NDC ALL THE WAY!!!!!
The next in line Npp President to be is John Alan Kyremanteng. There is no way Nana Addo will become a President.
DR. BAWUMIA HAS THROWN JUST ONE STONE, AND I KNOW IT WILL BRING A BAD FEELING TO ALL THE WICKED NDC AND THEIR EQUALLY CALOUS FOLLOWERS;--'-------
Dr Bawumia said for example that a runway rehabilitation alone at Kumasi air ...
Samira sounds just as smart as her husband. It is too bad that the two of them are not Nkrumaists. That would have projected their minds even further than what they are showing now.
It almost sounds like a contradiction to ...
IT IS SO BAD THAT SUPPORT FOR POLITICAL PARTIES IN OUR COUNTRY IS NOT BASED ON PERFORMANCE. IT IS VERY SAD
I thought the CPP is the only expired party in Ghana but I'm introduced to another in fact. It is true the NDC is as a dead goat as it's leader. There must be a change of government but we must sell off the carcass of the dea ...
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ...
Why can't these people move up north to make a difference?
Bawumia's wife is a Fulani. We don't need a Fulani to advice Ghanaians on whom to vote for.
WHILE AFTER SEVERAL ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENTS TAMALE SHEEP HAVE LEARNT TO CROSS TAMALE STREETS VIA THE FADED ZEBRA CROSSINGS, EWE/TROKOSIS STILL VOTE FOR THE NATION-WRECKING NDC. MAY THE SPIRIT OF DR SIGMUND FREUD PSYCHO-ANALYSE ...
NDC WILL TRY TO THROW INSULT AT YOU. PLEASE DONT GIVE A DAMN.
THE INCOMPETENT NDC MAHAMA GOVT IS JUST A FAILURE. ALL WHAT THEY WILL DO IS TO TRY TO INSULT YOU TO PUT YOU OFF FROM TALKING.
WHAT IS THE NKRUMAISTS BELIEVE THAT WE ALREADY DON'T KNOW. THE PARTY IS DIED PARTY THAT HAS NO PRINCIPLES. WHAT DOES NKRUMAIST PARTY STAND FOR? IT WAS ONE MAN PARTY AND HE IS DIED.
JUST AS SWEET AS YOUR WORDS
...i don't use "sugar" so my words won't be that "sweet" ...then again Ghana is for Ghanaians, right?
Talk about Ghana@50
this bawumia should never get our vote since he said if npp get elected they will force our kids to study Arabic
Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...
Oh Bawumia is a prophet who predicted the crisis in NPP
Stupid block headed Kwasi Adade can you advise PEPENI BAWUMIA and the smelly wife to find out about the details on construction with its implications before you release your loose talks. He PEPENI BAWUMIA is eager to be at ...
What about hilla limam Dr busia Dr nkrumah and afirifa
SARFO MARFO, THE HAIRDRESSER FINANCE MINISTER, ARE ALL EXPIRED DRUGS. YOU CAN SEE UGLINESS IS TAKING THEIR BETTER PART BECAUSE OF OLD AGE. HANDSOME BAWUMIA IS ALSO BECOMING UGLY BECAUSE OF OLD AGE AND PERSISTENT LIES.
4th republic presidents..idiots
NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR THIS MAN HE WANT OUR KIDS TO LEARN ARABIC IN SCHOOL ,NO WAY WE BETTER OFF WITH THE LOSER MAHAMA AT LEAST OUR KID DONT HAVE TO STUDY TO TALK ARABIC
So your lies. If you don't have any thing to post on this focus, keep off.
WHAT IS WRONG IN LEARNING A DIFFERENT LANGUAGE? YOU GIT.
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE DESTROYED GHANA IT IS JUST A SHAME
Who can be stupid and useless like Kanawu who don't even have JSS certificate. Fooooool.......
Ur re funny person and stupid person.who s alan
Will Samira vote? We the NPP supporters will not allow any Fulani to vote in this year's election bcos they are from Nigeria
Rawlings once ruled. His father a Scottish James Ramsey John and mother a Victoria Agbotui Togolese from Lome. Oh I hear them say from Dzelukope!
Don't mind this Fulani woman. She is asking young people to vote for a new generation forgeting that President Mahama is far younger than Akuffo Addo. Have you ever heard of Akuffo Addo's wife making noise? God purnish this F ...
Far younger with no brains
Continue living in the land of 'Gyimidom'
If you know the amount of damage Mahama & his wife has done to the country, you won't say what you're saying
Hahahahaha!"gyimidom"indeed.well said bro!,a police officer without rank will be a leader of Ghana in some few months time since coup is the best way to rule a co ward nation like Ghana
Idiot like u... Ure thinking of coup by this tyme huh.. This is the most useless comment i heard since the death of kwame Nkrumah.. Do u even think abt wat will happen to the over 25million Ghanaians ?
