If he has destroyed the Economy, why are you living in it? Sweeping statements. Comot there....
You're blocked headed so won't understand what he's saying.
But for the unattainable ambition of one man; noble and dignified persons have been sacrificed just because they expressed alternative opinion . Today in NPP stupidity and unintelligent people have been promoted beyond measur ...
DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...
Author:-SAMY.....
Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...
When you vote stupidly, combined with vote-rigging to elect fools, the economy becomes stupid. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to HER ladyship the chi ...
AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
“The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...
YOU HATER LIKE THAT SHOULD BE HIDING YOUR UGLY ASS.
Why is Sarfo Marfo annoying you? It is clear the dangerous roadmap of the country as it is. From your response, I am very sure that you are on of the foot soldiers and you want a perpetuation of getting your pockets filled. A ...
Author:-EBBY....
Obviously Akua Donkor has more brains than the people she is advising. If a president can faithfully seek and rely on the advice of a clown like Akua Donkor, then it says a lot about the mental capacity of t ...
AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...
Author:-KWAA...
We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...
Lies
MAHAMA IS IDIOTIC
Manaus it is your father who is an idiot
You are a fool . Even a Jss student can easily understand Mr Marfo!.A economy was left at ghc9 billion Mahama through corrupt services has gallop ghc99billion as debt. So why is the truth upon his promises and lies? It is i ...
You were having sexs with mad women on a rubbish heap during kuffuors second term, as part of your fetish obligation. Go and continue your work. Block headed fool
You write out of jealousy and tribal hate ! Everybody, knows in Ghana today that the economy is in rot, so why back date our mermories to a yersteryears allusions? Unless you are a rot as the Ndc system that poors everythin ...
You are stupid fool either the so called Kwaku Tee.Why youth of today continue ruin insults on Elders in this Country? is it a fashion? you are cursed for insulting the aged.
Kufuor and Osafo Manfo destroyed the economy
LOOK AT ANOTHER THIEF!!!
Right,the ugly bitch that contracted a loan from a salon saying the president has destroyed the economy,he thinks we have so soon forgot his days as a Finance Minister,the fool should give us a break.
Why do you always talk about a persons looks before making comment.the world is moving so far and we can't wait to see asholes stealing from all angels regarding our children's future.
U ARE A FOOL, MAHAMA HAS MESSED EVERY THING UP IN GHANA,
Pls we have grown beyonf politics of insults, unless u do not intend to grow wit the world.There are currently 313,845
tertiary students in Ghana. In 2014,
enrolment into all the tertiary
institutions increased as follows: ...
Adenta and Madina and most Accra has water to drink. Planes flying to most regions in Ghana daily. Universities coming up. What is Marfo saying lies lies
@ Steve - which regions in Ghana do you speak off and how many of those airports were constructed under the Mahama regime? Please love your country a bit! We deserve better than this!!
Can you dispute the facts? Mahama inflated the cost of aircraft even before he was elected and Asaga bought a wooden coffin from a warehouse in Cayman Island.
At least the NPP stabilised the economy and I could carry on w ...
HOW COULD MAHAMA BE SO STUPID LIKE THIS?
Shame
Macmillan contract.
Why is NPP full of monkeys and gorillas. Akuffo Addo the King Kong will never be president.
True
Kg you must so stupid and blind to see why ghana is heading.you wait and see how fools like you will dance to justice
Osafo Maafo knows exactly what he is talking about. President Mahama has completely destroyed the economy. We are in a worse situation than what Osafo Maafo managed to bring on an even keel, when a previous Ndc government sen ...
debt is an inevitable part of any governance in developing countries of which Ghana is no exception. However, it must be managed very well thus, new debt management strategies have been introduced which include on-lending and ...
Osafo Manfo has clearly made his point,but he shld not forget d world economy has change generally.The populatn of GH in 2008 was 23mill but now is 28mill.The prices of goods then @ d Intl.mrkt has change, not to talk abt tec ...
If you built a house with let say $20,000 in ku4's era, you will need about triple or more for the same project in today's economy. Osafo is afool.
Birds of the same feathers. None of you is good. You two are only good in talking.
Danquah-Busia tradition politicians have conspired with foreigners to loot Ghana and in the process have destroyed our economy.Their foreign cronies have assisted them to stash their loots in foreign banks and purchase proper ...
