WAS THA WHY U WERE LYING IN COURT? KWASIA
Why don't NDC folks like reading? If you did you'd know a silly journalist has made a wrong attribution in the headline!
Oh! So, it's the fault of the journalist now, huh? Well, since when did that hippocratic brain of yours detected this type of journalism in our bodily politics and what is your understanding of;- “I don’t have my eyes on ...
"... since when did that hippocratic brain of yours detected this type of journalism in our bodily politic...."
Do I even need to respond? You've done the job for me! Thank you so very much!
No matter how hard these retards of the NDC try, they always end up making fools or a laughing stock of themselves or at best, exposing their stupidity.
Addison use cocaine money to bribe his voters.
We have bedeviled ourselves with blockheaded, indelligent group of people called ndc sympathizers. They couldn't save themselves from being fooled by the journalist. Only God will save gh from being consumed in stupidity. S ...
SOME GHANAIAN JOURNALIST ARE CLASS ONE PUPILS.
Nii Noi supporters will vote against Philip Addison for using all means to win the primaries.
Nana is a loser so forget about that appointment.
Koko why is Mahama so desperate to be retained as a president , Ghanaians do not need bisexuals as president. The atrocities befallen on Ghanaians are because of a gay president Mahama.
U are a fool. Which Part of are u coming from? Is mahama sleeping with ur father or he is sleeping with u. I wish I know where u stay in ho.
YOU ARE BLIND SO I NEED NOT ARGUE WITH YOU. IDIOT.
DO YOU THINK YOU FOLKS HAVE A CHANCE?
KEEP ON DREAMING? YOU BETER FIND ANOTHER JOB BECAUSE YOU WILL LOOSE AND THE ONE WHO GAVE YOU THAT PROMISE IS GOING TO LOOSE BECAUSE HE IS BORN TO LOOSE.
Sir Graham, I am not a fan of the NPP but you obviously do not know what a loser is. Without having been a President yet, Akuffo -Addo is a much more respectable and illustrious son of Ghana than that buffoon who you refer to ...
Takashi you are a fool. Simple
Look at these ndc followers are there any sensible men at all, look at their ugly faces They talk rubbish no wonder they come from primitive homes nkwaseafour agyimifour
THIS ADDISON IS A GALLUT AND MORON THAT IS WHY HE DISGRACED HIMSELVE
We want entelectuals to rule Ghana not people like you that have made Ghana loose it reputation
What the heck is wrong with journalism in Ghana? Too many ill-educated folks getting into the profession. The guy says he has heard people claiming he shouldn't worry going to parliament because he is assured of a role in a f ...
This man is a squatter in somebody's house and is refusing to leave. He cannot be an honest legislator if he should enter Parliament. He cannot be trusted.
Securities and drivers wanted. Call 0542587994 or 0209152329
he is too naiv
Hahahaha so many people been promised when nana add comes into power.I hope they are not hallucinating lol .do the ground work and stop thinking about positions.
Stop being a fool. Always read the story or don't comment! Addison never said he's been promised a job. He said he has heard people say that and that such people think he shouldn't have bothered becoming an MP. The two are co ...
Then it is a job you would never get. Both of you (nana) and you will
@Paa you are an idiot.Who do u think u are?Come and organise English Classes for all Ghanaians.
Addison talks too loosely for comfort to be a politician.
The story doesn't say so. Oh GhanaWeb! you are losing me too.
Why have choose to insult instead learning some good out coment he made grow up and let prech good about good people read the story well and don't disgrace yourself
You are definitely going to loss cone November 7th
primitive, outmoded, uncivilized nd babarian NDCs don't read on articles before posting as useless comments as their governance is.They only jump from nowhere writing ungrammatical English. Am sure they never understood ...
The headline does not match the story and ndc folks are making fools out of themselves...
Am sure they never understood the English Mr Addison spoke.They are as useless as their governance is.Foolish fools!
This guy Addison should never be appointed to anything. He can't keep a secret. Not too smart.
Dude,
If you've been offered such a promise then what are you doing telling the world about it? wasn't it offered to you in confidence? If you have nothing t say, say nothing. What is it about Ghana leaders and their obses ...
Hopefully, your dream will come true in the next life. For this one di3, forget cos there will be no such thing as Akufo Addo government; sorry!
Addition, you are a disgrace that is why you are LAWYER vested interest,which will not yield you good,but shame.You can not misuse legal power for political power,shame.
Lord have mercy
Addison come out clean, Issue a statement on this. Your long silence will confirm it. I support the NPP but am not on the same length with you as MP for the Korle Klottey. You will lose and this will be bad for the party
In your wildest dreams. Wake up lawyer pink sh*t. Prepare for another defeat at the courts come 2017
I don' t believe this Just stupid reportage. Addisson is smarter than this. You don' say or tell what is not in the offing especially in African politics. The man barely won the parliamentary election of his party so why thi ...
This guy's pronouncement makes him unfit to hold any serious public office. Even if a promise has been made, a sensible person will keep quiet and not go blabbing about it on radio. If anyone is considering him for a job, t ...
NPP pink sheet.
Gas wont rull in NPP.Ask Ofridzato Obistebi?
If that is that,then why don't you leave the MP slot for Nii Noi,me thought you are of the same party.Another reason why Ghana 's constitution needs amendments so that parliament remains a law making chamber while the laws ar ...
Keep dreaming. NPP dummies, you haven't won yet and you are promising a bird in the bush.
Addison is in a dream land,'To get appointment in Nana Addo's government ' I can't stop laughing,which government? Maybe at the Nimaflagstaff house.
Misleading headline!
Addison clearly is a novice in politics if though he old. Why should he let the whole world know that he has been promised an appointment. Sad, he does not know his way in politics
If Addison is so fully assured of a cozy position in Akufo-Addo's Presidency, then why in the World is he contesting for the MP slot? Why doesn't he leave that slot to others? This is what I detest about Ghanaian politicians. ...
Addison will never say such a stupid thing. He knows that promotion comes from God alone
When dealing with an opponent who has nothing to offer but distortion of facts one must be extremely caution and clear in what one says. Addison never said he was 'promised' but rather what he heard people say. This was compl ...
The caption of the story is misleading. This is pure lazy journalism intertwined with hatred.
I beg to kindly ask Mr. Philip to help me solve this equation.
I want to know in Ghana the judicial system, when a judge is transferred and new judge comes to replace the old one. I kindly want to know if it is the duty of t ...
He will work hard for Ghanaians. This is a useful material for Ghana parliament.