Obiri Boahen takes EC Boss & Asiedu Nketiah to the cleaners

Read Comments Comments (124)

• Kledzem Botom 8 years ago

"Turning his insults further on the EC" that is what they are noted for. Is the Togolese opposition the mouthpiece Togo EC? let us be candid in our approach to such issues.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

IF THE SAID NAMES IN THE TOGO REGISTER WAS FALSE TOGO WILL NOT HIDE IT AS IT WILL NOT HAVE ANY SECURITY IMPLICATIONS. BUT BECAUSE IT IS TRUE IT WILL ALSO AFFECT THE CREDIBILITY OF TOGO'S ELECTION HELD RECENTLY HENCE THIER REF ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

EC DECISION IS NDC RESOLVE. WE CAN NEVER TRUST THAT ALATA IDIOT & NDC STOOGE!!!!
    TELL CHARLOTTE, THAT, WE NEED A NEW REGISTER!!!!
    I THINK THIS NIGERIAN EC HEAD IS STUBBORN THAN AFARI GYAN. WE NEED TO ROCK CHARLOTTE WITH A M ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

MY PAYER IS THAT ANY PERSON WHOSE ACTION OR INACTION WILL BRING CONFUSION TO THE NATION SHOULD BE DEMOBILISED.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Obiri Boahen is another bigot in NPP who lacks basic legal knowledge to make any sound and convincing argument

• ½GHOST 8 years ago

"a nine-month old talking?" seriously?

• Capt Kwesi Johnson 8 years ago

Somebody ought to tell Obiri Boahen that 9 month olds do not possess the ability to articulate since they have not developed their speech capabilities...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

This stupid man has a big sore at his back and I believe it's cancer. If he dares me let him remove his shirt and show his back to Ghanaians. Aboa bi saa no!

• tkn 8 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT TO MAKE SUCH A PRONOUNCEMENT. DO YOU KNOW HOW YOU ARE GOING TO END UP. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU VISITED A DOCTOR. PUBLISH YOUR LAST MEDICAL CHECK UP RESULTS IF YOU HAVE ONE AND LET US KNOW THE OUT COME.

• Jumbo 8 years ago

As Close Pal of the Rawlingses I always have difficulties chastizing them in public each time they go wrong.I just murmur and move on without a comment.That is why I never say a word each time Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings cr ...

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

This goes to tell you that Charlotte is useless and not talking sense.

• Follower 8 years ago

My grand-daughter is exactly nine (9) months and she able to count one to ten (1-10) so Obiri Boahen is correct to use 9 month olds, I would have used even 7,5 olds for them, the EC-boss and Asiedu Nketia. We need a new neut ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

KWASI ADADE SAYS YOU ARE MORE STUBBORN THAN DR. AFARI DJAN BECAUSE YOU HAVE REFUSED TO CHANGE THE REGISTER NANA AKUFO ADDO FEARS WILL FLATTEN HIM IN THE 2016 ELECTIONS. NEXTTIME, KWASI ADADE WILL BRING HIS FATHER TO HEAD THE ...

• kay 8 years ago

Nana Obiri Boahene, thanks for your actions. I like you more. These are the kid of men NPP needs to match Those NDC thieves boot for boot. Npp men rise up and counteract whatever NDC guys bring up

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

He will sink NPP. Look at his posture, I know sure Asiedu Nketia will come for him. Obiri Boahen is one of those thieves that are milking NPP and sinking the party.

• Jahjah 8 years ago

Just listen to this asshole Obiri, can this fool deliver victory to our dear party?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Yours is bullshit and you know it. If Bawumia can get hold of the so-called Togolese voters register and make a duplicate out of it, then the Togolese register is not at all secured and any Tom, Dick and Harry could get his o ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

And if Electoral Commission,an official organization incharge of elections in Ghana cannot get hold of the voters register from its counterpart in Togo how is it possible for Bawumia or whoever gave that document to him to re ...

