1D10TIC QUEEN MOTHERS
I can't wait to get to the ballots boxes to Vote against Kennedy Agyapong >> Kill Ga's and Ewe's , Osarfo silly Mafo >>> Only Akans resourceful regions must rule the country, Nana Binaddo >>>>> Y3n Akan for and All die be die ...
BBC common sense is common to common ppl like u foolish man don't belong to Ghana...Ghanaians ve to kill mahama n ndc members all...may tender strikes u n all ur families kwasia abowa idiot like.
Ghana lady, common it hasn't gotten to that level of wishing ur President,brothers and sisters death. U see the aspect of xenophobic in ur comments. We are not enemies, we are one Ghana and that is the goal PRESIDENT MAHAM IS ...
Author:-SAMY.....
Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...
IN THIS AGE OF COMPUTERS AND SPACESHIPS, SOME IDIOTS ARE STILL FOLLOWING AND THREATENING PEOPLE WITH SOME STUPID THINGS. YOU HAVE ALOWWED LORDINA TO USE LIKE HER KIDS, SHAME UNTO YOU PEOPLE. YOU ARE ALL JUST A DRAIN ON OUR N ...
Sir John should cry his own cry.
Sir John not apologizing to the first lady will not change the first lady's status
Those gueen mothers must come out and swear that they have not taking a pessewa from Lordina for doing what they are doing. What is happening to us as Nation?
Is this what it has come to in Ghana? That if you voice your views about the actions of the first lady, other decide to take you to the gods to deal with you? Why do we have the courts then? This is shameful and barbaric.I ...
GOD WILL DEAL WITH JOHN DUMULO
Author:-GHANAVIA....
Mr NDC, from day one of the EC's assumption of duty, she has exhibited too much ignorance of the duty of a disinterested public figure, and unfortunately no one expresses concern about it.
The ineffic ...
BBC whatever you call yourself. Your tribal politics will not wash Now for your information more Gas are joining NPP. More Eves are going to vote for NPP. Only last week 200 Northerners defected from NDC to NPP. This tells ...
You always talk nonsense if you wont vote for vote fir Nana who cares aboa bi kwa ........
That is your own opinion, we are behind JDM for real. He has done alot for the country if you dont know, get the green book and read the achievement of the NDC
Mr. Ignorant, did they tell you how much they have borrowed to do the so called "alot" you talk about?
Get your facts and stop being cheated by the few in the gvt.
After Sir John's apologised,do the ppls get theri monies.
The useless NDC party might have secretly lifted the ban on this foolish MP Amasa Namoale also known as BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! on this forum; hence, the reason why he has started posting stupid things here again. This foolish MP ...
YOU SEE,I'M AN NDC MAN AND AN EWE,I'M NOT NPP BUT WE MUST ALWAYS BE TRUTHFUL SO THAT WE CAN BUILD GHANA,I LISTENED TO KENNEDY ON THAT DAY,THE MAN DIDN'T SAY SO.. GHANA NEEDS PRAYERS.IN FACT I'M DEFECTING TO NPP NOW.WHY,MANY ...
You are a mother fucker shit of Ashanti asshole. Even the spelling of the name gave you smelling dog chain seller the stupid shit eating rat of a whore is. Are you ashamed of your foolish Ashanti primitive tribe? Nonsense.
Was has he said wrong? In any case are better than somebody because of your tribe? Please stop tribalism.
If it makes you feel worthy to say what you just said then go ahead, try harder and scream louder to expand your lungs.
if you won't apologise then forget about votes from BRONG. you do this and when you lose elections you start blaming everybody including the Presiden, the EC and the Supreme Court!
Why should he apologie, it is thèse people who should apologie to their people for ignoring their plight while defending someone who is alledged to have played a rile in their suffering. Infact they are embarrasing the peopl ...
AT LEAST THEY DID WELL BY POURING LIBATION TO THEIR GODS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THEIR TRADITIONAL BELIEFS INSTEAD OF KNEELING DOWN TO PRAY TO THE IMAGINED GOD IN THE SKY.
