Ghanaians are in pains, lord have mercy
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”,
In the full glare of the President, Vice Preside ...
Its gonna be okay. President is working hard to resolve the issues. If he had the power, he will change everything. Exercise patience ma brother. We are all suffering but it shall all pass away
How patient do you expect Ghanaians to be? They have been patient for far too long...#mahamamustgo...at this point anybody but Mahama.
WORLD FUEL PRICE ARE VERY LOW ALL OVER THE WORLD SO WHY ARE YOU RIPPING US OFF?
If every single Ghanaian who rides public transport decides to walk to work for an entire week, maybe these goons will get the message.
If some of you loudmouths who scream just so you can be heard decide to carpool or fin ...
LET THE FUCKING WAR START TO LIBERATE THE POOR PEOPLE
This is what you get when you vote foolishly and elect evil and brainless government. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to HER ladyship the chief justic ...
PLS, DONT TAKE THESE LITTLE TROTROS PUBLIC TRSNSPORT. TAKE THE BIG BUSES. THESE LITTLE VANS PACK HUMANS LIKE SARDINES. ACCIDENTS ARE OFTEN VERY DIRE...
When the prices are being reduced in other countries Ghana under the armed robber mahama keep going up. I am saddened as a Ghanaian, oh yes I'm.
That stupid opepeni president will kill all of you just wait to see. Most Ghanaians are suffering from anxiety , stress and depression due to the hardship that NDC and John Dramani Mahama have plunged them into.
Yet many ...
FUCK THE BASTARD USELESS NDC GOVT.
THESE MAHAMA INCOMPETENT GOVT MUST GO 2016
FOR GOD SAKE, STOP USING THE WORD 'PEPENI' AFTER ALL, WE 'ASKED' FOR IT.
THERE IS ZRRO JUSTIFICATION TO RAISE FEES AND RIPP OFF GHANA PEOPLE MAHAMA
FUCK THE BASTARDS DEAD GOAT NDC GOVT
Your dead goat have no brain to solved Ghana's problems, all he knows is to fuck and give birth to 20 children, crate, loot and share.
I wish these chimps increase the fares by 50%. Don't blame Mahaman, in Ghana everybody is a thieve, even the very people crying thieve Manhama!
Mahama did not initiate the price increase nor approved of it. Ghanaians are c ...
Woye kwasea paaa
Nana Addo is always praying for bad things, evil, disaster etc to happen. So hearing that transport fares have gone uphill be music in his ears.
What about yourself. Do u think its a good thing when incomes and salaries have not been increased hmm
THEY ARE JUST BUNCH OF IDIOTS RUNNING
Nana will be excited about you as a fool belonging to a society of fools but not the wise npp party. You Aponkye, Douglas Bristol oldman UK , working as a door man in New York, idiot kofi usa and all those trokosis who think ...
Well spoken YF.
APONKYE MM3333!.PLEASE LISTEN TO NANA ADDO,HE LOVES GHANAIANS.NANA IS A GOD GIVING ORDAINED PRESIDENT FOR GHANA FOR A MISSION.IT'S NOT BY FORCE TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO.ONE DAY,THOSE WHO HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT WILL PRAY FOR NANA AD ...
If a government seeking re-election could be so much insensitive like this, what will happen if it wins the elections and has nothing to lose again
STOP KILLING US HERE WITH YOUR RIPP OFF HIKES AND TAXES AND FEES
WORLD FUEL COST IS VERY LOW SO IF ANYTHING THE FARE RIDE PRICES MUST COME DOWN NOT UP
Mahama knows Ghanaians are ignorants and mostly illiterates so he can take them for a ride.Nobody will resist so he fears nothing doing what he thinks fit. When the price of petroleum and its by products have gone down by mor ...
HOW DARE MAHAMA ALLOW A FARE RATE HIKE TO TAKE PLACE WHEN FUEL COST IS GOING DOWN IN GHANA AND THE ENTIRE WORLD?
The most inhumane. May God see us through come November, 7, 2016. Bitter Ghana, hmmmmmm
Hahahaha....
e dey roll dey come.
Better Ghana agenda for U.
U ain't see nafin yet.
What do you want us to expect ma brother.
My friend stop doing propaganda work here idiot. Your NDC cannot be all the way if crude price is falling and ur mahama is increasing prices left right centre. Na who cause this mess ? Is not the ndc?? If this situation was a ...
Yoooo we hear but we are still waiting for the election day that's 7 Nov. and we will show you people the exit
DO YOU NEED A PRIVATE TEACHER JUST CALL ALFRED. 0502568939 ACCRA ONLY
May Allah save us from this merse, pls ghanaians should pray had so that pPp wi'l come n save us.
Any PPP eXecutive around should pls call me for serious talks.
Ayiwa this government will us eeeeehhh
Ayiwa this government will kill us eeeehhh
Ghanaians are yet to see the real Mahama after you give him four more years. I tell you that John Dramani Mahama is a wolf under sheep clothing
The people suffer and agonise daily and there is unending wailing and gnashing of teeth !
Late Atta Mills said' i will reduce the price of petrol drastically.Now look what is happening ,we are waiting for Nov7.
mahama came to steal kill and destroy reasonable Ghanaians. then they use tribal fights to destroy our peace and win votes. see how Ghanaians are suffering. so terrible
So is that the better Ghana?Ndc government, to be frank with you some of us are suffering too much.
