NPP must punish “reckless” Ken Agyapong - Group

Read Comments Comments (92)

• lady gaga 9 years ago

whit the name Baah Acheamfour, hmmm I smell fish.

• +++++BEGINNING OF WAR 9 years ago

WE ARE PROUD OF KEN AGYAPONG FOR PUTTING THAT SHITTY WOMAN IN ORDER.

FUCK THAT SO-CALLED NPP YOUTH GROUP.

• +++++BEGINNING OF WAR 9 years ago

NDC MAHAMA HAS CONTRACTED THE LADY TO INSULT KEN AGYAPONG

• Upbringing 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should know that his bad behavior - uncouth confrontations have negative effect on NPP votes. If Ken really loves Nana to become prez, he shd 1st close his bitter Mouth which spits poison for NPP. Ken, wise u ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

To all NPP members, I am telling you today that Baah Acheamfour is not a member of NPP party. Therefore, if you are real NPP supporter then I am appealing to you that ignore his stupidity. God bless Ghana, NPP and Nana Addo t ...

• SAM 9 years ago

Nana Addo loves it big time when he hears him insulting people thats why he will never condemn him. He is Nana's chief financier they share the same thoughts.

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

Oh yes he loves it big time when Ken defends himself. Who gave Afia Shwartzneggar monopoly over insults? Action and reaction are equal and opposite. I would have done worse to her were I in Ken's shoes. It serves her right an ...

• NDCMMOA PARTY, NDC AKRONFUO 9 years ago

Nana Addo is not like you vagabond who was brought up on the street. He was the son of Ghana's chief justice and president of the republic so you don't expect somebody who was giving much attention during his infancy by his ...

• SAINT 9 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG SHOULD PUT A STOP TO HIS ARROGANCE.

• BLACK JESUS 9 years ago

KEN "J"PLEASE HAMMER AFIA WELL WELL

• Apuu 9 years ago

what is arrogant about responding to an insult from a dirty bitch like her?.If you have any advise then give it to the prostitute bitch that she should have respect.

• Abdul 9 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG you are not all that good looking as you think. Your mirror is fooling you. Take a good look at your forehead and your face and you can see that there is no difference between you and a chimp. Enough of braggin ...

• HAJIA KK 9 years ago

So u also think Ken did well.I can pick 3 main fact about u 1.that u are not a female,2.u are NPP 3.U are an abusive man. No person on earth that cares and respect womanhood will agree with what Kennedy Agyapong of the NPP d ...

• Nyansa 9 years ago

You are not wise

• Ali 9 years ago

In the village of the blind the one eyed giant is king, thus in Asin who are all idiots have elected stupid Ken as their MP. And that is the caliber of people in the NPP party

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Sheikh I.C. Quaye intelligently claimed in Parliament during his “war on mosquitoes” that the problem of mosquitoes in the capital was as a result of mosquitoes migrating from “dirty Ashaiman”.
    ?NPP FOR U

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Though the NPP announced that the duration for the Ghana @ 50 celebrations was one year, they intelligently rented Largus Fort Hotel for two years at a whopping sum of $30,000 a month. A substantial wastage of the tax payer ...

• koo 9 years ago

what did you do after being in power for 8 years

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago

this would not help npp to gain power, a decorated monkey is still a monkey,violence npp aprty

• Asabea-UK 9 years ago

All jokes aside,Ken has to be dealt with.He went too far.I think most people forget that Afia is a comedienne,let's show love to one another,life has become too short now.Hatred eats you up and brings illness.Blessed week to ...

• Biko 9 years ago

Comedians make people laugh. They don't lie that once someone is rich then he is pushing cocaine. That is serious character assassination. It is time we give respect to all whether rich or poor. For now it seems we from Gha ...

• APONKYE 9 years ago

What is all this noise about Ken? Nana Addo has done worse than that, yet you were all mute. What is worse than declaring all die be die?

