Voting Mahama out will disrupt Ghana’s dev'tal agenda - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (226)

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

Mr so all these developments are only seen by the NDC faithful's but not Ghanaians?

• The wise man of Ghana 8 years ago

WA GYEMI PAAA WAI, HE NEED TO BE IMPEACH ASAP I MEAN NOW HE SOLD GHANA TO KILL US.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

He will be lucky if he makes it that far to the elections , right now Mahama should be impeached before he causes any more damage .We are fed up with his corruption and dangerous decisions . I hope a petition requesting a ref ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Ghana Soldier 8 years ago

Mahama go we believe in your wisdom

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Good deeds deserve a big push while incompetency deserves a change.
    Koku, why should the international community continue to waste their resources on sorry a** regime like one in power right now?

• Barbra 8 years ago

Ghana needs President Mahama today more than any day.

• KERKERLI 8 years ago

THERE WILL WILL ALWAYS BE DEVELOPMENT, AND EVEN FASTER WHEN MAHAMA IS GONE BECAUSE THE ROBBERY AND LOOTING OF STATE COFFERS WILL REDUCE DRASTICALLY. MAHAMA HIMSELF IS NECK DEEP IN CORRUPTION AND THEREFORE HE CAN'T PUNISH ANYO ...

• Barking Dog 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is a fool, stupid and idiot just like Koku Anyidoho. These two are the most cocoons in Ghana

Author:-tontrobi....
    Indiscreet and insensitive statements like this by a person who has been appointed to head the EC by a govt whose stay in power was largely determined by either the dishonesty or incompetence of Afari-G ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

What economic vision is this dog talking about? Corruption, high utility bills? collapse of NHI? Steeling by president and ministers? This dog (Kofi Adams}should come again.

• John 777 8 years ago

The way you are speaking proves that Mahama must to stay and complete his projects, particularly the ones in education!!

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• agbodo 8 years ago

This small boys Kofi Adams AND Co do not what they are doing because they were little kids when Rawlings stage his June 4TH revolution in 1979 that is why the reason stupidly , one of this days when what they cannnot imagi ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
    I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE ...

• Proud Ghanian 8 years ago

We are all bored of these stupid games of NPP, if Ghana has a future it will be with Mahama

• BOB CAT. 8 years ago

WHAT HAS THIS IDIOT DONE?.WHAT FUTURE?DO YOU HAVE A WORK.YOU MIGHT BE A OUTSIDER,YOU ARE NOT GHANAAIAN SO SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP.THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER GOT IS THIS USELESS THWART CALLED MAHAMAH.

• Rexford Oduro 8 years ago

Kofi Adams in country do live? I hope not in Ghana.Don´t you see the kind of distruction Ndc is inflicting on Ghanaians? Ghanaians are feeling the pain and not relief.Enough of corruption,and Abymas governance.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

He is evil, wicked and thief well.

Empty statement! We are not in a children garden, you cannot just call someone names without prove!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

What else do you want mahama to do to Ghanaians both home and abroad for you to see that he is an idiot man?

Human goat don't interfere my comments on Ghanaweb anymore. Okay?

You better advise yourself and leave me ...

Guys please don't be fooled with what the NPP try to fool you. NDC has made a lot , and will make more

• Rexford Oduro 8 years ago

It´s rather Mahama´s abysmal performance that must be checked.Otherwise Ghana will be lost forever. Mahama ist incompetent and dishonest

I believe Mahama has much more to give to Ghana. Dear people of Ghana keep the good faith, and let your mind choose the right Man

• Xorla 8 years ago

My brother don't talk like that all bcos of politics and elections.

• GREED 8 years ago

Shame insight to the bone

• Juliet 8 years ago

Mahama a president we trust in .

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You better say the president you trust but WE. If you use we that means I am also a fun of mahama but I hate evil people in my own life because they re-act like Satan.

• Obed 8 years ago

It's illogical to say that President endangering peace in Ghana, since he is the one who took security level in the country to whole new level!!! Mahama has started quite a few projects in infrastructure, education and medica ...

