CHO!, EHSHA ALLAH, VOLTA REGION,WE ARE WISE NOW..YOU CAN'T FOOL US ALL THE TIME...WE ARE NOT VOTING NDC 2016. CHO
AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER IS BEHIND ALL THESE CHAOS AND ACRIMONIES IN GHANA.
Foolish people, because of little mice see how these dirty fools have destroyed their wooden houses.
Stupid Idiot
kofi usa what type of village person are? Are you eating through your ANUS? You talk RUBBISH. IDIOT
"The incident which occurred at about 1pm on Wednesday, according to Starr news sources started from a bushfire set by some game hunters in the area."
Sad but funny too. I thought these smelly trokosis don't eat "Akrantie ...
Smelly trokosi daughter fuckers cant afford to eat Akrantie because it belongs to rich people of Akan and not dirty trokosis idiots
I wonder why anyone would be having doubts as to who order the burning of the houses. I'm as sure as the sun will set today and rise tomorrow that it is Nana ADDO'S all die be die in operation. But we ain't seen nothing yet.
Your stupidity has no bounds. If it happens in Kumasi you accuse Asantes of deliberately burning their own properties, when it occurs in Volta, then it's Akufo Addo. I wonder why somebody can decide to sacrifice his dignity a ...
Stupid people will always mistake the confidence of others for arrogance.
akuffo addo is the main brain behind it arrest him for interrogation.he is an arsonist
So sad.I hope NADMO will attend to those who have lost their belongings in the fire outbreak.
The government needs to intensify education on bushfire as Opreation feed yourself was successful because of Kutu's media educational programs.
vote for NPP we will replace every thing that got burnt
Very sad.
We thank God that the Ghana National Fire Service team were thereto do justice to the fire but will advice them to come out with possible ideas to which fire can be controlled without delay. More grease to their elbow
Akyem making
NDC STRONGHOLD THATHCHES NDC WILL BUILD THE HUTS FOR VOTES
Please, the file photo is not the real image of the incident that occured. That image there is an incident that happened in Zebilla SHS, Upper East a year ago. I need real image.
Kwasia that Ewes dnt eat akrantie n dat they smell,hmmm.mmm I pity u,go near akkufo addo a bit and feel true scent of a he- goat, kwasia akyem guy calling EWES trokosi people,wats ur culture ?I mistakenly got closer to him ...
My God! This is very sad news from my area, this rascal boys who used to chase rats must be educated on bush fire especially this era! Ohhhh. Prz mahama help them loo
AH NPP KORAA, WHAT DO THEY WANTS? THE FIRES ARE BECOMING TOO MUCH.
Now it is obviou that Kofi USA and aponkye are not human beings. People are homeless because of fire and you're insulting Nana Addo. No sympathy? Moron. Animal. Brainless pigs.