Mosquito: Nana worst NPP leader ever

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Nsemfoo 8 years ago

Hahhahaha ndc has no campaign message to deliver God is watching them.Asiedu Nketiah is mentally retarded.

• Justice, Tema 8 years ago

SHAMEFUL NDC? Why don't you respond to the critical issues raised by Nana Akuffu Addo with regards to the economy and corruption?
    You are rather calling him names and berating him. What is wrong with you NDC people.
    Listen ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• moshie 8 years ago

They afraid of NANA OOO. they all going to be prison especially this aseidu kwasea.

• facts 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia will go down as the most careless general party secretary ever known in Ghanaian history, and Mahama the worst ever president of Ghana recorded. The NDC is known to be the most violent political party in Ghana ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Nana's "Real State of the Nation" is biting and suffocating the NDC Mosquitoes because the filthy cover has been blown away and they can no longer hide. NDC should tell Ghanaians where the remaining $30 billion is after spend ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

BECOS HE KILLED DR. MILLS....ANY FANTE WHO VOTES FOR MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF MILLS. MAHAMA SPEAKS ENGLISH LIKE A JSS DROPOUT. IN THIS DAY AND AGE OF GLOBALISATION, WHERE MANY ARE REAPING THE BENEFITS OF INCREASED TRADE ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Where is the evidence that President Mahama killed Prof John Evans Mills?NPP and their lies.They are always cooking and creating false stories.Are FANTES only the tribe in Ghana?If they won't vote for Mahama;others will.Ghana ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Nana's "Real State of the Nation" is biting and suffocating the NDC Mosquitoes because the filthy cover has been blown away and they can no longer hide. NDC should tell Ghanaians where the remaining $30 billion is after spend ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia should not forget that even schoolchildren in the country know that NDC is paying monies to people including their anti-NDC members Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong to do to work against Nana Addo.

• Kwame Sensible 8 years ago

Are you idiot? See the suffering in your party for those who are seeking accountability ? Where is Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko? Majority of we Ghanaians do not want your dictator Akuffo Addo. Ok? Go have life "boye".

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

INDEED NDC IS SCARED TO THE BONE AND WOULD DO WHATEVER TO PREVENT NANA FROM WINNING BUT THE TSUNAMI IS UNSTOPABLE. NANA IS COMING WITH THE BIG CHANGE IN NOVEMBER.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

POLITICS HAS BECOME CHEAP IN GHANA SO YOU SEE STUPID ELEMENTS LIKE ASIEDU INKETIA ACCEPTED IN NDCs POLITICAL CIRCLES. STUPID

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

He is brainless but he and his party have been able to carry out a lot projects across the country since they came to power.He,Mahama and the NDC are expanding hospitals(Police and Ridge Hospitals),Tema and Takoradi Ports.He ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

NDC think that Ghanaians will still buy their nonsense and dirty politics game again. Even Atuguba who collected 500 million dollars has regretted to give power to opepeni John Dramani Mahama to be a leader of Ghana from 2008 ...

THEY USE INSULTS TO MASK AND COVER UP THEIR INCOMPETENCIES!

If Asiedu Nketia sees John Dramani Mahama as the best ever president in the world. I won't be surprised in the sense that Mahama has made him a multi billionaire in Ghana without working for it. So, imagine if that happens to ...

NATIONAL DISSING CONGRESS!

• JM 8 years ago

NPP= NATION PARTAPA PARTY

• JM 8 years ago

NPP= NATIONAL PARTAPA PARTY

• Atsu 8 years ago

Mahama is the worse president ever in Ghana. We will kick him out and bring in NANA.

WHO WANTS A CORRUPT INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT MAHAMA?

• JM 8 years ago

Are real Atsu? No .If Atsu prez Mahama has a certificate in communication and what about your NPP to be prez. what certificates he is holding .May pls ask.

• Sly 8 years ago

What had certificate brought to Ghana? NDC messing and destroying Ghana with worthless certificates.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Mahama is the most affable,humble and productive president Ghana has ever had.He's been able to fix 80% of Ghana's problem.He's executed social interventions,infrastructure developments and fight corruption since he assumed o ...

