Messi is the Greatest Footballer - Atsu

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Free Voter 8 years ago

No doubt about that. CR in unfortunate to be playing this time in history along side Messi

• NTAWA MOSHI 8 years ago

Das rite miti!

• GHANABA 8 years ago

ANYTIME I SEE HIS UGLY FACE I THINK OF WHAT MIGHT HAVE BEEN IF HE HAD A DECENT WORK ETHICS.I HOPE GRANT AND KONADU ARE SCOUTING FOR MORE PLAYERS AND NOT THE SAME OLD UNMOTIVATED PLAYERS LIKE ATSU,WARIS AND WAKASO.WE NEED CONS ...

• KB 8 years ago

Massa, you grow pass Messi. So how could you be watching Messi when you were growing up.

• Free Voter 8 years ago

Meaning? ???

• Colonel Rasheed 8 years ago

It means Atsu cannot be a free Voter because he is around 30 years.

• King 8 years ago

Eeii Atsu why this comment? You dey give away your age. Messi is very young so you couldn't have been watching him growing up.

• Stoway 8 years ago

Oh Ghanaians, the guy looked up to messi to be good and truly one can tell he has some Messi skills.
    Are you saying if you looking up to a successful business man who is 30 years old and you are are 45 it is wrong. Please th ...

• USA USA!! 8 years ago

Belief in your self not Messi

• Frimpong maxwell 8 years ago

Yes oooooo

• Nana Yao 8 years ago

Illiteracy will kill some of u in this platform due to certain comments u do pass. U jealous the guy.

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Will this guy Atsu shut up nd look for a club to improve his skills? Has he watched Pele, Cruyff or Jairzhino before?

• promising n promising 8 years ago

Atsu u are entitled to your opinion to me ronaldo is the best footballer I ever seen.

• Alvin 8 years ago

how can u say messi is the greatest,are u trying to disrespect maradona,or pele .....

• YB 8 years ago

cry your own cry atsu

• J Cooke 8 years ago

Apeetoo!

• slow but sure 8 years ago

Some of u are just useless people. Why can't u think logical before making pcomments.saying dat doesn't mean he younger than Messi interms age.stop exhibiting ur ignorance in public.illeteracy is a disease.APUUUU EDUCATED ILL ...