I believe Ken is a man with balls. You do him he will do you. An eye for an eye, vio ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Foolish and aimless people

• BB 9 years ago

ANYONE WITH BALLS SHOULD TRY.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I have never seen or heard Ken contributing to any affair in parliament,he only makes noise on radio.What kind of MP is this?Thank you.

• simple asem 9 years ago

How many times have you been in Parliament to listen to debates? Or do they show daily procedding live on TV now? If you want to know his contribution, go to his constituency and ask those living there.

Talking doesn't f ...

• HAJIA KK 9 years ago

True talk Boy Kofi, he is just filling the sits and all he can be doing is bragging about his wealth,and insulting people all around.Keneddy represents the Npp and if they are keeping quiet to this his bad deeds,that means th ...

• Oroko 9 years ago

How can this ugly chimp proclaim openly on air that he is handsome. Put a bullet into his fucking dick head.

• OPOKU 9 years ago

WELL DONE KENNEDY. FOR BRINGING THIS ASHAWO TO HER LEVEL.

• EDUCATED FOOLS 9 years ago

KEN MUST GO ACTING CHILDISH .

• Patrick Adongo 9 years ago

Why do you rope Nana's name in this your mischievous statement.Baah or whatever you call yourself, you are just a dubious character who can't smear Nana.If you want Kennedy to be roped in;what has Nana's refusal to back his r ...

• aikins 9 years ago

I have no problem you petitioning the minority leader but to an extent of telling him exactly what to do to Ken is my worry. In any case which animal is called Baah Acheamfour and who will take it serious. I thought that name ...

• AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

Even a thief like Gen Sani Abacha was able to provide roads, hospitals, fly-overs, boreholes, airports and even won African cup and FIFA Youth ChampionshIt was Sani Abacha who gave the presidential jet to JJ Rawlings which th ...

• Akomea 9 years ago

funny, do u guys know the process of removing an MP? Not even the speaker can remove him. Do your homework well.

• Obinim 9 years ago

Read very well before passing your comments. The petition is to have him removed from the committee not as mp

• alhassan walewale 9 years ago

hmmmm,npp that is how it should be, since Nana addo prefer working with senseless person like kenpong than Paul afoko ,kwabena agyapong and co.

• kaku aka...eikwe 9 years ago

please, ignore Kennedy agyapong.he was on high drug on that particular day.never take his actions serious. he is getting mad.

• shakamora 9 years ago

Foolish aheamfuor afia schwarneger should insult him and scout free idiot acheamfuor woy3 gyimifuo paa thus why ur name ends with fuor foolish maggot

• Goodluck Alaji 9 years ago

Eiiii Shaka mora, please don't forget Kuffuor ends with "fuor". Don't insult the former president Kuffuor.

• BLACK JESUS 9 years ago

NDC PROPER"BIG "G

• Apuu 9 years ago

Are you guys serious. Thta bitch have no respect for anyone inn Ghana.
    Is it not true that he was a prostitute in South Africa and her ex-husband was a drug dealer.
    What are you guys talking about.
    The fact that he is an M ...

• SHATTA KPATIBI 9 years ago

The value is the same. Most of npp communicators don't have a good sense of talking about national issues and development. what they know is insults and killing with acid and guns so what are they talking about? A full flag b ...

• anna 9 years ago

this group shd first talk to affia shwarznegger

• nsheraba 9 years ago

dez save wat 4eva r stupid agyimifo). so u fnc dat bitch shd go insultn evrybody nkwasiafo). Hon. well dan

• awudsum 9 years ago

who the hell is Baah Acheamfour, that judas in the NPP.He should be ashamed of himself.if he really mean good of the party he would not go about tarnishing the image of the party.Please, give us a break.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 9 years ago

This guy doesn't seem to get it. He should just wait till some nincompoop starts spewing rubbish on the airwaves after he has toiled to achieve something in his life, the nincompoop associates it with drug peddling when he ha ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Ken is always mute in parliament like a dummy but always the loudest noise maker on radio.What a shame?Thank you.