• The don 8 years ago

So this guy really was a teacher,lol no wonder we have too many block heads in the country.lool

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Neil 8 years ago

How about that we have "block heads" due lack of the schools and wrong priorities?!But thank to President Mahama, new schools are developing, and priorities set right- taking care of social sphere (education and health) first ...

I love Mahama and will vote for him

• Agya 8 years ago

You must be insane. This man does not have a clue about leadership . He actually needs to be impeached

• Nana 8 years ago

Better Ghana with Mahama: developed infrastructure (roads, more schools and hospitals, higher security levels and empowered women!!!

• SAINT 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL RENEW THE MANDATE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO COMPLETE THE DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECTS HE HA INITIATED.

• Andrew 8 years ago

I smell NPP behind this drama talk!! As usually looking for cheap publicity at any cause!

• Hmmmmmmmm!!! 8 years ago

Who created all the difficulties in which we find ourselves? is it not John Maahama who used all our money to campaign during 2012 election and ate all the meat leaving only bones?Even if we give Maahama 100 years he cannot p ...

• Kutenu 8 years ago

Mahama has been a disaster for the Ghanaian economy he has to go.

Author:-tontrobi....
    Indiscreet and insensitive statements like this by a person who has been appointed to head the EC by a govt whose stay in power was largely determined by either the dishonesty or incompetence of Afari-G ...

• Tim 8 years ago

Stop believing NPP propaganda, look around and you will notice changes, which are happening thanks to President Mahama.

• Kayode 8 years ago

You talk like as if Ghana before Mahama was a heaven on the earth?! No, it wasn't, the problems were always there, but thanks to Mahama there is a green light at the end of tunnel!!!

• Kom 8 years ago

I think you are the only one seeing the green light.

• Citizen 8 years ago

Not a cheap talk but rather a senseless talk. He has nothing in his brain. He thinks about how much he could also steal from the nation just as his former master Rawlings did.

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

Is that why NDC wants 40-year development plan? So, they can be in office for 40 years to complete their development agenda because somebody else will shelf their projects?

Well, you won't get more than a year, let alone 4 ...

• Agbesi 8 years ago

Mahama has to go. We need a visionary and an implementer. Mahama doesn't have a vision for the country.

• Kingsley 8 years ago

Citizen or what ever you called yourself try and show some respect ok...and know how to talk to elders what ever you will do he is going to be your president again...BHIM

• BOB CAT. 8 years ago

FOOL YOU CALLED THIS FOOLISH IDIOT AN ELDER.ARE YOU GOING TO FORCE HIM ON US.THIS IDIOT WILL BE VOTED OUT AND ANY FOOL WHO TRIES TO RIG THIS ELECTION THERE WILL BE A WAR IN GHANA.

• kwame 8 years ago

kofi adams are getting out your senses? what at all has this self-seeking done to warrant a 2nd term? kofi adams you are really mad and out of your senses

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

Good governance, sound economy, a healthy nation in practical terms we all want. I wish President Mahama and his team continue with their
    programs and policies for the ease of continuity come 2017. But in all honesty, the pr ...

Mahama is great

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Backward thinker

• Kom 8 years ago

Great for messing up the economy? Or great for causing dumsor?

• sobolobo 8 years ago

kofi u have said it all, we would vote for jm

• Obaa 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS EEEEEI
    I SAY YOU ARE NOT SEEERIOUS.
    OF COURSE YOU KNOW WHERE YOUR BREAD IS BUTTERED, RIGHT?
    GHANA IS NOT AND I REPEAT NOT FOR ONE PERSON AND DEFINITELY NOT FOR MAHAMA.
    STOP IT.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

The electorate wouldn't be so disappointed and pissed if NDC government had a "developmental agenda". There is no direction to where the country is going. Building roads and schools in politically selected areas is not an age ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Oh Ghana!
    Our opposition only sees those happenings in Ghana that are directed at establishing the government as bad for us.

Countries like Korea,Singapore and Malaysia which we admire in Ghana, got independence after us ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Nonsense. Even if NDC win 2016, those projects will still come to a halt. The country has been bankrupted by incompetent Mahama. The coffers are empty & that's why govt is struggling to pay salaries & buy oil/gas for electric ...

• aikins 8 years ago

With all this corruption left right centre Ghana can't afford for 8 years, where a we going to get the money from?

