GITMO two: Let’s hit the streets – Rev Bonsu

Read Comments Comments (206)

• Bright 8 years ago

This Reverend should wait till the youth in his Church starts hitting the streets against him and his cohorts. Where are our Christian Values.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THE MORE THEY TALK THE MORE THEY ARE DISBELIEVED UNFORTUNATELY!

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

ISIS leader Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi was once considered a moderate and reformed Al Qaeda member by the US and released him from Camp Bucca prison in Iraq. In fact they the Americans thought so highly of him, they intended to use ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

“O you who have believed, do not ask about things which, if they are shown to you, will distress you….A people asked such before you; then they became thereby disbelievers.” (Qur’an 5:101-102)

Such a passage hardly ...

• Truth 8 years ago

I feel sorry for you. ISIS is the handiwork of America. It is the CIA that set up that evil machine to overthrown Syrian President Assad. Now their machine has become a menace to they themselves and to the world.
    If our belo ...

• Gitmo 8 years ago

There is something that I don't understand. The president & Ndc must help me with an answer to the question;if a purported criminal is arrested & it's found to be innocent and therefore wrongly detained. If such a person is f ...

• Bummerfly 8 years ago

YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO EXPRESS YOUR OPINION, BUT NOT TO INSULT AN ELECTED PRESIDENT BECAUSE HIS DECISION IS UNDER POPULAR CRITICISM. listen TO YOURSELF. YOUR GENETICS IS VERY AWKWARD AND IF EVEN YOU ARE UNDER EXPLOITATION OF A ...

• Kwame Addo 8 years ago

Rev. Bonsu is being political. He must stop wearing his cassock and lead the street march.

• Mojingles 8 years ago

Oyokoba, you are just another shrill voice in the chorus of shrill voices against what can best be described as the most compassion thing Ghana has done in a very long time.

And you should be accurate when you start spouti ...

• IDIOT KWAKYE OFOSU 8 years ago

OYOKOBA. WELL WELL DONE . YOU HAVE REASONED THAN THE PRESIDENT .THANK YOU

• Kobbyy 8 years ago

I think you have not been sleeping since these guys were admitted into Ghana

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Jesus turned around and rebuked Peter but did not address him as Peter. He looked at him and said “Get thee behind me Satan.” Let us look at the reasons why Jesus did this:

1) It is a possibility that Satan was there ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...

• kweku Kumi 8 years ago

NDC ARE SATAN'S AGENTS

• Stoway 8 years ago

Foolish Reverend! Your actions and other Bishops are rather putting Ghanaian Christians at extremely risk and making them target of Islamic extremists who sympathizes with these GITMO-2. Do you remember most of these extremis ...

• chief K 8 years ago

Do you actually have sense the can see danger? . May God forgive you.

The earlier you ask for forgiveness the better, to save your soul.

• Real African 8 years ago

U a very shallow. Hw could u say that? What forgiveness should he ask for? What did he do! that bishop must be whiped. Bush man. Look at his face, no common sense, always trying to create problemswhere this no problems. ...

• chief K 8 years ago

Do you actually have sense that can see danger? . May God forgive you.

The earlier you ask for forgiveness the better, to save your soul.

• Bummerfly 8 years ago

You are ignorant about the sheep of Ghanaian priests who are more terrorist than even the ones we pretend to be afraid of. Homosexuality, rape, tite collection and massive exploitation of the congregation. More reformation of ...

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Let's assume that the President made an error by giving safe haven to the alleged terrorists. Would demonstrating against their presence be the best alternative to expose the country to repraisal attacks from other like-minde ...

• Agbodaze (USA) 8 years ago

Hit the street with ur church members, n u call ur self most rev what? its a disgrace to Christians, what is ur faith? This Rev does not believe in God also change in human life. He should hit the street alone.

• Niigonti 8 years ago

The Bishop is a disgrace and must shut up
    He should be ashamed of him self
    Who is he before God

• THE SAINT 8 years ago

What has Christian values got to do with the security of Ghanaians? We need to face reality and stop the hypocricy!

