Fulani flush out grave mistake – Irbard

Read Comments Comments (101)

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

The fucking fulanis are killing innocent and law-abiding citizens and you say what? Get the fuck out of there.

He must be barred from speaking in public. He will grow up.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• kabokabo 8 years ago

This small boy is next to be flushed out

• sofo 8 years ago

"Small boy" with matured brains! You can go burn the sea; Irbard has stated his mind. Like Aning, Irbard speaks with great circumspection. What about you? Nkruasifour with warped minds.

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

OLD SOLDIER YOU ARE ALWZYS PRODUCING RUBBISH AGAINST JDM AND THE NDC, IT WILL NOT HELP YOUR CAUSE, THE SILLY GUY WHO CALLS HIMSELF A SECURITY EXPERT HAS THE NACK FOR MAKING INCORRECT STATEMENTS, IS HE SAYINGS THAT AS AN ECOWA ...

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

What is this idiot calling himself, Ghana paaaa we are jokers. What does this guy know. and we are given him a lot of publicity for nothing.

• El Papi 8 years ago

This asshole always talking nonsense. would you say this if your family members are being attacked by the Fulanis.

• WILD FIRE 8 years ago

GHANAIAN ARE FED UP WITH THIS NONSENSE, WHEN OUR CITIZENS ARE SHOT DEAD BY SOME STUPID AND STINGY ALIENS. WHAT DO THE FULANIS WANT IN GHANA. THEY SHOULD ALL GO AWAY. THOSE WHO ARE NOT HERDING CATTLE ARE CRIMINALS AND ARMED RO ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Ecowas what? How many Ghanaians are tramping upon other nationals in foreign countries? Because of ecowas, we should keep mute and allow the fulanis to push us into the sea or what? You are very silly and stupid.

• Mawusi Dake 8 years ago

An organisation that is made up of hardened criminasl like Yaya Jameh, Goodluck Jonathan, John Mahama, Ouattara etc. Even convicted murderer & rapist, Charles Taylor, was once a chairman of this group of criminals. Was that m ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

That was exactly my sentiment. You have said what I was going to say. That toddler "security expert" must disappear into thin air.

• Nii AKwei 8 years ago

He is a road side security expert. LOL

• Akyempimhene 8 years ago

God punish you for that comment.Kwasiampanyin.Aboa bi ba like that!

• Skiper 8 years ago

Who is this Prig?????

• Big Mouth 8 years ago

Is this guy serious?

• KOJO GERMANY 8 years ago

Why not accept them in your area if you want them. Please tell me where you come from

• Misaa 8 years ago

Say that again.why doesnt he accept them his area? They are all the same cows brothers.

• Baffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Mr Irbard are you advocating for innocent Ecowas citizens or armed criminals. This time I am very much disappointed in you.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Nonsense. What mistake? If they want to live in Ghana in Peace then they must behave themselves well and obey the Laws of the Country.

This man is a fool to say all these things. Must Ghana permit these behavior from t ...

• maame esi 8 years ago

Remove us from that useless group called ecowas. What is the use of that dirty ecowas? Why are our governments forcing us to belong to hopeless organisations like ecowas? Let's have a referendum about our membership of some o ...

• Asempaye 8 years ago

Maame Esi, it is all about per diem and avenue to steal state funds that we are in these useless organizations.
    ECOWAS has only done harm to Ghana. Ghana didn't know of armed robbery, 419 etc til this ECOWAS nonsense came in ...

• Nuvor 8 years ago

Any fool gets up in Ghana and describes himself an 'expert' in this or that! Another lunatic describing himself as an expert.

• Nii Mantse 8 years ago

this boy is being given TOO MUCH TIME AND SPACE.

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

BECAUSE THEY DIDN´T RAPE YOUR MOTHER, YOUR WIFE OR SISTER THAT IS WHY YOU ARE SAYING THIS NONSENSE. BECAUSE THEY DIDN´T KILL YOUR BROTHER, YOUR FATHER OR YOUR FAMILY MEMBER THAT´S WHY YOU ARE SAYING THIS RIGHT? YOUR ARE RE ...