DON'T MIND THIS ABIDJAN PROSTITUTES.SEE THE ONE LEADING THEM.I THOUGHT IT WAS THE QUEEN MOTHER OF DORMAA.THESE SUB QUEENS WHO LIVE FROM HAND TO MOUTH HAS COLLECTED MONEY FROM THE CORRUPT LODINA TO ACT BLINDLY.THE PEOPLE OF DO ...
Whether corrupt or not, Mahama stand the man who will transform the nation to the promise land. He has done before and will continue to change lives in the country. If you people call him and his wife corrupt, they are the sa ...
God have mercy on you pray you don't suffer stroke for making such a loose talk
Nkwasia sem a koa koa
OFUI BA KRAMAN HENE NKWASEAFO HENE AVUUKOKLO
This post was done by we NDC thieves and looters. We will continue to take whatever we want with impunity. Who cares about you Brongs. We NDC will continue to use your chiefs and stupid queen mothers to get votes. We used Tai ...
Don't they have queen fathers too?
Idol worshippers!
You are not an ndc man. Just tell Sir John that Justice Atuguba is still around. This time round he will shit in his panties.
ofui ba atubida kraman hene everybody have seen his USELESS STUPIDITY AND CORRUPT MISCONDUCT ONE DAY HE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE.YOU AND ATUBIGA WILL SOON BE EATING YOUR OWN SHIT
She is all part of the looting machinery aptly described by the learned supreme court judge,Justice Dotse,as CREATE LOOT AND SHARE !
WE OF THE BRONG-AHAFO NPP HAVE TAKEN NOTE OF THESE STUPID ''QUEENS'' WHO HAVE BEEN BRIBED BY JIHADI-JOHN MAHAMA & HIS WIFE TO DO THEIR BIDDING. THEY DON'T CARE A HOOT ABOUT THE MONIES THEIR SUBJECTS HAVE LOST TO DKM AND THE O ...
The QUEEN MOTHERS DID WHAT I FELT WAS RIGHT TO SILENCE THE VOICE OF SIR JOHN WHO THOUGHT HE COULD FRAME THE FIRST LADY UP WITH HIS CHEAP WORDS. WHETHER HE FIGHT FOR DKM OR NOT, WE THE NDC ARE MOVING ON TO ACHIEVE ITS GOAL THA ...
Who is silencing Sir John? Tell me what is wrong with what Sir John said? If Lordina was able to tell the people to invest in DKM because it is profitable, why shouldn't she be held responsible and why should Sir John be curs ...
LISTING TO OFUI LAWER WITHOUT CERTIFICATE KUFASENI SIR JOHN LOOSERS
Oppong, you can't even string two sentences together neither can you spell common words like LISTEN, LAWYER or LOSERS and you illiterate is talking about certificate.
And you are now "Rich," huh? Mr. G. K. Berko is searching for you, faker.
Who is this idiot too called Dusty? Who is G.K Berk?
Shame on you, arsehole. In fact, only few in here refers to me in short as "Dusty" and a buffoon calling himself "Rich" is definitely not one of them. Aboafunu! You have been exposed.
ALLWAYS EMPTY BARREL MAKE MOST NOISE
Oppong Kwasiaman can u compare urself to Sir John ........Aboa bi kwa .....nkwaseafo)Mma
do u think everybody is stupid like your father ?, idiot... U couldn't even spell the words LAWYER and LISTEN... Bastard !!!
Banking is of no human interest or decision but of personal interest. We as humans must take full responsibility for decisions we take on our own personal interests and not blame others. It is only when we take full responsib ...
Apology or no apology everybody know you to be a fool. A man who can not think for himself.kokoase korasine.
U are a fool. U ndc fool.sir John will never apologise . Stupid queen mothers .
Some of you need education. But I am sure you have a brain full of marsh to understand that, if I choose to play the lotteries everyday, it's my full responsibility, if I choose to play at the casino every night it is still m ...
Lordina Mahamah is a sorry woman. Until her husband became a Minister, this illiterate yam seller and former red district worker at Amsterdam was a nobody and now she is hiding behind these hired whores calling themselves Que ...
