Point of correction mr speaker the terrorists are already here within us please wake up
THEY ARE IN THINKING MOOD AND WORRY ABOUT HOW THEY ARE GOING TO LOSS THIER LOOTS.LET THE CHIEF IMAN AND FAKE CHRISTIAN MAHAMAH SHOW US WHAT WE SHOULD DO.IT IS BETTER THE IMAN MEETS THEM AT PAGA BOARDER TO HALT THEIR MOVEMENT. ...
MAHAMA EVEN BOUGHT SOME INTO GH, SO WAT A FUCK ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT FOOLISH PEOPLE GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL, ANIMALS LIKE YOU ALL, SHEEEGU BANZA
God help those who help themselves.Excutive decision must be made with Common sense and respect to opponets.IF LEFT TO PREZ.OBAMA ALONE AS AN EXCUTIVE PRESIDENT,HE WOULD HAVE KEPT THE EX-GITMOS IN THE STATES.YENTIE OBIAA,PROP ...
ALL THESE NOISE ABOUT QUATAMO PRISONERS IS JUST POLITICS. DOES BURKINA HAVE ANY PRISONERS? WHY HAVE THEY BEEN ATTACKED? Things will happen anyway. Burkina faso does not have any Quitmo prisoners and yet they are the one's tha ...
Ghana belongs to the Akans and Africa to the Africans,not Arabs ,Lebanese , Islam or any other occupational retrogressive ,corrupt forces.For those in doubt see events around the bond of 1844 and agreements of 1871 which were ...
One of the most useless institutions in the country. The terrorists are already here with us fools.
Mahama has to resign now before the 2016 elections. He is too dangerous to Ghana.
Are we going to allow JUST ONE MAN to destroy the whole nation? No way!
Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...
Things will happen anyway. Burkina faso does not have any Quitmo prisoners and yet they are the one's that have been attacked. They were attack because of France. No alqaeda wants ghanaians. They will strike with or without t ...
Burkina was attacked because of their involvement in the fight against boko haram. Nkrumah stayed neutral during the cold war and paid with his life. That is the reason why Mahama has gotten involved in the war with the terro ...
reason better
America knows Ghanaians are stupid that's why they shipped terrorists over
Ghanaians have disgraced themselves.
How multiple times should a foolish president repeats his foolishness arround the men that call themsselves reasonable and accreditable actors of the state? How multiple times you disagreed pepeni cannot rule!
Kwame, is the Stupid work that you do there and respect that you have for them that made them to think Ghanaian are stupid. We are not. Why not Ghana to your name but USA. US nationals in Ghana do not add Ghana to their name ...
Kokrobite, Nima and Nsawam where the Saudies have infiltrated. How could you allow them in ?
These are the people in authority, you have to tell us what your various committees are doing to ensure our security in the country, instead you are telling us to pray. Our countries' progress is going to be an arduous task.
I still cant believe this man said, we should pray to avert terrorism, I have heard the terrorists also pray before they attack.
You are scared now cos you might have no time to enjoy your loot. Pray alone if you think prayers alone can do the trick. Hoping your trokosi God will answer you when the day comes.
They have been with us so let us stop crying. Prayers will not help us. We should just thank the stupidity of our administrators and politicians. When it happens, there will be no NPP/NDC or any party. Moslem extremists and t ...
So Ewes are also afraid ryt?am praying God to direct this terrorist to the Volta Region.They will surely pay for their deeds !!!!!
Shame on you antonio!!! My wife is Ewe but I would NEVER wish terrorist upon ANY Ghanaians!!! I love all Ghanaians. God bless Ghana.
I never knew Doe Adjaho could be so stupid.lnstead of telling Ghanaians what your useless Ndc gov't is putting in place in terms of security you ask them to pray .l thought Koku Anidoho,that dirty pig was just spewing garbage ...
We should take up the challenge,be prepared and vigilant at shoping centeres,hotels,discoteque,restaurants,beaches and other public places.Thank you.
It's very difficult to detect such terrorists when they are going to carry out their assignment. Who knows the person sitting, standing, or passing by/´besides you is a terrorist.
May God deliver us from evil. This is the ...
