Akufo-Addo not prepared for the presidency - Koku

Read Comments Comments (107)

• ATTA 8 years ago

HE NAIVE

• IVY 8 years ago

i will say , he is too good for ghana poltiics. ghana poltiics is lies and fake, but Akuffo addo is real and straight forward man.
    Nana is a Good man but his followers will surely let him down like Hilla Lmann. mark my word ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party in 2012, I don't think NDC would've nominated someone accused of inflating prices of airplanes by millions of dollars corruptly as their presidential candidate. After ...

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

Is it the case of the kettle calling the pot Black?
    Does the NPP have the moral right to accuse functionaries of NDC of corruption?

Ghanaians are still aware of The unprecedented CORRUPTION RECORD OF THE NPP.
    Was it n ...

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Old Soldier,i reckon you are not a humanbeing but a spirit devised to pick comments about people who speak ill about NDC.You are always talking about irrelevant issues.Mate,let us not waste our precious time on needless stuff ...

Author:-EBBY....
    Obviously Akua Donkor has more brains than the people she is advising. If a president can faithfully seek and rely on the advice of a clown like Akua Donkor, then it says a lot about the mental capacity of t ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Don’t allow this cheap old wee smoker, woman killer who has misappropriated all the booty bequeathed to him to send us into slavery.

He does not know what or how it feels to have nothing and one can tell about his desper ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ).....
    DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

USLESS KOKU ANYIDOHO

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ...

• Obeng Rago 8 years ago

The President rather has no message except to say he will put money in the pockets of Ghanaians, with no explanation of how he will do so.
    NPP has said a lot of what they will do including stopping corruption in government, ...

• seth Adjie 8 years ago

kOKU RIGHT ; NPP GOES ONLY ON ATTACKING AND HACKING ON NDC; WE ARE NOT GOING TO GIVE YOU OUR VOTES ON ATTACKING AND HACKING ON THE GOVERNMENT BUT WILL GIVE YOU OUR VOTES IF YOU CAN COMEOUT WITH SOMETHING REASONABLE TO CONVINC ...

• FAITH 8 years ago

NPP CAN YOU SEE; YOU ARE ON THE WRONG ROAD???; PLEASES LEAVE NDC ALONE FOR US TO JUDGE AND DO YOUR HOME WORK WELL: WE ARE CHILDREN OF GOD AND WILL BE READY TO FORGIVES MISTAKES BUT WILL ALSO BE READY TO CHOOSE THE BEST OUT OF ...

Author:-Joe.....
    What do you expect from a nation which has a person like Akua Donkor as the adviser. Akua Donkor has openly said he advises Mahama and he listens. I am not sure which advisory role she is playing but any rol ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

I FEEL SORRY FOR THE CLUELESS NPP SUPPORTERS. NDC IS NOT PERFECT BUT THE GHANAIANS I KNOW HAVE NO INTENTIONS OF VOTING FOR NPP! ALL THEY KNOW IS HOW TO ATTACK AND CRITICIZE WICKEDLY AND SELFISHLY!!!

• ZARA 8 years ago

the same Question l keep asking myself all these time. do they think that we ghanaians are so blind and stupid not to see or hear things for ourselves?, we do not need NPP to tell us the mistake and Good deas that NDC is doin ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

'Yer bedii kerker' was the key policy statement of the Ndc in the 2012 elections. This statement sat well with you and some others who presumably, elected President Mahama. The policy statement which won the presidency for M ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I am so sad that Nana Addo is losing again. How I wish to see how a short man would rule Ghana. At 4' 11" it would have been fun to see a 77-year old looking like a JHS student taking the salute.

• JONNY BOY 8 years ago

NPP IS SHIT BUT NANA ADDO IS A GOOD MAFFIA GUY; HE WILL CHOP BUT WILL WORK TOO:

• Yaw 8 years ago

Because of people like you that's why Ghana is what it's now. We're almost paying for a litre of petrol almost the same as Denmark, one of the most expensive countries in the world and a high income country.

• Kwame- PPP 8 years ago

NPP IS NOT REALLY INTERESTED IN WINNING VOTES: BECAUSE AHCKING ON NDC WITHOUT ALTENATIVE SUGGESTING TO THEIR ATTACKS IS ZERO AND WASTING OF ENERGY: WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR NPP BECAUSE THEY ARE ACTING AS POLICE TO THE NDC FOR US:

• ATBEN 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE VERY CONNY PEOPLE: THE WILL PROMISE YOU HEAVEN AND EARTH BUT AT LONG LAST THE WILL LET YOU FALL:

• BRIMAH ISIFU ,USA. 8 years ago

Give us break!