• gretchy NZ 8 years ago

hahahahahaha what a lot of rubbish.If Mahama and his thieves kept their stinking fingers out of the cash bin then it could have a bearing on his re-election,however it's stiff cheese NDC

• Add Phillips. 8 years ago

You guys have never said anything better about Ghana. Soon you will start blaming NDC for losing again. Nana can never become a president in Ghana.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Foolish foreign national go and advice your Togo president

• VVIP 8 years ago

DISREGARD WHAT THE GUY WHO IS NOT EVEN GOOD TO BE A GARDEN BOY IS SAYING. MAHAMA SLAVE, PLEASE SHUT UP BECAUSE YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING. ENJOY WHAT YOU HAVE STOLEN.

• Nana 8 years ago

Man, show proper photograph.

• kwao 8 years ago

Developmental projects my foot .where are they ?? I havent seen any , all we have seen are corruption, mismanagement,incompetence and greed in the last seven years .It can best described as a cycle of comedy of errors.I will ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Now ghanaians are taking drugs to survive the daily harships inflicted by Mahama and Ndc. They will be commiting suicides if Mahama is given or able to rig his way for another 4 years! Developement my foot !

• Serious,Dortmund 8 years ago

Kofi Adama ,don't u know voting for this National Decieving Congress will kill Ghanaians.Don't you know your master JJ and his family want their party back.Pls stop pretending and stick to their agenda.I will never ever vote ...

• JUSTICE FOR KUTU 8 years ago

MAY HE REST IN PEACE

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

Kofi Adams must be living on another planet, probably on Mars. The most wasteful and corrupt government in the history of the nation is mumu mahama's government. Probably Ghanaians are fools and not DISCERNING enough so they ...

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

What happens if Mahama should die today? Please, don't take Ghanaians for fools. Look for something more intelligent to tell Ghanaians.

• Paa 8 years ago

Voting MAHAMA out will save GHANA from going back to SLAVERY. GREEDY NDC

• truth 8 years ago

What direction do you suggest. Do you think we do not need schools. Yes politically selected. No, what of water in nana's area that was provided by the NDC.

• DKB 8 years ago

Educated yourself and stop displaying your ignorance. When Nana Addo and the NPP brought up the idea of SADA to help develop the North, NDC and John Manama took that nobel policy and turned it into a create loot and share pol ...

• Lukman 8 years ago

so u think roads r wat we will eat abiii? what policies do mahama bring on board since he was voted as President of this land ? only hardship he brought to Ghanaians pls we r fools to do dat mistake again my vote is for npp M ...

• Nana Kofi 8 years ago

Another fool

• kofi Ainoo 8 years ago

Hahahah. The NDC is soo much scared to lose this election.. Which they will surely will

• Lukman 8 years ago

so u think roads r wat we will eat abiii? what policies do mahama bring on board since he was voted as President of this land ? only hardship he brought to Ghanaians pls we r not fools to do dat mistake again my vote is for ...

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

Kofi Adamu should go hell with his childish mind. Incompetent from head to toes.

• agyeman 8 years ago

Non--ence. What if he dies, Ghana will also extinct. What type of thinking is this. Small minds all over the place. These are people ruling the country Ghana. Grow up young man.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mahama and his government must go

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

Mr. Adams which developmental projects are you talking about, do you mean the corruption we see all over, or the filling stations we see or over,??

• Arthur-Mills 8 years ago

U people must stop deceiving people that Mahama has had 3years. It's NDC's 8years in office we are comparing.

Why are u afraid if u said NDC has performed creditably? U shd leave it for the people of Ghana to decide come ...

• Ethiopia 8 years ago

Ur belly is full so u talk cheapily, u guys will be shocked this yr.Change we need.

• Maximum 8 years ago

Bros what project are talking about? Is it you and your NDC men personal project you have not a accomplish? I'm a swigg voter I supported NDC last election, bros a second term for Mahama will not come on, so please tell your ...

• GIVE to GOD 8 years ago

We should give 1 one more chance to aponkye funu again hmm koo Adams is ur mind

• PAPSON 8 years ago

SHUTUP KWASIA

• Confused mahama 8 years ago

Idiot, did mahama or ndc continue the affordable housing project started by npp under kuffour? Son of an alien from togo. Imbercial like u.