But should the opposition ALWAYS have to say bad things about the government? Oh Ghana!
this is your comment? God help us
KWASEA BIBA TE WIASE. PLEASE TRY TO REASON A LITTLE BIT OR EDUCATE YOURSELF
The tribal NPP intolerant party that prides themselves to the high heavens as "true democrats who abide by the rule of law"
Very amusing!!!
It's very alarming!!!! You can imagine the way NPP acts even in opposition to the ...
TRUE
Don't you know your John Mahama takes decisions without his head? John Mahama is the most dumb president West Africa has ever seen. Every decision he takes is faulty.
Don't insult NPP men. They fared better during Kuffour ...
Raining showers of insults on a president of a country is not the best.
This government is doing so many things to change people's lives and transform this country.he has implemented several social intervention programmes li ...
Name one of the so many things that this corrupt president and his notorious NDC is trying to do for Ghana.
And I will list some of his corrupt and nepotic charges. John Mahama and his NDC has done nothing to help Ghanaians. ...
The NDC government under JDM is fixing the the protracted power crisis through the Ameri Power plant, Karpower barge which has resulted in the stable power supply Ghanaians are enjoying now. This is remarkable because without ...
Madam Yaa, I will like to address you as a woman with some respect. But I am afraid to mention that you write like a 'FULLISH' woman.
We should be able to comment without insults,mates.Mahama is very caring,loving,selfless and God-fearing man.His government is currently carring out a host of projects.He's currently establishing a sugar factory in the centra ...
And yet Kuffour just sacked him for being intelligent. Hahahahaha. Man think!!!!!!!!!!!!
A mathematician, an accountant and an economist apply for the same job.
The interviewer calls in the mathematician and asks "What do two plus two equal?" The mathematician replies "Four." The interviewer asks "Four, exactl ...
After Wikileaks Secret Diplomatic Cables leaks
When President John Agyekum Kufuor told Ghanaians in his last week’s interview by his good friend Paul Adum Okyere that the allegations of ineptitude, corruption, cronyism a ...
THIS THIEF MAN WHEN HE WAS A FINANCE MINISTER LIED TO GHANAIANS THAT HE OBTAINED A LOAN FROM A BARBER SHOP IN LONDON
NPP LIES CAN,T HOLD AGAIN.
Dear Mr.Osafo Marfo, you were the one stating: "most of Ghana's resources where coming from the Akan's lands, so the Akan's should control and profit of that".
What is your idea of rebuilding Ghana's economy; Rebuilding for ...
MAHAMA HAS STOLEN ALL THE MONEY FROM THE TREASURY.
Signing an agreement in a language(german) he doesn't understand and the Hair Saloon loans were sure SIGNS of DILIGENCE in managing the economy whiles he was Fin. Minister!!!!!
God punish you!
Destroyed is lenient- the man John Mahama has ruined Ghanaian economy with his greedy character. The most stupid President ever in the history of Ghana. Ghanaians MUST vote him out without delay
President Mahama under the NDC government is committed to fixing the economy.Notwithstanding some minor challenges confronting the country, Ghana's economy continue to expand. The country's GDP as of June 2015 stood at GHC: 1 ...
Asutware or Komenda Sugar Factory (same Company)was there Since 1970
Rawlings put them on Diversiture. So, what do you mean by "A New Sugar Factory"!. Again,The Shoe Factory,now taken over by the Military,and Kumasi Jute Fa ...
Idiot
Mahama is fixing the economy, with 200 billion external dept plus revenue from the oil yet Ghana economy is limping ,Mahama is fixing it, K4 used 20 billion to fixed Ghana economy to middle class, Mahama has 10 times K4 mone ...
Oh, look at this man oooo, he wants power so that he can start chasing loans in hairdressing saloon and cemeteries in UK.
John, so are you happy for what's going on in Ghana right now? When is last time you visit Ghana, true always hurt.
WE ARE IN GHANA TO HELP THE POLICY
MATTERS== TROUBLE SHOOTERS===
======================================
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
The supreme court president has dump Our motherland into hardships. Ghana need you again Mr Marfo. Now Atuguda and & co are responsible for all what is happened in Ghana.
You are a very big Full
Can you imagine a 3rd class degree holder and a fake lawyer becoming the president of Ghana? Keep dreaming till thy Kingdom come.
Mr. Sarfo Marfo attempted to take a loan from a hair-dresser's salon which did not work. His so called "the money is big o, the US$500 million did not materialize. He knows nothing close to economy.
with reduction in utility tariffs by 10 to 15 percent, reduction in petroleum products by 2 percent, 10 percent increment in public sector workers salaries across board, things are improving and not hardship. 1000s of youths ...