OOO Whatso this very unfair, u don't insult mothers,such insult are not made by Ghanaians,cos we here in GH we value our mothers and women in general. Don't do that bcos She is d first lady of all Ghanaians irrespective of ur ...
he QUEEN MOTHERS DID WHAT I FELT WAS RIGHT TO SILENCE THE VOICE OF SIR JOHN WHO THOUGHT HE COULD FRAME THE FIRST LADY UP WITH HIS CHEAP WORDS. WHETHER HE FIGHT FOR DKM OR NOT, WE THE NDC ARE MOVING ON TO ACHIEVE ITS GOAL THAT ...
huh
Remember instituitions that serve the public should not abuse the public trust.
The only time Sir John apologizes is when he is hauled before a Judge. Then he starts shivering like a fish out of water. After losing elections to Kwabena Agyapong, in what capacity does Sir John function in the NPP? Thanks ...
And what does that got to do with the matters at hand.
these are shameless politicians and not queen mothers. She Lordina had to become first lady for them to install her and fight her battles?
If the so-called queen mothers know how to invoke spirits of their gods. They should invoke spirits to their gods to help the nation Ghana to be prosperous. Foolish ignorant people, who only think about their selfish ends. Ma ...
sir gyiimiiii john
The whole world will know the type of human beings you're. If it is not you then it is bad. A bunch of Nation wreckers. U will lose this year's election again and then blame Afari Gyan.
Foolishness raised to the highest level.Some Ghanaians have raised foolishness to the highest level that they are ready to accuse others of bribery and stealing things that they never had in their lives from them.
I will tell you mother that she had suffered for nothing from harboring you in her womb. Why? You are very silly. Trust me, a pig in a muddy water is more sensible than you. Why? Do you even understand the topic under discu ...
Some B,A elders are fools thinking only of their stomach and for get the people who have lost their life time fortune through the schemes.
B'Mark you don't say things like that. I'm not from B.A but I can see from far that you are talking out of bitterness.
Let's face the fact the first lady is not part of these issues but because you guys and your party w ...
Masa I am from BA and some people are stupid like these queens..
Meen I'm basing my reason on the route cause of the problem why they are asking him to apology. The queen has every right to defend their own when someone its lying to tarnish their member but not curse,
This is childish and I dont believe they are my queen mothers from Bono
THIS LIES WILL NOT HELP NPP.
I think the 1st Lady shouldnt mind such a person who was even rejected by his own party members. He is just a mere joker who says things without sense. Hence, a politician once described him as " Akuraase Kookoo Krakye." W ...
The truth is that these women are not gueenmothers. They are prostitutes who were sponsored by Lordina Mahama to go to London, US, and other countries to master the job. They are just doing their madam's bidding
Prostitutes or no prostitutes, sponsored or not sponsored doesn't make sir John right. Only an idiot like Sir John will speak foolishly. If I choose to gamble at the lotteries with my money or at the casino with my money, tha ...
Is Lordina Ms or Mrs. Is she one of several others. mmmmmm. Asem beba debi
Why should 'Sir John' apologise and as for these idiotic NDC thieves and fulls attempting to cover Lordina Mahama ; they should know by now that there is written evidence that it was a criminal minded scheme to defraud people ...
but we still the best and will continue to deliever to the general public the developmental plans they need. NDC all the way
Gyimmmiii and NDC ..NDC nice gyimii nie
If you want to know more about Lordina Mahama go to Holland where she was a prostitute ;a lot of the guys there have had fucked her back for CASH !!!!!!; please just keep mute abut this lady she is a CROOK !!!!!!!!!
It is sad that in this modern era people still make baseless and unsubstantiated allegations about people. if you have nothing to say, then don't speak at all.if you can also prove your baseless allegations too then please do ...
She might not own DKM but she is the one that gave the endorsement of DKM and encouraged the people to bank with them.
She and her husband even took credit for having created jobs by DKM and others employing people.
If ...
I hope people read this. Trust was built for this institution when Lordina endorsed them.She should be allowed to answer for herself. These queen mother's are ignorant. Calling upon the gods to destroy Sir John is not the ...