• Substitude Teacher 8 years ago

Why do you people keep saying 3 years in office? When this guy killed Atta "Ecomini" Mills and took over power, hasn't it been more than 3 years? How should we Ghanaians believe anything you say when you keep lying about how ...

• KK 8 years ago

Braa Kofi are you talking about dumso projects and power barge corruption and Wayome money project

• Eric 8 years ago

If governance is about development, my 17 year old boy can rule this country ok. Pls talk sense and stop speaking foolish. Manama will go at all cost. Anyway who told u that ur president ruled for only 4 years? NDC has ruled ...

• Kofi Jerry 8 years ago

We are beginning you nobody want such Administration led Prez Mahama and his NDC leadership anymore in this country.

• peter 8 years ago

Idiot u are saying this coz of your stomach. What development has he brought? He is an indecisive President ,cannot distinguish between priorities and less pressing issues. How can we maintain such a person as president? Look ...

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

He is already gone to the grave since he added his name to ex-presidents of Ghana. He is the poorest president in terms of performance. Good byeee.

• sikdkou 8 years ago

Ghanaians.don't.won't John mahama.tod destroying.Ghana.and.John mahama.has.destroys.ghana.so.Ghanaians.we.don't.won't.ghana.to.destroys.so.John mahama.must to.get.away.destroyer.John mahama

• Africa 8 years ago

Mr. Adams I am sorry over this your weak analysis, even Nkrumah's government removal didn't bring Ghana to its knees. You are simply afraid of your shadows. Just get ready, cos you are DEFINITELY going out.

• Mr Quarshie Isaac 8 years ago

I thought some leaders are wise.But tweaaa not the leaders of National Dumso Conderm party.Apuu.what they know is lies propaganda and corruption NO devolopment.

• GENE 8 years ago

will be plenty of developement when tax revenues are used for citizens rather than stolen by ndc

• Paakow Mills 8 years ago

Hehehe......interesting

• Anthony 8 years ago

Development Agenda as defined by Kofi Adams is STEALING FROM THE PEOPLE. This is what Ghanaians will stop on Nevember 7th. We will then rehabilitate Nsawam Prisons and send as all the corrupt NDC officials there.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Senseless what project even stx this president collapse it mahama is one term president so keep ur fucking shit mouth

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

So far, president John Mahama has proved that he is a curse upon Ghana. His incompetence and corruption has brought hardship and misery to the vast majority of Ghanaians while he and his family and friends are stealing state ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The honourable has erred, was Late prez Mills not sharing the same vision and ideologies with Prez mahama? If yes, then I would like to know wheather their projects were disrupted after the d
    emice of the late Prez. This pol ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

hahaha what developmental project are u talking about .we will bout u guys out...

• manu 8 years ago

We are not fools to vote for wicked man like mahatma.

• Anthony 8 years ago

Kofi Adams explained that a new government in place of Mahama-led NDC administration, will not share the same ideology and vision, thus, the new administration will scuttle the development paradigm which the NDC has taken.

• Abuba 8 years ago

The house boy campaigning for his share of the corrupt money, may God take out this evil man and save this country

• Kwami 8 years ago

Idiot

• sheikh Yakubu Haruna Econs 8 years ago

Maham did nothing to ghana so we can leave in power go away

• Aisha 8 years ago

Kofi Adams Mahama and the NDC must go. Haba! We have suffered enough.

• Asamoah-Atiemo Emmanuel Kofi 8 years ago

We are very sorry because Mahama is just not the man Ghanaians will vote for in Nov.7th. In the history of our dear country, this gov't is the worst gov't. Building schools and so on are basic duties of every gov't so don't t ...

• SBD 8 years ago

This man is a joke and a big jerk. How can he think like that? Why does he think that way? Disrupting Ghana's developmental agenda? Is this guy one of the men who think with or for the president?

The pursuit of the politic ...

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

Apeee3eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...............eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee......... . .pe

• Norla dada 8 years ago

I think this man doesn't reason at all. See him with his drunkard face.

