Please don't let your children grow up in Kumasi.
You foolish the most foolish person.did you no the guys who did it. Go there and see the people who have dominated over there. Is northeast who have power over there
AUTHOR:-DOE ADJAHO....
“The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we have ...
ARE THE MOB NOT WORST THAN THE GUANTANAMO PRISONERS?GO AHEAD AND BLAME THE GOVERNMENT FOR THIS?
I HOPE YOU WILL TELL YOUR BISHOPS TOO.
Any govt or system that refuses to acknowledge or respect the fact that Ghana belongs to the Akans is by the hand of God doomed to fail. This is evident from the bond of !
1844 and agreements of 1871 are they are the basis a ...
YOU ARE AN EDUCATED BIGOT WITH NO COMMON SENSE.GHANA BELONGS TO ALL TRIBES.
so now am educated ? like it or not Africa belongs to Africans not Islam , Arabs , Lebanese or traitors like you , Ghana belongs to the Akans so go back to school and study your history instead of following your lying ayigbe ...
Okay oo.....Ghana belongs to Akans right? so why is an Akan not ruling? You are a very big fool. I wil not hesitate to slap u when I see u. I wil not mind even if u are bigger than me...Aboaba. You are just like your arrogant ...
And what are you? A tribal pirate, implanted among Akans to fool like a Virgin Ape in your thick forest. Your fake president is not Akan but speaks in Akan to steal the whole Ghana population! Learn to say l love Akans ! ...
FUCK YOU FAGGOT!!, GHANA BELONGS TO ALL TRIBES AND GROUPS, YOU HAVE YOUR AREA OF ORIGIN AND I HAVE MINE.
a butterfly who call himself a bird ooooo who told u ewes n Ntafo are Ghanaian go n ask your Baba to tell u where u come from. u are nt a ghanaian period
...there's no such thing as an "EDUCATED BIGOT..." a primate remains a primate, a goat nothing but a goat... get your facts right :)
These armed robbers are Voltaians mostly from Kpeve and its environs. The locals in Kumasi should visit house to house and fish them out. BURN! BURN!! BURN!!! BURN all of them.
Bravo the good people of afrancho after all all die be die! NPP Vote is gone and no more robbery.
You can hide behind anonymity to say such foolish things that only an uncivilized African would say. Only a silly tribalistic uncivilized, uncultured person would say a thing such as "Ghana belongs to the Akans". Go somewhere ...
Frustration and anger make one tend to be egocentric or show ethnicity or tribalism. As Kumasi-born,I know robbery in Kumasi is carried out openly on large scale by non-Ashanti/Akan Ghanaians. Name it. Criminal chiefs(Yarrow ...
What the mob did was wrong but we cannot in any way compare them to GITMO guys ho encourage the bombing innocent women.
...lynching n burning alive is plain BARBARIC... then again, u use 15yrs to save for a stereo and a thief takes it away from u in 5min... ps: KKK lynched blacks for fun...
SUCH A WASTE OF YOUNG LIFE.WHEN ARE THESE INCESTUOUS INBREDS REALIZE THEY CANNOT BRING THEIR THIEVING WAYS TO ASHANTI REGION?
The guys assaulting the suspect, in their frenzy, were not aware that this picture makes them wanted for murder.
Well nobody cares to call them to question. Criminals can rob at will, so will they be killed without fear of the law. Today hard working Ghanaians are afraid to create decent environment to rest their stressed out minds and ...
If I were there I would've joined them, criminals who band together to beat, rob and rape hard working women deserve maximum brutal punishment. I salute the serious brothers in KUMASI who stepped up and sent a clear message t ...
Yes ppl shouldn't especially when they have hard time keeping their hands out of other people pocket u fucking moron.
Hey Goat shut the Fuck up you fucking Fool. The time is running out on your and your criminal family and party ndc. You will all going to be burn stupid asshole.
ur pple are up derr fighting bcos of mere goat en guenea fowl en u are here talking shit,or is it bcos most of de robbers dey have been arresting nowadays are frm ur region.infact u are a waste to society.
Go to Accra and you will find all the notorious arm rubbers there. No Kumasi boy will ever do that insane act
always doing robbery
Couldn't you have written your comments without attaching it to Ashantis, is it only in ksi has Arm robbery occured in Gh? Stop this your tribal nonsense. And post sensible stuff.
We kill petty thieves and call the big ones honourable. What a sad country we live in. Woyome, Selasi Ibrahim, DVLA former boss, Agambire, Seidu et al are all walking free......while some petty criminal got roasted today. Mis ...
Love that
Douglas Bristol-UK the mother fucking. You just wish u are Ashanti but fool like u will never be an Akan. Wait your time will come you stupid pig
Your comments are very childish.
stupid idiot,asked ur unknown grandfather he come from. what is the mean of AKAN in Asante language.
stupid idiot,asked ur unknown grandfather where he come from. what is the mean of AKAN in Asante language.
u are a big fool. kwasia bi ba. I have watch ur comments here anytime u want to insult Ashantis gyimifo) wo ni tw3 wate aboa b na eb3 kye wo we. foolish man. kwasia that ur tribe no koraa u cherish.
Douglas,your mother's stinking ass.
Sir Tinaba lets use decent language in this forum. Thank you.
compassion!
I don't like the criminals,But you do not need to take the law into one's HAND'S!!!!
BB indeed mob justice is unacceptable. An innocent person cud be a victim in such circumstances.
Once this guy is gone how can you get those on there run? Stop Nigeria attitude
Armed robbers are lynched at
Almost everywhere in Africa and South America . It's called necklacing in South Africa . So what has nigeria got to do with it?