EFO KAFUI...AM NOT SURE U ARE A GHAANAIAN, cos what comes out from ur mouth doesn't depict Ghanaian at all, how can use such words for the first lady of all Ghanaians.If indeed u can say this to the first lady of ur nation,th ...
Hajia , don't worry people like him do not last. He was born on the street and this is how such children talk.
A pology for who. The useless queens do not have feelings for their subject. They are a disgrace to themselfs. Or is it because they are illeterates.they and their family shall suffer the curses thry are lookon for
You will apologise when it will have been to late for you You are been deceived by your shadow
These queen mothers are not serious. If they can deal ruthlessly with Sir John they why shouldn't they use the same method to collect the money from DKM? Mahama and wife are deeply involved in the scam. The queen mothers can ...
this woman is muumuu paa. her children should advise her to return the money she has taken from Lordina
Since when did our queenmothers became lawyers for the first lady?now one person had become more important than the bunch of brongs who have lost their money.if the battle of a first lady must be fought by queenmothers then w ...
Sir John the{ Korasene,}
who had spent his whole life in the village, comes to visit a friend. He'd never seen a train or the tracks they run on. While standing in the middle of the railroad tracks one day, he hears this wh ...
Really funny. You made my morning.
Queen mother is an attention seeker she only want Lordina to see her worsen plight so that she will double the money she already took from her
hahahahahhahahs naa true oooo man they are jokes non cylaa queen mothers bcus of 20 20 GH ooo man
So
There is nothing wrong with adding your voice to the issue. But in so doing, you do not scandalise innocent people for political expediency. That was a stupid move and as a lawyer, commonsense should have informed you not to ...
IS SIR JOHN TALKING TO LORDINA OR QUEEN MOTHERS,PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM POLITICS,RESPECT OUR TRADITION,SPEAK FOR THE PEOPLE NOT POLITICIAN.
See how funny and hypocrites our leaders are!People have lost huge sums and they are forcing the fraudulent family to come clean and these so called queen mothers are also fighting those putting pressure on them to stop are w ...
What is the first Lady waiting for?Just sue this arrogant man with damages for defamation to teach him a lesson
She is waiting for you for assistance. Let her go ahead with the prosecution and you will see the embarrassment on her person. See, people have a lot of damaging info on the First Lady so she should not dare at all.
Call on your gods if they exist to deal with CEOs of DKM and others to pay back your children money. Ignorance mothers. You don't have nothing to do. Why your Lordina didn't join your protect if she respect you?
What I know is mad man doesn't know how to apologize so if john sir said he will not apologize then leave him alone he is a mad man even look at the way he talks mad
idiotic fool like u,u need nt to .........,bt wil regret later wit ur silly mentality
Ooh my God, when will this nonsense stop in Ghana? It is a pity that Ghanaians still believe in useless objects as gods. Nonsense, if your gods have such powers why don't use it for the development of Ghana. So called queens ...
I don't know why this ebonofuo always using curesing wards on people. Do they believe in God at all. That's why this bank was able to scam them CU's their no good god's can't help them.and they are being punish by voting for ...
Irresponsible foolish lawyer we have these type of people so much of them in Ghana idling around looking for position in Government not thinking to create anything waiting to form government to steal to live their lifestyle ...
If LORDINA was part of coprit why her name wasn't mentioned;it is a logical sense that Lordina knowing the fact that as a first lady;involving in such financial dealing jeopadise her role as as LADY and so, for Sir John to li ...
I don't expect somebody close to nana addo to apologise even when asked by GOD to do so. Pride and arrogance be what.
Lordina can bring court action against Sir John if she wants. What's holding her ?
these Queen mothers are useless. The belong to an institution that is irrelevant to democratic politics and should stay away from such if they want to maintain the respect people have for them. A question has been raised. ...
Sure
I hear they are prosecuting the DKM thieves. if that is true then B.A votes is very important. Why is Owusu Afriyie of NOBLE DREAM fame is walking about a free man after chopping bigger sums? Politics indeed
LORDINA did not say she needs your begging. She has already forgiven you because she is the NUMBER ONE lady of the land. She does not need such a thing from a frustrated former gen.secretary.
