NDC organiser beats war drums in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (45)

• OFOSUAA 10 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• Kojo mawuyegah 10 years ago

Ghana may not learn lessons from our neighbouring countries like Ivory Coast and Liberia. This Hearts of Oak/Kotoko affair is very unfortunate, it renders our democracy useless. People are not using their vote to protect the ...

• AGYA 10 years ago

Ghanaians have not learnt any lessons from anywhere because they have never tasted what a civil war is, in a modern era. Nigeria has seen it. So are ivory coast, Liberia and Sierra Leone. Ghanaians are itching to taste it, an ...

• mainman 10 years ago

Na who cause am.You cannot be president with voilent and intimidation.I hope Kofi Boakye can live up to task.

We welcome this war as this time no one will be spared as everyone will be involved. We have learnt our bitter lesson from our experience with jj 'd fake revolution which turned out to be nothing but undeclared warfare to dec ...

• Gudman 10 years ago

Let's be afraid of these Chinese becos what happen in Rwanda, machetes were donated by china to help fight.

• AKANIBA 10 years ago

freedom for everyone.real freedom and peace

• OFOSUAA 10 years ago

Oh Poor Ghana Is Being Cut Up Into Bits Like Konkonte Being Sold On The Market By Ndc Govt Whilst Ghanaians Look On Sheepishly.......Ide Biiii Kekekeeeee .......STEALING AND THIEVERY GALORE EVERYWHERE ....YET NORTHERNERS AND ...

• dk 10 years ago

so ndc is behind all these massive weapons just because they will lose the elections eh? you will die on your own weapons i bet you!

• GOD SAVE GHANA 10 years ago

OYIWA!

• Bigray obuasi - kokoteasuo-obuasi 10 years ago

Asem ooo frm these aimless guys of ruling party paaa.They go ahead n kill their family members wai who care about their inhuman character of propagader bro+sis.Ghanaians should vote ndc out coming nov7 and when they are out t ...

• GREED 10 years ago

NDC losing 2016

Listening to tape I'm convinced the guy spoke of the covert plans the NDC is hatching, especially in the Ashanti Region. He should be arrested and prosecuted immediately. If he did not speak for the government and NDC, they ...

• United Ghana 10 years ago

Couldn't agree more

• ONIPA KASA 10 years ago

Arrest this war drum man immediately.

• Brobbsnet 10 years ago

Mahama and NDC are shaking like a Leaf in a storm.Voters will Cast Out Mahama and NDC from Office like the Devil Runs from the Church Alter.

• Gandhi 10 years ago

Please let's give the World what it's seeking for which is (peace).The World had enough for every one's need but not for every one's greediness .

• ME MAN NTI 10 years ago

HEY MR AKAN MAN OR SON OF A LABOURER WHO GAVE HIS BOSS NAME OWUSU TO YOU.YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING IN KUMASI AND IF YOU DARE BRING YOUR STUPIDITY HERE.OUR FORE-FATHERS FOUGHT BOOT TO BOOT WITH THE EUROPEANS AND THEIR SPIRITS ARE ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 10 years ago

Another garbage from ghanaweb, please don't think by creating tension that might get out of hand, will be beneficial to you.

• Kwame Oduro London E 15 10 years ago

Rwanda in the making, Ndc arming themselves with arms and amnutions , machetes to cut people into pieces . politicians shd be circumspect about what they say. Ghanaians shdnt be stupid, go on line& check situations in war ra ...

• Akwasi Dias3mpa 10 years ago

I always knew that is these ndc dog political party who will destroy Ghana our beloved country.but God who is in above sees them.

• francis 10 years ago

General mosquito these are the people who must be arrested by the police.

• lion 10 years ago

If NDC wants peace they will have peace, If they want war, there will be war, Where is peace council, what is John mahama saying, Stupid people like this call themselves leaders of a party. Bring it on we are ready for you. N ...

• KKK USA 10 years ago

NDC AND ASEDU NKETIE MUST ARREST THIS FOOLISHBOY AND STOP HIS FOOLISH TALKS TO DR BAWUME POLICE BNI GHANA ARMY YOU HEAR THIS FOOLISHBOY

• TEE 10 years ago

JUST A MATTER OF A TIME, MARK MY WORDS LERIOD

• KPOVI 10 years ago

LEAVE THIS STUPID FOOL OWUSU HE DONT KNOW WHAT HIS SAYING.HE CAN GO TO VOILTA AND DO THAT.

• Ibrahim 10 years ago

see, NDC can make all de noise and tell all lies, we don't care. what we know is that the economy is hard. Things are not easy. people cnt pay their fees. shs girls are now turning into prostitutes cos the economy is hard.

• Jimmy Cash 10 years ago

This is a serious statement and police command must arrest them

• Kofi Portophy 10 years ago

Whether war or peace we in npp are ever ready to die for our country Ghana. Aseidu Dunga and his fake security shd be searching for this idiot instead of.........

• Jack 10 years ago

This Owusu guy is not sensible at all. Has he fogotten that he is in Ashanti region where the people don't fear anybody and anything? Does he think he can threaten Ashantis? He is looking for trouble for himself and other NDC ...

• obiba Broke 10 years ago

Your better ghana agenda had failed miserable you better go out quietly or die from your own sword. Ghanaians are not interested in your nonsense

• Prof.from London 10 years ago

You are only making noise just like a cock you have no brains how could you come out with such an unprecedented statement you better rescind it because the evil men do lives after but let me keep you informed you are just blu ...

• ANFOEGA 10 years ago

But what is new? If Ghanaians were to be truthful with themselves, this would come as no surprise especially when the "dress rehearsal" for this had been staged already in Talensi by John Dramani Mahama with some margin of su ...

• FOOLISH DNC 10 years ago

Blame the leadership of the Nation, the useless Mahama,

• kaketonti 10 years ago

NPP WHY DODGE NOW?.CHAOS,VIOLENCE etc.IRON PASS IRON.ARREST AND LOCK THEM ALL-NPP/NDC

• evans 10 years ago

you and ur family will die first idot foolish NDC we are ready to face u boot for boot and any a tempt will result what u are looking for thief's stupid man

• sid 10 years ago

Akom ko how dare somebody like you live in Adansi fomena n talk like this.

• Jjrawlings 10 years ago

Why ghana still supporting a useless party since Atta Mills death.NDC party is non performing party.Ghanaians must put pressure on this dysfunctional party for it to leave for the good of ghana.Ghanaians are tired of politic ...

• Osei Mensah 10 years ago

Arrest Kennedy Agyapong fast nonsense

• Osei Mensah 10 years ago

Arrest Kennedy Agyapong first, nonsense

• Grow up--Mann 10 years ago

Are these Ewes too....Tribalism fools

• ojah fire 10 years ago

I will kill you before that said elections will take place, aboa kwasea bi ba.
    From now on watch yourself, you will never live to witness the 2016 general elcetions.
    Pig.

• ghana people 10 years ago

police must arrest this idi iiot immediately and prosecute him he is a foool, jail him and seize all the arms, useeeeeeles man,from ghana people

• TEE 10 years ago

WHAT A WASTE OF TIME AND LIVES TO ALLOWED MAHAMA TO RULE GHANA AS PRESIDENT SHIT PERIOD

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

No