No wonder their forefathers took that name for the town today known as Kumasi
Ndc footsoldiers who thinks they can try any nonsense during the elections should be careful because you are going to witness the REAL KUM ASI this time around come November 7th.You go run basaa aa..!!!!
You dont know wahat is waiting for you.
Though I don't condone such vigilante justice but the action taken here is 'understandable' as people have lost faith in the Police and the country's Justice System.
Armed robbery is becoming brazenly rampant in Ghana be ...
Yes, I think you have made very good points.
I remember my first time in Ghana...Dec 1988. Loved it too much! So peaceful, traditional even exotic! Went all kinds of place ALONE, no problem. Ghana was great.
If I come to Ghana today, I would need to surround myself w ...
Look for the rest and put burning lorry tyres around their necks. Kill them, if they get you, they will kill you because you have toiled to acquire some wealth. Have no mercy for a robber, even if he steals your blade, butche ...
I think increasing numbers of people would agree with you.
When people lose confidence in the judiciary,mob justice becomes the order of the day. When armed robbers are sent to courts, the judges set them free after taking bribes from them. The judiciary should be cleaned of bad nuts ...
Mahama promoting vigilant because his action of giving a house to the taxi driver tells all Ghanaians to go after suspected robbers and to break the law
Good he does not have to be fed at the tax payers' expense. Ghana is depopulated by one armed robber. To hell with "justice".
try & identify the other 3 & burn them !
Lawlessness and impunity...its s shame to be called Ghanaian.
dont wait for police.armrobbers should be killed by ordinary people.no court case atall,
this is injustice and the assembly man has to be arrested because is part of the mob who give unqualified justice to the man
killing ,raping and beaten women is right, right? If your mother is amoung these women you wouldn't have said that unless you're an armed robber yourself. Think twice about the suffering people are going through in the hands ...
kwasia they will attack u tomorrow and u will feel how it is. I hope ur mother or sister don't get into this. u will b arrested first kuraseni
That is exactly the way to stop them if our police is useless
Though I have no sympathy for this robber who attempted his trade on an individual, what do we do to the nation wreckers? Ndc thieves.
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
The Government must sent strong message that this is foreign and not acceptable.
Did you listen to yourself? Empty messages from the Nation wreckers.? Mahama? Apuuutor.
A good armed robber is a dead one. The people should not or, never hand over any armed robber to the police station. Why? The police, after accepting bribes from the armed robbers, release them to go back to their old ways of ...
Is too local after catching the law was supposed to take over than this Pls.
Oh yea! Let my two dogs bark at you in my compound uninvited. You will feel what local really means.
It is absolutely waste of time sending armed robbers to the police. They are freed instantly so, the best option is to lynch them. Do not spare any armed robber because a good armed robber is a dead one.
Why can't the same thing be done to politicians who are stealing the tax payer's money from left and right? These politicians are within your environments. Can we just be fair in situations of this nature? Or, is it because t ...
Otwea kill them all if you get them alive, the police will release them if you send them there. Next time he will think twice
The practice of instant justice in Ghana, must be curtailed. In 2016 we seem to still live inn the jungle. I hope president mahama will identify the perpetrators of this crime too and reward them with houses and cars. what if ...
tHOSE JUDGS AND PROSECUTRS WHO COLLECT BRIBES AND SET CRIMINAL FREE ARE THE CAUSE OF THIS KIND OF MOB ACTION.
FOR LONG/SHORT RENTAL:
2&1BEDROOMS IN TANTRA HILLS WITH MODERN AMENITIES.
PLS CALL: 026 471 6238
Their faces are right there so they all should be arrested and prosecuted. I we a country of laws or anybody does whatever that they want? All those people need to be arrested.
I cogitate it good show by the mob because the wages of sin is death. OTWEA NEXT TIME AGAIN
get all of them and smoke them like grass cutter meat!
Took harsh,
GhanaWeb shd not tolerate incent language in this forum at all. Most of the comments I hv read ar awful.
We cannot condone mob action or vigilante tendencies of any sort, irrespective of the carnage these criminals perpetrate, reason being that , the innocent once cud be bundled up in the ensuing rumbling n be put to death unjus ...
Beating a robber to a certain degree in teaching him or her a lesson is acceptable in my point of view. But to actually take the law in one's own hands is unacceptable, murder in this case and those responsible need to be pu ...
I agreed with this killing good job done
Sad news for Ghana. Its the 21 century and we still resort to this barbaric for of mob mentality and instant justice. So now we have 3 other robbers out there and market women who will be attached at one point or another by o ...
Why do you think we are at the bottom of the well? The assembly man must be arrested in order to identify the barbarians who lynched this young man. This is murder and they must not get away with it. No one can take the law i ...
Kojo, I am ready to try and get a hold of this assemblyman. Perhaps we as citizens should work to stop this senseless acts. As a nation, this affects us all. Although i l live and work in Canada, my entire family leaves in Gh ...
All of you watched the picture and did not see the police man there . if he was innocent you have always killed him too. This is why our police and our common sense failed us. The police man is the first on the pix left
Very bad for robberying and it is not acceptable and it is not acceptable!.
You have their pictures.
All this people call themselfs Christians is bad
You report a whole story and can't give a common name? What kind of journalism is that ?
All the guys that burned him need to be arrested and incarcerated. What happened to rule of law.
"Haste makes waste!" Should have taken him to a private cave and tortured him until all names, list of group crimes and hidden location revealed. Then gave him a good, last, final meal and end him!
I would have buried him in ...