Queen Mothers my foot, they sell themselves to whoever will pay to get money and social status. Gone are the days when mothers were MOTHERS, These idiots can even sell their children and grand children for money to fill their ...
Off Course we know them by their deeds, Sir John and his people are always people who treat feminist with inferiority.I knw he will say that,they don't regard women in anyway.Such a disrespectful man from a disrespectful and ...
Hajia KK,no apology to these so called Queen Mothers has nothing to do with disrespect to women or our Elders.Personally i would have expected our Queen Mothers to help the "Affected".The Mahamahs have the means to fight thei ...
Salifu, well u may be right or wrong abt the Queens reasons calling for apology.But its not right for Sir John and the NPP to lambast them wit such insult.The Gov't has is taken care of the "Affected". Sir John falsely accusi ...
What a mess Queen mothers with bottles of schnapps invoking curses on Sir John. Do they forget their vocation as Queen Mothers? Please Nana Agyeman Badu wake up.
This is why Ghana is stagnant and not moving forward. Our queen mothers do not see it fit to pour libation for the grieving and dead ones that lost all they had to DKM's skimming ways but,take pride in cursing those with the ...
Call MAMA on +256793948042 or email her all your problems at healingsonly@gmail.com Thank you for making my wish come true MAMA I was totally devastated when Allison left me. It was like all my world vanishing into sorrow and ...
Sir, John dont apologise and I am ready to assist you spiritually to make it back to sender to those foolish queen mothers who has cursed you. and if they play the fool, I will deal with them once they drink water and eat sa ...
A thief does not deserve any apology from his victims.
This man, Sir john is back luck or devil, or satan. He is an evil. He and others bring bad luck to a person or party they follow. Didnt he insult the supreme court judges, the president etc? Very soon he will insult God.
Before mahama wasn' the president, does the queenmothers make lordina a queen?Money dey talk,even you are not real queens for SIR JONH to apologise.I hope Mahama and Lordina will canpaigne in B/A heavily cont'd advising them ...
Apologizing means you have no balls between your legs. The statement you made makes sense and it is the Queen mothers who should rethink and stop being petty with their utterances.
Lordina told the people that "it is good ...
This is stupid. Where from these people? This shows a sign of uncivilized people. No one can do anything to you. That is stupid. If someone is accusing the president's wife, then you take schnapps and curse the person. That i ...
Because it is a human interest issue, so it makes it sensible to link innocent people? This man has confirmed my beliefs all along that we were dealing with a mental case.
They will perish with their gods.
BE VERY VERY CAREFUL MR. SIR JOHN.....WHEN YOU PLAY AGAINST SOME KINDS OF "AUTHORITIES" ...YOU ONLY GET YOURSELF INTO UNNECESSARY PROBLEMS!!!! DONT MESS AROUND WITH CERTAIN KINDS OF AUTHORITIES BCOZ ...
this guy has suffered in the hands of his wife for so long. he was physically assaulted many times that is why he hates women.
These will happen only in the Brong Ahafo Region, the people of Berekum demonstrate and say that president wife asked them to do that to improve their lives, did the Queen Mother of Dormaa hear that or not? If you want people ...
Why should people take Sir John seriously.He does this to attract public attention as he has already faded.Only strangers in Ghana Will attach seriousness to Sir John baseless n concocted stories.They will surely pay dearly f ...
You You've done a good job: keep on hiding behind a pseudonym and insult Bonos.Let it be known that even a pre k child knows your political colours.Whom are you trying to decieve ?
I am ashamed of these so-called queenmothers who are indulging in politics and defending corruption. Shame!
This is the 21st century and Ghana still lives in the DARK AGES. Wow!!! How do we hope to develop?
For once l agree with you sir John, Dont apologise to anybody bcos they dont deserve one. They should have demonstrated for the masses first before doing it for mrs. mahama or she bettet pass the thousends of people who were ...