Folks why are you worried? Our leaders have shown compassion to the Gitmo guys;surely God will show us compassion in return for our good deed.
HOW DO YOU DETECT A PERSON WITH A CONCEALED WEAPON? GOD, SHIELD GH
I agree. Let's include our entry and exit points too.
You are right prayers is what we need but terrorist are already in Ghana so apart from prayers let us begging them not to harm us.
Who shd pray after selling Ghana for 200m Dollars? I neva knew d whole nation could be told dat cheap. U are now beginning to regret your actions just like wat Judas did to Jesus. Pray for stupid self nobody ll pray not even ...
Cheap parliamentarian.
you are a very big fool..Prayers wont prevent them from coming to Ghana. u ignorant..
Hon Doe Adjaho,we're disappointed in u.How can God prevent terrorism?Be realistic.We have security forces trained to safeguard our security.Are we more Godly than theUSA or the UK where there were terror attacks?
People in the Northern have started fleeing?
Blame Mahama, Rawlings and the NDC. This is a sign of the beginning.
Women! Get to the streets and demonstrate against this Mahama.
Mr Speaker, I believe in prayer but the reason God put you there is for you politicians to learn from such experiences and prevent it from happening. God will not come and do the planning for you. You have to be honest and ta ...
Prayers won't solve anything. use your brain
Every man of terrorists or any person must send to his country and maie you there a alots of strangers in the country ghana so we do not need any of that danger person in oman Ghana,God bless you oman Ghana.
Prayers won't stop terrorism if the nation and it's lwaders are not ready to change theit heart
This coming from the Speaker? What are these comments about terrorists coming from? Adjaho will list a country that had accepted a Gitmo suspect that had been attacked? Is this the type of person that was once asked to stand ...
is good to pray you are truly a leader God bless Ghanaweb.com
They are not far away from us they are already with us.Ghana already have two within its borders.Time will tell if the decision we took in bringing the two here was the best.
Saa God is in control
Indeed the terrosts are closer to Ghana but by God's grace our Immigration will deal with them. BUT BUT what about the 2 Gitmo boys living in our midst!! They are dengerous and must be returned immidiately.
WE FEAR MR.SPEAKER,WE HAVE A SECURITY EXPERT NAMED IRBARD IBRAHIM,HE CAN CALL ON THE AMERICANS TO FIGHT THE TERRORISTS IN GHANA.
Kwasia! talk to mahama
Mahama came to look for money and not the welfare of the citizenry. Mahama must go before the total destruction of this country
He never was keta south mp rather avenor south mp
Point of correction the speaker was Akatsi-South mp
Terrorists ate more than close to Ghana.no wander the president is engaging those two detainees.
Please put border guards all around Ghana. Yes God is protecting us but there is always the need of the human aspect even in the Bible
Another idiot. Could be averted by prayers?
The NDC has voluntarily imported them already.
Please say that you are not happy with the Gitmo duo and be free.
GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT BE DECEIVED THAT PRAYERS CAN AVERT TERRORIST ATTACK.NEVER ON THIS EARTH.THE ONLY BEST SOLUTION IS THE SECURITY FORCES PATROLLING OUR BORDERS 24/7.
Brother, God may protect us BUT we cannot just sit tight for the Lord's protection . What are the security measures being employed to avert any such disaster ?. One cannot jump from the top of a skyscraper & expect God to int ...
this man is not happy with the GITMO guys, i dont think he was even consulted.
They are already in Ghana. Your president imported them. Not only prayers can prevent that
Are you an anti-christ?
John Mahama is now the Judas Iscariot of Ghana. Judas sold Jesus for 30 pieces of silver and John Mahama sold Ghana for US$330 million. Obviously you could see that John Mahama loves money more than Judas Iscariot. Both of th ...
those of you talking about security and planning, you should know the muslim guy sitting next to you may even be a terrorist, he may even be your best friend terrorism is an ideology, get wise. i know some of you hate GOD BUT ...
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
HOW MUCH MONEY DID THEY PAID TO JOHN,WE NEED TO CHANGE THE JOHN'S FROM GHANA TO BRING ANOTHER PRESIDENT WITHOUT THE NAME JOHN,
what are you saying? The terrorists are closer to Ghana? This shos that the government is not serious at all. The truth is that the terrorists are already here. Once the Ex-Gitmo are are presently here it means they now have ...