• kweku Kumi 8 years ago

Let them go to their country

• Koo frank 8 years ago

This is unbelievable. Haha Christian values. Please don't play with our lifes. Where did they pick the 2 from. Ok why not in any European country where they have proper security and money. Is ghana a Christian country. The b ...

• Hatia Uk 8 years ago

Ghana is not the only country how accepted the Gitmo there are so many other countries how accepted them becos human being like I and u

• Ola 8 years ago

Why US didn't sent them to the Europeans

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Well said my brother! I rest my case...you said it all.

• kweku Kumi 8 years ago

The Rev is right. He has the eyes that can see afar. Mahama only sees what can come to his personal accounts

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

This is Sheer Idiocracy. No Wonder our church leadeship cannot advise when thing go wrong. Peoples linves are not getting better but we tend to indulge in unnecessary thing like Gays marriage, gitmo and less important stuff. ...

• Amega 8 years ago

Dear Rev. Bonsu, I am afraid hitting the streets is no solution to the problem! The deal is already sealed and there is no going back. We have to stay with it, period. All the same, you can hit the streets alone if you want t ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

REV BONSU TAKE YOUR CHILDREN,FAMILY/LINEAGE TO HIT THE STREETS.COUNT ME OUT.MY VOTE IS MY(PRESIDENT/PARLIAMENT)POWER.HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE PERSONALLY FED IN THE STREETS?

• kaketonti 8 years ago

Re-HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE YOU PERSONALLY FED IN THE STREETS?

• KING 8 years ago

i dont think burkina faso housed any guantanamoo detainee but they are hit by extremist. so lest just pray for protection from the almighty

• Gust2avo Napolitano 8 years ago

Amen period.

• Amen 8 years ago

Moron Priests do not have children

• kaketonti 8 years ago

ALOT OF PRIESTS HAVE CHILDREN FROM THEIR PRIVATE/SECRET GARDENS.SOME HIDDEN TILL THE PRIEST DIES.

• Kofi Yesu 8 years ago

This Bishop probably has a child like other priests and bishops! shame sinful thieves!

• SAINT 8 years ago

IS REV BONSU NPP REV?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

GITMO 2 cannot be a reason for a terrorists attack,far from that.My Bishop should tell govt to beef up security at vantage points like shopping malls,hotels and other public places.Thank you.

• mensa 8 years ago

MAHAMA MUST BE JAILED AND BE CHARGE WITH TREASON AGAINST GHANA ,WE MUST GO OUT TO THE STREETS TO SEND A MESSEGE TO THE ALL WORLD THAT WE WILL NOT ACT AS HAVEN TO RADICAL CONVICTED ISLAMIC KILLERS

• Great 8 years ago

Maybe you and your family members can join the so call rev., and match on the street. I will pay someone to video everything. Idiot

• CEASER 8 years ago

I DON'T THINK HE IS YOUR REAL BISHOP, SEE HIM AS A CITIZEN IN THIS MATTER AND NOT A BISHOP.

• lankwei 8 years ago

These pseudo-Christians should about real Christianity! Until then they should keep their traps shut!

• CEASER 8 years ago

WHY ARE PEOPLE PROUD ABOUT THESE GITMO GUYS BEING IN GHANA. THIS IS A NATIONAL SECURITY ISSUE AND OUR RELIGIOUS LEADERS ARE ALSO CITIZENS.

• lankwei 8 years ago

The same can be said for the mentally deranged!

• Bernice, USA 8 years ago

If Ghana is on fire, every Tom, Dick and Harry will be affected. The only people who will probably escape are the president and the rich politicians. Stop being psychophants and think nation first. The Bishop is right. This ...

• SANDY LEE 8 years ago

2 GITMO VRS 600 LIBERIAN EX-COMBATANTS

• Bummerfly 8 years ago

lET US GIVE WISDOM A CHANCE. THE HOMOSEXUAL PASTORS HAVE DISPLAYED THEIR IGNORANCE ABOUT THEOLOGICAL REASONING. NO DOUBT MARTIN LUTHER REFORMED THE CHURCH. MORE REFORMATION OF THE CHURCH IS NEEDED THIS TIMES TOO.