Don't ever apologies because what y you said is the truth this quenmothers some are money depending people
WE SHOULD STOP INSULTING OUR FIRST LADY BCOS SHE IS A LADY JUST LIKE OUR MUM AND WIVES. SHE DEMAND SOME RESPECT FROM US. SHE WAS NOT PART OF THE SUDDEN TRAGEDY. PLEASE LETS BE REALISTIC AND TREAT THE ELDERLY IN A RIGHT WAY
Fulanis are rendering mayhem to ur people and u people are discussing sir john
when they misbehaved in northern region thirty of them were killed and they took to their heels. Don't wait for help.
Sir John don't mind them. those queen mothers are not serious in life. their people are dying because of them bring those thieves in to their town.
That is good one Adu. But my point is that the Queen Mother won't to say she didn't hear what went on at Berekum, they are the people saying the first lady advice them when she visit them at Berekum. Is not sir John.
Sir John has scuttled Nana Addo's chance of winning 2016 elections in Brong Ahafo. These queen mothers will join forces against the NPP, who will prevail?
Women ohhh women!!!Queen mothers instead of them to fight for their people they are fighting for an individua,look at what they are doing.Apologize,will it bring the money back.
Cheap Bono Queen mothers. Sir John would never apologise today and tomorrow. Instead of you to point a critical finger holding a helping hand.
how do you link the first lady to a crime just because you think it is of human interest. do you ever think right or it is genesis of sychosis
As a Ghanaian living abroad and also comes from the royal family, I get disgusted when I see and hear these queen mothers and chiefs behave without the wisdom of Otwereampong (Almighty God) whom they represent. How did these ...
MADAM,IT IS SIMPLE.SUE FOR DEFAMATION.
Never apologise. They shld rather curse Hajia Barikisu
The Queen Mother should ask the people of Berekum to apologise because they said it in their demonstration. And see the answers they will give to her.
Sir John, l will advice you to just appologise and be free. Akans believe in the gods.And l tell you, things will not be fine uou if they should ask the gods to deal with you, man, you will see.
SIR JOHN,BACK TO THE SENDER FOR YOU.THE ALMIGHTY GOD IS ON YOUR SIDE IN JESUS NAME.WE SERVE A LIVING GOD, NOT A DEAD god.
Sir John never erred and what he said was absolutely right. Lordina statement gave the people the assurance to invest in DKM so, why can't she be held liable? If the first lady told the people that the investing in the comp ...
Though, I am from the Brong Ahafo, thank God my Queen mother will not act so stupidly. Shame unto these prostitutes who traded all their lives in Cote D'Ivoire. Nananom in the Brong Ahafo, come out and condenm this foolish gi ...
The NPP Nana Akufool Addo and Sir John are all MORONS.......NOBODY needs an apology from an idiot.....Atuguba will get u again........NPP is not fit to rule this country....PERIOD!!!
Queen mothers in B/R are now PRO 4 the 1st lady n her husband. May I find out frm JDM n de Finance Ministry, how much was allocated 2 Queens in B/R? JM shd as a matter of urgency scrab Communication Ministry since dat will ...
Why should the whole queen mother should curse when someone speaks against her,our leaders are now spoiling Ghanaian culture due to political stability, the traditional head of chief should sanction any traditional ...
Oppong are you talking of literacy??.....I wonder whether you completed JHS.
Yes in deed Bonofou agyimi.Ampa.Thanks for the information.Bonos are stupid.Let's assume the majority fits your claim for they always throng sheepishly to vote for your NPP.What you have no control is the purported minority a ...
I am disappointed in some of BA ppl so after he apologize are they going to get their money back bcos of one person you have disowned your own ppl some have lost their life but still you don't care about it
BA chiefs what are you doing about what the so called queen mothers they have disgraced chieftency as mothers you have to fight for them but defending for your selfish interest is a shame to you as quees
Why should Sir John apologise? What business have queen mothers got to do with politicians like Lordina? This NONSENSE must stop!!!
I DON,T EXPECT YOU SIR JOHN TO DO LIKEWISE BECAUSE YOU ARE UNCOUTH AND UNCIVILISED AS WELL,
Royals are suppose to be non-partysans. Are we in the Union-Government era again?
LETS STOP ALL THESE TRIBAL POLITICS OF IGNORANT QUEENS AND ROYAL MEMBERS.