Who should pray for what or who ,let the stone fall apart where it may .God listern to those who respect and obey him in all their doing,but not whiles you have brought terrorists duos to your homes without consultad man of G ...
Inciting panic---its a crazy idea. Such a useless speaker with no leadership but rather a rubber stamp for the NDC government. Fucked up. Ghanaians no better and they will not settle for these stupid panic comments
oh, how can a speaker be so stupid? pray for what? Stupid stupid stupid leaders. We ghanaians pray for everything while other are learning science and developing. If Atta Mills will take a whole country to T B Joshua........ ...
What is this foolish man talking about, they are in front of your door steps and want to enter your room so stop talking about they are closer to Ghana. Agyimifoo party ndc. Give Ghanaians a break.
Mr Speaker! It is ignorance of the mouse that makes it to invite a cat for a fight. Your Government has already misled Ghanaians. Mahama is the most con artist president in Ghana Political History. His days has already been n ...
Let the politicians, who took the decision to contain the two jihadists, go and fight the invaders at Paga border. They will come and visit their brothers in Accra or wherever they are kept under surveillance on American's in ...
Errrhhhhhh, close, how close? It's e dey bee k3k3, not so?
SPEAKER DOE TELL IT TO YOUR USELESS MENTOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
Look at you, do you think God is a fool like you Adjaho? They are here already so don't worry. They will start from Paga very soon and move to the volta region.
GHANA HAS THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT EVER
Perhaps your Asantehene is the most stupid
YOU ARE AN IDIOT FOR ENGAGING IN TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION.
Secondly, are you so stupid to see the danger that your useless president is putting Ghana in?
Is there any constituency in Ghana called Keta South? That is Ghanaweb for you. Poor journalism.
are you afraid, hwe our insult and you action will not do anything so, to live pray for you live and stop fooling yourself, have you people forgot wahat is government?. Even Jesus Christ was just killed for no reason but stil ...
They ar here already. Those who ar young nd energetic shud search thoroughly nd they can get the links. A link does not stay more than a day. So if u ar intrested to join act now. B4 u ar comisioned, u will b givn some huge u ...
Mr Speaker u dey fear? U have accommodated de hyena in your bedroom but afraid de dog will enter ur compound. Then U better leave ur bedroom because de hyena will soon catch u when de leopard, tiger and de jaguars beging to ...
His Incompetence Mahama's penchance fraud knows no bounds. Now he's sole sourcing for terrorists into our motherland. Cry the beloved country.
Ohhh Ghanaweb, The speaker of parliament has never been MP for Keta South, he was MP for Ave-Avenor constituency now Akatsi south.
Ghana is the next target believe it or not because of the useless and stupid mahama administration. The evil party NDC.
If the speaker of parliament is intrested about terroriet closer to Ghana, then for his information they are already in Ghana because the president has lied to the entire nation about this two guys, therfore Doe-Adjaho must l ...
Hopefully the terrorist have studied the geographical landscape of Ghana to locate Bamboi and hit it with a powerful bomb. That will teach President Mahama a good lesson.
How could terrorism be averted by prayers. We seem to be the only country that wants God to do everything for us.We are inviting terrorists into our country and we pray to God to change their minds.Malians and burkinabes don' ...
Mr speaker are u not In Ghana the terrorist are here with us now u saying they are closer tu us.
Folks..Terriorism in Nigeria is not , Mali and Burkina Faso do not mean Ghana is prone to be terrorism..we must stop that ether prix and don't give in to such mentalities..but we must be vigilant .Law enforcement must confron ...
Why is this man acting like a coward? Has he lose hope in the securities a whole president of parliament what a shame
Everyone country is at risk of terrorist attack - whether we accommodate detainees or nt. de question is did Burkina Faso agree to keep any detainee b4 dey were attacked?
Stupid Doe Adjaho. Mahama. NDCs. Dont fear. The Terroristen is been Imported. Your Prayers connot help you Idiots
all the ashanti nd fanti ar stupid.idiot.foolish.useless.gud 4 noting.rubbish.ppl
Hahahahhaha seriously?? Our house is about to be set on fire and this is your respond to it? If those groups you mentioned are stupid.then, you must have no brain to.thnk.that everybody in a tribe,race or religious group beha ...