Atubuga could not have done any better than what he did,If there was a mistake is with the instructions in the
Constitution,in my personal opinion.
We need more improvement in our economy ,and by his grace it shall be well with ghana very soon,long live.gh.
GOD HELP PEOPLE who HELP THEMSELVES
If God materially rewarded the most pious, Ghana would be the richest, happiest, cleanest country in the world. But it is not.
FACT/FACT/FACT/FACT/FACT(NOT FICTION)
Osarfo Marfo's statement is not different from that of any Opposition Party who wants power. If that is not said how can they legitimize their quest for power? If they trumpet the good works of the ruling government, then th ...
EII OLD BUGII ARE FORGET BARBER SHOP LOAN SHAME LOOSERS
WHY INSULITING(NDC CRONIES) FACT!
-THERE IT GOES.SO THE GHANAIAN IS NOT HAPPY WITH THE ECONOMY, WHEN THE CEDI TO THE DOLLAR IS NOW 4 CEDIS.THE POLITICIAN ALWAYS HAVE A SAY WHEN OUT OF POWER,WHEN ENTER INTO OFFICE,DO DIFFERENT THINGS.SELF INTEREST.
Yes, which just means everything in Ghana is more expensive, even though the economy is not in the state it should be in, job prospects have gone down, and bills are more expensive than ever. Electricity in Ghana costs nearly ...
lOOK AT THE STUPID MAN. Destroyed what? Because you thieves cannot ply your drug trade so the economy is destroyed? The 0president is on track and rigth thinking Ghanaians would support him. Is the President a fool to deliber ...
But also the environment which is now a plastic rubbish dump under this government, and also with that and the economy. I have never seen Ghanaian morale so low, it's like governance purgatory.
The sanitation situation under the NDC government has really improved with the implementation of National Sanitation day which is being done 1st Saturday of every month to keep the country clean. environmental and sanitation ...
I appreciate that, but there are only two ways Ghana can be considered clean - if you've never left Ghana, or if you've never been to Ghana. Once a month is not enough, not for the crazy amount of plastic we are consuming by ...
NPP STOP THIS FOOLISH FAKE PROPAGANDA.
At lining his own pockets, and his cronies.
See the analogy d President made...comparing an egg to kobi, he doesn't even know that kobi is far expensive than egg. Woe to you if your father make sure a shallow analog #Gh change
Please tell us what we can do to transform Ghana and stop blaming one another. We are one people and we need to fix this problems once and for all. JDM are putting things together to change the economy.
Sure you are getting dememted at your age trying to let the fools who take what you kind say not knowing you sick at your age.
Pity you still think you and your gang of thieves did sometime that one can be proud of.
Were ...
Hope he is talking not on behalf of the NPP but as a private citizen.Mr Marfo should remember his record as a minister and keep quiet. You will be a distraction to many NPP voters.
John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world! He's so corrupt that is really stinks! Ghanaians should vote him and the corrupt NDC govt out of office before they totally destroy everything.
If you claim this country is destroyed, why are you still in it? if you also claim that Mahama is a thief please give us proof.This government will remain in power because of its unprecedented achievements. let me remind you ...
Tell me what you left for the future for the young ones when you left office. I believe you are christian but the good says a good man leaves an inheritance for his childdren`s children. Check the converse
Ghana lacks intellectual leadership. Polticians are basically the same breed. they talk good good when they are in opposition but become self-centered when given the power. May God bless our homeland Ghana.
Ghanaians have for all these years lived harmoniously with each other in homes, at work, in schools etc. etc. How is it now that political parties now encourage Ghanaians to form their political alliances on tribal lines?. Th ...
Defamation from aponkye
So you can't see all the infrastructure around you.; THE ROADS SCHOOLS HOSPITALS ?
OSAFO BELIEVES ONLY AKANS SHOULD MANAGE GHANA'S RESOURCES .IT'S A SHAME FOR "EDUCATED" MEN TO THINK THIS WAY
When the police first received their single spine salary of 700ghc the value was $500 but now its less than $200 dollers are we moving foward or backwards? Vote mahama out nov 7.
If the Mahama administration has indeed truthfully spent over 90billion cedis in social and physical infrastructure in the Ghanaian economy, we should already be feeling the benefits of multiplier effect in our pockets today ...
