Read Comments Comments (72)

• TEE 8 years ago

MUCH MONEY AMERICANS PUT IN YOUR POCKET PERIOD

• BEN 8 years ago

LIES UOPN LIES

• ASTERIX 8 years ago

THE OLUMAN ON RIGHT LOOKS LIKE A REBEL LEADER

• ASTERIX 8 years ago

IS HE THE ONE THAT GOT 3RD CLASS DEGREE IN ECONOMY AT LEGON??

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-tontrobi....
    Indiscreet and insensitive statements like this by a person who has been appointed to head the EC by a govt whose stay in power was largely determined by either the dishonesty or incompetence of Afari-G ...

• AMETEPE 8 years ago

Nobody in Ghana lies than JULOR MAHAMA.

• BEN 8 years ago

WE ARE NOT FOOLS MR: PRESIDENT ; WE KNOW THE WILL TELL US LIES FOR OUR VOTES

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

I don't think they need your vote because you are already hopeless in life so you don't need nobody to tell you to change your mind coz there is hope for the future, those who are sensible and know how they value their lives ...

• kooo 8 years ago

WHO ARE THESE FOOLS WHO DONT RESPECT THREMSELVES BUT FULL OF INSULTS

• kbfd 8 years ago

Bloody fool and idiot hypocrite.You will lose and cry maa maa maa

• TEE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT FIT FOR THE PRESIDENCY IMPEACH DIRTY GREEDY BASTARD NTANI PEPENI FRAFRA MAHAMA THIEF PERIOD

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

BAWUMIA /NANA NOT FOR THE PRESIDENCY AND THEY MEVER GET THEIR, THEY LYING CHEEPANZEE OLD MAN

• eo 8 years ago

Learn how to spell.

• Attah Imoro 8 years ago

If equity is the word, then why are teacher trainees still (a) in uniform? (b) being fed compulsory? (c) have to take exeat befor leaving campus? and many more. #Mr incompetent, come again.

• Stoway 8 years ago

Because they now are awarded diploma's and not degrees or high national diplomas. They used to get certificates but now diploma.
    They are fed to give them peace of mind and the uniform, part of the discipline teachers must i ...

• Thinker 8 years ago

Say it again my brother!!!!

• miiiiiii kuuunn 8 years ago

tee u are a fool why did u add pepeni? insult him alone and dont include others

• Sir Abdul Romeo 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD NOT BE WORRYING THEMSELVES, THEY WILL WIN CUZ OF THE TEACHER TRAINEES ALLOWANCE ALONE,I PERSONALLY FROM AN NDC FAMILY DECLARED MY SUPPORT FOR NPP THIS YEARS ELECTION

• franco 8 years ago

President mahama pls give us a break, the NDC is the propaganda sec in the whole world pls keep quite

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

IF YOU THINK NPP IS PLAYING PROPAGANDA, THEN NDC SHOULD PAY THE ALLOWANCES, OTHERWISE GET OUT OF THE WAY AND ALLOW NPP TO GET INTO GOVERNMENT TO PAY THE ALLOWANCES. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES OUT OF POWER IN 2016, ELSE GHANA IS D ...

• Dorcas Appiah Donkor, UK 8 years ago

Listen to the Monkey himself saying someone is playing propaganda.

U no be chief Propagandist and a LIAR, MR PRESIDENT MAHAMA?

Next time think before you speak.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Did the president not say in 2008 that there'll be on time payment for health care? Is he correct?!

• Nyanzu 8 years ago

The NPP has been known for propagating lies if they are in opposition. With the sole aim of capturing power which they eventually abuse.

• Kom 8 years ago

Another idiot. Didn't Mahama say free SHS wasn't possible in Ghana during the last elections? What is he saying again. Incompetent ignoramus

• Teacher kojo 8 years ago

Foolish man .. ..mahama u are very cheap and wicked .God will punish u for the curse n hardship that u hv caused to Ghanaians

• Sir Abdul Romeo 8 years ago

MOTHER FUCKER TEEE OR WHATSOEVER U CALL URSELF MIND UR WORDS CUZ THAT CAN NOT LEAD NPP TO VICTORY BESIDES TRY TO CONVINCE PEOPLE AND STOP PLAYING A FOOL BY INSULTING. DONT U KNOW UR INSULTS CAN LET PEOPLE WITHDRAW THEIR SUPPO ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Mahama is quoted as saying the following:

“So If these ones (tertiary institutions) we don’t pay teacher trainee allowances; we say go for student loans, but then if these ones that are also are tertiary institution an ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

If you have ever studied communications, then you'll know what the importance of speaking to the public made up different level of English language proficiency.
    Oh, I see, you want him to be whispering like your NANA ADDO w ...

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

What I can say is, the man is damn confused and didn't even listen to himself to know what he was talking about. He didn't make sense and had never made sense that's all.

• MR. Truth, 8 years ago

this man can talk like something but we will not vote for him.

• YAW MAINOO 8 years ago

NPP TO WIN 2016? FORGET IT. YOU WILL SURELY LOSE THE ELECTIONS AGAIN.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

When it comes to rigging elections sure ndc criminals will win like the way ndc fools rigged 2012, but genuinely one man one vote ndc fools party can never and ever win elections in Ghana, so wake up from fools paradise were ...

• Seth usa 8 years ago

U are jyst saying it. We will see if ghana is for ndc or not.

• YF 8 years ago

Over the dead bodies of Ghanaians will this incompetent thief win. Charlotte Osei can't help him so don't put your faith and trust in her. She can toy with the lives of Ghanaians and see what will happen to her kids, you peop ...

• KA 8 years ago

H.E JM majority of people are not happy with developments in the Country lately. You have to sit up, Many more people are complaining seriously. CHECK YOUR STEPS WELL.