There are actually in ghana, not closer.
Terrorists are already in Ghana.
Terrorists are not far from Ghana is understatement. They are rather in Ghana. The two most dangerous are already there, courtesy of John Dramani Mahama and his ndc government
If you they are not far from then tell mr.president to stop what he want to happen in Ghana by accepting ex gimto
Mr. Speaker this is not an issue of prayers what we need is serious security planning and intelligence to avert any attack. It is all abt intelligence, we need to ask the Americans to provide us with intelligence support to ...
Cheap parlememtrns mmm u surpose to tk secrty very seious and u peppl telng us to pray mmm ? Stupid parlmty
Prayers are not enough, our security agencies especially the police need to stop collecting bribes and do their work. Secondly our muslin brethren need to watch their colleagues and inform the authorities when the became radi ...
Everybody should stop this fear mongering thing now n think. Why all these blame games. I'm sure Burkina Faso has not accepted any terrorist into their country but they have been attacked. Can anybody tell me what the attack ...
No shattawale for vgma no vodafone 4 my phone no more
Nonsense. Winning elections is what NDC cares, just like you go to villages to bribe poor people with little amount of money and other tips to win your elections, that's why the Americas thought you're fools to bribe you wi ...
Then speak with mr president to send the two back
Folks,
Look at this afraidman in a monkey dress
So the government knew this and still have the courage to keep they two suspected Terrories. Eiiiiiiii Ghana What is Happening may the almighty Allah have mercy.
I WANT TO KNOW IF THE PRESIDENT WANT TO USE THOSE GUYS AS HIS PERSONAL GUARDS OR WHAT.HE SHOULD NOT FORGET THAT HE WHO PLAYS WITH KNIFE ALWAYS DIE BY THE KNITE.
When your stupid government has drawn the attention of these terrorist by hosting two in Ghana and then you call on God to save us for what? The greed of John Mahama government will run this beloved country of ours into the d ...
THIS MAN IS A DAFT, VERY USELESS COMMENT, SO WHAT AND HOW IS HE GOING TO DESCRIBE THE TWO GITMO GUYS WHO WERE EXCHANGED FOR MONEY BY HIS NDC PARTY. THIS FOOLISH MAN CALLED HIMSELF SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT.
Country without any proper identity system and free use of it's passports. Any one can claim to be a citizen ,how will you stop them if they really decide to strike which I hope not. IDs are not only for the ballot box.
Oh speaker they re nt far oooo they re here wit us nd they will be blowin the parliament house soon.Wicked people God wil punish you all
Are you now realising, instead of using brains, you sign any document put in front of you for small financial benefits. Now you're crying
I am thinking the president's action of accepting these GITMO guys could SAVE our country if really they are.. Ghana has bo bad intension against them but rather peace with them.. I'm hoping for a torrorist free country....
Let's fight extremism of any kind in our society. Let's say no to rascism and religious extremism.
And to my zangorians be vegilant ,never allowed this islamic fundamentalist to influence our people, smoke them out of the z ...
Yaa Allah save us
Mr speaker I don't think you got it right on this issue. You should be asking your committe members what measures are in place to ensure we are safe before you talk about prayers.
Mr Speaker, very soon you are going to te ...
Your STUPID President did not consulting the elders of NDC before he get dem SHAME.
Prayers, yes.
Leave that to the clergy.
As a speaker, talk about positive preventive security measures.
Idiot incompetent partisan speaker, the terrorist r in Ghana already. The first butch of the incompetent Mahamah's terrorist import is in already. Why is it parliament is a surrogate to the executive branch? Shouldn't Mahamah ...
I agree prayers are good. But if you deliberately brought the problems onto your self, do you now have to pray for God to take it away. What is the rational for accepting suspected[GITMO] terrorists into your country? An ...
OH.REALLY TERRORIST ARE CLOSER TO GHANA BUT GOD IS OUR PROTECTOR
MPs N MINISTERS SHOULD BE VIGILANT N PRAY ALSO .