Nduom: Mahama’s SoNA ‘theatrical performance’

Read Comments Comments (70)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA HAS THROWN JUST ONE STONE, AND I KNOW IT WILL BRING A BAD FEELING TO ALL THE WICKED NDC AND THEIR EQUALLY CALLOUS FOLLOWERS;--'-------

Dr Bawumia said for example that a runway rehabilitation alone at Kumasi ai ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO-------
    Not only is the credibility of John Mahama in tatters, it has gone up in smoke. It has literally evaporated, and nothing is there. It is gone, like pooffff in a puff of smoke.
    The question howeve ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33).....
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”,

In th ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Only kwesi pratt can eat an egg and use a tooth pick to take out bones from the crevices of his beaver teeth. Let kwesi tell us how much his pay masters spend. The nhis is in the guttars, no one in the country can afford 2 s ...

• ed 8 years ago

HE SCARED TO CONFRONT MAHAMA 4 BRINGING GITMO KILLERS TO GHANA WE REFUES TO VOTE FOR CAWARDS

Author:-ASEMPA.....
    NDC and their Mahama think all Ghanaians are fools and stupid. They have ruled this country since 2009 with Mahama and now telling us they need another 4 years thinking we are all fools. No political part ...

• sam 8 years ago

NOTHING NEW HERE

Author:-Onipaba Of Akyem Maase.....
    Only kwesi pratt can eat an egg and use a tooth pick to take out bones from the crevices of his beaver teeth. Let kwesi tell us how much his pay masters spend. The nhis is in the guttars, ...

• Nana 8 years ago

This Fulani man should go and talk to his Fulani colleagues who are killing farmers in Agogo, raping women and destroying farm produce. That will give him a big push in his political frontline.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

PRATT HAS NO SELF ESTEEM.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Paa Kwasi Nduom is a comic ,Being in opposition with NPP is making you insane.The president spoke sense but common and idoitic minds heard it awkward.

• ankasa 8 years ago

I don't what these hypocrites were expecting. A political sermon like what the self-styled Dr Tamil has been churning outility. Envious hypocrites.

• ACQUAH16 8 years ago

For a limited time only, send money from USA, Canada, Brazil or Guam without charge. Use the code ACQUAH16 on worldremit.com.
    Spread the word

• Odikro 8 years ago

The man was a joker, showing all shades of his deceit and corruption.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

The greatest joke in the political history of this nation is Paa Kwesi Nduom I guess. What Nduom must know is simple, managing a nation, and a private business are entirely two different things together.

If he thinks he ha ...

• sam 8 years ago

HE WILL NEVER BE ELECTED TO NOTHING BUT HAVE BEEN RUNING FOR OFFICE ALL HIS LIFE MR NDUOM IS IT NOT TIME 4 YOU TO FACE REALITY?

• Big J 8 years ago

And who made Nduom the political joker the spokesman of we the people? Thisbis another joker who thinks dressing and trying to mimic Nkrumah will make him president. Just get lost.

• aikins 8 years ago

I have always said that the ndc is a concert but not political party with the mahama as their SANTO

• ============= 8 years ago

TURKEY HEAD TALKING. WHO WILL LISTEN TO THIS JOKER AND A JERK?

• Joachim Yesuxede 8 years ago

Dr Nduom, without state resources, has been able to establish some 35 businesses employing thousands of a Ghanaians. Such a leader, when he has access to state resources, can creat millions if jobs for the teaming unemployed ...

• dunga 8 years ago

So is it a private or public business enterprise? Or is a private enterprise suppose to employ only the relative of the owner before he decide to employ others? Kw3sia! think twice b4 you open those ur two thick lips. Moron

• B.M. Amankwaa 8 years ago

I'm a German national married to a Ghanaian + living in Ghana for 16 years. I'm absolutely in your opinion.

• Papa Paa 8 years ago

Change must come in 2016. With all the resources we have a serious team in office will deliver greatness and prosperity. PPP all the way!