• Sammy 8 years ago

No Comment necessary

• joe padi 8 years ago

yes we will vote against him to disrupt corruption.

• Destiny - Sweden 8 years ago

These so call ministers think they are the only peoples in the country who has eagle eyes to see development in the country. These propaganda statements will not work in 2016. Ghanaians are tired of NDC.

• KAY 8 years ago

y do u sound frightening

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Hey Kofi your Mahama has finish his years already so don't worry about 2016 .relection. if we give him another 10 years it will be the same, all Ghanaians must come together and vote NDC and his government out

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Your president talk like little kid,

• Efo Kwadwo Marfo 8 years ago

Kofi Adams Jorlo, wo y? aboa ooooooo. What gave you this belief... Ever since you foil and made yourselƒ a government n so called John Opia Manama.Ghana's development has stalled for over ten years and still stalling.... O ...

• yussif Yahaya 8 years ago

We the voltarians will dump Jm like dumping a relationship that will not take u anywhere . Jm winning mean promotion of corruption high cost of living insecrety and so on. This time no more trabalistic voting

• Kowkum 8 years ago

Oooh Kofi, Kofi Adams! I can assure you the projects WILL NOT STOP, but rather jail all those corrupt ones on the projects, its good to know, there's project to expand Nsawom prison, therefore stopping such project 'll be too ...

• Haruna Iddrissu 8 years ago

kwasea man

• stereo 8 years ago

This is foolish talk. Do you think Ghanaians would give you and your Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC) a second chance. You will stay in opposition,fools!!!

• Amadu Seidu Rufai 8 years ago

Fellow ghanaians, please dont listen to Kofi Adams, we should vote the NDC out of power, and vote for nana addo and the npp. That is my measured opinion.

• snr.bintuo. 8 years ago

Kofi Adams .maame tw3 ooooo.wo maame tw3

• save ghana 8 years ago

not disrupting development but rather disrupt your stealing acts. u figa sey Ghanaians fool. odwan ba

• mokasa 8 years ago

Oh, president Mahama is making us pay for his 2012 over spending, oh God save us....

• walcot 8 years ago

your incompetence government will kick u out is only ignorant people who support them tweaa

• enoch 8 years ago

Idiots talk from Adams may Gods punish your mouth for reaping in where you have not sow. But let me remind you rasta fou ye wo krom!!!

• enoch 8 years ago

Idiots talk from Adams may Gods punish your mouth for reaping in where you have not sow. But let me remind you rasta fou ye wo krom!!!

• Moro Ibrahim 8 years ago

Shining or Raining Mahama will go and if you NDC try to play dirty cards, there you will see proper Military Rule in Ghana

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid and senseless mahama no one else should vote for this useless and corrupt president Ghana has ever had. look the evil party NDC no civilised Ghanaians will ever vote for senseless mahama.

• Xupreme 8 years ago

We will still vote him out. IDIOT

• Odwanfunu 8 years ago

minus stealing and stupidity

• EMPRA MEDA 8 years ago

If what u said is something to go by,then why did the Ndc vote NPP out in 2008. Corrupt party.is only visionless people who see good things but not continue to finish it as u've done to affordable housing

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Look at an ass idiot and stupid dirty face trokosi thief and victim. Ghanaians don't need this appeal on projects - over estimated bills, higher taxes, non-payments of salaries, statutory funds, corruption, etc.

• Odwanfunu 8 years ago

We are tired of stealing, stupidity, deceit, terrorism, and under-development

Who said Mahama will be voted out? Mahama will stay.

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

VOTING MAHAMA OUT WILL PAVE THE WAY
    ======================================= MAHAMA IS NOT AN ASTITUTE POLITICIAN
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI (FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• Kwasi 8 years ago

More like disrupt your PERSONAL developmental agenda abi?

• Yussif 8 years ago

This is fear and panic comments,do you ve to tell Ghanaians about what you ve done if it's so visible?didnt the npp start projects?then we shouldn't ve changed npp in the first place because they should ve also finish all the ...

• afia 8 years ago

Kofi Adams, when we talk of developmental projects we mean projects that are of social benefit to all the people and not only physical facilities which we need to travel to locations to have a look at. How many of such projec ...

