Volta chief declares victory for Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (192)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR, NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nigeria, Rwanda, Ivory Coast, etc, because they ...

• NOTHERN GHANA 9 years ago

Highlights of the NDC's Green Book of Failed Promises.
    1. I will build ten (10) Colleges of Education by the end of my first term in office as president- FAILED.
    2. I will build 200 Community Senior High Schools within 4 ye ...

• SAM 9 years ago

Some one tell Nana Addo and Bawumia that this Chief is a Togolese.

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH ONLY PREVAIL.
    MAY GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - -
    WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR, NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nigeria, Rwanda, Ivory Coast, etc, because th ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party in 2012, I don't think NDC would've nominated someone accused of inflating prices of airplanes by millions of dollars corruptly as their presidential candidate. After ...

• BE WISE, SHEEGU NBANZA 9 years ago

AMEN OOOO M3 DAA S3 WU HU. GO NANA WE WILL VOTE FOR YOU HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA 2016 IS YOURS WE CANT WAIT TO HAVE YOU AS A PRESIDENT, SO THAT HE GOAT MAHAMA SHOULD GO DOWN....HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 9 years ago

....You believe one Togolese vote will win Volta for you? How naive can you guys be? So is it ok now for Chiefs to endorse presidential candidates? NPP HYPOCRISY AS ALWAYS!

• ENYONAM 9 years ago

Incompetent John Mahama - Ghanains will see your back come November 2016. Insha Allah

• aikins 9 years ago

I am very very very happy to hear that at least not all chiefs in the Volta Region are corrupt. Just as Brong Ahafo, God is in control.

• Ali 9 years ago

It is ironic that when this chief declares his support for the NPP, it no problem. But when other chiefs declare their support for the NDC, then those chiefs are doing so in contravention of the constitution. What a backward ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 9 years ago

Daabi da, krono no dooso dodo! Aaaba, you deliberately loot the nation for even animals can see the evil thing that you are doing NDC duck off!

• Kofi Nyame 9 years ago

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THIS CHIEF IS SAYING AND WHAT THE CHIEF IN SUNYANI SAID OH NPP BE REAL ONCE

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 9 years ago

NP INSULTED TE CHIEF OF BRONG AHAFO REGOON FOR ENDORSING MAHAMA BY SAYING CHIEFS DONT DO POLITICS. BUT WHEN AYIGBE CHIEF ENDORSED AKUFU ADDO IT IS NORMAL AND YOU ARE NOT TELLINGHIM CIEFS DONT O POLITICS? HMMMM NPPIES AND THEI ...

• Paapsy 9 years ago

Thank you

• shirley squire 9 years ago

NPP Manifesto on taxes (the year 2000)
    Page 5
    “The NPP government will reduce the tax burden especially on workers and pensioners”
    But they increase VAT rate to 12½ % on assumption of power in the year 2000. The same ...

• Over 60% NDC Thieves, JJ 9 years ago

Highly corrupt Mahama Family & Friends govt will surely crumple - his reign collapses by end November. Mahama, most corrupt prez ever in Ghana. Mahama balawo!!!

• guy 9 years ago

may God have mercy on you

• Dobgey 9 years ago

O wagyimi are you blind

• Matthew 9 years ago

Go to Nandom in the Upper West Region, you will see a chief, The Nandom Naa who calls his people to vote for NDC or face his wrath and that is how come NDC always wins in that town. Unfortunately anyway, the people have now k ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo The Clown empty will regret and retain NPP in opposition again. This people will chop your money well because this Akuffo Addo is an empty baldheaded creature .

• Ghana Ba 9 years ago

So called NPP SENIOR CITIZEN should rather think of his useless life and forget about others

• Ali 9 years ago

A village of 3,000 inhabitants and 1,000 have in a rally defected to the NPP. Unless the stup8id Akan who all come from Kumasi, how would you think a whole one third of the village who were supporters of the NDC, would gather ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Your akpeteshie binge drinking father is the clown, you dzidehloemi.

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 9 years ago

By Nana standards of Togolese, should we not call that chief a Togolese and that his name be removed from the voters register?