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

Nduom is just a bad team player, and that is not the best we need for our nation as at now.

We people who can rally the support of others but tolerating the best of views for an onward progress. And Nduom has not proven to ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. OH MAHAMA. GYIMI PAA NIE

• Osberia 8 years ago

Yorke,who now wants to be called nduom should stop deceiving the public with his antics. U don't know better than the president. Shut up.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

In our society the fact that it has always be done as we know it there should never be a change. That is our foolishness that is why we stand still as a race. The foolish black man is never trying to challenge itself of doing ...

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

FOR THOSE WHO CONVEY KNOWLEDGE TO OTHERS, PICTURES AND THEATER IS BETTER THAN EMPTY LONG TALK. HOW ELSE WOULD YOU HAVE LISTENED TO THE STUFF IF NOT DEMONSTRATED THROUGH PICYURES AND SO ON. EVEN KWAKU BAAKO SAID HE SHOULD HAVE ...

• akwesi appiah 8 years ago

People should go to nduoms company's he has about 85% fante employees.We will continue to vote for mahama amen and amen

• EFO KOKU 8 years ago

Go to the Asogli plant which is owned by my own cousin Togbe Afede. It employs 100% ewes. I abhor tribalism. I don't support it.

• Papa Paa 8 years ago

The MD of GN Bank is from Mahama's town. Head of HR from Volta. Another from Upper West, etc.

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

I am with you sir, they deserve all the pain and suffering because they do not ask questions and demand answers. cocoa, gold foreign loans oil etc. If Kwame had these luxuries with aid not sabotage from the powerful nations h ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

This president has never been serious and shall never be.He's the for his bloody interest and those of his equally-incompetent cronies of loot and share rogues.They are a bunch of looters and have no regards for Ghanaians and ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

gallery of the nation address. he shd hv brought the gitmo 2, fulanis, IMF representatives. we indeed voted fr shit and we r getting shitty governance. thief dead goat fr u.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

He has never presented any sensible or relevant SOTNA since he rigged the elections to become prez.It's always stupid promises upon promises because the buffoon shd never have been prez.He is just a pain !

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Poor Ghana.Either the low IQ buffoon president is being mischievous or he simply lacks the brainpower and mental capability to comprehend what a state of the nation's address entails.I am inclined to believe the latter bcos h ...

• Kantata 8 years ago

Ndoum is one of the most dishonest ghanains. Making his wealth on the suffering graduates he employs. Ndoum should wish unemployment remains high so he employ young vulnerable graduates in his empire n pay them pittance. How ...

• Nana Boakye 8 years ago

Thanks boss he is just exploiting people, he is a stupid man. Those who do not know him are shouting praises.

• Kantata 8 years ago

Ndoum is one of the most dishonest ghanains. Making his wealth on the suffering graduates he employs. Ndoum should wish unemployment remains high so he employ young vulnerable graduates in his empire n pay them pittance. How ...

• Papa Paa 8 years ago

Thank God Nduom is there. Otherwise chaos and trouble in Ghana.

• Papa Paa 8 years ago

Thank God Nduom is there. Otherwise chaos and trouble in Ghana.

• KK 8 years ago

Do people make schools or infrastructural developments? How then does the president make a show of individuals purported to have benefited from projects, that may even not exist, as evidence of achievement? At least a powerpo ...

• Ananseh 8 years ago

Our parliamentarians must show more maturity and decorum. They have turned our parliament into a KINDERGARTEN. It was so humiliating to watch them make fools of themselves!

• koku 8 years ago

If Ndoum is really wise as he thinks he is, he should be telling the truth by denouncing the disgraceful and very uncivilised behaviour of the very dishonorable M P's. Is that what they are paid to do ?

