Nigerian arrested for stabbing landlord

Read Comments Comments (28)

• mensa 8 years ago

WHY DOES A MAN NEED TO LOSE HIS LIFE FOR SUCH SMALL STUPIDITY ARGUMENT

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

just like the Ashanti people

• king Adjei 8 years ago

Idiot like you have got acess to express your stupid mind because of internet.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WHY DONT WE HAVE CAPITAL PUNISHMNT IN GH? THIS FOOL NEEDS TO BE USED FOE 15YRS AS IN HARD LAOR N THEN EXECUTED...

• KWAKU LONDON 8 years ago

Like your ashawo mother who have been chasing this Nigeria criminals becos of money in Britain.Aboa bi ba like u

• ahmed adusa saed 8 years ago

kwasea do u even knw bristol.kwasea Ashantis wont even accept u.mention ur surname.idiot.u dey do warehse job for uk.aboa ba

• AKAN NI BA 8 years ago

Douglas, I know how you feel for not being an Ashanti. Please it is not our fault that you were not born an Ashanti. If you have any problem, please blame God. He created you and decided which tribe you should belong. As for ...

• fear woman 8 years ago

just like ewes

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Ewes are not what you think :: boeler

• baron 8 years ago

You see some of you just behave like animals,what do ewes have to do with this story.It is only this stupid ashantis who will say this,because they are always tribalistic and naive.please just use your head instead of your as ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Equally what do Ashanti's have to do with this story?
    You have accused others of behaving like animals by insulting Ewes and then you go and do the same thing by insulting Ashanti's. Can anyone else make sense of this commo ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Leave that cursed imbecile alone to pour out his stupidity. What makes a goon like this "baron' call one coward who goes by name 'fear woman' an Ashanti, only folks like him with demented brains know. Ashanti spirit is haunti ...

• fear woman 8 years ago

arrest DOUGLAS BRISTOL UK HE S DRUG DEALER

• baron 8 years ago

stupid comment from a cow

• Asoreba 8 years ago

Let's start think like we are in the 21st century. How are people paying rent and they are to pay to take a shower at the public facility?
    If you're going to rent, then provide facility for your tenants to shower. I don't ...

• peekay 8 years ago

Most Nigerians are filthy.
    I had a nephew whose father is from Nigeria.He was doing exactly what the suspect did, defecating in bathrooms, urinating in bed etc. Every morning i had to beat him for that until he relocated bac ...

• Dr idi Dada 8 years ago

Funny stuff if true

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

This is a good comment. The City must make it into law that places of convenience such as a Toilet and Bath place MUST be available before a premises is licensed for renting. This simple!

• MARIO 8 years ago

HOPE OUR HIGH PROFILE JUDGES WILL TEST THE HYPOTHESIS OF THIS CASE WITH HIGH INTEGRITY,THE SUSPECT HAS A CASE.

• Nana Kwashie 8 years ago

This dangerous man fled the UK after kiling his girlfriend and their 2 beautiful children. Do not hide or harbour him. Hand him into the authorities so that he can face justice.

• London Lady 8 years ago

Good work Ghana Police . you have found and arrested him today (Saturday 9th)

• Osman 8 years ago

Some Ghana people behaviour is so stupid. Why should I pay rent and pay for bathroom as well

• Dog eat dog in Ghana 8 years ago

I know Americans that pay rent monthly to Ghanaian landlords. Once they leave country back to US, planning to return, leaving place to Ghanaians or Liberians. Whom carry out the paying of rent monthly for the Americans, then ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• NANA ADDO 8 years ago

Whats the website for the school so that we can apply

• Aduieba Muhamed 8 years ago

Stop renting Rooms to these agressive NIGERIANs.what are they acqually doing in GHANA?

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS UGLY GHANA FACE CLAIMING TO BE NIGERIAN

• kemevor 8 years ago

I don't know, exactly why we are accepting this Nigerians (low life's, thieves, violent, no souls and filthy miscreants) in the country at such a pace. I have been around and met a lot of Nigerians and I can emphatically say ...