• Bright 8 years ago

No reasonable person or entity will seek a thid party evidence from the person who submitted the document. How could the EC be expected to write back for confirmation from the party which submitted the document in the first p ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

So the fact that Charlotte Osei could not get copy of the Togolese Voter's Register, makes Bawumia's claim false? Wow, you are so underdeveloped in logic. My friend, no disrespect but I'll advice you to be around an Ashanti a ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

So the fact that Charlotte Osei could not get copy of the Togolese Voter's Register, makes Bawumia's claim false? Wow, you are so underdeveloped in logic. My friend
    , no disrespect but I'll advice you to be
    around an Ashan ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

I should be around an Ashanti, huh? By the way, do you even know what tribe I belong to? Fools like your kind need no introduction in my corner of the world. What an unfortunate statement from a pompous so-called Ashanti-man! ...

• Joe 8 years ago

But they did not confirm it eithér. This is where we must be careful. The Togolese authorities refused to give information whatsoever on the subject for security reasons. And by law a whole government cannot act on unreli ...

• GG 8 years ago

HOW ON EARTH WILL FIGHT A HAND THAT FEEDS YOU?

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

Infact most of our Ghanaian train lawyers certificate must be review for their professional because this lawyer has shocked me of his noisy making. Is now that I understand why our country lawyers are not able to defend the c ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

Ghana Reinsurance Company Limited (Ghana Re) was originally established as a unit of SIC in 1972 as the Ghana Reinsurance Organization. Gained autonomy in 1984 and was incorporated as a Limited Liability Company on June 16, 1 ...

• King 8 years ago

This woman called Mrs Osei should not have been appointed by the government for electoral process.EC should be a private entity for it to be free and fair.How can u go against your Boss if he does something wrong ?He employed ...

• Abula 8 years ago

Obirii Boahen is just stupid

• CT boy 8 years ago

Are u alright Abuja?

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

I just don't know why sensible people will pay attention to the idiotic low minded asieduwaah nketiah the ladies outfit man. Asieduwaah nketiah is mentally sick said by George Boateng, the N.d.c guy who wanted to contest maha ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Sorry No Insult but to me Ghana is at it USELESS best as a nation, arm robbery, killing, dumso, political mischief, dis-oriented government, inviting hardcore criminals, Stupid ECG and EC yet Ghanaians sit and watch as their ...

• Agyemang Asante 8 years ago

Oh! Wisdom, your wisdom is of the hieghest STUPIDITY

• CT boy 8 years ago

I thought you are one of the gentlemen, Agyemang Asante, learn to speak when to talk.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Afosuaa, tribalism is at play in Ghana . Why ashantis hate ewes as if they are not God creatures? Why do ashantis continue insulting northeners tani tani? U cant see somebody as inferior and u want his or her vote to make u ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

THEY CALL PEOPLE PEPENI OR AYIGBE BUT THEY WANT THEIR VOTES.DON'T FORGET ABOUT WHAT THEY DID TO ALIHU BAWUMIA AND DUMP HIM AND THEY WILL DO THE SAME THING TO BAWUMIA.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Foolish man. We Ewes call Asantes... gblutor and they call us.. ayigbes. What's wrong? Asantes call Northerner... tani and we call
    them dzogbedxitor. What's wrong with that. Stop your bigotism. Feel free with Asantes. I'm ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

NYEBRO I AM MORE AKAN THAN YOU.
    MY FATHER IS AKAN AND IGREW UP IN THE ARMY BARRACKS.I AM FLUENT IN TWI,HAUSA,EWE,GREEK,RUSSIAN,ITALIAN,
    GERMAN SPANISH AND ARABIC SO DONT CALL ME A BIGOT.
    I KNOW THE AGBENUS IN TAKORADI AND ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Who poisoned that empty head of your that Ashantis hate Ewes? Who also told you Ashantis need Volta votes? Ashanti is not a political party but a tribe okay. Elections is not between tribes but parties. I always say this to p ...

• Kpakpo Allotey 8 years ago

Very educative SCHEMER but what is the "specialty" thing you were talking about? Ghanaians must eschew tribalism and co-exist as equals indeed.

• Theisraelites 8 years ago

As a COP in Kumasi for Ten years I would say the Ashantis are better when it comes to tribal issues compared my Ewe people! I lived in Kumasi 10 years and I left on transfer and most of my best friends till date in Ghana are ...

• Nana Party 8 years ago

Leave the Ashanti moron Ofosua to continue her stupidity. My thumb is superior to her insults. I will use it to inflict pain in her heart.