• Kumi 9 years ago

HAHAHAH.....! That is a very good question. Npp should answer that.

• Kofi Dramatic 9 years ago

Kwasiaba kumi wo papa koti se ebuo

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 9 years ago

Answer what? You think ndc can fool everyone all the time? I personally respect the leaders who for once analyze the issues and policies of parties and not for tribal sentiments and useless hatred, Ghanaians are one irrespect ...

• jj 9 years ago

my people have now seen the light. my wife and I are happy to be alive to hear a brave like this.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

I agree with you n I'm an ndc supporter n they've let the whole country down n let's hope we all Ghanaians unite from north to south n kick them out and jail them all to set example n to detaire anybody who comes into office ...

• Nancy Forson 9 years ago

Did you say you were a member of the NDC? No, I think you want to say, I wished I was.

The forth coming election is purely that of what the government has achieved in its four stay in office.

And the results speak for ...

• DERRICK 9 years ago

Have u even be a class prefect bf u talk like dis

• Abu Rasta 9 years ago

Ghana needs ur father and mother gyimiigyimiii the chife knows very well that ndc had vote from Togo why didn't he reveall that untill now and this duarf too is happy about the gyimiii talks.

• anna 9 years ago

truth wil always reign and truth always comes out no matter how long

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 9 years ago

Freddie & Gina Blay ! Your dreams are mirage and your Daily Guide is as misguiding as the people behind it.
    What is the population of Shia and Nyive ?
    It is total display of ignorance and an abuse of the intelligence of Gh ...

• BSR 9 years ago

Nana the chief is deceiving you. No chief in Ghana has absolute control over their subjects to the extent that they could whip them in line to vote for a particular candidate. It's a ploy to make cheap money from political pa ...

• John,Tema 9 years ago

That could be true in Akan lands where even though Chiefs hold so much power over land,their people don't take order from them.Its the opposite in Volta region & the North,they vote as a group.

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 9 years ago

TOGBE TRULY SPEAKING YOU WILL DEFINITELY GO TO HEAVEN FOR YOUR BOLDNESS.
    DON'T WORRY NANA WILL REMEMBER YOU WHEN HE SIT ON HIS THRONE IN PARADISE

• Kumi 9 years ago

IS THAT CHIEF NOT A TOGOLESE???

• Ernest 9 years ago

Torgbe is Togolese too. When the votes are counted in Volta, Gina Blay will know the truth Volta.

• CLEM 9 years ago

WHICH THRONE IN PARADISE ARE YOU REFERING TO?

• BB 9 years ago

KEEP ON RECEIVING FAKE ENDORSEMENT TILL YOU FAIL AGAIN AND RUN TO COURT.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Let them continue with their fake endorsements and fake defections,even if the entire Nyive village joined the NPP they will still lose,that chief is making the noise to get something from the government but what he forgot is ...

• OBBA YAA 9 years ago

I remember your comment in this forum when the Chief of Kukurantumi declares his support for the Mamama sometime ago. Why is it a fake endorsement this time when Togbe Kwaku Apasu declares his support for Nana? It is because ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 9 years ago

Fake endorsement because the chief and his very people were those Nana and his Bawumiah declared Togolese and want their names removed from the voter register. Bahama has never caused anyone of not being a real Ghanaian and s ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

I don't think you remember that issue vety well with regards to my comments,I don't remember writing anything or making any comment on that issue,I remember that issue very well but I don't think I wrote anything in support o ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Corney cannot believe an Ewe will support Npp. He knows the extent of The ethnocentrism.

• KKO 9 years ago

The Nigerian will say, "True talk that", Justice.

How about the chief of a border town confessing that in fact, "the NDC drafts in Togolese nationals to register and vote for them?"

Here is the frog coming from below th ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

, "the NDC drafts in Togolese nationals to register and vote for them?"

Doc, even the Ndc diehard supporters know that is a fact. Asiedu Nketiah even admitted much to that albeit trying to be sardonic. It is a fact that To ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Though you cannot believe Ashanti will support NDC I don't believe what you believe,I know Ewes who are NPP members or supporters and have good friends in the NPP which has not affected our relationship,this issue has nothin ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

"Though you cannot believe Ashanti will support NDC"

DON'T PUT YOUR ETHNOCENTRIC WORDS IN MY MOUTH. I HAVE NEVER SAID THAT ANYWHERE BUT YOU HAVE.

