'Cowardly' Ouaga al-Qaeda attack 'horrifies me'

Read Comments Comments (58)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC LOVES TO KNOCK HEADS OF CHRISTIANS+MUSLIMS TOGETHER BCOS THAT IS THE ONLY TIME THEY CAN SPEAK TO THE ISSUE OF GITMO DETAINEES....VERY PATHETIC INDEED....

• vigour 8 years ago

Why is Nana Addo running from the Git'mo detainess issue but commenting on the incident in Burkibna Fasso? Nana Addo cannot eat his cake and have it. He is always playing politics with facts and has never lead in any situatio ...

• APUU ETA 8 years ago

Because he is smart man. He does not make hasty and selfish decision.

• vigour 8 years ago

Nana Addo lacks leadership not playing smart. Playing smart with who? voters?. Indecision kills the cat.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Joe.....

What do you expect from a nation which has a person like Akua Donkor as the adviser. Akua Donkor has openly said he advises Mahama and he listens. I am not sure which advisory role she is playing but any r ...

• ATM 8 years ago

What kind of smartness, he's scared to make statement against U.S. that's why he's quite. He doesn't have the country at heart, otherwise would have said something because this is a national security issue

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Kingsley Baidoo 8 years ago

Nana , a smart man? Wow! Remember ALL DIE BE DIE? He is an agent of the devil that he now said he is afraid of. Who is he kidding?

• Awuku 8 years ago

Akkufo Addo,why did you say you are horrified? Dont you know those murderers are practicing ALL DIE BE DIE? Desperate coke sniffer

Author:-OFOSUAA....
    HIGHEST TAXES, HIGHEST LOANS, HIGHEST REVENUES, INFLUX OF CRUDE OIL MONIES YET NDC HAS MANAGED TO DESTROY GHANA .....JESUS CHRIST THIS IS THE MOST USELESS GOVT EVER IN AFRICA AND THE WHOLE WORLD

• Odeneho#1 8 years ago

Vigour he did it last three days o. He condemned the act. I read it from modernghanaweb

• MAYOR 8 years ago

akufo addo and bawumia will bee more incompetent than President Mahama and Paa Kwasi Amisah as npp claimed because President Mahama and the Vice was more competent than these couple when they were not in presidency so those b ...

• Rams 8 years ago

it is clear to all Ghanaian that P Mahama can never be compares to Nana Ado equal the VP can never also be compare to Alhaaj Bawumya in everything.
    1 who knowns P Mahama when he wasn't a P.
    2.what he ever do to this country ...

• Stylo 8 years ago

U are stupid

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

OFOSUAA STUPID LIKE THIS OLD MAN, THAT WAS NOT THE QUESTION HE WAS ASK BUT HE ONLY CHOSE TO TALK ABOUT WHAT HE LIKE,THE CHIEF LIE LIE MAN BAWUMIA /NANA

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

I am not voting for Nana Addo or Npp. I am voting to kick out an implanted Mahama and NDC of tribal hate ,corruption, incompetency. I will vote to remake the Ec trustworthy capable of making a free and fair elections withou ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the number one terrorist in Ghana(All die bi die).Thank God this evil dwarf and patapa Nana Addo will never ever taste the presidency.

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Because the presidency is for your stupid father.. Useless fool...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

INJECT TWO OR THREE OF THEM AND SEND THEM BACK TO THEIR HEADQUARTERS,,BOKO HIRAM,ISSIS ,ALSHABBA AND ALQAEDA, EBOLA MUST TAKE CARE OF THEN...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC WILL EASILY LAUNCH THEIR ATTACK DOGS LIKE KWADWO TWUM BOAFO, KOKU ANYIDOHO, KWASI PRATT, KOJO ADU ASARE, ETC ON THE CLERGY AT ANYTIME SO NO WONDER THE EASILY TRY TO PROMOTE RELIGIOUS FRICTIONS BTWN CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS. ...

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

PLEASE STOP WASTING YOUR TIME ON NANA, HE IS A BIG LOSER THIS MAN HAS NO CHANCE IN WINING NOTHING. LIE LIE OLD MAN AND THE CHIEF LIE LIE BAWUMIA

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THE WHOLE WORLD NOW KNOWS NDC AS THIEVES SO WE WILL KICK U ALL OUT IN 2016......CLUELESS INCOMPETENT THIEVING AND WICKED INDEED

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Shine the Light of your vote on the DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, SADA,GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL,GIT-MO-Terrorrists. The vomit and Horror from Mahama is enough to Vote him OUT!.

• eunice 8 years ago

I pray for peaceful In Ghana two terrorists in Ghana and see what happened to Burkina Faso hmmm I pray Ghana remain peaceful nation

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

He has the brainpower,he has the charisma,he has the diplomacy,he has the gravitas,he has the passion,he has the pedigree,he has the panache and above all he has the love for country to make Ghana the envy of Africa

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

If Common Sense has any meaning in Ghana,Voters will CAST Mahama OUT from Office Like the Devil Runs from the Church Alter.!

• NII 8 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT MY BROTHER. I SEE THIS BUGA BUGA NDC GOVERNMENT NOT REALLY READY FOR THE PRESIDENCY AND THEY KNOW IT. YOU SHALL KNOW THEM BY THEIR FRUITS. KICK THEM OUT IN THE COMING ELECTIONS AND SHOW YOUR LOVE FOR MOTHER GHAN ...