• bkg USA 8 years ago

Stop that ur stupid trabslistic, foolish you God will punish you for playing tribal

• legend 8 years ago

Ofosuaa u are too wise
    Keep the fire burning

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Obiri, what have u achieved in life? What is ur profile? Apart from been voted for by some few sections of ghanaians as their deputy general secretary, what again? U said she nearly become supreme court judge, do u think sup ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

I don't see any "high sense and good education" in this EC as you subjectively claim. If she is sensible, she would do a research and if proven that what Bawumia presented was the truth, NEW VOTERS REGISTER would then be the ...

• stone cold 8 years ago

why we always crying for new register without looking at measures that will be taken to prevent foreigners from registering in Ghana , can we be changing voters register all the time because some group of people think they a ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Something that can resolve potential conflict in Ghana is NOT a waste of RESOURCES: War or conflict will cost us more. Besides, the EC, NDC and NPP all ADMIT FLAWS in the register, so why EDIT instead of a NEW register when e ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Who is looking down on who now? Ask yourself what you have achieved yourself by being insulting when infact Obiri Boahene never used unsavory words. How many of your family members are Suprene Court Judges and how have they a ...

• Reeep 8 years ago

Who are you and obiri Boahen in a first place? Did you guys have balls to talk about? Losers are always on the defensive end. Stop being a whiner if you really want to win and come out if good policies that can supersedes the ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

You are pardoned because you don't even understand what you wrote yourself and neither do I. Your first two sentences raises eyebrows. One can make typographical errors but this is far from it. Go back to school in order to e ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Very very very very very sad what is going in Ghana. But that lady must be careful.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Careful she MUST be indeed!!

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

Bawumia cooked data and he was caught red handed! Just accept the fact. He does not hold monopoly on data. He is not the only intellectual statistician! He faked those data to deceive sycophants illiterates like you and your ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

No one in NDC can match Dr Bawumia when it comes to knowledge of Economics and data

• Abraham 8 years ago

nonono, say when it cimes to volatile talks and untruth, as well as corruptions instead.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

If Bawumia is not an intellectual and turns out laughable data as you claim, he could then be rightly called a prophet. The facts are that whatever Bawumia had said in the past have all come to happen, as he had predicted or ...

• NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

What the National Patapaa People are doing is nothing new. They are just using on of the old antics, Patapaa!

• GG 8 years ago

CAN;T BELIEVE IT

• KA 8 years ago

NPP has the penchant of moving goal posts. Charges are amended each new day. Throw an unsubstantiated charge out there and expect to tie the hands of others for months. It won't happen this time

• kobby kay 8 years ago

Why is that these npp fools think they know everything in the world than anybody why.... look at this stupid fool , akuraseni too talking he thinks he knows everything , KWASI KWARTENG. ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

So which is the top city your kind could possibly come from? Ho? And you think the "akuraseni" who put wealth on the national table for the thieves of your kind to take away is "stupid fool" huh?

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

The EC boss is too young for job given to her. She can't do the job alone with her own mind without taking instructions from her employer. She is young with young brain.

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

Obiri Boahen is fighting for recognition. What part did he play in their party's petition to the Supreme Court over the 2012 elections? Is he not a member of NPP legal committee? He is now trying to portray that he knows law ...

• jonas 8 years ago

THIS GOAT IS INSANE. WHY INSULT? ARROGANCE NEVER WINS POWER.

• VVIP 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is ignorant for sure. Don't forget how he answered questions thrown to buy NPP lawyer at the Supreme Court case. He couldn't even express himself properly and no wonder he belongs to that party.

• Mr, Gboglor Soong 8 years ago

What are talking about? it is fake ,you are saying the Togoles are having the names of the people in their register and their saying that they can not provide it so could we believe this? let the man himself come to ghana fro ...

• JOE 8 years ago

THAT POSITION IS TOO BIG FOR THE GIRL WOMAN,INEXPERIENCED,
    AS FOR ASIEDU HE NEED SOME PSYCHOLOGICAL EVALUATION
    How CAN A WHOLE GENERAL SECRETARY SAY SUCH A THING

• Photosy 8 years ago

When people see things their only way, then their myopic mind needs psychiatric evaluation. Your children perhaps from their genes which is already diseased like yours will also see things same way.