THIEVES IS OPPOSITION ARE WILD.
Osafo Marfo is stating facts only for some shallow minded ignoramus to reply with this gibberish..... GROW UP NDC GROW UP....
ide biiiiiiii Keke.
MAHAMA HAS DESTROYED GHANA ECONOMIC TOTALLY AND PEOPLE ARE STILL FOLLOWING HIM.
Do we need osafo maafo who even signed a financial contract he didn't read or understand to talk about Ghana's economy? He shd give us a break.
Look at this thing who signed a dubious contract with the Germans and when it went wrong, all cud say was that the contract was in he German language. Block headed fool!!
Atta mill to be blamed for leaving you thieves.
This whole Woyome scan started when you the the Minister for Education & Sports. Now tell us where and how it went wrong. Useless individual
So you see how stupid attamills was?...... Teaming up with woyome and BETTYMOULD and Barton odro and kunbuor etc to dupe Ghana.... Where is he now?..... Stupid fools.... Don't joke with God....
The useless contract you gave to McMillan of UK to produce supplementary readers and for which Prez Kuffour booted you from his Gov't? The economy was doing good by your standards. Apppuuuuuu Economist!!
john mahama has not created any single job rather killing companies wit high taxes n dumsor. he is the most useless president in Ghanas history dat every level-headed person should know
The president has created a lot of jobs for ghanaians. over 7,ooo people have been employed as a result of the ongoing infrastructural developments.you can talk of the circle interchange , ridge $ police hospitals and recentl ...
How much is the total figure of loans that the NDC Government have secured since 2008? Ghana is currently in record levels of debt & boasting of creating 7,000 temporary jobs is a sad joke.
There is no evidence that the ec ...
PLEASE SARFO HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THE NOT FOR SALE TEXT BOOKS SAGA.IF YOUR HANDS ARE NOT CLEAN YOU DON'T TALK LIKE THIS .
I DONT SEEING UGLY BABOON WHO IS SO T TRIBALISTIC
Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee...
Ndc buffoons love the messed up economy as long as non akans are in power.......... Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee...
The "disgraced" ex-MP...you didn't performed well in your community resulted you election failure
It is rather unfortunate fools like your type would go on roof top making noise of Mahama led administration.
SADA SUBAH GYEEDA FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS THIEVES
Look at this ugly ape. What did you do for Ghana? You made us HIPC and pocketed the extra cash. You sold off our oil for peanuts. You sold ghana always, and the whole of cantonments etc to yourselves. What about ghana telecom ...
In fact, you are a bogus man to have said such a foooooooooolish thing. I think you are sensible enough. Foolish man like you. Useless gasket!!!!!!!
You are going to be put in the useless gasket!!!!!!. Be ready
People like you will never get the chance to head Ghana, because your mentality about governance is negative, bigotry, and pervaded....
Mr tribalistic, Mr Akans lands man has also waken up from his sleep, its election year... where were u when ... is destroying your NPP.
Who said that and under what circumstances..... Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee.....
I can debate this Osafo Marfo hundred times and he can not win me. What is this man saying to the good people of Ghana?
If the economy was good before they left power in 2008 why will they rushed the selling of Ghana telec ...
Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee.... Stupid ndc buffoons....
We are stupid for ndc because npp is a tribal party and we the comrade in ndc will fight them 24/7. Ghana needs a national party Ruth so stop being bias.
Its not about debating Osafo Mafo. Ask yourself when a president openly lies that he is building infrastructure and jobs when we know clearly people are being laid off and we have the highest unemployment in our history do yo ...
Dela your comments says it all that you are blind or against mahama government that's all. Why can you say that president is lying and there is nothing like infrastructure going on in the country? Pls open your eyes and stop ...
Please live us and go to the forest. We need safety before and after the election. Monkeys like you re capable of destroying the infrastructure.
Poor thieves always duping Ghana through sada subah gyeeda fake judgement debts. Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee....
You see, the problem we have as ghanaians is that some of us are still illiterate fools. Until this people come to their senses Ghana will always be underdeveloped. Anybody supporting mahama right now has a problem of reasoni ...
This man is still breathing. OMG. After the dust has settled on his effusions about being governed by people with no resources on their land, this 21st century aristocrat of Akyem has found his voice again to lamabast Govt. T ...
Sada subah gyeeda fake judgement debts thieves on rampage......