I do not really know the sort of damages you make reference to her.
Mahama has built a 123 New community day senior high schools. On top of this, the current government has added up to the existing road network of the coun ...
Second wife thoughts?.
BB The NDC BUFFOON,WISE UP AND LET NDC THIEVES FOOL YOU NO MORE.MAKE SURE THIS YEAR,FIND A WORK TO DO WITH YOUR OWN HANDS,AND STOP RELYING ON NDC PAYCHECK.
BB, FUNNY COUPLES INDEED.
The word should be "couple"and not "couples".Goddamn ignoramus!
Lol
Another "I'll not give you chalk, today" in the making.
If NDC has expired, then NPP has metamorphosed into a cancerous tumor pecking on the most delicate spot of Ghanaian politics.
Just pay them no heed, bro. Elections are won at polling stations and not on bogus media platforms.
''We have been Vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN PRESIDENT'' John Mahama.
“Every shameless act related to politics comes from the Ashanti Region. They have gained more notoriety when i ...
USELESS WOMAN WITH EXPIRED PUSY, YOUR HUSBAND IS A BIG LYING BUSTARD
You are useless man, uncultured and uncivil. No Ashanti born of a woman will talk like you and I think you are just a settler with no sense. Get a life and how you've spelt Ashanti as Ashante gives you away as a Togolese. An ...
ur mother wai
When Bawumia was away to Zimbabwe, Samira, who was studying at GIMPA, was sleeping with any student who requested.
Samira, a smelly cow-milking Fulani flirt.
How will you say that to someone's wife, do you have civilization at all? Show respect to others when commenting . You need to go back to your parents to teach you how to talk, if you have any.
Massa comment base on the issues she raised and stop dis childish display. Must u comment even if u had nothing to say? Isnt it true ur party has expired cos they lack ideas n d brain to govern.
Massa, you have to understand that not all commentators on this platform areof sound mind. Some of them, like this particular commentator, have the mentality of 8-year old children who get overly excited about the possibility ...
A slut is always going to be a slut no matter how much you clean her up.
This nyatinyati girl too. Ah! Look am. You wey demma say you dey give salaka for Gimpa?
Foolish Steve, do you know that your wife is the worst flirt ever? If then stop pointing accusing fingers at others. She is lower than the belly of a snake. Have that
A Fulani slut.
MAHAMA IS TOO UNCLEVER. IS IT BECAUSE HE HAD HIS GRADUATE SCHOOL IN RUSSIA?? THE GUY IS TOO STUPID TO BELIEVE
FOOT soldier your motherfucker.Even your own mother is a prostitute for mad people.you bola bed.Animals even fuck your prostitute mother.Son of a crazy prostitute bitch always posting from his smelly anus.MOTHERFUCKER-------- ...
These two are useless fools
Respect her.She WILL be our first lady in the future. May God bless them.Dr. Bawumia is one of the respected politicians in Ghana.
Ashawo gyantrani ha. Hotolivi
.....AND NPP IS DEAD AND BURIED.NO POLICY PARTY.
Where is that fulani woman coming from
.let 's stop hre ooo pz Mahama go on.
Some of these politicians talk without much thought going into what they say. I am not sure how a septuagenarian like Mr Akufo Addo can lead a 'revolution of the young'. The guy is so so desperate to be president that he has ...
Bawumia, is in the wrong party he make a big mistake, is not a vice president material, he deserve to president wrong move Bawumia wrong move,,,,,,, ndc all the way
Where is Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong and his deputy. Are you really serious. You have the guards to say NDC expired? Desperation and greedy is your portion. If your own child doesn't respect, do you really feel comfortable addres ...
The people of Ghana, young and old,women and men,and all must be politically active. After 90 billion in loans we must boldly ask Mahama why we must have had dumsor for three years. Why should any school children conduct clas ...
Npp will never make you, presidential candidate, ,,,wrong move
Samira is making sense just like the husband. Ndc is expired commodity. Shelve life is in the negative.....
Her husband's political life has expired.
When alui mahama was vice president owing to his fulani background. Fulani herds men did a lot of destruction. Now come a 2nd lady fulani, then we die finish.
SAMIRA YOUR HUSBAND HAS EXPIRED THAT IS THE REASON ALLOT OF MEN SLEPT WITH YOU.
I DONT SUPPORT NDC BUT BAWUMIAS WIFE SHOULDNT TALK AT ALL.HOW HUGE MONEY DID UR HUSBAND AND NPP STOLE FROM REDENOMINATION OF OLD CEDIS? KWASIA WOMAN.U CHOP AND THE MONEY FINISHED.ABOABA
Enjoy this moment. After the election you and your husband will go into political oblivion. Your husband would be a spent cartridge and would be dropped like a hot potato.
U re big fool.
Expired woman with nonsense speech.