• Dorcas Kpando 8 years ago

Rawlings-Clinton,Jak-Bush, Mills-Obama and mr incompetent the goad kwasea mahama-Two ex convicts.mahama fool paa bt he is trying his best because at least he has convince this two guys to come to Ghana

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Mahama has put Ghana Directly in the Line of SIGHT for Terror Groups to Attack Ghana.! IT SHAMEFUL,STUPID AND DANGEROUS.!

• APUU ETA 8 years ago

You are good man. You have heart for mankind. God bless you and make your good dream come true for Ghanaians. We need strong and thinker leader for Ghana.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Folks.....now compare Nana to the pea brain low IQ Mahama who is also corrupt and incompetent who has no love for Ghana and you could well come to the conclusion he is the Devil's Gift to Ghana

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

Nana does not make hasty decisions like incompetent Mahama.

• Ben 8 years ago

Whole role did Burkina play in supporting US before it was attacked?

• Jato USA 8 years ago

I wish this people will attack Kumasi one day.

• Taniba 8 years ago

We will rise against any threat.

• Nii Alhaji Damba 8 years ago

If that happen in Kumasi, they could use it to deport foreigners from the city. They will chase them out like a dog running after a bush meat.
    We dont think that will happen in Kumasi. Maybe in Accra or Sunyani or Tamale.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

I'm very sure that John Mahama is scratching his head right now as the terrorists attack in Burkina Faso and all damming news about it was passed on to him. He is ashamed of the silly decision made by himself when he accepted ...

• OPANA 8 years ago

RETIRE OLD MAN...

• Me 8 years ago

so even as opposition leader you are cowed by the powerful influence of us policy. Please Nana, say something about the 2 refugees

• AGBOGBA 8 years ago

HAND OVER THE GLOVES TO SOMEBODY ELSE IN UR PARTY AND SEE WHETHER NPP WILL NOT WIN.DONT HAND OVER TO BAWUMIA JUST BCOS NO NORTHENER WILL EVER BCOME A PRESIDENT IN GHANA AGAIN.THATS THE WISH FROM PEOPLE OF VOLTA

• SETOO 8 years ago

Ghanaians we need fasten and prays to stop tht peoples,

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

I now understand why my father ll warn any of his children not to fight becos of politics n a politician. They are all greedy bastards n hypocrites. Nana has d guts to condemn wat is happening in another man's land but has no ...

• Analyst 8 years ago

NPP's gullible supporters are just feeding on their own propaganda. They want us to believe that, the terrorist attacks in Burkina Faso and elsewhere is evidence that, giving refuge to the Gitmo 2 in Ghana will attract terror ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo is not ready for the Presidency because he is indecisive and can't make any good judgement for the country.Thank you.

• spartacus 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo u aren't yet the president of Ghana. Do u have to rush to comment on everything? Which other country's opposition leader has commented? This trait puts some people off. U are trying too hard to be noticed eg going ...

• OPANA 8 years ago

Somebod should tell Nana that the violence in NPP and his ALL DIE BE DIE horrifies me too..

• dedehene 8 years ago

NPP NO DIFFERENT FROM ALQAIDA!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Nana Addo should remain silent over al-qaeda affairs forever because he has refused to comment on the 2 Gitmo refugees in Ghana.Thank you.

• Rude bwoi 8 years ago

Killing innocent people in the name of Allah.
    Evil people, murders and mental fascist.
    Allah will purnish them they will go to hell
    Jahannamah instead of Aljannah.
    Religious extremism and rascism =evil,
    We the majority ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

Is Akuffo Addo and NPP running another government alongside the NDC government? What has come over this man? Which opposition party leader around the world does what Akuffo Addo does? He is full of himself behaving like he is ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

Your wish,will come true for your Ashawo family not kumasi nkwasias3m ni nkwasiafuo Amanmuo moni twiaasini,God will punished you fool's who insult nana Addo,and Kumasifuo...emuafunu Apokyefunu kuraa mobuno,basterd's

• dedehene 8 years ago

Ghanaians are very smart people and don't forget things easily as the NPP think. The Npp is no different from Sarah Palin's Tea Party in the US which is known to be the party of "divisionist and haterers"who is always in bed ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Is Akufo Addo trying to be clever? The ideology of Al-Qaeda and the ideas of Akufo Addo and it's manifestation...where are the difference?

• John Lewis 8 years ago

POOR REPORTING. WHERE IS THE FIGHT BETWEEN NANA ADDO AND CHIEF IMMAN? CHECK YOUR HEADING.

• Gyae Wasem 8 years ago

Poor hypocrit, your pitiful comments will not win you any election. True Mahama has POOR JUDGEMENT on this issue of the terrorist risk factors, be it Low, Medium or High. But Ghanaians don't trust you. You are horrific in you ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

You, Akufo-Addo, failed to lead the effective and honest prosecution of the murderers of the Ya Na and his family. Now, you say what?

For all we know, relevant evidential documents that could have later on be used by the s ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

That is what he has sought to do all along, even long before he bought the NPP Flagbearership.

He was arranging for international conferences with Parliamentarians and Party Leaders of other Nations, all over the place.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Mr. DWARF, look for somewhere to die BEFORE the elections....because you'll NEVER get the STATE BURIAL you THINK IS YOUR BITRHRIGHT !!! Ha ha ha ha ha