• Nana Esi 8 years ago

Amsad

• bonne 8 years ago

If the NDC Survies all this sabutage and win the Election 2016 then NPP IS dead . Mahama's Govt have surffer alot from Court Petition to Demos. Insults up on Insults. But we still see nothing but more projects all over the ...

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

IS THAT THE MESSAGE OF THE KINGDOM OF GOD AND REPENTANCE THAT YOU SHOULD BE PREACHING?

• JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON ( TANO SOUTH ) 8 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A PASTOR. FIND DIFFERENT WAY TO DIND MONEY TO FEED RATHER THAN ACTING AS A PASTOR. A PASTOR WITHOUT HUMANITARIAN. APUUTOOOO

• Ato Kwamena 8 years ago

Mr. Bishop, hitting the streets is the common sense solution you proffer? You see after all, common sense is not common even to you.We should be careful with these "Dogs of Men".

• Kwame, Worcester USA 8 years ago

Ato Kwamena, Dont't bring curse to your family. Do you also have common sense? God Have mercy on you to repent.

• Minua 8 years ago

Kwame, you are one of those gullible people who hold so called men of god in the highest esteem. You can hide in your above and be worshiping whatever nonsense and crap this Bonsu madman tells you. A curse rather falls on you ...

• sam 8 years ago

both mahama and Hanna tetth must be drag to court to explain their treason against Ghana people

• CEASER 8 years ago

IF THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THESE GUYS STAYING IN GHANA, THEN PREZ MAHAMA SHOULD APPLY TO THE U.S GOV'T FOR MORE OF THEM.

• AKS 8 years ago

This Bishop is disgracing we Catholics, This Bishop should be recalled to Rome.

The Nuncio in Ghana should call him to order

• Gust2avo Napolitano 8 years ago

That is my thinking too bro . L am short of words , he started as a joke but look at where he reached?

• awagu 8 years ago

Bishop whatever,you are not worthy of emulation,was it not recently a demonstrator lost an eye ? Don't preach virtue and practice vice,as a catholic I am disappointed about your vociferous stand on these issue,do you unde ...

• Hoooo! 8 years ago

Go and hit the streets alone. OK Rev Banza!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Osofo want to go to heaven but fears death...hehehehehe

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

You are better of in America and Yemen that in Ghaha. You are disturbing of PEACE. Go home. Your presence is disturbing our life

• Bataba 8 years ago

Is this man actually a Man of God? Because of laziness, most Ghanaian are indulged in politics of no reward. Rev Bonsu should be faithful to himself and join the political party that he wants.

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

Lead the demonstration with your filthy cassock.

• Analyst 8 years ago

I doubt if this Catholic bishop is aware of the Pope's latest bestseller entitled, 'The Name of God is Mercy'.
    Pope Francis is on record as travelling round the world preaching MERCY as God's greatest attribute. A quote fro ...

• Yanwe 8 years ago

My good old professor of Sociology of Religion once said he propounded the theory that the African christian theology could never be the same as the European or the American because each would be affected by their cultural b ...

• Dawuni 8 years ago

Flawed thinking. The Bishop is simply saying that let us not endanger the lives of people because we don't have any guarantees that compassion or no compassion the Gitmo ex-detainees will not engage terrorist acts. The ideolo ...

• Dawuni 8 years ago

Flawed thinking. The Bishop is simply saying that let us not endanger the lives of people because we don't have any guarantees that compassion or no compassion the Gitmo ex-detainees will not engage terrorist acts. The ideolo ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Why do some of you hide behind the curtains to introduce tribal, religious, and political sentiments of foolishness into our things? After all the USA that brought these GITMO guys into our nation is a nation that had been gi ...

• jonas 8 years ago

ONE MAN DEMO

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

This man has lowered his priestly vocation to the lowest level.

