Fulanis off to Kwabre; MP tells locals to defend selves

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Sarpong 9 years ago

The MP is correct. You have our support

• kyekyeku 9 years ago

Don't sit there like women and cry for help. Fire for fire with this fulani criminals rearing cattle during the day time and turning into armed robbers at night, they have turned their country into dessert and now want to do ...

• Mahama father 9 years ago

The Ashanti must learn how to work hard and stop using other peoples doing work and later sack them and inherit their property.
    But we are Ghanaians therefore we need to support Agogo community members and fight against the ...

• APONKYE 9 years ago

The Police must arrest this terrorist MP without delay. He is worse than the ISIS leader.

• Nana 9 years ago

Stupid

• president mahama 9 years ago

whatever name u call yourself, don't think everyone is stupid like your stinky mother and bad breath father ? idiot !!

• Asoreba 9 years ago

The APONKYE is not a HUMAN BEING. ANIMALS like this creature cannot reason with HUMANS. Therefore, should not be saying anything when HUMANS are speaking!!!

• Adwoa Saah 9 years ago

What makes him a terrorist ?
    The fact that he tries to defend its own people from rape, killing and stealing ?

His comment is very honourable.

Aponkye, indeed

• Salifu 9 years ago

Send your fathers' cattle to Kwabere and test the consequences. You son of a bitch!

• HASSAN 9 years ago

This Fulanis problem is very easy to solve. Just get one AK-47 and spray off all their cattle in just one day. They will move out within 24hrs. Waiting for the police and National security people, who own some of these cattle ...

• Okonore 9 years ago

Ghana has no government. You are on your own. Take your destiny into your hands and defend yourselves. Arm yourselves and shoot any cattle or Fulani on sight.

• ASEMPAYE 9 years ago

We know big Wigs in the society own the cattle hence the problem of settling this problem. Killing the cattle that destroys crops would force the owners to come out and cry faul then they can be held responsible. Only then wo ...

• Abui 9 years ago

Why are we allowing these fulanis to dominate us in Ghana. Can I do that in their countries of origin?

• Dr Akpanga 9 years ago

No doubt Ghana is now a failed state. The "government" has obviously lost control of the situation. Citizens must arise and protect themselves from these Fulani terrorists.

• Fii 9 years ago

MAHAMA is failing the country. Ghana is gradually becoming a jungle. What kind of leadership is this. Well he is a dead goat

• KWAME BOY 9 years ago

IS YOUR CHIEFS WHO ARE TOO MUCH INTO MONEY MONEY MONEY

• damp 9 years ago

Well said sir, buy your people ammunition if the means is there.

• ATINGA 9 years ago

we Ghanaians can never go to Burkina ,Mali or Niger to behave like what Fulanis are doing in Ghana
    Ghana is too free and loose Aden koraa

• Ken Edison 9 years ago

in fact its very disgusting that the fulani herdsmen are taken over Agogo land and the security force supposed to protect Agogo are doing nothing about it in spite of Supreme court rulings. could there be a reason at all for ...

• AGBOGBA 9 years ago

Let the come to ALAVANYO V/R and u will see what will happen.They shouldn't think of migrating to Volta oooo.ALAVANYO people alone will handle u neat.

• talk Some 9 years ago

I will suggest the citizens lock up their livestock and leave poisoned bucket of water on their farms for the cattle to have a drink after grazing on their farms and lets see who the big looser will be. They will think twice ...

• F b b 9 years ago

I support the mp 100 p cent

• abu fulani 9 years ago

we have tthe right to be in ghana as much as you......foolish Mp kwasia

• Adwoa Saah 9 years ago

So you also have the right to kill, rape and steal in Ghana ?

May God punish the people supporting the behaviour of these fulanis.

Kudos Mr Kofi Frimpong.

• Titriku 9 years ago

Abu Fulani, if indeed you're a Fulani then I say to you "aku". Tell me can what is going in Agogo and sorrounding areas happen in Malumfashi, Katsina, Dutsema, Daura, Birin Kebbi, Sokoto, Funtua, etc?

• Jim 9 years ago

Burn down those structures immediately.No community should accept them

• FAST 9 years ago

Corner them there and slaughter all the cattle and let the Fulanis start eating the grass. Slaughter all the cattle. It doesn't matter whose ox is gored, slaughter them.

• EDEM 9 years ago

Too much talk and too little action. Move in and drive the idiots out. No need to make noise and call press conferences.Just organise your people, drive them out and share the cattle among the townsfolk.

• ZOMAYI 9 years ago

THIS WHOLE PROBLEM STARTED IN 2000. THE FULANIS APPEARED IN THE NORTH ON GONJA LANDS WITH THEIR CATTLE, PAID CHIEFS MONEY AND COWS, AND WERE ALLOWED TO GRAZE THEIR CATTLE ON THE FARMLANDS OF THE PEOPLE. OPERATION GONG-GONG WA ...

• Asoreba 9 years ago

I'm from Kwabre and therefore, can speak on authority when it comes to protecting my people and our properties. Let the word and the trumpets sound loud and clear that Kwabre knows how to defend its own and that we never ret ...

• Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago

My Mother's family are also from the Kwabre District
    and if the Fulanis intend to move into the area to continue causing mayhem I will not hesitate to defend our homeland against these criminals.
    I am not tribalistic or v ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

An Old Italian Mafia Godfather is dying. He called his
    grandson to his bedside and says, "Grandson, I wanna you
    lisin to me. I wanna for you to take my silver 38 special
    revolver so you will always remember me."

"But gr ...

• GREEDY 9 years ago

This is how the Crazy Democracy would make you behave, you will think nationalistic instead as human, all lands belongs to everybody but the white divide us and makes us greedy, one day you may be the one running around to sa ...

• Nana Wereku UK Land 9 years ago

Send them back to Chad and Niger .

• Oh Mother Ghana 9 years ago

Never wait till the Fulanis come to settle in their ILLEGAL STRUCTURES:Destroy them -burn the structures.Iam surethere are some Big people behind these illegal Fulanis.

Yes, that is the way to go! Don't just sit down, defend yourself and protect your property.

• OBINNA 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE GOVERNMENT DOING? IS IT WAITING FOR A CLASH AND BLOODSHED? IT IS INTERESTING WHY THE ASANTEHENE IS ALSO MUTE OVER THIS ISSUE. AREN'T THESE AREAS PART OF THE ASANTEMAN?

• Lyodd 9 years ago

Are Ghanaian leaders so iliterate? First the land tenure law officials where are they? can a ghana man go to their country and settle down without permission? what are the chiefs doing to protect lives and property? The cattl ...

• abba 9 years ago

THE WORSE IS YET TO COME FOR THE FULANIS BECAUSE KWABERE PEOPLE WILL TEACH THEM SENSE IF AGOGO PEOPLE CAN'T.

• Koo Bee 9 years ago

Everywhere Fulani