"this issue has nothing to do with tribalism but you and OBAA YAA took it ...

• Chiga 9 years ago

They are deceiving him for some coins. Nana wont get even 10% from volta!

• Adjei Sumuah 9 years ago

God bless you God bless you Nana. You are the true chief. You are blessed.

• Sofo Arzika 9 years ago

So for this declaration he is no more a TogoleseI , NPP? I wonder why NPP is changing like the politician that they have always been

• SAMMY 9 years ago

OYIWA! TRUTH IS ONLY ONE

• Kumi 9 years ago

IS THAT CHIEF NOT A TOGOLESE

• Andy 9 years ago

Yes, everybody in Ghana knows that Nana Addo will win. Ghanaians need him. Let those silly people insult him; they cannot change the will of God. God knows that Ghanaians are suffering. Let them bring all Togolese to vote; Na ...

• MD Dagarti 9 years ago

People should reason well and vote Mahama out of power. His administration has preformed well below mark and we need change this time around. If you read my comments and perhaps hail from the Upper West Region of Ghana please ...

• KOJO 9 years ago

Let Nana Addo continue keep his faith in fake people. winners are forever winners.

• Mick 9 years ago

This not Nana´s fault it's this toilet newsr paper that always put this garbage for us Nana for sure will lose this election no matter how

• mensa ananyahoo 9 years ago

we had it with high cost of everything under mahama and ndc

• steve 9 years ago

Don't say we but say I . I love what Mahama is doing and I will vote for him.

• DR.J 9 years ago

The paper of acting NPP chairman, losers!

• Koku 9 years ago

Wow wise king of Volta

• ken indkci 9 years ago

WE CANT AFFORD MAHAM ON THE JOB TRAINING ANYMORE WHILE HE IS DESTROYING GHANA ECONOMY WITH HIS VOODOO ECONOMIC BULL-CRAP

• AGBEVE 9 years ago

Mmmmmmm PERIOD ,,,,,

• YAW 9 years ago

IS THAT CHIEF NOT A TOGOLESE
    YOU HYPOCRITES

• Kojo Asasenifepe 9 years ago

Nana, beware of such cheap declarations. This guy will chop your money. If you have it to offer, go ahead and believe him.
    There is enough precedence to show that the NPP will never get votes from typical Voltarians. His as ...

• Richard D 9 years ago

Togbe u nailed the nail on the right place. This year is for Nana, thank u for ur support.

• AMA TX 9 years ago

They have seen the truth nd it will set them free ndc have taken you for granted now is the time to show them that you have the power to vote them out

• A proud Voltarian 9 years ago

Hahahaha. stupid fools.When would they understand that Voltarians by all standards are clever than them? Bring the goodies.We will collect them and vote the proper way. It.s time to make it big one more time from these npp tr ...

• Enough is Enough 9 years ago

This so called Togbui should be arrested to prove the Congolese he saw being register a nd he kept quiet over it. When did 1,800 NDC peoplejoin NPP? shameful propaganda which will not yield any good results. Togbui you are a ...

• hka 9 years ago

And they - npp are happy. Can't npp see that this is a mockery!? You are being mocked big time. As usual npp will not get even one seat from the vr in Parliament.

• Eben Opoku Ayeh 9 years ago

Togbe God bless you for being truthful to mother Ghana coming November 7 NDC will be missing in action they 'll be total losers. Amen

• KOOBY 9 years ago

God is Good, Volta chief declared victory ?, for NAA Addo, Togbe GA, God bless you, we are at back, naanaaa all the way,

• Marquis 9 years ago

The chief has subjects of 3,000 and he is the father of a strong NDC memeber who led 1,500 members to join NPP. Wonderful. Where did the 1,500 people come from then?

• EDEM 9 years ago

I voters like myself are campaigning against NDC, then you better know what's at stake. All my capital is wasted because of MAHAMA's wicked policies. We will see to your downfall in November.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Tell them what they want to hear. Hahaha!!!