• Raid tikesie 9 years ago

Ken has got the npp by their balls.u dare mess with him n u will see.how do u punish/sack ur landlord

• Atonga 9 years ago

Ken don't talk in parliament but any time N D C steals Ghana money he exposed them we like it that way, thief's.

• Dade 9 years ago

This man is becoming dishonourable in the NPP and if not checked he will cause NPP to lose again like his utterances at the last election when he made damning tribal remarks. Ken we love you but for Christ sake just shut up. ...

• Illmind 9 years ago

HON KENNY,well done, bringing that smelling sheets nude pictures, that smelly bitch, don't respect anybody, I hope her husband too, she her will see, her image, and will be happy, asshole, forking bitch, disgracefully, girl, ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

I herad the sad situation online. It was a shame for the guy KEN.

• Ayb 9 years ago

Baah Acheamfour Are you one man Group please just shut your mouth THIEF WHERE IS THE MONEY YOU STOLE FROM PARTY OFFICE WHEN WORKING FOR JAKE

• asonaba kofi 9 years ago

npp would rather have adjapong in than have him out pissing in. he knows too much about the shady happenings in the npp and knowing how he crows, if they try to suspend him, one swoop from him can bring the whole party to it` ...

• nana abiah 9 years ago

Wow! Thank you, I couldn't have said it any better.

• Ayb 9 years ago

Get a job and stop taking money from your agenda 2020

• KK 9 years ago

You are disgusting do u really know what u talking about i wish someone goe's to national radio and diss you and your mother like that and feel how it is Kwasea gyimii

• KEN D. 9 years ago

THIS GUY SHOULD BE STOPPED FROM DISGRACING ALL GHANAIANS WORLDWIDE.

• ghana people 9 years ago

FELLOW GHANA PEOPLE. ALL PEOPLE IN GHANA HAVE DECIDED TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO,., NOW TELL UR FRIENDS FAMILY MEMBERS, ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA, ALL THOSE IN VOLTA REGION, ASANTI REGION EASTERN REGION, CENTRAL REGION AND THE REST OF ...

• people of ghana 9 years ago

useless n.d.c propagander

• Prophet Nyakumase 9 years ago

These NDC hired mad boys can go to hell. Where were they when Asiedu Nketsia was insulting people. Your moootheeeer. Ken Agyapong SAY MORE

• Mami Efua 9 years ago

Shame unto this wicked Achemfour. We are now seeing the true color of this. We now know you are a supporter of Dismissed Afoko. You will not succeed no matter what attempts you will make
    Shaaaaaame

• Ike 9 years ago

She deserves what she had. ken well done.
    she talks any how. we need people like u who deals with situations based on what exactly can solve them.At least she now knows there is someone who can call her to order

• KEN 9 years ago

THAT DISRESPECTFUL LADY SHOULD BE TAKEN OUT. SHE HAVE NO RIGHT TO GET INVOLVED IN KEN'S BUSINESS.IF KEN IS GOING TO TALK ABOUT ABRAHIM MAHAMA ON RADIO,THAT IS NOT HER FUCKING BUSINESS.

• kofi kafui 9 years ago

who started the insult. ls Afia a politician? this politricsters will insult each other but they will still sit on one table and laugh as if nothing has happend. Ken did not act well as a politician bcos he ought to know tha ...

• FIAVI 9 years ago

BAA AKYEMFOUR IS SO STUPID FOOLS, KEN WILL DO IT AGAIN. AND AGAIN.YOU THINK ASHANTI WOMANS ARE FOOLS LIKE THAT ASHAWO, WHO IS THAT GIRL?

• Papa style 9 years ago

Every sane person with a normal IQ should fault Kennedy Agyapong for the outrageous comments he pronounced on Afia. Without a doubt Afia is someone I can never hold to any standard. Why? I see her as a joke and a comedian. A ...

