PARTY INSTEAD OF GOING ROUND IN CIRCLES. COME ...

• eugene 8 years ago

certain % of people where purged from register to allow the ndc to win! ndc will never be nothing more than toilet attendants

• Tawiah 8 years ago

The EC will open the voters register for citizens who have attained the voting age of 18 be registered and Zanetor can also register as a Ghanaian voter.

Stop the nonsense.

• SENYO JOSEPH SETSOAFIA 8 years ago

this ndc guys aRE JUST afraid of rawlings who are of sound mind and wan fight corruption in gh.allow zenator to contest cox she has won.those stupid people aGITAting should go to hell.mr raWLINGS dont allow ur dream of fair d ...

• DIRECTOR ONE - YIZESI 8 years ago

You are not a member of the great umbrella family. So, you are not fit to tell us how to go about our family business. Zanetor is already in parliament. So, go and burn the sea, that is if you can. Nonsense!

• haj Yussif 8 years ago

This is wasting time, and I also believe those making this argument may be eating from the purse of some bigwigs within the NDC who are so determine to click on to a position which the masses vote against.
    zenator didn't imp ...

• Uncle Joe 8 years ago

JJ, don't say I didn't tell you, okay,.I praised you for your love of your daughter, the Gas, the NDC party and the country as a whole, that's why you are doing all these. I suggested that you should build a hospital for Medi ...

• Avorkpo Augustus 8 years ago

NDC you know she is not qualify why should you allow her to contest greedy party

• TAMTAM 8 years ago

JJ Pse your daughter CANNOT and should NOT be called Dr Ezenator Agyeman-Rawlings. She is Dr Ezenator Rawlings. You are NOT Jerry John Agyeman-Rawlings. Pse correct this. Thanks for your cooperation.

• Sam 8 years ago

Why do you want to know the petitioners? You don't need to. NDC vetting committee has erred by clearing Exanetor to compete. The committee has put the cart before the horse. Did she bribed them and her way? Asiedu Nketia shou ...

• mohammed Nurudeen 8 years ago

you don't close your door after the rain.some of will stay in NDC because of her.

• members 8 years ago

its rather unfortunate for all the PEOPLE who called them self NDC GURU'S to allow ZANETO to contest before bringing this up ,where were they when she CONTESTED. STOP WORRYING HER, U SHOULD HAVE DONE YOUR HOME WORK WELL.

• osei kwame 8 years ago

Zenetor will lead us to raise de flag of victory so keep mieut

• Ego pkor 8 years ago

Gbe me la wo , thieves leave the young girl to teachyou how we lead people in all transparency and accountability .Corrupt people the plenty you've stolen is not enough for you he.but why are you this desperate?Mama wo fe Gab ...

• omahene 8 years ago

Just be sure all petitioners names are legally on the voters register before you think twice, good luck