• Nyarkoh 8 years ago

Irbird are u really serious ? Let ur family go there and be killed and see how painfit will exert on I. Foooooolish man idiot kwasea paaaaaaaa

• Freddie 8 years ago

Go to Niger and see , they the citizens can not come to their capital without permit, so why do we allow criminals just in the name of ecowas . My foot ecowas - it doesnot exist anywhere.Political leaders failed us since inde ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

WHAT IS THIS 12 YEAR OLD SCHOOLBOY NDC SECURITY EXPERT TALKING ABOUT???????? WHO GAVE THIS KNOW NOTHING BOY THE PALTFORM TO TALK ABOUT ISSUES HE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT. THIS IS THESE NDC GORO BOYS START TO DUPE CHINESE WOMEN, LI ...

• JTettey 8 years ago

Does ECOWAS grant killing, robbery and rape crime to fellow ECOWAS? Who,s this guy?

• Osei Kofi 8 years ago

Wo Maame. Aboa, ojyan, aponkye kwasia. You and your stupid titles should go to hell. What is ecowas and what benefit do we as a country get from that useless good for nothing organization? Are the lives of those smelly fulani ...

• Asempaye 8 years ago

What have Ghanaians done to the Fulanis that the so-called Security experts find it fit to use the word “xenophobic”? Ghanaians NEVER invited the Fulanis to Ghana and if they feel Ghana is better than where they came from ...

• Nii Adjetey Lomo 8 years ago

I don't know or understand why some of you are wasting your time by commenting on this so called securityanalyst, Ibardi, who is a fulani as well.He should come out boldly and tell the whole nation where he hails from in Ghan ...

• General Mosquito 8 years ago

Ahh !!! how i wish we were in military era lyk ooo dis nonsense will seize

• Punani 8 years ago

Irbard you are becoming a nuisance.

• Asem 8 years ago

It is the one sided hyping by the news media that is causing all these. One would expect the reporters to contact the fulanis and get something out of them. One would expect the reporters to get in touch with the real owner ...

• Real African 8 years ago

You are the only intelligent person on this forum, Who has said something intelligent. Whats wrong with you people? The Fulanis are wrong for what they are doing, they need to be dealt with drastically. That's for the auth ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, kindly decline any news item concerning this pretender! He is NOT, and NEVER has been, anybody worthy of all the attention your paper gives him time and again.
    There are more serious minds we want to read about thi ...

• Brasco 8 years ago

Listen to youeself. has the fulani herdsmen resorted to civil means in dealing with ghanaians? no wonder people are begining to doubt your credibility. when persuation fails force must be applied. we cant bow to the atrocitie ...

• Agya Odi Asempa 8 years ago

Do not know where you got this idea of "Brute Force". Sending the military and the police to the area is to maintain order, not to "brute force" people.

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

Our so-called experts are dumb, useless and fools who doesn't know shit. This idiot should find a place for those Fulani criminals in his hometown.
    For Christ sake what is wrong with Ghanaian intellectuals?.

• PAA KOFI 8 years ago

this man is sick in the head and must be examined immediately. where was ecowas when the fulanis were killing, raping and maiming innocent citizens? to hell with you and your so called ecowas

• kempes 8 years ago

Will Irbard leave his brother or mother for an ungrateful friend if both are drowning and he has the opportunity to save only one?Youngman,what are you talking about?Do you understand the magnitude of the atrocities these Ful ...

• Togbega 8 years ago

Ghanaweb should spare us from reading the opinions of this amateur security analyst or "expert". Is the right to own property not enshrined in the laws of Ghana? Should the people look on when their investments are being dest ...

• Dr. Guasi 8 years ago

what does this fool thinks he is ? when did he complete school that he thinks he has so much information and knowlege about international affairs?

• kay 8 years ago

Who is this stooge and who made him security analyst?

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

So where has this boy also surface from? "Security Expert" indeed.It is only in this thiefs administration.

• Apuu 8 years ago

lrbard u are an idiot, why dont u take ur wife and ur sisters to the fulanimen to rape them foolish man like you

• Kojo 8 years ago

Good. Now Irbard is a security analyst and Ammon a security expert

• sam 8 years ago

if one of dem monkeys shoots ur son,rape ur wife and burn ur bussiness assets and he is caught will u bail him and send him to stay in ur mums place irbard? hw3 wosroa 3ne 3maa no di kan wate.nonsense all u know is talking.ob ...

• bestman 8 years ago

This dirty man is a fulani himself

• Igp 8 years ago

A man who lies about his credentials will lie about anything and do anything.