• gyasi 8 years ago

Is this your common sense Rev Bishop. Your Christology is lost.

Indeed this bishop has lost any thing he knows about Christ. What is even laughable is he claims to be a New Testament Scholar teaching at Legon

• kk 8 years ago

“We are not a part or against any group like Al Qaeda" really...ls that what they said?

• Ataa 8 years ago

This clown of a bishop is still talking? Cant anybody report this politician to the Pope ?

• kenn 8 years ago

this so called most rev. i wont call any by that anyway, foolish man , go tke ur family hit the street. you are not a generational thinker at all

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Rev.you and who should hit the street? Man of God please tone down.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Great. Thumps up for Rev Bonsu!!! The clergy are now living up to their responsibility. I am only waiting for an action. God bless you

• Law 8 years ago

you and who? Say i will hit the street

• Lyon 8 years ago

Koku Anyidohoho and NDC sycophants can go ballistic. The terrorists must go!

• paa 8 years ago

NII OKAI well said. Even its not all NPP supporters that are objecting because some are right thinking. their messiar can't speak as he knew it will turn against his votes but believe me with this noise that the NPP is makin ...

• Moses 8 years ago

Hello Mr Bishop. Terrorism from within should be high in our discourse. The other day someone said that your kind of posture is what feeds into terrorism. Someone also said that Ghana is not a Christian country but that Chris ...

• concern citizen 8 years ago

What are you waiting for? Go ahead and hit the streets .

• JB 8 years ago

We are not interested Bishop.

• Okando 8 years ago

Rev. Bonua should go and called his children and family members to hit the streets.

• Wakiki 8 years ago

rev. I think you should go back to the sermons you preached to us, Jesus said we should forgive seventy times seven times if somebody offends us. Christ is still calling the sinners, remove bitterness from you heart and you w ...

• stonr 8 years ago

Rev should lead and we will follow.
    JDM.or throw your congregants on the street first.

• princess adofo 8 years ago

headless old hypocrite God is watching us all

• Stoway 8 years ago

GenuinE Christians must speak up to stop this reverend from exposing them to the sympathizers of these GITMO 2. Most of these extremist target Christians and not Muslims. The signal these reverends and Bishops are sending is ...

• TTK 8 years ago

Rev Bonsu is a disgrace to is calling

• bestman 8 years ago

I support you Nana Bonsu, but you see like father like son the Ndc supporters don't use their common sense.

• Gyeabour 8 years ago

An Id1otic bishop

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Another bigot in robes. Keep playing politics with religion, self-appointed men of god

• kwetteh 8 years ago

These priests should focus on poverty alleviation and spiritual upliftment. This guy's statement shows how shallow how shallow he is.Completely irresponsible to incite public disorder. this is a security issue not a religious ...

• dk 8 years ago

tweaaa to rev bonsu

• Akua Sally 8 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself. You are one if the Pharisees of today. SHAME IN YOU ALL SO CALLED REV. MINISTERS.

• Efo Nii Ghanaba 8 years ago

The real reason why these two can't go home is very simple: They provided information that led to the capture and killing of members of all queda hence they have a bounty on their heads. They will be killed in their countries ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

osei bonsu's god in uncle sam. america said they were terrorists so they remain so even if the same america says the contrary. and this is the man who preaches forgiveness.

• Banana Tree 8 years ago

God is good and he is great but the Bishop is funny. If I had the means, I's even invite them to my house just to have a view of them. "They were wrongly detained". So has the bishop read through his own statement? If that is ...

• Bush Dakta 8 years ago

See, the reason why there's so much suffering in Ghana is mainly that, the motherland is CURSED , simple. And Ghana is cursed because God is tired of all our anti-Christ, fake Revs, pastors, bishops, prophets, archbishops ...

• Mr KANEWU GYIMAH 8 years ago

Eeeeeeei, are you pastor at all?or you a politician ?You are the most foolish n a stupid man of God l have ever seen on this earth before, why? or you are becoming crazy? shame to you, such people will stand in front of peop ...