Sir John stop your jokes man we the young NPP don't want you to speak about anything please stop comic please
I don't think anyone in Akufo-Addo's Camp ever apologizes. They all seem to believe they are infallible, and no Ghanaian deserves their apology, even if they have been unduly offensive to the victims of their ill-behavior.
You always put your foot in your mouth. Where did Sir John accuse the Queen Mothers of Brong Ahafo? Sir John only said Lordina Mahama too should be blamed for endorsing DKM and encouraging the people of B/A to invest their mo ...
SO GHANA NOW ANYTHING ANTI NANA NPP (Nanan Personal Party)IS A CRIME???
Kuffour and his fan base have been zeeped not to talk left alone to suggest something contrally to the fail ideas to NANA NPP.
Alan Cash zeep
Afoko ze ...
this B/A queen mothers shd stop disgracing the region
Thanks for your comments, Zakari Tamale.
You are a fool.
Sir John or whatever he calls himself just wants popularity. He is like a cockroach which struggles its way fruitlessly back into the room in defiance of being swept away. He is a defeated and expired politician out there onl ...
Hmmm the first family, the Mahamas have big problem for disassociating themselves from DKM....who are the true owners of DKM transport? and who are the main sponsors of that transport company? Asem b3ba dabi!!!!!!
Apologize and be free bush man.
You see he is a conman. He is working against nana. If not apologise and set the pace right for nana. How will it feel like when the wife of ashantihene is labelled with fraud without any proof? Mahama is more than your so ca ...
If indeed our queen mothers can go ahead and do what they did,then they must baw themselves.
?????? Rhapsody of Realities ??????
== ? ???? Daily Devotional ???? ? ==
Rev. Chris Oyakhilome PhD, DSc, D.D
Theme: Esteem Your Leaders
Date: Wednesday, February 3rd
Scriptural Ref:
And we beseech you, brethr ...
Sir John, don't mind those prostitutes. They can go to hell. Queen mothers and so what? Only useful in warming beds for cheap political gains.
this is west of time Apology my ft
The true is the true. Never fear them. Sir John never fear them
People like sir John or whatever the name is think pride and liars will make npp win election. Npp will remain in opposition if people like sir or whatever the name is still champion very important issues in npp. Am surprise ...
And we beseech you, brethren, to know them which labour among you, and are over you in the Lord, and admonish you; And to esteem them very highly in love for their work's sake. And be at peace among yourselves (1 Thessalonian ...
What's actually going on in Ghana? Why should things degenerate to this level? Oohh My God! !!!What are these queenmothers teaching the youth?May the Good Lord grant us long life to witness what they will do when this lady ce ...
Wayward sir John trying hard to catch some attention after embarrassing himself as general secretary of npp
you stop calling the queen mothers prostitutes they are like ur mother at home so u need to respect them,if u don't have respect for ur at home but I beg u to respect them.
Queen mother are not God, mmmmmmm Dkm my or lost your life God bless sir Js
FUCK YOU ALL. YOU ARE NOT REAL QUEENS BUT HUNGRY QUEENS WHO NEED (NOKO FIO)TO QUENCH YOUR HUNGER.FIND BETTER WAY OF SOLICITING MONEY FROM LORDINA BUT NOT THIS.THIS IS ELECTIONEERING YEAR FIND BETTER WAYS TO GET LANDCRUISERS.Y ...
so the NPP has still not learnt any lesson from all the damages this thier sir john had caused them in the 2012 election as well as their infamous suprem court case. Has started displayin his violent and arrogant behavour aga ...
The problem in Ghana is the so called queens and chiefs who depends on the politicians for their daily bread.
The queenmothers should rather fight for their people to have their monies returned to them rather than fighting Sir John. Sir John hasn't taken anybody's money. The queenmothers should think about the issue again. They are a ...
Sir John,remember it was your stupid ego which caused your downfall.You are full of shit and baloney.I wish upon all these you could speak coherent English.Think before you spew your nonsense.Leave the Mahamas alone.
foolish queen mothers, what are you teaching the youth, if you know is to invoke curses, I don't blame you since you have associated yourself with ndc this is what will happened