CID takes over MP's murder case

Read Comments Comments (25)

• kwame kofi 9 years ago

why wunt they arrest ata kyea

• FGA 9 years ago

CHECK WELL INSIDE NPP

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

NOW IT IS SO CLEAR TO ME THAT WE REALLY DO NOT HAVE 'ELDERS' IN THIS COUNTRY.

YOU SHOULD ALL GO AND READ/STUDY THE AUDITOR GENERAL'S REPORT BEFORE U COME TO ASK THE VERY POOR PEOPLE U ARE SQUEEZING, TO PROVIDE U PROTECTION ...

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

KNOW-NOTHING; DO-NOTHING POLICE SERVICE; INCOMPETENCY AT ITS BEST

• GHA 9 years ago

I SUSPECT IT IS A HOME MATTER: GO START FROM INSIDE NPP HOME

• Apuskele 9 years ago

Does the CID still exist? I thought everything these days is done by BNI, including even arresting people inside churches. Why is it the CID this time?

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Just wondering if the CID is not part of the police service??

• Afrifa 9 years ago

Which contract killer would go to kill with a knife? do they have to place a ladder there to create the impression that the killer came from outside the home? Just questions Ooooooo!!!!

• wiseman 9 years ago

Ur very right Afrifa, now where comes from that ladder, do they have it in the house or the killer came with it?

• ITS AN INSIDE WORK 9 years ago

ITS AN INSIDE WORK

• Etse 9 years ago

False Christianity is the cause of all these. Send this case to NOGOKPO and you will get the rapid results cooleyee. No equivocations!!!!

• amoah w. 9 years ago

we are in 2016 .. in case you have lost track..

neither christianity or your "Nogokpo"
    has no place in our modern world

• Fuseini Salifu 9 years ago

The police may want to look at ex-girlfriends and current their current boyfriends. Has he wronged anybody lately or stepped on a toe on his rise to being an MP?

• kobby 9 years ago

this man has a damn nice crib. are our mps that wealthy? just a thought.

• FOYOOSIS 9 years ago

massa, you know de money wey dem dey chop for dat country?

dem dey steal/chop big time money ohhh

• king 9 years ago

BNI chase university student leaders for perceive fraud in campus elections, investigates former NHIS CEO...but cannot investigate murder of an MP? Someone educate me!

• LORD 9 years ago

executive single room self contain needed URGENTLY around kwashieman ,dansoman areas and around FOR not more than 220 cedis.please no agent
    please call 0248909267

• joyce 9 years ago

the suspect might be a well known person

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

My deepest condolences go to the NPP party chiefs and the immdiate family
    of this middle aged MP,born in the year
    I left Secondary school in 1965.
    My suspicion however appears to be that the killing is linked with disconte ...

• FOYOOSIS 9 years ago

Which CID? Of Ghana? Give us a break! How many murder cases have they investigated with success?

Ghana is the only country in the world where murder cases cannot be solved, why because everybody in that country is corrupt ...

• INTELIGENTE MAN 9 years ago

THAT IS THE WORK OF C.I.A GHANA WAKE UP BEFORE WE BECOME LIKE SIRIA

• adako 9 years ago

I saw a video of the crime scene when police officers had climbed a ladder and appear to be carrying investigations.What surprises me is that the house was full of people moving in and out.The crime scene was not barricaded.T ...

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

We need alarms in our homes. This is the right time to introduce the use of security alarms fitted to windows, doors and other entrances. The government and other security companies must develop the interest in affordable ala ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago

This so called Security Officer could have at least ask about the ladder knowing it was very unusual for it to be there ... ask someone in the house what that ladder was doing there if unsure ... unless of course he wasn't ...

• gerker 9 years ago

Aah! The police were making progress, they had arrived at the conclusion that 'foul play' was suspected. Hahah.