• Kma, New town 8 years ago

Kofi gimi, it will be a very big mistake to vote for mahama and his evil mps to even worse the plight of the people again. Where he got to, a very sensible person will continue and give them a proper finishing. Just leave us ...

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Kofi Adams bitch bitch bitch pathological. liar Ghanaians shd come together and throw mahama out

• NDC LOVER BOY 8 years ago

This stupid fool is only worry about two things if there is a change of government. 1 he can't steal from ghana any more 2. He will go to Jill with his other criminal friends. Shut the Fuck up can u fuckers have done nothing ...

• omanba 8 years ago

It is when kofi Adams became the national organizer that Ghanaians got to know that he is indeed a fool .I have been listening to him attentively for some time now and I must say he has disappointed some of us .His analysis ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Dont worry at all if Mahama is voted out and there is no development in Ghana is better than being in power.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Mahama and his people unfit to rule Ghana.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Better start writing application letter to companies for employment instead of waiting till November for your fate.

• Afar 8 years ago

That was what Kofi Adams & his NDC did when they took over from 2009. The roads,schools,pro poor policies of NPP were abandoned by Kofi Adam's party. All projects being executed with Ghanaian tax payers money will be CONTINUE ...

• Qtp 8 years ago

Who has ever finished the projects he started? If you prove yourself worthy, you’ll get a second term. That's how it works.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Former president Kufour and the Npp administration did a lot for Ghanaians. With 20 billion dollars we attained middle income economy without oil money. The Ndc incompetent administration headed by the DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT Mah ...

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

WHAT WILL STALL, KOFI, ARE CORRUPTION, ECONOMIC MISMANAGEMENT, CREATE-LOOT-SHARE SCHEMES, EXCESSIVE BORROWING, KILLER TAXES, FAMILY & FRIENDS CABAL, AND ABOVE ALL INCOMPETENCE. ONCE THESE ARE OUT BETTER DEVELOPMENT WILL COME ...

• Mumini UK Land 8 years ago

Nothing good to offer just massing wealth . Too many Pepefoe at the ministries with tribal tracks on checks can't think on their feet with zero analytical skills. This was a mistake Mann this was unfortunate .

• BAWA B USTARZ 8 years ago

WHAT IS KOFI ADAMS SAYING?PRESIDENT KOFOUR DEVELOPED GHANA WITH LESS AMOUNT OF MONEY.

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

I liked Mahama and supported him, but his unilateral move to bring in these Gitmo prisoners into Ghana. I am highly disappointed! Three things that will make Mahama lose are: the councilling of students' allowances, dumsor, G ...

• oman ba 8 years ago

No second chance period.stupid and heartless president.

• kofi 8 years ago

8 years is enough for this sufferings.please let's try someone also.this clueless administration can't continue

• ghana people 8 years ago

ghan people will vote mahama out and collect all stolen monies form the thievessss for the people back , from ghana people

• kotoo 8 years ago

I wish I had gun to silence him

• ghana paa ni? 8 years ago

will give him 40 years to develop ghana but he should inject the rest of us with fomalin so we can endure his painful economy

• sayibu abdul malik 8 years ago

Do the claim president JDM'(Maha Bole)' started any project at all? He only bucked lands down for their own use after 2016 with the family. With this his incompetence government, I bored for him.

• GREED 8 years ago

You are NDC abusing your own president

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Look at him saying this, u did same to the affordable housing, ndc should goooooooo out

• Richard Ofoe 8 years ago

Kofi why you guys in government always want to insulting the good people of Ghana. So you want to tell us if President Mahama government is over there is not going to be development in Ghana. Guys still want to be in governme ...

• Appetite 8 years ago

So Kofi Adams, assuming we give that president mahama who talks like a baby a nod and he promises to complete the non existent ongoing projects you mentioned. What do you think will happen? Knowing him, he'll make all sorts o ...

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Second.class citizen why Ghana has become such a cheap nation no law ,justice's a corruptable ,police,the president his minister's chiefs everyone wants money it doesn't matter how I petty my Ghana ,Ghana then shouldn't have ...

