Allowance restoration promise by Nana populist - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (40)

• EK 8 years ago

When will u ever say something sensible. U even went to school for free ur mahama also had the same. Now dickheads like u dont want people to be educated so they can ask questions when u people come and lie on tv and radio. ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• facts 8 years ago

Is Koku Anyidaho a Drunkard? His face and his words suggests he is a drunkard. If that is true then he must stop it for his own good. If Mahama who spoke against free education but has turned for it now, Mahama who insults th ...

• ABAM 8 years ago

Notorious NDCs most hideous man, Koku Anyidoho with his usual nonse again. What is this hideous man after that he pops up his hideous face on Ghanaweb almost every day.And he doesn't make senseat all. May be his wives have to ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Koku Ayidoho drinks a bottle of akpeteshi every morning it shows at his face.

• George 8 years ago

Very very senseless plus uselessness together...

• Yad 8 years ago

They are ti bonkosu guys only know how to talk.They fucking don't know anything,how was Koffour able to create Youth Employment,Health Insurance and others you guys came to mess give him the chance and stop looting.God is rea ...

• Godwin 8 years ago

If NPP collects the monies from WOYOME it pay for it for ten years. Even the Dubai hotel money!!!!!!!

• Stealers 8 years ago

You said the same for Nana Addo's Free SHS and then stole the idea, only to mess it up.

You are, today, repeating that.

Your party is noted for stealing NPP ideas.

Foolish Koku.

• Salifu Dagarti 8 years ago

This guy is a fool!!!!

• kakabo 8 years ago

Nana can restore the allowance if he manages to stop just one Woyome fraudulent deal deal from going through. The over bloated figure for the Ridge Hospital alone could pay allowances to 1,5 million teacher trainees. It is th ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

DESPERATE UGLY SCAM OLD MAN AND HIS LYING BAWUMIA WILL PROMISE ANYTHING FOR POWER, NOTHING WILL CHANGE, JMD ALL THE WAY , LYING IS IN THE BLOOD OF NPP,NASTY PARTY

• DB 8 years ago

Koku, That is the same thing you and your party said about Nana's free SHS only for the president to backtrack and now claim they are "progressively implementing SHS". You will not fool us again this time with your selfish po ...

• MANFUL 8 years ago

There you would see on their political platform the Presidential candidates of the Republican Party demonstrating their talents in insults which make their counterparts in Ghana child's play. It is so disgraceful as persons ...

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

The NPP is a bunch of jokers and should be good enough to register and at national theater to participate in the concert party programs. If "ABUFFO" Addo thinks his press conference was a "state of the nation", why didn't he ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THE THIEVING AND CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE NDC SAID THE SAME THING ABOUT SADA AND FREE SHS AND YET THEY STOLE THESE IDEAS LATER AND MESSED UP, THESE IDEAS, AS CHANNELS OF STEALING AND GROSS CORRUPTION ON A GRAND SCALE, PROMISING ...

• omono 8 years ago

A fraction of the money stolen by the ndc will be retrieved to fund the payment of the allowances now and long into the future because the stolen money is colossal.

• KORTSMA,USA 8 years ago

Senseless beings, so u people oppose anything good someone else wants to implement.
    NDC people,Greediness is like a witchcraft

• Kwaku Owusu 8 years ago

Every govt has given preference to education only Your govt has given preference to bus rebranding over education. Eyes are watching.

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

so ugly. so foolish anyidohoo

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

The huffing and puffing from this Apio man has ceased for a while.....well, a bit of comic relief won't go amiss and will certainly ease tension !

• acdee 8 years ago

Koku kwasea when will you stop embarrassing yourself with your foolish and unwarranted attacks on Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia.
    Anytime you make comments just check the insults that are hurled at you. Even NDC sympathisers are n ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

See how akpeteshie has 'bloated' you and make you talk 'nyas'all the time.But despite incessant warnings from well-wishers,including yours truly,that local gin no good oooo,you are still stubbornly adamant !

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

When NPP proposes a new INTERVENTION...NDC ALWAYS SHOOTS IT DOWN WITH A PROPAGANDA CAMPAIGN TO FOOL GHANAIANS TO GET THEIR VOTS & TURNS AROUND TO COPY IT AND US IT AS CREATE, LOOT & SHARE WHERE POSSIBLE!!!!

• Tweaa 8 years ago

Oh 'Kwaku Anidaho', you remind me of Spio Gabra when he doubted where Kuffour would get money to govern. But he and his brilliant team did a marvellous work to the admiration of the international community. Nana Addo will no ...

• Amed Abubakar 8 years ago

Guys, the HOWs are becoming too much ooo, even something that was in place u are saying how can it be re-introduced. U pple think u succeded with ur how how in 2012 and u want to go by that again?

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

These lips look like piglets "birth-channel"! Hahaha! !!!!
    Tomo gbeenabu! !!

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

This akpeteshie looking idiot should go back to his village. How did this guy get there to represent Ghana ?
    Ghanaians are idiots in my opinion to have voted for these lobotomized morons to rule Ghana.

• Amed Abubakar 8 years ago

My problem is that u pple (NDC) are saying that we shd allow Mahama to go 2nd term despite NDC being in 2nd term. Now all the people reacting to Nana's statement are NDC executives. What does this tell Ghanaians.

• wonder 8 years ago

Ah! am asking oo..this ayinado is he mentally fit at all? Is he normal to be living with humans beings? can someone answer me please

• NO MORE SUPREME COURT 8 years ago

Just look at your basket mouth

• kwasi thompson 8 years ago

Woyome and co monies wiill be used to pay the allowances.

• mahama jnr 8 years ago

Koku is hopeless and useless with his president, no wisdom, no vision and no mision,
    Expect in creat ,loot and share..... thievery and corruption is their expertise......
    ABOAFUNU"

• wonder 8 years ago

I think u guys should leave him to wallow in madness other than wasting ur credits on him. I think he is gradually going mad. Nkwasiasem paaa nie! So the NDC's have something of this sort as the deputy national chair ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Who even listens to this STUPID, BRAINLESS, BACKWARD, AKPETESHI MAN called Koku Anyidoho? WAGYIMI PAA. Oh Ghana paa nie?

• Yaw 8 years ago

Anyidoho asked,"how does he generate revenue to restore that allowance?"Answer,he will manage and control the nation's resources and finances very well and won't steal from the coffers of the country.
    He won't rebrand buses ...

• asante 8 years ago

WHEN WILL U STOP TAKING APIO AND WEE.? LOOK AT UR FACE WELL IN THE MIRROR.THE MIRROR WILL ANSWER U.

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Why do u want him to teach how he will do it? u wants to copy as your boss is known for his copy cat nature.

• zak 8 years ago

Rejected cemetery watchman