• seth Adjie- NPP 8 years ago

SHOW ME SOMETHING CONCRETE AGENDA THAT NANA ADDO HAS FOR US APART FROM ATTACKING NDC?

Senseless

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

If The Poor Knew The Full Details About How Ndc Astute Lawyers And Ndc Leadership Are Duping Ghana They Will Fear The Ndc Far More Than Satan Himself....Does Mr Beautiful, John Dumelo Etc Etc Know About Rlg+Johnmahama+Ndc Ta ...

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

Facts don't lie. According to JOY fm's astute reporter Manasseh Azure, the RLG company " 've complied with government's directive and have paid all monies with interest owned the nation.
    Azure Manasseh equally pointed out t ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC IS OUT TO DESTROY GHANA....If The Poor Knew The Full Details About How Ndc Astute Lawyers And Ndc Leadership Are Duping Ghana They Will Fear The Ndc Far More Than Satan Himself....Does Mr Beautiful, John Dumelo Etc Etc K ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Ofosuaa, every word in a sentence does not start with a capital letter. Please enrol at the nearest Progressively Free Community Day Shool near you. Thanks to Mahama, you won't pay anything.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Aponkye the teacher,Is that how to spell school?.The Word is school not( Shool ) Oh teacher aponkye ,woy3 aponkye ampa.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Errors are excused. But Ofosuaa needs better education to write better English. We must thank JM for making free quality better education available to Ghanaians and Ofosuaa must grab the opportunity.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Same as Ofosuaa.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 years ago

This Anyidoho man is a known wee smoker. After smoking a joint he starts talking. You don't even need a JHS certificate to notice this.

• Dorcas kpando 8 years ago

Koku so because of your foolish stomuch u don't want to tell us the killers of Atta Mills.Nana is ever ready and he need not to kill before he become a president

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

AND HE IS PLANNING TO TAKE EC AND GHANA TO COURT AFTER HE LOSES 2016. UNTIL HIS DYING DAY, HE HAS SWORN NOT TO MAKE GHANA EASY FOR ANYONE BECAUSE HE WILL NEVER SEE THE PRESIDENCY...IT'S AS IF SOMEONE HAS TOLD HIM IT IS THE PA ...

A dressed donkey.

• kwayeb74 8 years ago

Nyerbro!,stop dreaming and wake up from your slumber. Ghanaians are watching you. The EC cannot help you guys. She may try to do that but we'll resist and expose all attempts. Boys abr3.

• Kweku Donsuro 8 years ago

These are greedy bastards who have nothing good for Ghana. These people have derailed Ghana and need to be booted out as they are clueless. Ghanaians are no fools.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

I perfectly side with his opinions.Nana Addo is not prepared for the presidency.He will never see the presidency.He's got nothing good to offer to Ghanaians.John Mahama government have not made life difficult for Ghanaians bu ...

• Useless John mohama 8 years ago

Listening to this Fat Pig keep on dreaming. Nana is coming ready or not and your and your criminal NDC party and John useless Mahama is DONE after November 7th Fools

• G. frances 8 years ago

Ghanaians are discerning, they know and understand what is going on around them, currently they know that the NDC administration has created jobs through employing a great number of people who are working on all ongoing proje ...

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Any time I see this guy I say to myself what did ghanaians do wrong to even vote for this party? I wonder why poeple like this will be in office with their myopic ideas and will just utter any words without due deligence ?How ...

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 8 years ago

Oh! Prof from London so your party knew NDCwon the 2012 election and you went to court just to derail the progress of Ghana? Be prepared to go to court again because NPP is definately not winning this 2016 electiion, even if ...

• DAVID OBENG 8 years ago

These are no myopic ideas, the NPP obviously have no thought out plans to bring on board and use to wrestle power from this government. they just keep making cheap talks and disturb us all with their negative propaganda's. we ...

• Ra 8 years ago

aaa koku kraa,u r talkn abt policies.wat policy have de ndc made.which party does more propaganda politics dan u de ndc.shameless fool

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Kaku anyidoho you see how your propaganda ( lies ) have exposed you and your criminal and corrupt president? Tanyigbe roads were constructed by Kuffuor and npp so whether you like it or not God Has Appointed Nana ADDO ( GHAN ...

• Goldman 8 years ago

I cant just wait to see the back of these useless brainless empty barrel NDC morons. From dead goat through Nketiwaa and this akpeteshie addict buffoon

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

What a wonderful world. This is the same LUNATIC who hailed PRESIDENT MILLS as the best and Nana Addo can't be president?. If DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT Mahama can be president, who else can't be president. WHO KILLED PRESIDENT MIL ...