• VVIP 8 years ago

TIME FOR THE DEAD GOAT TO BE BURIED. THE TIME IS NEARER FOR IT SO GHANAIANS STAND UP FOR YOUR RIGHT.

• St 8 years ago

We need teachers to educate our future leaders to be better citizens. Talking about policy NDc don,t have any. After claiming to build schools and going to have free Shs, is it going to be without teachers?

• CAPE COAST BOY 8 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS GUY KNOW THAT SOME GHANIANS ARE VERY WISE AND NOT STUPID AS HE THINKS

• Dzunenyo 8 years ago

What you cannot do,Doesn't mean Other People may not succeed doing it.Mr Mahama, is matter of Commitment, Love for his fellow Brothers. Having clean ambition. And puting God and your Country first place.There 's nothing impos ...

• oman ba 8 years ago

We will vote for them.they better them you 100 times.shame on you. Wicked mahama selling our heads for money and clever American

• Alhaji suhuyini Nurudeen 8 years ago

NPP promised do not show that they can do the work ,but less wait for 2016 .

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

cool down guys, its better than NPP, full of violence

• Koj 8 years ago

President Mahama, your cup for evil against this nation is full.

Vote for Paa Kwesi Nduom, the statesman who has proven himself beyond all doubts and odds as the next president.

But fear Mahama, not these terrorist. Dum ...

• Max 8 years ago

Who is talking about sustainability of policy here? Didn't you use propaganda to change NNP's good intentions four-year SHS program? Hahahaha this Good for not party, hmmmm

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

DONKY BAWUMIA AND AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER ARE VAGARBON, ENTITIES FULL OF LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER THE WORLD. HOW DANGEROUS THESE NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS . A VOTE FOR NPP GANG, IS A VOTE FOR ANOT ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Just like the NDC played propaganda with their better Ghana agenda which turn out as a farce laced with thievery and corruption.

• Gameli frm volta 8 years ago

what do u just said? U see ur life mahama.mr jm what have we done to u?pls ur time is up so go and stop ur promises

• not your fault 8 years ago

Hahahaaahaaaaa....mr. mahama, you funny ooooo.....Tertiary? wowwwwww

• E. MANNY 8 years ago

Isn't the same NDC government that said NPP cannot do free education in Ghana?

• Chief 8 years ago

What is the president talking about? What did Ndc say about 4-year SHS when they were in opposition? Was that not policy when they reversed it to 3 years? Please,it's not propaganda like Ndc did. Afterall you said free SHS wa ...

• Me 8 years ago

We learn from the best. Bring it on NDC. Hahahahahaha

• Abrahim Swanzy 8 years ago

Trainees are out there suffering to feed themselves all in the name of teaching practice without a pesewa to buy Omo to watch their uniforms.Is this we call equity?Oh no!Your Excellency do something.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama is a curse on Ghana. He killed Atta Mills to become president and now everything is worse. The president is a thief.

• Hazor 8 years ago

Folks,help me out am loss.This time am not writing a book but am ask a question on two vocabulary.Folks did president John Dramani Mahama understand that words propaganda and pessimistic.The reason is that opposition can not ...

• Aziz 8 years ago

Please Lets not waste our time on this incompetent president.

Remember that elections are won at the polls and as we talk plenty here NDC are on the grounds in villages lieing and confusing this folks.

Imagine telling t ...

• dampo 8 years ago

IMF slave where is the job for them

• Yaa 8 years ago

None of you have vision to rule Ghana anyway.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

What's the point in fight for power if you have the same policies as the Government. I don't understand this incompetent President. NPP in government will restore the Teacher Trainee Allowance. PERIOD.

• Sir Akcc 8 years ago

n hu told u training colleges ar nw full tercially institution? if so den why don't dey set their own questions at de end of de semester bt still under U.C.C masa our eyes ar nw opened wai u wait for November 7

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Ofuii, you don't have anything important for Ghanaians. NPP will retore the allowance so we shall vote massivelly for them.

• Shut up 8 years ago

Shut your stinking mouth out you son of a whore

• BB 8 years ago

tanx Bro

• j.d.m 8 years ago

is clear, j.m cant rule, he is not creative,not intelligent and uninspiring president,he just only kn hw to fuck the economy to mess

• VVIP 8 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WILL TALK LIKE THAT. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR NEGLECTING GHANAIANS. VOTE NDC OUT.

• Pusiga Naaba. 8 years ago

You And your NDC bandits played politics with petrol prices. The NDC under Mills promised to reduce petrol prices when elected. Barely a month after the election The NDC increased petrol prices. And you Mahama has increase th ...

• God bless Nana Addo 8 years ago

hmmm I become very sad when I hear some Ghanaians praising Mahama.Look at how teacher trainees (level 300) are suffering out there.Hmmmmmm how I wish November 7 is today.We need a better governance not a dead goat economy NAN ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• Lucky -ny 8 years ago

Mr President is right , period.

• Nimo 8 years ago

You said the same thing for free SHS and turned back to implement it.

• A concern trainee 8 years ago

We trainees are surely voting NDC out bcos Mr president has condone and connive with our principals, promising them of vehicles, increased their salaries at the expense of the poor Ghanaian teacher trainee. it you think NPP i ...

• OKESSE 8 years ago

NPP cannot do this, NPP cannot do that. The lies has started again. The propaganda has been set in motion. Look this time around, Ghanaians are wiser. It means your NDC cannot do it NPP cannot also do it , the chic of it!!!!

• Abraham 8 years ago

wrong information in the name of political power. first teacher trainees get allowances and only few are admitted and now no allowances and more are given admission . is only policies that would killed this country nothing el ...