• OKOE 8 years ago

IS GHANA BECOMING CIVILISED OR GOING BACKWARDS. THERE ARE SOME WHO DO NOT SEE THE MENACE IN CATTLE ON ROADS OR AROUNG TOWNS. NOT ONLY IS IT DANGEROUS TO SEE CATTLE ON OUR PRESTIGEOUS TEMA MOTORWAY BUT AN EYESORE. NO WHERE IN ...

• KK 8 years ago

Are you one of the alleged killers?

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

No one has prevented them from purchasing land in a suitable location for the purpose of feeding their cattle. You can't just jump onto people's property, destroy their farmlands by fire, rape their young women, commit violen ...

• OKOE 8 years ago

IT IS THE MEDIA WHO ARE CREATING THIS MAN. I DO NOT KNOW WHAT OUR MEDIA THINK OF GIVING A PLATFORM FOR ANY ENTITY TO SPEW GARBAGE.

• Adamu 8 years ago

So Irbard still don`t understand the fulani`s criminal activities going on there at Agogo. Irbard must relocate the fulanis to his village (if he has one) to end this primitive criminality behavior as he understand ECOWAS bet ...

• Unjust 8 years ago

Cups is entering others domain to destroy farms and even rape and you talking about thier human rights?

• Igp 8 years ago

Irbard Ibrahim, are you a Ghanaian? Animal husbandry ought to be kept in a kraal and properly managed and not allowed to roam anyhow and anywhere. Ecowas does not mean people from other countries can enter the country and com ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

Who made this guy security analyst?and GHANA MEDIA and al group concern shld not give him the room to speak that some may think he an adviser to the government.

• Senoir citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

Why should Ghanaians turn to underestimate themselves to give credence to foriegners who met out cruety to the local indigence and quote International laws against themselves.It is equally unacceptable for the Fulanis to use ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Stupid guy! Why do people give this guy podium to express his stupid views. Do you have to accommodate the atrocious people and murderous who commit heinous crime

• PAA T 8 years ago

What mistake is this DOG of a man talking about when people are been killed by these nomadic fulanis and which Uni,gave this guy the doctrate title ;does this guy understand what it means to be a security analyst ; this is a ...

• Konta 8 years ago

The government lack of action has resulted to this.where in this world would foreigner occupy an indigenous land or property in addition to rape and mm urder. Does ECOWAS condone these criminal acts. This is just a shame of a ...

• Gumb Nabiiga 8 years ago

why wont this stupid idiot fulani man called Irbard shut de hell up for once,bcoz the fulanis are ur tribesmen we shud sit down n allow them continue killing n raping Ghanaian just bcoz they are fulanis or what?.if u were to ...

• Joseph Cabo Verde islands 8 years ago

Please is not a mistake , he protecting his citizens . let him do his job Ghanaians need peace.To flush the troublemakers and criminals out of Ghana.ECOWAS laws do not allowed ECOWAS citizens to commit crime in another E ...

• Para 8 years ago

I beg to differ, as much as we are disheartened by the activities of this fulanis, we should understand that only handful of them are bad nuts, i think it is not fair for the innocence one among them to suffer for the actions ...

• CHINA MAN 8 years ago

sure ghana has gone to the dogs !! so this baboon is a security analyst ?
    HAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAAHHHHHHH

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Ibrahim you too stupid to say this l think you don't deserve to be given food to eat.lf eco was allows free movement does not tell the fulanis to destroy people's farmlands with their cattle.They should be driven out to their ...

• Joseph Cabo Verde islands 8 years ago

Not the same fulani herdsmen are stolen cattles and killing innocent people in Kenya ,Nigeria and Centarl Africa.

• jba 8 years ago

Ur stupid fool. Mistake indeed.We don't wonna hear from u anymore.

• 2020 8 years ago

poison them like we did in my home town dump D.D.T in water they and the cows drink they will leave 2mr morning

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Who is this security analyst.He should not be silly. Should we allow the Fulani to kill our people.?

• Yussif 8 years ago

We re always quick to blame ourselves all in the name of some protocol,you must ve peace, FairPlay and justice before any form of protocol can work.How do you justify the destruction of a farmers means livelihood for the surv ...

• Nova 8 years ago

The earlier you flush them out the better. Those animals called fulanis have caused untold losses,pains and sorrows here in Nigeria simply because some idiots were more concerned with nonexistent international opinion. Now th ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

GHANAIAN GOVT.USING BRUTE FORCE?....YOU GOT TO BE KIDDING...MUTHERFUCKERS GOING AROUND KILLING CITIZENS WITH IMPUNITY...ANALYZE YOUR CRACK HEAD

• inercycl 8 years ago

What credentials make this guy a security and political analysis expert.This country is wrought with so many fools everyone claims to be what they are not...and the useless media gives them prominence too.What a joke!