• Tony 8 years ago

does this concern u koku
    ei NDC
    y don't u focus on ur compain

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

Stupid don"t tale ghanaians for granted.Wait and see on the faithfull day.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho must look for cure for his sexual disability instead of becoming NDC comedian. He is too foolish.

• Joy 8 years ago

He should remain like that. When he goes then we know a lineage of idiots have been curtailed.

• ahmed adusa saed 8 years ago

stupid fool koku
    .u re hungry ooo.mills ve left u behind

• Bobo Dialoso 8 years ago

That joker of a President, mahama?

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Under John Mahama, Koku Anyidohu should tell us just one job that NDC has created and how many jobs are existing and growing apart from CORRUPTION?

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Agenda,just one!

The Youth Entrepreneurial Agency which has already employed 45,000 youth is also in the process of employing 120,000 young people.

The following projects are scheduled for completion in 2016 will create ...

• Nana OSEI 8 years ago

Koku is just an idiot

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

koku, what is wrong with you Do u think GHians are fools? You have a very big problem yourself.Anyone who always see the shortcomings of others have a big big problem Think straight Koku u are groing so stop that childish po ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This deceptive wee smoker got no sense in him, he is only trying to protect his loot and share agenda they got it going on in the ndc propaganda government. With all the money he has looted, he still look like a homeless pers ...

• Salvation is Free 8 years ago

The guy, Nana Addo couldn't even take care of his father's properties how much more Ghana

• ANGEL 8 years ago

may be you do not know,its not about anybody whether Pres John Mahama or Flagbearer Nana Addo.there is going to be a change of government because it has already been decreed by the heavenly watchers

• aikins 8 years ago

12 years mahama? No never.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO IS TRYING TO GOAD THE NPP TO WRITE A MANIFESTO OF NPP POLICIES, SO THE NDC PARTY CAN COPY IT, LIKE THE NDC DOES ALWAYS. THE NDC ALWAYS COPY THE NPP MANIFESTO IN ITS ENTIRELY, WITH MINOR CHANGE OF WORDS, HERE AND ...

• DAVID OBENG 8 years ago

Every one in Ghana today knows that the NPP has no manifesto,if they did, we will have heard of this already.they are trying to deceive ghanaians with their lies but ghanaians know better. they know what the Mahama administra ...

• Amina 8 years ago

What is offensive about this remark. If you don't know English pls go back to school koku

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho the Zombie politician.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

It is not for a chatterbox like Koku to tell us if Nana is prepared or not. The good people of Ghana will decide in November 2016 if they're are better off now than when NDC took over from NPP.

• Bush 8 years ago

Nana and bawumya has a lot of messages for Ghanaians that can make Ghanaians given them the nod to rule... Ghanaians are wise now and will not vote for any party that will inflict pains on them, consistently increasing tar ...

• Bright K. 8 years ago

Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing on Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Please choose heaven.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

See who is speaking, Koku Annyidoho. Obesity is killing this foolish man. Don't mind him because he's not recognise in the country anymore.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Koku Anydohu.u.can not.kill.nana.Addo.Dankwa.Akuffo.Addo.like.u.kill.Ata mills.Ghanaians.is.koku.Anyidoho and.John mahama.kill.Ata mills.they.want to.kill.Nana.Addo.John mahama.brought.this.two.Guantanamo.to.ghana to.kill.nan ...

• MAN 8 years ago

THIS APIO MAN IS DESPERATE TO STAY IN POWER..BUT NO MATTER HOW MUCH HE ATTACKS NANA ADDO , THEY WILL BE BOOTED OUT SOON ....HE SHOULD KEEP HIS AKPETESHE POLITICS TO HIOMSELF AND NDC IT SMELLS TOOOO MUCH OGOGRO, HU! IT SMELLS ...

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

Foool. Recently you told the whole ghana that the sudden death of the late atta mills has tought you a lesson hence you are a changed person.what has changed now for you to start lieing again. l know you even insulted prez ma ...

• Clitoris 8 years ago

We are going to vote massively for the man u hate Akuffo Addo as next president.
    Bo matter the false propaganda n false allegation levelled against him will vote him into power.Nana ye winner oooooo kukurudu all the way!!!

• TRAGEDI OKTOBER 8 years ago

Nana has been in politics all his life and would be a brilliant president for Ghana period.