• C kwesi 9 years ago

Teakae who Nana?

• OGOGLO 9 years ago

Was the chief drunk or what? At a funeral? In the Eastern Region? A chief from Volta Region? Attending a funeral and predicting victory for Nana Addo in elections? Well, more of the chiefs subjects would die, he would attend ...

• MANDIGO 9 years ago

I could not agree with you more. Getting drunk with free palm wine at a funeral is like being seized with 'gbese'. You star speeking in tongues like 'Sir John'.

• NANA OSEI POKU 9 years ago

Sure,

That palm wine must have been the fermented type, beaten sufficiently by the sun .

The chief if he did say those things must have lost control

• Abeiku 9 years ago

Daily Guide publication? Good job!!! Keep tickling yourself...

• NPP GO LOSE AGAIN!!!! 9 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• NPP GO LOSE AGAIN!!!! 9 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• cj 9 years ago

• TK 9 years ago

He's fun fooling Nana Addo.Don't mind him.

• EDUCATED FOOLS 9 years ago

NOT SURPRISE NPP IS EVERY GHANAIAN .

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Three NPP Mouse sit in a bar. The first one brags, "I am one bad ass mouse! In my hood, we have huge mousetraps. I take the damn cheese out of all of them."

The second one brags, "Well, I'm a bad ass mouse too. In my hood, ...

• Afia 9 years ago

Let's see how NPP will react to this so-called Volta Chief support.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Hahaha that chief just want to milk nana. Where Nana winning a seat in the Volta Region hahaha i laugh again

• Yahàya Hàmidu 9 years ago

Let our chiefs have this in mind that sooner than later their credibility will not be worth anything since party politics is eating deep into their stools and skins.

• Kpo-ke-ke 9 years ago

Hail him Nana. He is only fooling you. November will come and it shall be 3000 votes under his watch and zero for you and your party.I bet you.

• nana Addo is a black monkey 9 years ago

I thank God that I don't belong to Npp see how de NDC guys are,where it to be de other way round dis chief would have regreted for supporting mahama.am now convinced dat NDC has matured and sound minded ppl than Npp. that's m ...

• Edward Asamoa 9 years ago

Don't believe this chief but ashow that you will contro all the border which close Togo ,Ivory coast,bukinafaso,that is all.

• bembem 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH.GOD BLESS YOU ONNE AGAIN AND AGAIN. ...YOU ARE OUR ONLY CHIEF. THANK YOU SO MUCH. NDC WILL THE 2016 ELECTION MASSIVELY

• Kpo-ke-ke 9 years ago

Nana please don't believe him. There is lack of logic in the whole story. Election day will come and it shall be NDC 2999 and NPP 1 may be the single one will be from him.

• Alhassan Razark 9 years ago

Ghanaian are not a fools to vote for nana because he can't rule his own party what about the hole Ghana. No nana in 2016

• Nanaba 9 years ago

Mahama is a acurse to Ghana

• hole Hole 9 years ago

Hole

• Dobgey 9 years ago

Mahama is a disgrace to the northerners if you dont know

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 9 years ago

Will somebody be reasonable to advise the EC about the voters register?.To the NDC is the Chief also lies?

• ABBAN 9 years ago

COCAINE ADDICT AS PRESIDENT? TOFIAKWA

• Freedom & Justice 9 years ago

Volta Region, apuuutooo, I will not even waste my time on this reportage.

• Socrates 9 years ago

Funny

• Kwame 9 years ago

NPP continue to tell the untruth. When NPP presented the alleged Togolese voter register which was alleged to have both Ghanaians and Togolese on it it said the alleged voters registered at Aflao. When the National Electoral ...

• people of ghana 9 years ago

ALL GHANA SUPPORT NANA ADDO, FROM GHANA A PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD

• Jay 9 years ago

Please, don't let these Volta Chiefs lied to you.

• I say 9 years ago

How can you trust Togbe? He was complicit in the illegal registrations for benefit?

• Nana Onsurotuo I 9 years ago

NPP , KEEP ON DREAMING.