• kobina 8 years ago

Souls in ur Church are loosing their salvation and to spiritual attacks, have u find a way about for them and u are going to hit the street for wat. We need ur spirituallity not this needless talk

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA THEN GO ON YOU KNEES AND PRAY:

• sir brown 8 years ago

I am highly disappointed with the REV BONSU uncalled for utterance . how can a man of GOD voice such words . is very pathetic and pity.abaa

• Adongo 8 years ago

I could not believe my eyes when I saw the heading. I thought journalists were at their game again of splashing earth-shaking headings for minor things. Then I read the story.

This is very irresponsible on the part of Rev ...

• Atta-kay 8 years ago

Rev Osei Bonsu, you are wrong. What you and your so-called christian brothers are doing/saying are fanning the fire of hatred that your White Christian masters have planted on us, and the Muslims in the middle-east. The two h ...

• Jane 8 years ago

Most religion are the cause of all the woes on earth. We all know Mahama erred allowing the two Gitmo prisoners in Ghana but, how on earth can a leader of a church call for civil disobedience?

• Agbley 8 years ago

Hitting the streets is needless. Citizenry should rather be vigilant. The many noises and demonstrations we must embark will rather make the country poor in the work of security thus allow any foreign attack. Let us not ex ...

• Kwabena Kwakye 8 years ago

In the 60's Christians and Moslems go to catholic schools without problems. But what do we see today Catholic bishops do not want to admit Muslims to their schools Rev. Bonsu's actions shows underlying hatred for moslems. He ...

• dedehene 8 years ago

Mr Reverend, the Catholic mass servers in your church will soon hit the streets to expose your wrongdoings to them.

• ADWOA 8 years ago

BISHOP BONSU DESERVES 100 LASHES OF CANE.

• DD 8 years ago

Do our men of God hear from God? As gate keepers I was expecting them to speak from God's point of view on National issues. Their presentations doesnt seem like that. It is like what they are saying is their on feelings n int ...

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

How is this Bishop able to tolerate NPP terrorist but so averse to the presence of the GITMO guys? He is a true Pharisee.

• riot 8 years ago

he should hit de street with his sons &duaghters,if he got one.no wounder he has no compassion for colleague humans.he should remember how God treated Egyptians when they enslave Isrealites.

• Minua 8 years ago

Unfortunately, he has no children. So, he can talk like that.

• Ozzie 8 years ago

Shame unto you Bishop. How can I even think of going to church with your stance?

I think this bishop is being more political than reasoning like a real Christian.

Ghana is doomed with new breed od Christians. Bishop Bok ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Christ must be shaking his head from above!

• Yema 8 years ago

Who should do it? Will u join? You can initiate it

• fuseini ziblila 8 years ago

this bonsu guy he think Ghana belong to him $ his father or what? foolish man

• wayo 8 years ago

is this Rev. really serious?

• Truth 8 years ago

Did Burkina Faso housed any Guantanamo Bay prisoner? The answer is a big NO. But look at what just happened to them.
    I feel so sad for our men of God who are so blind that they do not even know the hour we are living in. Th ...

• yaw 8 years ago

You hypocrite, you and who should hit the street. May be you and your NPP cohorts but I can assure you no right thinking person will join in this senseless venture.

• Minua 8 years ago

Fire is coming through the action of this bishop. The bishop is quietly stoking sectarianism and he MUST be warned before anything happens. Is it because the two gitmos are Muslims? Assuming they were catholics, will Bishop O ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Yeah we need to hit the streets and protest. This is not a political issue but a national issue about the safety and security of our citizens considering what happened in Burkina Faso and Mali, how safe are we? Does the count ...

• Kobbyy 8 years ago

Opposition and opportunism

• ZEUS 8 years ago

Ghanaians must be careful about these jokers who use the pulpit for terrorist activities. This bishop must be reminded that there are more terrorists in the catholic church than any other sector. What happened during the in ...

