EC boss hot over Togo register, board appointment

Read Comments Comments (54)

• BB 8 years ago

WHO CARES!!!!!

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

President Robert Mugabe to John Mahama: "You are campaigning to be re-elected as President but you have already added your picture among those of ex-presidents on a bus. May God grant you your desire to become an ex-president ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Thank you

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE IN A 100 METRE RACE CONTEST AND WE HAVE FOU ...

• foster 8 years ago

Who is this Adade..?The good Lord will continue to protect this country.sing war songs and u will find it in your house.remember this adage " whoever calls for rain..?..

• kodzovi 8 years ago

This shows that ms Osei is Fraudulent and Dishonest. How can your trust the EC this miscreant

• Kachina 8 years ago

Will the real EC CHAIRPERSON please stand up.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Once she has realized that many Ghanaians are fools she will continue stealing from us.

• Ghanaian, NY 8 years ago

What does this article has to do with the headings: "EC boss hot over Togo register, board appointment". The source of this article should be mindful of proof reading their materials before print as well as honesty in reporta ...

• OKOFO 8 years ago

This will not force her to please NPP on their demand for new voters register neither will not terminate her appointment as EC commissioner. Idiots.

• Divine 8 years ago

Don't mind them.

• setho 8 years ago

A coward calling himself okofo. A thief praising another thief for stealing. Kronfo).ataa ayi .SHAME

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

Is Daily Guide working for this Jokers and NPP or what is this Daily Guide about? Is the Togo Voters' Register the basis for this article or EC's membership of Re Board of Directors? Please help yourself Daily Guide by publis ...

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

Npp acting national chairman, so ignore them.

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

We've heard about that and nothing convincing to make her resign.
    These npp activists better find life than waste their energy for a walking dead man Akufo the dwarf.

• kwesi 8 years ago

respect your self .

• Divine 8 years ago

• DORA WONTUMI 8 years ago

THE EC CHAIR PERSON, CHARLOTTE OSEI IS ARROGANT AND SAKAWA WOMAN . SHE THOUGHT, SHE'S UNTOUCHABLE

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

FOR, THEY HAVE OVERSTAYED THEIR WELCOME

• Justice for all 8 years ago

My brother go and fight ur case at court if the law is broken. I hope u ll be a neutral corrupt campaigner and not doing politics because of new voter register. Be neutral like anas , amidu , pc apiah and the like . Meanwhile ...

• ADWEN 8 years ago

This inexperienced, dishonest and fraudulent girl/woman must be forced to resign.
    Nothing JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA has touched in Ghana goes pear-shaped. All of MAHAMA's team - himself, Okudzeto-Ablakwa, Fiifi Kwetey, Omani Boam ...

• foster 8 years ago

First of all insulting a whole president of a nation ...hmm mm put politics aside look at the president and his family are they ur co_equal.better wise up

• Kma, New town 8 years ago

Gyimihemaa madam osei, have you seen now? Arrogancy is an incurable disease to fools and stiff-necked persons like you and pepeni Mahama. Very soon it will be Mahama's turn. Just learn how to fear God and obey him. This world ...

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 8 years ago

LOOK AT THAT CRIMINAL GIRL. HOW CAN THIS NOTOROUS GIRL BECOMES KOFI ANAN GHANA EC BOSS?

• CD 8 years ago

This foolish man from Togo is Npp inspired man. Forget about him.

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

What is it about politics, hunger for election victory and the hunger for money that makes us loose our humanity, logical thought processes and reasoning? For some time now Ghanaians living outside the African continent have ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

mrs osei is totally corrupt that is why she is in bed with the ndc to cover her criminal act

• Aduieba Muhamed 8 years ago

SHE Should be pressured to give up the EC-position NOW if its true.

• back door director 8 years ago

Shifting the goal posts always. Targeting the women. Why not try men and see what will happen

• Whatever 8 years ago

Bawumia is fortunate to be walking free. He should have been arrested. The EC is good.

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

Absolute garbage.

• dampo 8 years ago

Mahama is born to only accommodate people who are corrupt. Foolish President.

• Kobby. New Edubiase 8 years ago

Hope some of you people have read the response by the Re. She has been a board member since being sworn in around June. How possible is that if not greediness. This woman love money and will do anything to get it. Since June? ...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

This woman has proved herself as not credible and a crook. She must resign or face jail.

• Truth 8 years ago

The UP tradition is an albatross on our neck

• Dan 8 years ago

Comeback to nigeria we all love you .could remember those when i used play with you

• Isaac 8 years ago

The ELECTORAL COMMISSION BOSS is not trust worthy and such a person can not be a Chairperson of THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION. Such a person can not be trusted with the destiny Ghana. Such a person can not head a position like the ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

The oman Ghana is not ready for corruption so the EC GHANA must put eye on that seriously at the places around ghana areas so that we would not have ploblem with them ,oman Ghana and it is your duty to do so!, God bless you a ...

• Kate 8 years ago

Kuffour was able to con the then sitting President of Togo, Eyadema to close the borders before and during elections..... What do we see now ? NPP aligning itself with the opposition in Togo....... SMH ..... Does NPP really w ...

• King Baidoo 8 years ago

Why do we Ghanaians shot before we aim? Why will a sovereign nation like Togo give up her voter registration list to another country's opposition for check up? Why won't NPP ask for lists from Bukina Faso and Côte Ivoire? Th ...

• Odasanibi 8 years ago

Sounds like conflict of interest, therefore amounting to corruption.
    Please Mrs. Osei, let us hear your take on this immediately.

• Queen 8 years ago

IMMATURE CHARLOTTE OSEI MUST GO

• Jjrawlings 8 years ago

The EC woman is under qualified to head a serious political situation facing the country of ghana.She was appointed by President Mahama without any problem.She is not qualified by any standard required to hold such a prominen ...

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

She goes in Two hence TWO, TWO woman. She has two husbands...Mahama and Osei. Two jobs from govt. Two divisions in EC...EC and VCRAC Crabbe and cohorts

• ansah-blay 8 years ago

this women is not faithful to held this office as electoral commision

• SAKO 8 years ago

That is the habit of Ghanaians. We praise theifs and lias. Himmmm

• Nii 8 years ago

I knew this npp are low Brain humans but did not know it's this bad

Damn what has Togo register got to do with ec chair board appointment?

• National Disastrous Criminals, NDC 8 years ago

Is this linked to Togo register issue? Foolish , idiotic reportage.

• BIG BEN 8 years ago

i wonder why some humanbeings in Ghana are still following NDC .why dont u have sense organs?eiiiiiiiiiiii open your eyes oooo.hmmmmmm

• quality 8 years ago

if by this time there's still a ghanaian supporting ndc den am sorry dat soul is a fool
    aden, moagyimi anaa..hw can u still support mahama after all he has done

• quality 8 years ago

go n say that to ur father

• Akua Gladys 8 years ago

Eii, Charlotte
    you thought
    is eassy, just walk in and chop money. Look before you leap. Don't rush for Ghanaian money and loss your life

• Godwin Gah. 8 years ago

Winning election is not by force,leave the EC Chairperson alone,convince the electorate to vote for you.

• koff 8 years ago

Npp is full of talker shits.....Daily guide will always make money from Npp supporters cos they like to listen to lies and preach pure propaganda.....ashawo party