• Citizen General 9 years ago

It is the Almighty God himself who has decreed that Nana Addo will be Ghana's president from January 2017 onwards. And it shall surely come to to pass. "In Shaa Allah"

• Minta 9 years ago

Look how your mouths dey water. So now Ewes are no longer Togolese...Tweea.

• kojo nzo ekangaki 9 years ago

What's Akufo Addo's agenda for the Ewes in his government?Will he execute the Eastern Corridor,will he marginalize the Ewes as Kufour did? Food for thought!!!!

• Banku 9 years ago

Today a chief is declaring support for NPP and they are Happy rather than condemning the act. I don't understand this double standards. When it is for NPP yes, it is good but when it is for NDC people cry fowl.Is that thedemo ...

• Dobgey 9 years ago

No your stupid father

• abacha 9 years ago

the insult is enough
    there is no need to insult someone because of politics my so please stop the insults is not good and will never help us

• cambou 9 years ago

U shall know de truth n it shall set u free! Yes de VOLTARIANS will no longer fall fr de NDC lies. This s surely de handwork of work.

• oheneba 9 years ago

This chief should not have open himself up for insults as did the Sunyani chief. Stay out of politics, Togbe.

• Johannes B Awotwe 9 years ago

... to believe such crap?

Does Akuffo-Addo believe that we are in democracy so that each individual has their opinion as to who to vote for and that chiefs do not decide for the people but the people must decide for themse ...

• Joan Opoku 9 years ago

hahahhahhahhahhahhahhahhahhaha twea i know that chief. i went to jss in ghana nyive the border town. i believe he made that declaration under the influence of alcohol because he is german tanker. he can drink and is not level ...

• foolish mahama 9 years ago

foolish mahama you will see something

• CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago

THIS CHIEF IS BEING MISCHIEVOUS, NO BODY FROM THE VOLTA WILL VOTE NPP, EFO MAYI MAVA , EVEN THOUGH THEY FEEL THE ECONOMIC HARDSHIP

• Big Mouth 9 years ago

Togbe, you're on your way to the Council of State. Akpe!

• Mapandoki 9 years ago

This Togbe chief is a Togolese. Nana should not take him serious.

• Pokua 9 years ago

Yes when it comes to another chief supporting and declaring for the NPP, then that chief is truthful, but when is another party, then all sort of insult and name calling be what? Eii as3m oo

• samson 9 years ago

Togbe Apasu and his 3000 subjects including 1800 defectors will lead Akuffo-Addo to win the elections and become president. Hail the king of Nyive!!!!!!!!!! Hahahaaaaaaa

• Mr Shortman 9 years ago

When Sunyani chiefs declared their support for JDM all npp members were pouring insult on them. Why are they not doing the same to this Volta chief for declaring his support for nana? Anyway no wonder that all npp members stu ...

• NDC-MAN 9 years ago

VOLTA REGION IS FOR NDC,NO ONE CAN TAKE IT FROM US,NOISELESS

• Amegashie 9 years ago

The likes of you are the reason why Volta region will never develop. NDC takes us for granted because they are aware we shall always vote for them. NOT THIS TIME. The deception is too much. I dream of Ghana where people vote ...

• Dj Daabodaabo. 9 years ago

Ghana would have no devolopmental hitch if all Chiefs know exactly what this esteem chief had just stated to entire Nation. Bravo NANA. MO NE KASA!!!

• Otoyo 9 years ago

People from Volta are now seeing
    the propaganda of NDC. NPP is waiting with open arms.

• senyo 9 years ago

Thank you Togbe. I'm grateful. We ewes have been used by NDC. They see volta region as their world bank yet no development

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

The facts are there, this useless propagandists ndc leaderships are destroying Ghana. Just last week, the founding father of Ndc JJ Rawlings made a similar manner in which he said people should vote for the right person. Who ...

• K.k VERONA:,. 9 years ago

I am surprised that voltarians are hitting at the chief. So voltarians, do u want to tell Ghanaians that no voltarian will vote for NPP? Yet you call NPP as Akan party .Have you seen how hypocrates you are. The most corrup ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

I have always maintained that this low IQ pea brain buffoon shd never have been president. He lacks the brainpower for the job,not to mention his corrupt disposition.Now see the mess he's made of the economy.