He can insult, but can't stand insults. The NPP are the exact carbon copy of the xenophobic Republican party of the US. They feel entitled to all the good things in the country, money, land, presidency and all that. Others ar ...
Stop equalization of perceived corruption.... North and Volta are the poorest and deserve better than the present ndc equalization of corruption.......
You were the ones who destroyed the economy,even your own ken Agyepong said, he helped you to win power and now you are rich. Another member of your party also mentioned in a YouTube video that you osafo Marfo was fired beca ...
i think some ghanaians are behavn lyk animals on de loose. no respect 4 elders n bad insults, we as human has to show tolerance to each other, oh bcos of political divide luk at how we are oh God save Oman Ghana and let dem g ...
HOW MANY MINISTERS UNDER NPP KUFFUORS REGIME HAD BEEN ARRESTED BY THIS MAHAMAS REGIME OF CAUSING FINICAL LOST TO GHANA.NANA WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION AND ALL CORRUPT NDC GURUS WILL BE SHOWN TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA.WE ARE FOR ...
LACK OF LEADERSHIP
NO KNOWLEDGE
WINERR TAKES ALL IN GHANA
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ( FOUNDER )
GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
that is serious
President Mahama is one president who is not only committed to fighting corruption but also eliminating it. The National Anti-Corruption Action Plan is being implemented, Anti-Money Laundering Amendment Act and Payroll Reform ...
NDC shameless thieves..........
Stupid are u not living in Ghana, are you blind
Very true he has really destroyed the economy
Nana Osafo Marfo, you have helped Mahama to causes harm to this Country. Ask why? it is because you failed to revealed to the NPP supporters to take action when some Israelites were found in a building at DWOWROLU having been ...
Is that the same Osafo Marfo who was preaching tribalism and telling people why his tribe must be the one ruling Ghana and controlling Ghana's resources.
Did Marfo in his infinite wisdom explain in the book how he came to try securing a BILLION DOLLAR loan from a Chinese nail saloon? All these Ghanaian politicians have no shame. People who are always crying about blanket respe ...
Osafo Maafo you signed a German agreement without understanding what was in it. You too complaining.
If you think Mahama can develope Ghana,look at every Zongo in Ghana.
Kufuor fired you.
President Mahama has set the record straight during his encounter with the press that there was no form of monetary benefit with the acceptance of the 2 ex Gitmo detainees in Ghana. The US embassy in Ghana here equally clarif ...
mahama is da most foolish basturd prez in history
WHAT KIND OF ENGLISH BE DIS? GOD HELP US. AND THIS MAN IS AN MP?
Mr. Osafo marfo your credibility is gone with that your ethnocentric speech. so please keep keeping quiet because whenever you open your mouth, the slim chance akuffo addo has got, get slimmer.
Ghana's economy is in the right direction. more jobs are being created, more social interventions being implemented,increament in public sector workers salaries across board, reduction in utility tariffs and petroleum product ...
UGLY UGLY UGLY EVERYWHERE IN THE NPP.TWEAAA KAEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Look at who is talking. The tribalistic bigot coming out from his shells after his bombshell that the presidency should always be considered to have come from the rich regions.
You uglier than him. Blind Ndc supporters brainwashed forever to see truth. Is it not true that 99.6 billion must do a lot. Did mahama not bribe our disgraceful chiefs with 4 wheel drive. Manama will win the 2016 election by ...
Poor Ghana.Illiteracy and tribalism is ruining our beautiful country.Ghanaians must be warned,in no uncertain terms,that a 3rd term NDC will finish off the Ghanaian economy.This goes for those who vote for NDC out of the twin ...
Mr. Big mouth, hairdressing salon loan, Mr.German language man. look at this stupid man seeking to take political office again, apiitoo.
only STUPID pple wil vote JM
Chief stupid.
IS BEETTER FOR MAHAMA TO DESTROY GHANA THAN FOR NPP CRIMINALS TO COME RULE. KUFFOUR FIRED OSAFO MARFO FOR HIS MACMILLAN TEXT BOOKS SAGA.$ 30 PER EACH TEXT BOOKS. CRIMINALS NPP
Just open your mouth and say anything.What you stole is also affecting mother Ghana.Amen
Where his low IQ pea brain will be of much use. Building of roads,hospitals,schools,etc are all desirable but are of secondary importance.Of primary importance is how well the economy is managed to create jobs to improve the ...