Frankly speaking, why s ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

I commended Nana Obiri Boahen for bearing teeth with NDC mad General Secretary Asiedu Nketiah and that Prostitute the EC Boss. Nana Obiri match the NDC and their useless government squarely whenever they attack the leadership ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

"Turning his insults further on the EC, he said the integrity of the EC’s Boss is questionable." When it is the NDC, it is criticism,reply, response or setting the records straight, but when it comes to the NPP it is insult ...

• oso 8 years ago

tell them if they like they can ignore your itelligent lecture...
    haba, ND-Concert Paty...

• K.fosu 8 years ago

Obiri boahen is ignorant nd illiterate to the law, just a talking lawyer, if baumia was so bold to get the togolese voter's register at the 1st time wy can't he prove it now or Arrogant obiri boahen thinks court deals with wh ...

• Jack 8 years ago

Is that English? Go back to school. FOOOOOOO!!!!

• Jack 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei like Mahama and his appointees is proving she will be very incompetent.God save Ghana

• Yaw 8 years ago

Oh Mr. Obiri Boahen, how can somebody who couldn't differentiate between a man and woman's dress,know or understand the difference in anything?

• GEORGE M. ALHASS 8 years ago

Stop insulting and tackle the issues technically. I think you have children as you have said

• YB 8 years ago

Complete health living organization (NGO) preseant, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• seidu 8 years ago

Some times people forget where they come from or how all things began for them. Look at Obiri Boahene try hard to insult the EC chairperson. But for Late Lawyer Otu-Essel, I doubt if this idiot would have been a lawyer. I do ...

• Gershon Ahumble 8 years ago

this kind of insult would not take your party anywhere.

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

No , no sensible will understand you the npps period

• kwame 8 years ago

i hope informing the npp will have compel the Togolese EC to release their register to us common sense indeed. Obiri Boahen is loosing it, he thinks the more u insult will win u the election

• stone cold 8 years ago

I don't even understand what our politicians are teaching we the young ones. How can you compare someone's mother to your little child

• Alex 8 years ago

Tell Asiedu Nketiah himself should go and arrest him within 24hours.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This EC boss is not a critical thinker, this voters registration issues could have been solved. If only she had used persuasive language to draw to her conclusion the reasons why there is no need for new voters registration. ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Abuba A. 8 years ago

Obiri Boahen should be more civil and argue the matter in question rather than insults.

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

Most of these persons in NANA PEOPLES PARTY, know in their hearts of hearts that they would lose this coming elections, as such are trying hard to whatever money they can raise to build houses for themselves even in oppositio ...

• Mawuli Anthonio 8 years ago

Obiri boahen are you listening to yourself?Fool.

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

Most of these persons in NANA PEOPLES PARTY, know in their hearts of hearts that they would lose this coming elections, as such are trying hard to whatever money they can raise to build houses for themselves even in oppositio ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

The party NPP has grown the reputation of embarking on deliberate character assassination of any individual who does not toe its line. There are miriads of examples of how that party and its anticidents have tried disgrace an ...

• gyasi 8 years ago

The common sense Obiri Boahen should know is for the NPP to proof their case to the EC and not the other way round. His children, his nine month olds as well as himself lack this sense of reasoning.

• TD 8 years ago

Kwasia Bi like Aseidu Nkatia should go to hell

• Fiifi 8 years ago

I would like to start by saying that Dr. Bawumia is a very intelligent and astute man. He is very reputable in his field, and his respect is very well deserved. However, he is seriously hurting his credibility with this polit ...

• Forson Junr Tle 8 years ago

Mr Bohen you might not read this comment but i think you are rather exposing your weakness by this attack. It would have been more matured of you if you had just made you views clear and simple and allow we the reading public ...