• Adu Phillips (Canada) 8 years ago

This is really a foolish talk from this so called catholic bishop. I'm also going to petition Pope Francis at Vatican before something nasty happens in Ghana.

• chief K 8 years ago

This Almighty God will bless Rev Osei Bonsu for thinking about Ghanaians. The government of Ghana careless about his people. You will receive your reward. Rev we will all support you keep the fire burning.

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Lets learn to live together in peace or perish together as fools .... Martin L. King

• Kofi Yesu 8 years ago

This Bishop is a thief and a child sex abuser or else how can he preach such rubbish!

• BARIMA ANSONG 8 years ago

Bishop Bonsu should hit the street with members of his family.
    The INVINCIBLE FORCES are more of a threat than these gentle Gunatanamo Bay detainees.

• KOFI 8 years ago

In fact this Bishop has even surprised the likes hopson adoye, kwamena Duncan, Anthony karbo members of the VMVC etc, who thought they were owners of idiocy. They must now be convinced there is a better one, in the person ...

• sule 8 years ago

i wish you had the same courage to tell your priests to stop fucking married women and kids!! kwasia

• wallace 8 years ago

i am so disappointed in rev bonsu.did he ask people to take to the streets when the catholic church was charge with sexually abusing members of church.thank God christians and moslims get along fine in ghana. so called rev. s ...

• kk 8 years ago

As a religious person you must speak religiously. what are you Rev. Bonsu? Ghanaians should hit the street and what benefit will you drive from that.

• pee 8 years ago

Are these Bishops born again? Eiii, hmmmmm

• Oheneba Konadu : 0573622335 8 years ago

Some men of God just don't just care what the poor go through. You are calling the ordinary Ghanaian to hit the street. I don't know if you have children who can do what you wish. The poor person should go to the street and f ...

• Athett 8 years ago

let him take the lead and we shall follow but not him sitting in his air condition car telling Ghanaians to hit the street on this hot weather.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Why do you fight Mahama for doing what is good and right? Priest who have become bad nuts needs repentance

• Oheneba Konadu : 0573622335 8 years ago

Lets hit the streets you say, take the lead and we fools will follow. Lucifer in the gathering of the Lord. NONSENSE. Let God's name be praised.

• kofi 8 years ago

i will rather support this terrorists than this akan npp satanic demon ,,who is destroying the catholic church.

• Newsite bansah 8 years ago

There is nothing Christian about the opposition of temporary asylum for the Guantanamo 2 by the Christian Council and other Christian groups. Their position is contrary to the teachings of Jesus Christ.

Note that the Gu ...

• Mefime 8 years ago

Fake priest.

• Bummerfly 8 years ago

A typical nature of the 666 character!
    By their fruits ye shall know them. This attitudes may rather incur the wrath of terrorists.Meanwhile most of those making this noise are not men by the word. Homosexual cowards, Give w ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

....DID GHANA FOREIGN INTELLIGENCE CONTACT YEMENIS(THEIR HOME COUNTRY) GOVERMENT FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE TWO EX-GITMO PRISONERS AND NOT ONLY AMERICANS?WHAT WERE THE TWO DOING AT WAR ZONE?WHAT A INCOMPETENCE,THE CAN NEV ...

• ManBelhomme 8 years ago

There more hidden terrorists in the country than these two who are known.
    As a man of God, why don't you try to accept and change them?

• NAC 8 years ago

I am a catholic but this Bishop is making me see him as a different person in a religious cloth.We should hit the streets for what? Please somebody should advice him to stop exposing the catholic church to unnecessary attacks ...

• Mercy 8 years ago

Rev. Just organise your family and hit on the streets excluding me.

• SD 8 years ago

Is this really a pastor? Pastor instigating the populace for civil disobedience, is this supported by the Bible or they have thrown the Bible aside? Hmmm. It does not matter the mistakes or wrong doing of the king, but the pr ...

• baba 8 years ago

This reverend has outlived his usefulness. He is a big disgrace to humanity.