• tomas 9 years ago

true

• Konduah 9 years ago

God bless you Nana for saying the truth, we are behind you

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Hooray.....now are Voltarian brothers and sisters have seen the light and the deception of this criminal organisation called NDC

• FOURSTAR 9 years ago

"When nakedness promises you clothing, just listen to its name. Nana should not trust this "yeyeh Man".

• ASH 9 years ago

What have they got to say now

• awesome 9 years ago

Yes nana all the WA 2016

From Daily Guide???? Hahahaha

That is the mother of all mother propaganda machinery of NPP.

Don't be surprise if the Chief comes clean on what he said exactly.

• SANK 9 years ago

NPP'S SELF DELUSION WILL CONTINUE UNABATED.

WHEN WILL NPP GROW-UP?

NPP DO GROW UP. SCRUPULOUS PEOPLE KNOWING THAT YOU HAVE ITCHING EARS WANTING TO HEAR HERE FLATTERING WORDS WILL ALWAYS COME TO YOU WITH SWEET WORDS JUS ...

• kwaku asamoah 9 years ago

That chief from Volta has decieve mama addo Nana addo will and never be President of this dear nation of ours mahatma will be president of this coming 2016 election as our God lives

• ESI 9 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING FRM VOLTA HUMMM

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 9 years ago

Well said, Togbe. The whole of HO CENTRAL: NYIVE, SHIA, LUME, TOKOKOE, TANYIGBE, AKOEFE, DEME, HO, etc will not vote for d deceptive NDC anymore.

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

Folks,This Nana endorsement from Volta Chief is a gimmick and a concocted story to deceive the masses.This is an NDC journalist who wrote this article to draw NDC attention to the negret of the community that Vote NDC and no ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 9 years ago

Togbe, May you live long. I hope you can lead the war against politics of tribal factions which has not helped our beloved country. Let us come together as one people to chose our leader base on track record and not by tribal ...

• EFO PROSPER 9 years ago

WELL SPOKEN TOGBE

• Cynthia 9 years ago

A chief with wisdom.
    NDC can no longer take us for granted.
    Volta is no longer NDC's world Bank.
    The myth is broken. TOGBE MAWU NEYRAWODAAAA.

• Buli 9 years ago

YOU DONT MEAN IT. 3000 PEOPLE? THAT SUD BE A VILAGE. ANYWAY, HE COULD BE INVITED FOR QUESTIONING COS OF THE ALLEGATIONS HE MADE. BESIDE, HAS HE RESIGNED AS A CHIEF?

• Willipee 9 years ago

Do we win election by imagination or by voting? Chief with population of 3,000

• Asem beba dabi 9 years ago

As for this NPP has no problem with the chief declaring his support for Nana. Hypocrites in NPP. NPP can easily be deceived. Be wise!!!!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

What else is new? Did quack NPP prophet Owusu Bempah not declare Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo) winner in the last election, with God's hand? Serial Loser Nana CIA only knows how to foment chaos and s ...

• DD-USA 9 years ago

So shall be AMEN

• Juliju 9 years ago

The author is this write up is insane. You claimed Nana Addo attended no the programme at Odumasi Krobo, if I may ask, since when did Krobo lands become part of Volta Land? The heading if your article is just coming from a ...

• Amicus 9 years ago

Hahaha oooooooyi!
    When mosquitoes are disturbing us in our various homes, what do we normally do? we get coils n nosquitoe sprays to either prevent them from coming closer to us or kill them entirely that they wouldn't borde ...

• Sakis Justice 9 years ago

I Volta chief declares

• Agbenu 9 years ago

Togbe you have done your let. them say wath thy want. This. we are. tried. with your. ethnic , nd tribalism , propaganda , when ,, only close boys chop chop ..PAPA J J told us. already to think weel befor w ...

• kofi Agbo 9 years ago

Which traditional area is Norvisi Traditional Area? Even the silly chief does not know the history of his people? Nana has been fooled. Adzator

• joe 9 years ago

Cant believe it

• Achisco 9 years ago

Tnx mr chief for endorsing nana.may God bless him.Npp for life

• SAMED GOYONDODO 9 years ago

IT CAN BE POSSIBLLE. N.P.P PAY BRIBE FOR THE CHIFE.