Just look at this FULANI herds woman.
Fulani women bring bad luck. Bawumia will never succeed in becoming vice just because of marrying a fulani.
I am still waiting for the NPP policy plan or any innovative idea to move this country forward. All we hear is, vote for us, anybody can say that.
What does this one too know abt ghana economic management. wen yr types are struggling for their husbands u are there talking abt politics
go to agogo samira. fulani banza
NDC IS ALREADY EXPIRED
The EXPIRED Politician, Akufo Addo.
she is dreaming for a shot at the "1st lady slot"
i am sure the old man won't go for a second term, if he wins or he lose so her is husband has the chance to lead NPP someday
Is this the Samira who the husband told NPP elders he suspected she was flirting when he interrogated by the party elders before he was confirmed as the running mate for the 2012 elections.
You married ur father's age yet you won't keep quite. U r talking abt young minds. What of ur flagbearer who will not give de young ones opportunity
Are we playing try and ERROR game there,?
If NDC has expired then mama B please look deep NPP is rotten
This fulani woman just want to jeopadise the chance of her brother at Adenta constituency. She should watch out.
her face cow see who is talking
You too u wan enjoy motorcade
Tweaa,make your husband go search proper job ooh
I now understand why bawumia follows nana sheepishly like that. How on earth can a young man be following and old buffoon like nana looking for presidency they would never get. If one has a fulani wife like this harlot , ho ...
Can samira tell us her husband grate at A level in Tamasco?. What sent her husband to Malaysia and why did he (husband) have to leave the country earlier than his study life there. Why is her husband not including his days ...
What about the unmarketable flagbearer of the NPP. who have outlived his usefulness
In fact 6 points straight just like the husband. NDC is expired, mismanagement, IMF conditionalities, unemployment, weak economic team (6 points waam.) hahahaha......aah Ghana the suffer in the hands of NDC.
Your ignorance is just too much, this lady is a carbon copy of her husband. A family who have thrived on lies upon lies.
First lady's are expected to be decent. eschew lies, respected an intelligent. Take a critical look a ...
no wonder she is bawumia's wife anytin comes out of their is chuff
NDC as3e,mo nto ntwene boola so
see dis daughter of a fulani coming to tell us what we should do
Dr Pink sheet and Nima Lawyer...hahaha
Now I can see why ghanians are suffering
The nation is governed by incompetent people and senseless followers. See how u are insulting. Talk to the issues and don't insult cos these are the things that can bring desaster i ...
Is only npp who are suffering because they can no longer do their drug business any longer. They can no longer change cocaine under police custody to konkonte.
Now I can see why ghanians are suffering The nation is governed by incompetent people and senseless followers. See how u are insulting. Talk to the issues and don't insult cos these are the things that can bring desaster in t ...
NDC - EXPIRY DATE
See label
BEST BEFORE 7 Nov. 2016
Npp are broke.their first 4 yrs will be worse than Mahama 4yrs.ghana is not ready for 74yr Oldman with quetionable past.not ready for moslem leader or lady president.fact
I can now see the difference between a train human being and a rare one. posterity will judge us all.
Eiii prophet wife now ube prophetest educate dem Not wait f accident Kams and give Milo is 3 pounds coins in London u steal d money and buy Milo f me in trouble what u do f me not to go into d trouble wen he was kamin took ai ...
Adulterous Samira Bawumia should shut up. She who went out to commit adultery like Samira herself should have been stoned to death many years ago. It her adulterous Marriage which has expired not the GREAT NDC.
Shut up you a ...
If something is expired what do we do? The answer is we throw it away. Where boola so.
well spoken
Ah anokwa mpo. How I wish today is 7th November for the good people of Ghana to send this elephant to the busy where they belongs. Rotten party like npp . Oh God have mercy on this good for nothing criminal party .
kwasia lady.....u this fulani go and cater for ur cows and leave us alone....
Samira governance or lets even say Politics is not like keeping the home. Yes you are a good lady, no doubt u are exceptional. But saying things like NDC has expired is way out of your league.
The best you can do for your ...
This Dr. B.knows everything on earth and can fickle any figure for the sake of his apocalyptic vision.He has a doctorate degree in business but feels it's equivalent to law and messed up. Now,tell us where the certificate of ...
Those who say NDC all d way,i hope your frnds in the npp r not those who buy u drinks wen u go out.
And those who say Alan Kyeremanteng I feel so sorry for u. If only u knew that man.smh
this man talk tooooo much
No insult or propaganda can stop NPP from coming to power come 7th Nov. In shaa Allah, Ghanaians will never allow these incompetent, thieves to destroy our economy, our lives, our future for us. God punish all those who insul ...
My beutiful Samia.you are right.NDC is out of date commodity and should be discarded by 7th of november.thanks for reminding us
This Fulani slut was screwed by more than 100 male students at GIMPA for few Ghana cedis. In fact, she was the cheapest pu**sy on the whole campus.