• fifi taadi 8 years ago

Ken said it you can not be his house boy and is true useless and brainless man Ghanaians should wait til that your good for nothing useless Manama killed us all aboooa you have lost your mind

• Teiko 8 years ago

These guys just talk without thinking!!! They take Ghanaians for granted. They are so narrow minded. Why have we allowed Ghana to come to this. Innoccent blood have been shed in vain, God bless their souls and punish those wh ...

• yaw addo 8 years ago

Nonsense

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Mahama has nothing good for Ghanaians, he is on his way out of power. Kofi, we are ever ready to bring Nana Addo.

• Yaw Amane 8 years ago

Governance is a continuous process. The fact that there are developmental projects on going does not mean if the president is not working satisfactorily, he must stay on. This is nothing but a cheap way of perpetrating the st ...

• prof 8 years ago

please some newly trained teachers have not receive their allowances for five months now.

• prof 8 years ago

All b lie

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

We, there is a saying that " if wishes were horses beggars would ride" What do you expect from the man, Kofi Adams? . There are some people because they are wrong themselves, they see nothing in wrong system like we have in G ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Mahama is finished completely. He is a disaster. A huge Liability and useless president ever.

• agyeman 8 years ago

Kofi Adams does not deserve any response his thoughts are predictable. Very very small mind set

• Kobena Kumah 8 years ago

Foolish Bastard Adams development is the pre requisite function of any elected government hence it is not something extra ordinary. Ghanaians are tired of 8 Years of hardship under NDC from Mills/Mahama and Mahama /Amissah A ...

• OKESSE 8 years ago

What development? Corruption development, poverty development ? Hmmm we live to see

• Sowee sowah 8 years ago

If u truely love Ghana,why do you want to vote out someone who is trying to bring Ghana back to it status? We need someone like M,J to in power.if all the former president worked hard like the way J,M is working,Ghana would n ...

• Georgee 8 years ago

Let us resurrect Dr. Nkrumah instead. Every person can do what Mahama is doing as President. He has pushed this country into untold debt and must go away.

• Sandy 8 years ago

I will vote for NDC I will vote for Mahama

• GothicX 8 years ago

My brother. Get a life.

• Justice A-A 8 years ago

'Intelligent Ghanaians' have sat aloof for cadets of P)NDC revolutionaries grow to become apostles of the notorious regime .When l saw on TV. Mad Akua Donkor at her best infront of His Lordship Justice V C R A C Crabbe during ...

• Maka 8 years ago

Point of correction kofi aboa..he should be voted in to be able to steal more money for himself and for u,the younger thiefs..shame on u..kwasia fo) wo krom

• Shasha osono 8 years ago

Tickle yourself and laugh. Kofi adams

• Yenkasa 8 years ago

Kofi Adams could not even name one of the so called developments projects that the president have initiated.....Sad
    Its just political talk.

• Agya 8 years ago

Kofi Adam is day dreaming

• Accra boy 8 years ago

Cheap, illiterate, myopic, useless and stupid analogy made by such a lunatic organiser of a party. Prez Kuffour began numerous infrastructural projects but NDC abandoned them.

• TT 8 years ago

How is it that you can afford a $3000 a month house at cantonments just behind the American embassy. It is the first house on the left as you enter the gates. Tell me I am wrong. So long as Mahama is in power, you can pay the ...

• Owuahen Acheampongo 8 years ago

Mahama has brought uñtold suffeting and hardship to Ghanaians and you are telling us to retain him,it is becausr you get your share of what you and your party members are stealing,you fool.Mahama is a?ready voted out.He id i ...

• A fatawu Alhassan 8 years ago

what devolopmental did He been making?

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

KOFI! you have a vision. There is no power or science which will tell Ghanaians that, things will be better than as it is now, when Pres. Mahama is thrown out of Power. Ghana will rather plunge into great havoc, Ghana will be ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

MAHAMAS PRESIDENCY HAS SINKED GHANA IN ALL ASPECT OF LIFE AND ECONOMY OGHANAIANS AND GHANA OUR MOTHER LAND

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

The vote of the people that will let him win the election 2016,God bless you and oman Ghana.