• save ghana 9 years ago

mahama is an established thief. the only ministry thriving under his watch is.ministry of corruption. he is the Mobutu sese seko of our time. kleptomaniac class 1. he then wants put coins in our pocket in the future after loo ...

• Shao 9 years ago

The three thousand stomach politian togbe was the same togbe who shouted halleluya to mahama when he visited the Volta region. So akoffu addo don't be swollen headed. His constituency is where you will get the lowest vote in ...

• Shao 9 years ago

The three thousand subject stomach politian togbe was the same togbe who shouted halleluya to mahama when he visited the Volta region. So akoffu addo don't be swollen headed. His constituency is where you will get the lowest ...

• jba 9 years ago

God bless u chief. Live for ever. Truth always hurts.

• Abdul 9 years ago

Man not be God, he just open his mouth and said it, it won't do anything, JM all the way.

• Emma 9 years ago

Nana is a visionary leader who can transform Ghana's economy but cannot unite NPP and transform the NPP

• Be real 9 years ago

This may be a plan by the NDC to divert NPPs attention from Volta. This way NPP will relax with its campaigning in the region. Nana sharpen your eyes. You never know

• Whatever 9 years ago

funny joke

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 9 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA IS RETIRED
    =====================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER ) GHANA
    MARKETING COUNCIL

• Maame 9 years ago

Poor people what kind of chief is this? Ooh booboo chief stop lying NANA ADDO IS NOT GOING TO WIN.

• Change for the better Ghana.vote NPP 9 years ago

This time around we the voltarians from HO, kpando, Hohoe and all the little town have wise up big time bcos K4 did alot in volta region but we did not give him credit but this year we gona show NDC that we the ppl of volta r ...

• Efo. QATAR 9 years ago

Aaaa Maame,so uppong all whts going on ur not Ashame of speakingthis way.Even we the Ewe peoples are disappointed in NDC gorvenance.Be WISE????

• Agyemang Asante 9 years ago

Do you know something? That so called Togbe Apasu will not not read this news let alone seeing these comments. He is a villager of a village. See how stupid he is thinking that he alone represents the peoples mind. He should ...

• seth 9 years ago

Togbe is mad

• akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

Concert

• Yenim wo fri titi! 9 years ago

What a Fat Joke!!

• Obiba KK 9 years ago

Nana deserves retirement...at 72!

• Nana 9 years ago

EC u see the evidence. Bawummia can't lie to Ghanaians

• Dan 9 years ago

stupid chief indeed.

• David 9 years ago

The only good Ewe to the NPP is that who supports them. LOL

• CONCORD 9 years ago

Thank you very much,you are indeed a role model like Nana,lets pray and support him to win this 2016 election masively,,else hmmm.mahama is a bastard and cant rule this country again..

• gloria u sa 9 years ago

Npp winner 2016 one touch

• kofi asante 9 years ago

its a taboo,have you forgotten yen akanfo.is the chief an akan

• CHANGE IS COMING 9 years ago

Folks, high govt appointees - Ministers, Deputies, DCEs, MPs are bleeding Gh dead by siting multiple fuel filling stations closely adjacent each other, with some directly facing each other. Between Dzodze and Zukpe, within Ke ...

• kofi.7 sunyani 9 years ago

Why.now.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago

Please Nana, do not laugh over these pronouncements and be careful. They are nothing but camouflage.

• Nii Major 9 years ago

It is fair for one Chief to declare support for Nana Addo and NPP but a taboo for another to declare for Mahama and NDC. Hypocrisy of the highest order. God save Ghana.

• Koo Fie 9 years ago

Togbe,may u live forever,may God grant to u all your life wishes!!!

• Benjamin Kpodo 9 years ago

Living in a paradise that does not 'exist'. No truth in Mankrado's assertions. People who come over to vote are Ghanaians living there. When they pass away (sad) they are brought home for burial in Ghana. Togbe himself has la ...