• O boi Nico 8 years ago

Koku should better solve his sexual failuer before attacking NANN

• Kings 8 years ago

Have finished with your cocaine friend . We are watching , you have intentionally been silent. Mistake your sins will find you out

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS TOGOLESE FRUIT CAKE, ANOTHER EFULEFU ASS FUCKER. THE LIES AND THIEVERY PEDDLED BY KOKU'S PARTY WILL BE EXPOSED BY NANA ADDO AND NPP. KOKU, USE THE BOOTY GAINED WISELY SO YOU DONT REGRET WHEN NANA AND NPP HOLD YOU ...

• Siburuku Tifalo 8 years ago

His very brain is slowly fading away and must not be taken serious.U see, IF unprepared MAHAMA (as vice then) could take over right after MILLS death thro' to presidency now,HOW CAN KOKU say such Foolish Words of a 2x flagbea ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Koku Ayidoho does not sniff cocaine, he was in his right senses when he said that Akuffo Addo can not be President.How can Nana Addo become a President? Mahama has done things which will take Akuffo Addo 20 years to achieve. ...

• Thomas ,,,obuasi 8 years ago

Trueytt

• Edem 8 years ago

Nana Addo is our best bet for 2016.He will transform Ghana .God bless Nana Adoo.As for koku the least said about his infantile and crude statements the better .u want to remain in power so you can continue to impoverish Ghana ...

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

See, somebody tell this blogue Anyidoho he is now a nuisance; he should learn to keep quiet bait.

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

See, somebody tell this blogue Anyidoho he is a nuisance; he should keep quiet a bit.

• guy 8 years ago

if someone can ask this NDC guys are
    they God or what

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Your party NDC is begging Ghanaians for a second term after all the corruption, propaganda and mismanagement of the economy. Who is more ready to rule and bring Ghana back from its current status to prosperity is Akuffo Addo ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is such a laughable character. What is he talking about? Even in their own party, their members were very clear in their mind John Dramani Mahama was so incompetent and so ill-prepared for the Presidency, was it ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 8 years ago

-THE GHANAIAN CAN GIVE SOMEONE ALSO THE CHANCE TO RULE.LOOK AT SPAIN,THE OPPOSITION HAD TO FORM A GOVT, NOW. YOU JUST TALK,WHAT YOU FEEL.ESSAY TO TALK,BUT DIFFICULT TO RULE.GHANAIANS WILL DECIDE LIKE SPAIN.NO MAYORITY.

• kakaboneka 8 years ago

Super foolish fool making noise everywhere because ndc is rejected about to be deleted

• O P 8 years ago

You can only interview kwame nkrumah tikesie just because he is a local news caster. He doesn't know anything.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Anyidohu kwasea mu pani, if that is the case why don't you tell Ghanaians to stop going for the upcoming elections?

It's only your mahama who is ready to rule in Ghana so tell your NDC EC Alata Charlotte Osei to declare ma ...

• AFIA 8 years ago

NANA IS SERIAL LOSER, DRUG ADDICT

• aikins 8 years ago

And you are serial bitch, get lost Ashawo.

• shakamora 8 years ago

U r prepared ofui ndc akrofu) ase fu) wait n see fools

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Yes Akuffo Addo is not prepared to be President. He has not exhibited any signs of good and competent leadership. Since he became the Flag bearer of the New Patriotic Party, the party has know no peace. He has failed to bring ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Certainly Koku,he is not prepared for the presidency.He will never go near the presidency.He's shown any decent leadership in his party.His party has been in tantrum for the past one year.There's no harmony and unity between ...

• peter 8 years ago

Sad statement. Put NDC 1&2 down study their performance- You will realize they leave same problems of employment, economic strangulation of the Ghanaian etc but pay themselves well and indulge in corruption with impunity chec ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Your comments give you away as a useless individual. You add nothing to mother Ghana. As a country we're sinking in the community of nations thanks to people like you.

• stereo 8 years ago

Look at this buffoon talking. If not JJ, who are you. No wonder, you Notorious Dirty Criminals (NDC) are ready to end your governance. Think about yourself, fools!!!

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

He is waiting for you to prepare him for it,Effort.....

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho if you do not have any positive thoughts to say just do not make any noise apuuuu

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

what does this beast called koku anyidoho know about governance shameless rejected baffoon

• save ghana 8 years ago

if there is nothing to do, why is john the corrupt saying he wants another term to put coins in our pockets. he has stolen enough so Ghanaians should rather come for de booty. ok we wont be fools again. the thief man must go

• Ayambilla Dennis 8 years ago

Look at it, big fool cruel man u shall pay with your lives for the corruption which sector is working now? Kwasea

• U Noe-University Of Cape Coast 8 years ago

Dont mind that man called koku. he is jux satisfied with food n money in his pockect. they will surely loose to Nana