Why should Ghanaians be afraid of Al Qaeda Terrorists. The only method that has proved potent in taming Islamic Terrorists is the Kurdish Mentality and Methods. For more information, democratic and patriotic Ghanaians should ...
I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE IN A 100 METRE RACE CONTEST AND WE HAVE FOU ...
If you want to know the harm that Fat Stinky and Piggy Molato called Hannah Tetteh is going to cause Ghana then read the story of Hassan Ghul.
Allegedly an al-Qaeda agent, Hassan Ghul born Mustafa Hajji Muhammad Khan,[1] ...
FROM THE US THAT EMPTY HIS JAILS SHAME ON YOU MAHAMA GO HOME WE HAD IT WITH YOUR STUPIDETY
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...
TOGETER WITH MAHAMA TRIBE AND FAMILY
MAHAMA BRING CONVICTED MUSLIM TERRORISTS TO GHANA AND SHOULD BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEM
to live with mahama tribe
AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...
TOGETER WITH MAHAMA TRIBE THEY ARE NOT ALLOW IN THE REST OF GHANA
Sammy Awuku a Lost hungry goat @ night bleating at any flash of light. Confused person with no balls
Bush Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar, thief of Baghdad in the redenomination exercise, economic sycophant with no sham ...
It was Sani Abacha who gave the presidential jet to JJ Rawlings which the latter leased to the republic of Ghana as a presidential jet called Gulf Stream. This was revealed by Mahama Gwarzo, a security adviser and confidant o ...
Hence they voted against the npp
I AM YET TO READ ANYTHING WISE ABOUT THIS ASSHOLE. HOW DID HE GET TO REPRESENT A MAJOR GHANAIAN PARTY? OR IS THE PARTY A MESS
On point Sammy
IDIOTIC AKANS JUST HATING MAHAMA BECAUSE HE IS FROM NORTH. MOST OF THE PRESENTABLE AND OK LOOKING PEOPLE IN NPP CAN TRACE THEIR GOOD LOOKS TO SOME FUFU POUNDER OR FARMER WHO WORKED SOMEWHERE IN THE ASHANTI OR BA REGION!! SHOW ...
Below the belt sule, tribalism tribalism tribalism.
BUT HE'S GREEDY AND SURROUNDED BY THOSE WHO SURPASS HIM IN THAT
BUT HE'S GREEDY AND SURROUNDED BY THOSE WHO SURPASS HIM IN GREED!
Was the late Professor Mills, not an Akan? Did the late Professor Mills not select Mahama as his Vice-President? If President Mahama wins the Elections for a second time it will be down to the efforts of the NDC General Secre ...
not only that, but will remember him as first president to sell Ghana for money in exchange for world notorious criminals in the history of Ghana.
Is this fool listening to himself. When the Presidnet is building teaching hospitals, airports, regional hospitals all over which your govt could not do in 8 years you are calling that President a disaster? As for NPP this is ...
Who ever u are it is not when u build schools airport or whatever makes u a smart president. What didnt the kufuor administration did plus several of these. Since this gvt took office the common dumsor they are not able to fi ...
You see why I say NPp is full of lunatics? Which regional hospital, teaching hospital, airport did he build in his first term? How many secondary schools did Kufuor build even in his 8 years? The dumsor which is now a chewing ...
With the amount of money mahama has spent both from taxes, resources and borrowing I was expecting you to say he has made Ghana like just Kenya. Even the North Korean president that boy is wiser than mahama 1000%
Another lunatic member of the cult. Now it is not you are not seeing anything but now the amount of money is not commensurate with the development. Pathetic group of people. There is nothing like objectivity in that cult. Any ...
That exactly what u hve said. Ghana is collapsing and it lains me so much ghanians would not reason and just vote this gvt out. Go to nigeria and see how their nation is back to sucess. I will tell ghanians that until they v ...
Ghana is collapsing only in the eyes of all Npp sympathizer and not all Ghanaians after all its 2 regions against 8 regions.
You don't know nothing about polities. Are you saying during Npp time Ghana was good?