• FIAVI 9 years ago

WELL DONE KEN .OUR ASHANTI WOMAN ARE SO.THEY RESPECT EVERY ONE OK

• Charlesmanu13@yahoo.com 9 years ago

Good job ken

• PUAL POGBA 9 years ago

pls may i know who this guy call baah achaefour is? will he be happy if people point fingers at him that he is a thief when hes not. he should get away with his petition

• Kwame Adu 9 years ago

This can only come from the known chief idiot Baah Achamfour and his group.

• Odikro Eyuom Munumkum 9 years ago

The law should ban airing profanity on Radio/TV stations period and any station which violate it must be fined or banned indefinitely.

• Matthew 9 years ago

useless petition, Kennedy we support u,

• obi 9 years ago

WHY SHOULD KEN BE PUNISH THAT IT MEAN THAT U PEOPLE SENT THE RADIO PRESENTER TO INSULT HIM

• BEN SANDY 9 years ago

NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY (NPP)

• ab 9 years ago

useless group

• Dat Guy 9 years ago

kWASIAA wey foolish group dat..fools..u are sayin he shld be punished for attackin a wat...a female presenter?..kwasiaa dont u know who dat female presenter is? And wat she only does on radio?..FOOLS LED SOME BAAH ACHEAMPONG ...

• Bilal Adams 9 years ago

This is a personal matter between Afia, the aggressor, and Ken, the defender. Afia did not engage the NPP. The two are well matched; you either condemn Afia or both rather than involve the NPP. What are you saying about Maham ...

• come again 9 years ago

Who cares, this is bullshit, It is good that Ken. shown that big mouth ugly witch bed-wetter who she is so she will think twice next time. N

• Nyansa 9 years ago

It's better people don't comment on issues on ghanaweb because it seems majority of those who comments on issues are stupid ignorant uneducated tribal faggots who have no shame. Look at our country,aren't we ashamed of oursel ...

• who cares 9 years ago

He need to kick out from the party , he is a disgrace to Ghana as a whole, what a partmentrian go so low to tell a woman this kind of insult, i feel shy to tell someone that iam a Ghanaian.He is the course why the party ...

• Opana 9 years ago

I genuinely think this man is working hard for the NDC, sorry I don't support both and will try my best not use any swear word here, how on earth money can drive us this way?

• Opana 9 years ago

Again I think the NDC think they are getting smart here, remember when Adjoa smart threw her underwear to Rawlings, who were behind that? What goes round comes round, who are this big mouths that will not let Ghanaians sleep ...

• kma 9 years ago

Npp must punish Kennedy Agyapong, so who punish Afia swatsenegar, the npp family now know You for what You are. Apostle of agenda 2020, shut up

• Kill me slowly 9 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi Bekwai Ash. 9 years ago

It's time we GENUINE suppporters call this BAFOON called Baah Acheamfour to order. He's just a stinky idiolt using the NPP to gain fame. Who is this fool and anti-Npp guy calling for the removal of Ken. Agyepong? No genuine m ...

• anonymous 9 years ago

i think he has done extremely well to put this woman in place,noone forgets how she treats delay but as a cultured and matured lady she never responds back,a woman i mean delay is 100 times better than afia,infact all the peo ...

• Kwasi nipa pa 9 years ago

Who are this disgruntled group, and what good have they ever done for the npp? Ken never gets up to abuse people. his response to the afia came at the right time. if someone is an mp, it doesn't mean he should be attacked at ...

• KWARNING,NJ 9 years ago

COULD"T HAVE SAID ANY BETTER. YOU CANNOT SIT ON RADIO AND ACCUSE AND INSULT PEOPLE. SHE CERTAINLY DESERVE WHAT SHE'S GETTING.

• yaw kay 9 years ago

such a useless petition? why dont u go and do the removal your self dont u know the standing orders of parliament n he did not use this words on the floor of parliament and also if i may ask is dat lady the spokeperson for th ...

• AGOO! ! ! 9 years ago

When AMAGA and AMAGA meet there we can determine AMAGA-HOHO. Let them lock horns and tell us about their backgrounds especially the mp.

• Osei Boakye 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a disgrace & disservice to NPP and must be let go immediately.