Fatau Dauda is most useless goalkeeper Ghana has ever had
Oh masa, why this negativity? Can't you for once say some encouraging words to a brother working out on his own? It's a new year, try change this attitude, we are losing it as a Nation
Why are you bothering with this fake imposter "NPP senior citizen".We all know he is a fake imposter trying to attract insults to NPP.He is an idiotic inbred.
This is how Dauda has stayed on top of his game while younger ones like Adams have dipped in form.Dauda reminds me of Azumah.He was always in fight shape and didn't only start training at the approach of a fight.Good luck Da ...
Your mother is the most usless mother in the world keasiasaem akwakwa aboa omame twei waiiiiiii
Masa your mother is the most useless mother in the world that he born the most useless woman being In the world trust me kwasia Asem akwakwa aboaba omema tweiiiiii waiiiii u go see shit wey u go like
Who cares
Keep on the bones shall never routen stay confindence Allahu is on blessing to do more.Bravo my boy.possitive active.
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK MY BROTHER
Not for d Black Stars though
Keep working out bros.De SA ladies almost finished u though,lol...
Hard work pays. Keep it up.