• Slim lee 8 years ago

Take lead with your family man of God indeed

• Slim lee 8 years ago

If you are truly man of God you will not be afraid of this GITMOTWO

• akurugu daniel 8 years ago

I think he has lost faith in christ

• meyaa 8 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH YOU REV BONSU for misleading the people of Ghana.

• isaac 8 years ago

is this man call himself leader or bishop I am afraid for madam GHANA for wrong people in white uniform with GODS book to lay us DADY GOD forgive Ghana and her children Amen

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They have to return them in their country,God bless you and oman Ghana.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Yep. And he is supposed to be a compassionate man of God.

• Anaana Yaw 8 years ago

The bishop is insain. He is a disgrace to Bishops fragtenity. I dont think the man preaches the word God. Jesus Christ did not reject the destitude. If this was the one that the prostituite pour the oil on his leg and wiped ...

• Veteran,British Army 8 years ago

What kind of bib

• Veteran,British Army 8 years ago

What kind of Christianity do these fake pastors practice,am gobsmacked.Is it because the detainees are Muslims that why you treatin them like that,they are innocent people accused wrongly

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

The 2 Yemenis were in Afghanistan when they were arrested in the heat of gun battle with US army. Why were they in Afghanistan and and for what reason. If they were tourist and wrongfully arrested in and around the battle zon ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

It seems as though the devil has taken over John Mahama's life. Look at SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, WATERVILLE, ISOFOTON, EMBRAER aircraft deal, CP, WOYOME, Tamale and Kumasi airport deals, Kasoa and circle interchange deals, AMERI, ...

• RSM..@@rmy 8 years ago

This stomach reverend is an APOSTATES...

• Camillus Sakzeesi 8 years ago

I feel very sad about my Churche's behavior over an issue which should not be taken to the level they have taken it. But for the US based FOX radio station, the diplomacy that went into it before their being brought to Ghana ...

• Alhaji issah abah 8 years ago

Rev Bonsu is free to hit the street afterall JDM
    has made the streets of accra smooth and no potholes would obstruct him.

• Twumasi Bruce 8 years ago

You r rather foolish for insulting the man of God

• Pweedi 8 years ago

Soo many hypocrites U are there crying dat dey should send dem back n he de president is nt hearing so someone came with an idea so de prez will hear n u ppl are insulting him. Ghanaians will talk n talk bt dey fear. Stop com ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Please, please , the more you make statements on this issues the more you embarras me as a Catholic.

• simon 8 years ago

ooo my Bishop you have disappointed me.again you want people to die.what are you going to tell pope Francis or the world about your demonstration?ooo bishop think again are you calling on all the catholic to hit the street.i ...

• Bishop Bonsu 8 years ago

I guess this one has lost his sense of call. Tell him to get out of the cassock and join a political party or if it womanopause tell him to seek medical attention. I guess he has exhausted his sermons tell him to retire no on ...

• Kyerempe 8 years ago

This man too is overeating on this issue. Kindly take the lead in the demonstration and we will follow you wai. What are you waiting for?

• sinko 8 years ago

We were given 700 million dollars to built N1 high way we see nothing wrong with it we were also given another 500million dollars free to support our electricity we sees nothing wrong with it.however this Two innocent people ...

• Akwasi Anokye 8 years ago

Ghananians can not be sold by one or this few people in power, time has come to let our leaders know that power belong to the people and is the people who put them into power, therefore we can challenge or change thier decisi ...

• North 8 years ago

Hypocrite in cassock. You want us to play into the hands of the Jihadists.

• Sowee sowah 8 years ago

The mistake has been made n they are in Ghana.it be Wise to keep them but to provoke them.when send them back is not a wise move. That's mean we hv open the door for them to come and attract us but leaving with ll bring peac ...

• Oldboy 8 years ago

If you have a wife and children use them to hit the streets.

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

DIDN'T JESUS COMMAND US TO ALSO PRAY FOR OUR ENEMIES. YOU PASTORS SHOULD START EMULATING JESUS.

