Ghanaians living 14yrs longer - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Sammy 8 years ago

This man has nothing to talk about. Where from these outrageous statistics with the extreme poverty?

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not six ( Christian chur ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

The President is right on this. However, the challenge is to improve and make progress sustainable on long-term basis.

• BASH 8 years ago

TOTALLY AGREE WITH THE PREZ. KUDOS JM.

• akwasi 8 years ago

most of the longevity in Ghana is the result of many citizens living abroad.Most of our old folks get remittance from abroad(food clothes shelter) most have been moved in big towns where they can get good water and housing.Th ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

If at independence we were living for a little more than 40 and now that has increased by 14yrs, does that mean the average Ghanaian lives for only about 55yrs?

• Richman 8 years ago

If u want to lose weight and keep fit, ask me HOW. Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get a free diet plan, massage and workout program. Call 0268705547 now.

• Not Akans 8 years ago

Stupid President

• sid 8 years ago

What a wicked lie can the president withdraw that statement.

• Peepeefuo talk 8 years ago

With all these hardships ?

• Clement 8 years ago

When will NPP come out to dissect these unprecedented lies

• tuutulapato's father 8 years ago

Is mahama too stupid or ignorant to be making such utterances? Somebody educate me because it seems every single word that comes out of this guy's mouth is either a lie or foolish........ Ghana paa nie?

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

Sorry for my language, this guy is either insane or using some hard drugs. Ghanaians are living longer?, I was in Ghana last year and was shocked how early people were dropping dead. The average age on funeral posters was abo ...

• Strong Drinker 8 years ago

What statistics are we using when most ghanaians do not have birth certificates.

To say this guy is full of it is an understatement.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

U DESERVE 1 BULLET IN THAT THICK HEAD OF URS MAHAMA....

• Kpogo 8 years ago

This outrageous. From when to when? This mahama is stupidly amazing. Then very soon Ghanaians will be the oldest in the world under NDC. HE JUST TALKS BY HEART. NO sense