• inercycl 8 years ago

The origin of all this mess.Akuoko Sarpong inwardly wished he were a white man....would bleach his skin, align with Fulani's and instigate them to "rough up" his own village folks.Descendants of these Fulani men count among o ...

• Nova 8 years ago

The earlier you flush them out the better.
    Those animals called fulanis have caused untold losses,pains and sorrows here in Nigeria simply because some idiots were more concerned with nonexistent international opinion.
    Now ...

• SAMMY(A.K.A BRAVOO) 8 years ago

Oh!!!!! so called irbard, we should accept fulani to rape 7 month pregnant married woman kosea

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

OFUI BA KWASEATO PROPER PROCEDURE MY ASS THESE GUYS FULANI ARE KILLING AND RAPING G H A N A N I A N S IN VILLAGES ON THEIR FARM LANDS AND YOU MONKEY ASS IS CALLING FOR PROPER PROCEDURE? WHO IS GIVEN THIS DICK HEAD THE PLATFO ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

So you still talk after deceiving Ghanian s that you are a security expect but not. Stop airing your fake idea s else we will one day takevu to court

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Mr. Blue jacket fuck off. Fulanis have rights to distroy peoples properties idiot

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Tell Bawumia to relocate his inlaws

• MekaMeka Daa 8 years ago

Foolish professor talks foolishly.

• Peacelover 8 years ago

irbard or whatever he calls himself, is a disgrace to those experts in security.
    The name suggests he is not a ghanaian and so does not feel that pain.
    Does he know what human rights are?
    Killing human beings is not a viol ...

• Jay mens 8 years ago

I think this so-called political analyst doesn't understand the situation on the ground so far and he's only speaking out of emotions because he belongs to the same tribe. if you think the people of Agogo are abusing ECOWAS l ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

this fucking guy is a disgrace to opoku ware. we should send notice to who? is he even aware of the court ruling on the fulanis in 2012. why can any fool masquerade himself as a political and security analyst. cheap indeed. i ...

• Boachie 8 years ago

First who gave this guy the title of security expert. We must be serious as a country

• david abban 8 years ago

You this man are you correct at all send your wife there to be rape and cramped for them nonsense

• Security expert 8 years ago

Irbard should be sympathetic and patriotic to Ghanaians. No country across the globe will tolerate this kind of cruelty, gruesome and murderous acts on their citizens even where they came from. Who takes care of the dead ones ...

• freddy kwasi 8 years ago

Mr irbad or what ever your name is,this time you goofed big time, you defend law abiding citizens not lawless citizens

• Louis 8 years ago

I think we have to blame the government for waiting all this while after several men and women have lost their lives in the hands of the Fulani herdsmen. The government is irresponsible over the plight of the ordinary Ghanaia ...

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Classfm, please stop referring to Ibard as a top Security Analyst. He hasnt yet reached there. What are his publicatons in refereed journals? How many research papers does he have? How many top international security conferen ...

• S.J. Osei 8 years ago

YOU GUYS @ GHANA WEB ARE NOTHING BUT EMPTY-HEADED unprofessional media rots. You still refer this Shameless Ibard as Security Analyst. Tsweeaaaaaaaaa, you are all not serious.

• KK-K 8 years ago

Is he trying to justify that the Fulani have the right to shoot and kill farmers or destroy crops ? This Fulani even if they are Ghanaians too there is no justification for what they are doing. This writer probably is a Fulan ...

• yaw 8 years ago

This guy is a big fool.Where was that protocol when they killed Ghanaians in Gambia .Dwimifo) guy

• Asafoakwa 8 years ago

Is this Irbdard a Ghanaian ?Who promote him to be a security expert he should leave the real expert to do their work.

• Tawiah 8 years ago

What he is saying pure nonsense.

• Amegaxoxo 8 years ago

This stupid bastard Irbard should fuck off. When the Fulani's tied up an local farmer on her own farm and beat her up were they flouting any human rights?
    As stupid as this so-called expert is posturing,he has audience in ...

• KWAME AHINFUL 8 years ago

Ibhard took some bribe from Alh.Grunsah to publish this nonsense.These Fulani herdsmen are found in parts of even Accra messing up townships and eating up crops ,grown by people,with their herd of cattle.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

You need more baby milk.