Why? Ghana you just look at the resources we have in Ghana. Gold,Diamond,bauxite.and so on still we are surffering why?because of I want to be richer then everybody.every minister in owns a filling station,fm station,Hotel & ...
Just like Nduom did with Kuffour.....this is the surest way to rid ourselves of this low IQ pea brain buffoon who rigged the 2012 elections to become prez.A pact with NPP will ensure his demise.Not even conniving EC boss can ...
The EC Boss was stupid to have given into mahama's choice of her for the position!
changing lives and transforming ghana paaaa nie....hmmm God knows better...
So whatis our fate now in our own country?
The Ghanaian people are suffering because of one man called John Mahama. The curse on Ghana started the very day John Mahama murdered president Atta Mills. The whole country is under a curse because of John Mahama and the cur ...
It is never need and intings likethis then they see to increase the ful ghana,so its no need!God bless you oman ghana.
Oh Ghana......a nation blessed with unimaginable resources: gold,diamond,bauxite,cocoa,oil,u name it.So where did we go wrong?Why must we allow one man to rig elections to be prez and fuck the whole country up?And we just sit ...
Where are those people. Kofi USA, BBC news. And others? Ghana paa nie. Is true john mahama don't care about the situation in Ghana now, because he has some names in the voters register that is why. How can you increase fuel p ...
Only 15 percent you are complaining
Baba our leaders are not helping as at all, why some countries are reducing their fuel prices Ghana is going top. Maybe you can pay. What about your brothers and sisters in the village?
That foolish so called kofi USA is hiding in a village somewhere in Ghana, not in USA . HE'S So foolish and doesn't know his left or right. I challenge him to tell Ghanaians the current price of petrol in his state.NDC Buffoo ...
It's plain to see that MAHAMA'S government is really squeezing Ghanaians to death.Petrol price now is below $1:70,only fools still supporting him because they on his payroll.Ghanaians should act now,cause things gonna get wo ...
Baba Ango wo maame tw3,aboaa bi ba!
Big fool. You have gotten some of the Ndc booty so u can talk any how?
Foolish man
If lorry fears were peg at the time that petrol was selling at 18 cedis how come that at a price of between 14 and 15 why these increase God save us from this incompetent wahalaa MAHAMA GOVERNMENT AHH
Oil money came on stream as a windfall to this ndc government but because they re lazy they failed to utilize it but neglected Agric in replacement why Ghanaians re suffering,just listen to the NDC communicators speak that's ...
Why u poeple are willing themself mahama will win 2016 election by 65% totally
Idiot.... Curses b unto u
It is nonsense to increase de fares
In fact dis ndc government has natin gud 2 offer 2 Ghanaian. Ww must vote dem out
Mahama already kill ghana peoples.but i pray god from now to 7 novemberd
How much was your salary in 2008 and much do you earn today? When the government is forced by politically motivated TUC executive members to increase salaries, the only way government can raise revenue is to increase taxes to ...
AND MORE TAXES AND FEES AND HIGER VAT
HE IS NOT DONE YET DESTROYING GHANA AND HE NEED YOUR HELP TO GET RE-ELECTED
why a leader leading the nation cant even control the country the nature resource and the country people are crying anytime we should let foreign investor to the our nature resource away why we as Ghanaian need not to suffer ...
Mahama why! you promise us for the better Ghana agenda, So I am asking you question. John Mahama did you for fill your promise?
Ghanaians are learning sense from bad balloting
You've got to read this Excerpt from an interview with a Jewish leader about Blacks. INTERVIEWER: Why are blacks so behind Economically?JEWISH LEADER:The only aspect blacks understand is Consumption. Blacks don't understand t ...
Good advice.This is the kind of news we want to hear from readers.I appreciate your contribution.
Aponkye is truly an animal. No human brain. Moron.
15% only and people are crying.. You take huge salaries yet you prefer second hand dresses (foos). Let's just pray and move on. And if you can't cope with that, the sea is always there, you can burn it.
the suffering that has been brought on us by dead goat Mahama and his NDC is simply unbearable..how long can we go on like this my people??.this is getting crazy!!
15% IS EVEN SMALL WOW,WE LOVE YOU MAHAMA. MAHAMA WO Y3 OGBOOOO! YOU ARE GOOD MAN .
In USA THE AVERAGE PRICE OF PETROL IS 1.97 IN GHANA IS 3.9 DOLLARS.THANK YOU NDC
Yes Ghanaians want quality Petrol, and that is their "Better Ghana" ndc promised them.
eeeeiiiii mahama!y r u sooo heartless
price of oil is still falling
Petrol prices are going down all over the world and drivers are benefiting except in mahama's fokin Ghana
As for this one paa de3 they must be shown the exit. This is pure unadulterated bitter Ghana agenda being shoved down our throats in our own country! The foolish NDC fool soldiers will also feel the pinch like the rest of us ...
Hmmmm, mahama, what did Ghanaians did against u? So do u really care for this nation, infact, we are all waiting 4 dis year 7 November to tell u Ghana does not belongs to u n if any Ghanaian vote 4 mahama I surely tells u dat ...
seriouly I dont see any good thing in this president. he can be heartless in all sectors but I tell you the grass root does the job.