• Me 8 years ago

putting up his GN bank building in wa, upper west, cost some two lives. How did he manage his staff to cause such a tragedy when part of the building collapsed while under construction. ndoum thinks a nation is like managing ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

So, should the House allow the display of RED Placards, heckling, etc.. ?

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Corrupt-Horror from Mahama is Sickening:Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsing Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN.....Killings of Bank Managers!.DU ...

• concerned 8 years ago

This what happens when you engage in Party hopping

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Nduom is another comedian

• Matthew 8 years ago

who is this NPP senior citizen? why are you not using your name if you really have one? who among your poor stinking family can match Dr Nduom?

• HASSAN, Tamale 8 years ago

The truth is if you don't have anything to say, it takes you a long time to say it. Mahama didn't have anything to say, so why not turn a serious State of the Nation address to a concert party.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

President has performed his constitutional duty; take it or leave it. Ghanaians will make their votes speak on November; until then everyone must stay calm.

• Nyamekye. 8 years ago

Nduom, you look and sound more theatrical. Why, do you want to look like Nkrumah? Be yourself, Oldman Nduom.

• SIR-J 8 years ago

we need to grow up and embrace change, state if the nation address has always been thoeritical but Mahama has transform it into practical and evidence based address.

• Ojuku 8 years ago

"Do not fear when your enemies criticize you. Beware when they applaud." - Ralph Waldo Emerson.
    The truth and wisdom in this saying makes the senseless criticisms of the president's brilliant and innovative presentation rath ...

• PASS 8 years ago

Please Papa Nduom,stop identifying with the Acid Party of else you'll loose your intergrity .Where you tired and slept through like the Minority MPs have been doing or you are envious of JDM.Go and listen to the address again ...

• sule 8 years ago

another idiotic politician in Ghana. because he is from fante land he could tell is was concert. kwasia man.

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

ACQUAH16 IS A CRIMINAL

• kwesi freeman 8 years ago

Ndoum was given two jobs to do but could not perform and was fired. The first job was the Civil Service Reforms which he failed terribly. The second one was when the Gentle Giant President Kufuor made him a Minister, equally ...

• Tony 8 years ago

I don't know where this man really makes his money. Ignore his comment on SOTN address. He is not the only Ghanaian. JDM shall pension all these political mischiefs

• Chief 8 years ago

Thanks you're the best

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

80 PERCENTCENT for Papa Kwesi Ndoum Dr, as being striagth forward to let the President to understand which has let, and that is the politics and it justics and...and the justics in the way of douging the constitution oder tha ...

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

Paa Kwasi Nduom, I think you are matured enough not to use such words for the President even if he is your enemy. Its stupid and nonsense on your part to describe the President as such. Foolish and political prostitute.

• nana osei kwadwo kwadaso 8 years ago

Oh ama ghana what it is going on now every day mahama .mahama if u cant do anything go away u re very storbon man now ghana need nana akufo addo dankwa

• uncle Sam 8 years ago

Arrogance, pure & simple! President Mahama chose the pictorial method to deliver the SoTN address & what's wrong about that? many heard him & have pointed out what the SoTN is. Dr Nduom, was President Mahama's account accurat ...

• Adu 8 years ago

Given the same platform what would you have done if you were the president?

Cut this stupid politics.,Ndum.There is nothing wrong about the method the president chose. I guess your were in Parliament. Why did you not stop ...

• prof 8 years ago

Dr, God bless you so much. For speaking the truth God will add 15 yrs to your age. Afari gyan and atuguba have planted discourse. This is its outcomes.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

Nfuom could try all the mimicry -both imaginable and unimaginable. He can wear any cap : white , pink ,green or yellow.Nothing about him reflects the great Osagyefo.Plain and simple

• Togbui Nyive 8 years ago

Ndoum is a backward politician. Nduom is a hiprocrite who dosn't want to change ways of doing things. He has forgotten that the world is moving fast nd if u don' t move with it will leave you behind. Pls let us move with time ...

• Atoo 8 years ago

Another clown wanting to be president