• Avukoklo 8 years ago

Because John Mahama and his corrupt NDC are the most brainy in the country? These noisy, semi-literates dongons are just protecting their wallets.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

GHANA MUST NEVER ALLOW MAHAMA TYPE OF INCONPETENCE LEADERSHIP AGAIN

• i am jack 8 years ago

Kwasia S3m kwa..!!!

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

What good work and development Kofi Adams is talking about? Good work of create,loot and share or good work of not paying workers for years or good workers for increasing tariff on water and electricity Ghanians gone get 24/7 ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Development agenda indeed! Kofi Adams and his Tema station coat will not cease to amaze me. You meat looting agenda. Akoromfuo!

• frank 8 years ago

This Kofi Adams is sick in his head

• mingle 8 years ago

IT WILL DISRUPT YOUR STEALING HABIT.
    NONSENSE.

• MAMUDU 8 years ago

WHEN WE DO POLITICE WE MUST BE CIVLE A BIT, LOOK NO GOV AGAIN NO GOV CAN SAY I HAVE FINSH THE DEVELOPMENT, SO , WHAT KOFI ADAM IS SAYING IS OUT OFMIND AND OUT OF LAW. HE SHOULD COME AGAIN

• FAD 8 years ago

Voting Mahama out will disrupt Ghana’s dev'tal agenda - Kofi Adams

• Wayome Volta 8 years ago

No bra Kofi are you beging Ghanaians or what, even ur party executive members 61 thousands voted against to ur president, if Mahama is doing gud like his members will not vote against him

• KW 8 years ago

If Kofi Adams knew that, why did the NDC not continue the good policies of development undertaken by the Kuffour administration? NDC must stop throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians and learn to tell the truth. Real develop ...

• Bokor 8 years ago

Are u talking about the good projects of High Taxes, unemployment, salaries that cannot meet economic situations? Can't you see that Ghanaians are being punished for the material and fiscal gains of just a group of people, Mr ...

• COOPER 8 years ago

WHERE IS THIS DEVT U DEY TALK OF. MY FRIEND LEAVE IT TO GHANAIANS TO DECIDE.GHOST DEVT.

• Steve 8 years ago

You are an animal, Kofi Adam

• Akw Toronto 8 years ago

Foooolish boy

• Titriku 8 years ago

KOFI ADAMS' AGENDA.WHERE IS THE BETTER GHANA AGENDA? DON'T TELL ME ROADS, BECAUSE PER THE NDC EKWAN NSO YE WE ?

• Mother Ghana 8 years ago

You are all devils.

• peter 8 years ago

Kofi Adams I will wish to live all my life a free person but not one that will have the burden of debt hanging on me and my children. You can say that since you are beneficiary.

• Nana Kay 8 years ago

Ghana is better disrupted without him than with him...Mr Politician

• Totobibioo 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CRIMINAL TALKING POLITICS, MAHAMA IS ALREADY OUT. IS ONLY THE STOMACH POLITICIANS SEE'S THE DEVELOPMENTS OF THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION.

• paul peter 8 years ago

so that your government can go on with corruption eeerrr..

• bob 8 years ago

Nonsense

• ALBERT 8 years ago

He will be voted out.The corruption is too much.

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

We will vote him out because he's incompetent and you kontokoli Atakpame idiot will cry maaa maaa maaa. Mark my words fool.

• jagadu 8 years ago

It looks like NDC is the only who sees all the developments and not Ghanaians. What developments is he talking about. He should list them for Ghanaians to know because I don't know he is talking about.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

NDC has realize that Ghanaians are fed up with Mahama nonsense.What development is this idiot talking about?Is not this same Mahama who said he has eating all the meat to the bone and the is no money for development so what d ...

• paa Solo 8 years ago

YOU LIKE IT OR NOT MAHAMA WILL GO NO MATTER WHAT AND I WILL MAKE SURE THAT HE GOES.

• paa Solo 8 years ago

LOOK,THAT YOUR SO CALLED DOG EATER PRESIDENT IS ALREADY GONE SO GET YOUR SELF A CARPENTRY JOB BEFORE NOVEMBER.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Did Mahama continued the project NPP laid down especially the roads and housing, national health insurance you name it.

• JIMMY 8 years ago

When will kofi Adams talk sensibly. He behaves like an idiot class one pupil