I have ...
Massa dnt compare the 8 yr record of kufguor to this failed gvt. Let me ask u. During kufuors time did u even hear Anas investigating kufuors gvt. Recently the amer deal that this gvt purchase is more than the cost it self. ...
Which Nigerian success are you talking about. People sit here and do no reading and talk by-heart. If you were informed you would have the recent lamentations of the Nigerian President on BBC. Their economy is about to crush ...
Even a thief like Gen Sani Abacha was able to provide roads, hospitals, fly-overs, boreholes, airports and even won African cup and FIFA Youth Championship for Nigerians. What about that.
INCOMPETENCE IS THE CAUSE OF MASSIVE CORRUPTION WE ARE EXPERIENCING UNDER MAHAMA-LED NDC. THAT WAS THE DEAL TO KILL ATTA MILLS TO GIVE POWER TO MAHAMA SO THAT THOSE BEHIND THE SCENES CAN LAY THEIR DIRTY FILTHY HANDS ON GOVERN ...
Nana Addo releases convicted cocaine barons and restored their blood money and assets, under his watch NPP deteriorated into a dangerous and murderous gang consuming their members, suspending and dismissing all those who dare ...
The 8 Year rule of Kuffour and the NPP saw the period of the greatest corruption scandals and mass looting ever witness in Ghana. Kuffour never for once investigated any corruption case brought under his presidency. Kuffour w ...
And he still wants to be given another 4 years mandate by the electoral commissioner his girlfriend.
We never had dumso during Kuffours rule.The first Ghanain President Seen with Gold chain.Even Busia/Dombo never had.what do the NPP have to offer apart from sitting a side to critize
This is a baby with sharp teeth with zero work experience. He eats and drinks from Politics...so no respect for elders or Statesmen
Incompetence is his middle name and corruption is his constant partner.
Mahama Noble Title is King of Thieves
Frustrated npp boy Sammy Awuku
LISTEN TO THIS IMBECILE. GO AND FIND YOURSELF SOME WORK TO DO.
Ekwea Donkor is better than mahama
Ekwea Donkor is better than mahama hahaha
He is been haunted by your mother the witch
Don't talk about AKUA DONKOR Her problems are different. She can neither read, write, speak nor understand the English Language. She can neither write nor sign her name oooo.
It's vital NPP make public the alternative policies they have instead of always preaching heavens. Is Capitation Grants and NHIA the only social interventions NPP have for people of Ghana
Idiotic talk from a spoilt chap. Look at him; even illiterates can build roads etc. How many regional hospitals did Kufour build; how many megawatts of power did he add to the national grid? Zero is the answer to these questi ...
A young man who wants to make a living not out of hard work but taking advantage of a corrupt political climate in Ghana. Sammy Awuku has never worked anywhere in Ghana, he has no paper trail, has never been appraised... nev ...
In fact Ghana does not need childish mentality like Awuku to lead youth association or speak about politics in Ghana because some of these young politicians can't even remember what Ghana looked like when even Kufuor and his ...
and sammy awuku is haunted by his idiocy....
This asshole is full of shit
WE MUST GIVE THE LATITUDE OF INFO
TO ALL THE REGIONS===IT IS DANGEROUS TO TREAT THEM AS IT IS==
WE MUST SET UP A KNOWLEDGE BANK ASAP==NO TRAINS IN THE THREE REGIONS==THE DISPARITY IS OUTDATED=& ...
The President promised the nation he would build over 200 SHS schools. Is he not doing almost in a very advanced stage
If you can get all the cars and to be building 6 million dollar house. Please Mr. NPP be grateful to God,President Mahama and Ghana. where in the world can you do all this without working...
No
Apart from politics has Sammy awuku worked before. He behaves like he knows it all.
It's sickening to say the least
It's only a senseless person who will have facts and figures right under his nostrils but still allow his political affiliation to blindfold him. This government is a great failure. Of what use is it to build schools for peop ...
please i need sammy awukus digit i have some information for him thans