U will see Canaan but u will never step there. Kufuor told u to take ur party so tht he also takes his gov't. Idiot, ugly monkey.
m.r yaw osafo marfo like how mahama has destroyed the economy like how he is doing his best.
If only you osofo marfo or what ever can not see the infrastructural development under JDM then a blindman has accurate sight than you. keep quiet with your fabricated and political lies and suffer in opposition
They don't have anything to offer so they just sit and react to whatever the president says, or manufacture scandals. A tribal bigot with just a divisive mind.
Does insulting him.have u ask yrself dis;Am I lk HIM,Wht is My age,wht will happen if i insult AN ELDERLY ONE.
MAHAMA HAS NOT AT ALL DESTROYED THE ECONOMY.
BLAME YOURSELF FOR THE MANIPULATION, EMBEZZLEMENT,FRAUD, BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION AND STEALING THAT OCCUPIED THE GOVERNMEMNT OF THE NPP FOR EIGHT YEARS.
IS THIS FOLK NOT AWARE ...
For the hypocritical ears of NPP and nana akuffo Addo
1. KUFOUR ADMITS TO CORRUPTION IN HIS GOVERNMENT AND SAYS HE WONT EXPOSE IT Unlike President Mahama who has taken action on allegations of corruption ,the NPP governme ...
These people are pathetic. Every day, someone in npp opens his mouth and starts to go: Mahama this Mahama that Mahama this Mahama that ...... endlessly. Just like how frogs croak in a pond: croak croak croak croak...... Do t ...
And so what? You Ghanaians prayed for his failure as president and you didn't even attended his sworn in celemony so what are you expecting him to do.Unless we repent from our evil act because God is using him as a cane to sw ...
Was Osafo Marfo not the finance minister where loans were being sought from Hairdressing Saloons
God must indeed rescue this country from the incompetence of this mahama administration.The guy is clueless and was never prepared to be president .He has achieved nothing but rather saddled this country with unprecedented de ...
With Ghanas Economy totally Destroyed by Mahama no amount of Hospitals and School buildings can work effectively in this country, especially with the $100 Billion Loan around our neck.
Comment on issues and stop insulting knowledgeable elders. Nana Yaw Osafo Marfo has done his part for Ghana. You, the one insulting Nana Yaw Osafo Marfo, what have you done for Ghana? Even in his old age he thinks clearly & i ...
it is true we ar not going 2 vote foolishly. there should be a change.
THE ECONOMY STARTED DESTROYING RIGHT FROM KUFOUR'S ADMINISTRATION KUFOUR AND HIS BATALLION SHARED ALL THAT GHANA HAS AMONG THEMSELF DURING HIS SECOND TERM OF OFFICE
ALL THE NDC MEMBERS WHO SAY ANY THING ABOUT OSAFO ARE FOOLS
Ghanaians let's open our eyes sometimes, During Koffour's era, 2006 we were buying fuel at 5 cedis .60ps per gallon with high price of crud oil at the world market, now let's consider the price of crude oil per barrel at th ...
say de truth thn spotin Mr JM. are we blind or we can't hear? 8 good yrs of office u couldn't do anything 2 make de economy stable for ghanaians, rather moving frm 1 to 0, -1,.... is de borrowing round de globe going to neut ...
Look someone who is an economics who went to borrow money from a hair dressing salon and also went and signed an agreement he did not understand the language ,please let the right person make a comment on mahama's development ...
But thes revamp factories are given jobs to Ghanaians so what your problem .Is it going to sit in the office tha shows availability of work?
DAT incompetent Mahama hv really destroyed the economic
Osafo Marfo what were you able to do when your party was in power?. It is easy to say than done. You these NPP guys you always talk arrogantly as if you are the custodians of wisdom. Talk wise Osarfo, your party contributed m ...
I don't care whether John Thick Tall Bull Mahama builds schools or not. I just hate his thoughtless by heart foolish utterances which are unpresidential. I don't like his foolish crookish looking face. A tanii from Gonja who ...
The 8 years of Non-Patriotic Party in power was a waste of time and resources of Ghana coupled with unbridled acts of official corruption.
Osafo-Maafo must shut up!
Richard Anane is yet to account for funds released by ...
Another serial liar and former cabinet member who still cannot explain why he was getting Ghana to enter into some quack foreign loans. Marfo is a serial liar.
Shameless man.signing agreement without knowing the contents.
you taking loan from hair dressing saloon the economy did not destroyed.