• asante 8 years ago

Is it not this man who talks through his nose? He thinks winning power is by being idiotically combative. An empecille indeed

• KK 8 years ago

WE ARE LIVING WITH EVIL DOERS.. ASIEDUA NKETIA N THE REST

• KK 8 years ago

EVEN JOHN MAHAMA,IS STILL AT POST, HOW CAN U AREST BAWUMIA

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

POOR NPP. THEY HAVE SUSPENDED THE GS AND REPLACED HIM WITH INCOHERENT POPPET. YOU RESORT TO INSULT IF YOU HAVE NOTHING WORTHWHILE TO SAY. NPP WILL DO WELL TO GAG THIS FOOL

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

This woman is evil

• Mensah G M'cCarthyz 8 years ago

You so call obiri,you are sounding like uneducated person but it shouldnt be so since ur uttrances are full of abussive words.You are matured even your so call kids wouldnt talk like this.

• Boko Haram 8 years ago

Npp is still behind.Asiedu is only trying to shift attention from de pressure coming from de ghanaian populace about their outrageous increment of fuel prices.be smart enough.leave that tiny foolish man who wants to outwit gh ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

If the so called register Bawumia went and cull the so called 76,000 names from cannot be confirmed then what is the value of it to Ghana? speculative nonsense is what the whole nation have told to availed their minds on. Thi ...

• bestman 8 years ago

This is why npp will continue to remain in opposition, if this block headed man will continue to attack the EC without any evidence.

• Agyekum 8 years ago

Simply put, this obiri boahen is a BIG FOOL.

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Anybody can be called a lawyer. Obiri Boahen is such an empty headed lawyer.The world is rough so anybody can speak nonsense.

• massinga 8 years ago

I THINK THERE IS HEAT IN THE MIND OF OBIRI BOAHENE, DOES HE THINK GHANA IS HIS SO CALLED ABRONYE CHAMBERS,THAT HE CAN DO TO HIS CLIENT ANYTHING HE WANTS.
    BOO SHIT

• mtz 8 years ago

A replica of Sir John.....if even i dont know the defference between an original and fake register there is one thing for sure dat i know....that is sir John is original but Obiri Boahene is fake.....Tweeeeaaaa

• Nana Yiadom 8 years ago

Honestly, Asiedu Nketsia needs a Mental Check up. Apart from that, Mahama should by now know that these are the people who will let him down

• j k mensah 8 years ago

YOU hav always being a fool you will not change.Just sit in Sunyani where you enjoy ur kingdom you cocroach

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina. 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei is just a misfit for the EC job. The manner in which she's preparing the grounds to the 2016 elections in favour of the NDC is an indicative that she can't even muster the courage to pronounce Nana Addo if he w ...

• John 8 years ago

This Childish Imbecile who talks tonnes of gaabage without making any sense is calling somebody a child.
    Does he listen to himself when he talks.
    If this are the men NPP is offering as alternatives then God save us

• Edward 8 years ago

This is ridiculous that the EC should write to the Togo EC to confirm or deny an allegation a party has made to it should to the party to tell the party what? What I expect the EC to do is to request for the original register ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Obiri Boahen also have horrible skeleton in his closset.

• JEE 8 years ago

Asiedu nketiah thief, arrest him. Ugly stupid useless guy who has stolen Ghanaians money and still running his yoo yoo mouth.

• KWAME 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia does not understand the English you are speaking here. You are only worrying yourself.

Sharlotte Osei may have the academic qualification, she does not have any other quality or virtue and the husband is fail ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 8 years ago

THE BASIC PROBLEM OF NPP IS THAT THEY EXPECT EVERYBODY TO THINK THE WAY THEY THINK AND DO THINGS THEIR WAY. THIS POSITION IS DIFFERENT FROM REALITY SO THEY ARE ALWAYS IN THE WILDERNESS. THEY HAVE MORE THAN FIVE MILLION SUPORT ...

• JUSTICE FOR KUTU 8 years ago

MAY HE REST IN PEACE

VENGEANCE IS MINE SAYS THE LORD

TIME WILL TELL

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Eeii Ghana! When can we say our views without insults.Nana Obiri Boahen,please guard your utterance so that the young ones can learn from you,the insults on Adom fm was not necessary.Has politics became do and die business?Sa ...

• Follower 8 years ago

Agya Asiedu Nketiah, please this is ripe time for you to go back to class one. Your pronouncements and comments are that of a deep forest labourer who is yet know how to put common slippers. I have been saying always that, wh ...

• NKFB 8 years ago

U r rather stupid. What hv u achieved in life. Stupid asshole. #learntorespect# Siaaaaa