• GHANAIANS WAKEUP FOR THIS CALL 8 years ago

Rev. Bonus, thank you for the initiative. Ghanaian should have being on the street long time to demonstrate against the uncallful and an unsmart decision the current government of Ghana has made to call problems to innocent c ...

• BABA 8 years ago

Am still a Catholic but not like Osei Bonsu. The late Nicolas Abandalora will never hv said this.

• Kobbyy 8 years ago

Free to hit or roam the street man of Rome.

• Akwasi Addae Kukurantumi 8 years ago

I think this bishop is hiding under the guise of Gitmo 2 to do the bid of npp's call for civil disobedience. If not so I don't the need for this call

• nokofio 8 years ago

I hate to be impolite to the elderly but I Am sorry to say that the bishop a devil hiding in a the church.

• Koffi Kokodoko 8 years ago

It is very sad that pastors have now become politicians. Even asking people to go on the street to demonstrate against the government . Pastors are not supposed to engaged themselves into politics .

• m.m hamburg 8 years ago

I stop going to church all bcos of all the Bishop, pastors,prophets turns to politicians. Oh mother ghana

• KWAMENA AIDOO 8 years ago

BISHOP please think about what our Lord and Saviour JESUS CHRIST taught us to do to mankind;TO LIVE IN PEACE With all people GOOD OR BAD .ELSEWHERE in this WORLD people are killing innocent CHRISTIANS.IF BY HIS GRACE Ghana h ...

• TEE 8 years ago

DO YOU EXPECT PERIOD, WHOSE FAULT, YOU DO THE MATHS PERIOD

• Gyae Wasem 8 years ago

I agree with you , but please leave the NPP out of the equation. They are no better. A bunch of corrupt,greedy hypocrits who will SELL Ghana in a heartbeat.Ghanaians must demonstrate their discontent with the way the country ...

• Maame 8 years ago

Please ur position tells us to consult God in all our endeavors not to protest. Does the Bible mention demonstrations anywhere? Perhaps u have not read ur Bible in a while. We as humans can't take care of ourselves only Jehov ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

May GOD almighty forgive you. For you don't anderstand what you are called reverend for.

• PAUL 8 years ago

Hmm i wounder this man is still talking . He sold his conscience to the devil. Lord forgive him

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Ooo my God. Where are our christian values? I ask. If men of God cannot have or feel pitty for their fellow humans then I'm sorry. I want these so called revs to demostrates the love that #Jesus talked about.
    May God bless ...

• olando Adzayi 8 years ago

U have disturbed the peace you have been enjoying in yr country,and now you are searching for a place where there's peace,they wanted war and u got it,why are you running away,Islamic religion,no were you con find them in the ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Rev are you sure you are a real man of God? I don't think so why should you discriminate is that how your bible tells you. Pls breed hatred .

• Dome Hotel 8 years ago

What does Osei Bonsu want. Peace , hate ,violence or what. I have a funny feeling he is jealous /envious of President Mahama's Seat. He does not deserve the Title BISHOP.Osei Bonsu is Provoking Ghanaians against Muslims.He is ...

• Burmafly 8 years ago

Authorities should trace and arrest this man quickly before he hypnotize and dupe Ghanaians. Treat as urgent.

• Burmafly 8 years ago

Anas Ameriyay should start strategizing to expose this wolves in sheep skin. They are just like the judges hiding behind the scene pg God and Law to commit a lot of crimeore than bokoharam and tbe ISIS.Only God knows.

• Anana 8 years ago

This bishop needs psychiatrist.

• Anana 8 years ago

This bishop needs psychiatric examination.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Bishop, you are a piece of SHIT !!

• Moses.from SHAMA (w/r) 8 years ago

just imagine,are you serious,?hit the street? if you could forsee the implications of what you are saying ,you will have to quickly withdraw it. humm! wisdom is not for the aged.

• Nii 8 years ago

You can hit the street but think about those who travel daily to the US. Don't be surprised when our people start having immigration problems.