FULANI SAMIRA,ARE U ASHAMED OF YOUR FULANI TRIBE???????????IN GH WE KNOW U GUYS AS HERDSMEN AND CARRIER BEGGERS. TWEAAAA NOW U TOO ARE POLITICS??? TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA AGAIN? VICE OPPOSITION CANDIDATE WIFE POSITION HAS GONE TO DOG ...
Even jobless graduates, trainee teachers, trainee nurses, working teachers, Nagrat, TUC, UTAG, POTAG COETAG, Drivers, Doctors and other tertiary students, if We will consider fuel prices, utilities, unpaid arrears, This can ...
Alan Cash for 2020.Bawumia's retirement starts soon
Holy crape!!! Prophet my ass. I will call Obinim a prophet before calling Bawumia a prophet. Those calling him prophet are all out of their minds.
COME WHAT MAY,YOU WOULD BE
BEAUTIFUL AND SMART. I'M SO PROUD OF HER.
Imagine oooo.....common Fulani! second lady? ...Noooo!
mba no! E no go happen......
Infact, Ghanaians are not ready for any try and error game.....
This woman has class more than that Brong illiterate
well done. you have said it all. am sure God will certainly bring a positive change for mother Ghana.
God bless you Bawa. I hope Ghanaians will listen to her choice of words and grammar.
Ghanaians.Please.never.eat.expired.food.if you.eat.expired.food.u will.die.and.Ghanaians.see how.people are.dieing.because.of the.expired.food.so please.Ghanaians.expired food.kill.so.don't.eat it.again.God bless.Ghana.and.sa ...
NDC has expired samira Bawumia
how can you call somebody wife a fulani please we mast respect
They is no day can npp win an election God forbid we have seen them all from 2000 to 2008
Look at her where were you when we where there you and your husband are just waistin your time
beautiful
beautiful
beautiful
NDC died a long time ago,what we are seeing are the ghosts of the dead brains,simpletons and zombies in the party who are trying very hard to justify their existence.My advice to the two sane parties in the country,-the CPP a ...
She wants the young people to lead the NPP? Isn't it interesting?
Just take a look at this skeleton saying something has expired apuuuu
Wow, Mrs. Bawumia is a dynamite; very beautiful and elegant. And she has a Masters degree in Business Administration. Very sensible woman. All NPP wives are gorgeous and sensible, more than any NDC wife. That alone shoul ...
JUJU MAHAMA MUST GOO,
This guy is not for real. He talk too much. The expired product is his boss
Am happy you said 'young people' is Nana Addo a young man? Hence, your party is the expire one. Better change Nana and stop this nonsense. Shame on to you.
You're got a point but Afrifa was not a president.
two idiots
Is this the same Samira who had an extra marital affair. She's still with him bc of wishful thinking of becoming a vp wife
The torturing, labeling or accusing of the victim (the electoral commissioner) in any form of sacrifice is violence. Charlote has become a surrogate victim which the oppositions even including moderators and the so called b ...
Desperate to become second lady.. Follow the likes of naadu mills, lordina Mahama and Mrs aliu Mahama....
Fulani can not be our first lady so go back. you think say Ghana be Burkina Faso no this is Ghana you alien. Go to Agogo and follow your mother to milk cattle that is your job.
You have also join your husband in creating lies just because you want to be a second lady, no wonder. But Madam dreamer, please, manage your internal problems first if you have a conpetence leader.
really NDC is expired Ghana need NPP to heal the economy of Ghana
NPP is rotten not even expired. they are dead , no leadership .. respect no one even Kufour and the elders of the party....
they have no leader
This one too wants to be heard....mtcheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwww.....
hahahaha
funny couples
in their dreams
Don't mind this white elephant fulani woman, cancels it in ur mind that ur useless husband n that old man (nana ) becoming vice president n president of this country, president John mahama is far younger them nana addo,stupid ...
Just listen to tgs GIMPA fulani Ashawo skeleton
Hahaha, you are hungry tp become first lady
listen to this fulani bad luck woman you are a salted fish like your togbe husband hahaha
It is becoming clear everyday that NDC fear Bawumia like a military drone. He can hit on target with precision. Maybe NDC fear him more than Nana Addo.
You flirt shut up for you will never be the second lady for the country. Never period.
See this uneducated,stupid and arrogant woman also talking. Aawwwwh democracy good ooo. THIEVES........
Fulani people s are always say unsightly, Almighty Bawumia you wife is Fulani it is better to be celibacy aaaaaa, Abawumia . Elephant go to forest if not Simon u to a club.
Hmm! This Fulani woman paa!! Not you, the soup is cold.
SAMIRA, UNFAITHFUL WIFE & PROUSTITE. SHAME
Hahahahah. Another puppet Smh