• ANTWI 8 years ago

STUPID OLD COCAINE SNUFFER WHO CAN ONLY TEAR PEOPLE APART.GO LOOK FOR A CERTICATE IN SCHOOLBABA BANZA

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

JUST IMAGINE NDC WHO ARE NOT GOOD IN BUSINESS BECOMING SO RICH OVERNIGHT BCOS OF THIEVING OUR MONEY..THIEVES

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Nana-Addict is using the NPP party as a vehicle for his own personal aggrandisement. That fits perfectly with the saying that “It is easier to ruin a kingdom and aggrandise one's own pride and prejudices than to set up a gr ...

• IBRAHIM DOMBO 8 years ago

THEY ARE AFRAID OF NANA BECAUSE HE WILL INVESTIGATE AND PROSECUTE ALL THESE CORRUPT THIEVES. ASIEDU NKETIAH CRITICIZED J.A. KUFFUOR AND NOW HE PRAISE HIM AS A GOOD NPP LEADER IN THIS ARTICLE...HAHAHAHA THIS STUPID ASIEDU-NKET ...

Who is afraid of that Addict? He is Mr. No Show in his own party, how much more Ghana as a whole, huh? Another pink sheet in the offing and this time around the highest judicial institution of the land may throw it out faster ...

Your stupid and killer evil president John Dramani mahama who used our money to buy verdict from Atuguba to become president of Ghana at all cost and due to that you and l slept in darkness for 3 good years yet you are standi ...

• oboi spirit 8 years ago

wagyeme Paa.WO papa kwasea

• NANA O MOTHER!! 8 years ago

Idiot even Isreali rescue dogs are more intteligent than you.Stop your stupidity and fix the broken economy.

• David 8 years ago

I like for choosing the appropriate vocabulary for these idiots

• Mawusi Zublatavi 8 years ago

For Asiedu."Nkate3" to attack the personality of Nana instead of addressing the majn issue smacks of a party panicking and running amok because truth has been spoken about the facade and propagandist SONA by Mahama. Asiedu Nk ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

You are always on point.How you do it,Mosquito? your memories carry you to high lengths. That makes you brilliant keep it.

• abba 8 years ago

PNDC WHICH GAVE BIRTH TO NDC EXECUTED THE TOP MILITARY OFFICERS INCLUDING GEN. ACHAMPONG.NOW NDC WANT TO CAUSE DISTURBANCES IN ORDER TO COVER THE HARM THAT THEY HAVE DONE TO THE COUNTRY.

• PETER AYITEY 8 years ago

NDC CORRUPT THIEVES J.D. MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIAH AND THEIR CRONIES WILL BE LOCKED UP IF AKUFFO-ADDO WINS, SO THEY ARE DOING THEIR BEST TO NOT LET HIM WIN, BUT GOD IS WITH THE PEOPLE OF GHANA, AND ALL YOU THIEVES WILL BE PROSEC ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Peter i don't know who you are.Your party,NPP is the most corrupt and confused political party i have ever seen in Ghana.A party which is in a state of total disorder.A party which doesn't know its left from right.Nana akuffo ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NPP IS NOT ACCOUNTABLE TO GHANAIANS BCOS WE DIDNT VOTE FOR THEM....MEANWHILE NDC IS PERFECT IN THIEVING THRO SADA GYEEDA SUBAH, FAKE JDGT DEBTS ETC BUS BRANDING THIEVERY

• Moses 8 years ago

TRUE TALK NOW !!! JUST LOOK AT THE TENSION IN THE COUNTRY FOR THE PERIOD AKUFFO ADDO HWS BEEN PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE COMPARED TO OTHERS. HE'S A FAILURE. PERIOD !!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THE FALL OF THE CEDI AND U WILL SEE INSTANTLY THAT NDC ARE REALLY THIEVES MASQUERADING AS POLITICIANS....

• Moses 8 years ago

**HAS**

• BRIGHT AMABLE 8 years ago

NDC ARE CROOKED THIEVES AND CORRUPT TO THE BONE. THEY ARE LOOTING GHANA BLINDLY THAT IS WHY THEY WILL BE VOTED OUT. EVEN RAILINGS WILL NOT CAMPAIGN FOR THIS CORRUPT GOVERNMENT. AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD PROSECUTE THEM ALL!!!!!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WICKED INCONSIDERATE INSENSITIVE NDC WHOSE THIEVERY IS DEEPENING POVERTY UP NORTH AND VOLTA

• Charles 8 years ago

Nana SONA creates panic in NDC! They are shocked by the revelations of incompetence and corruption.

Inflating projects to steal from Ghanaians? What a SHAME!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING FAST AND NDC THIEVES WILL BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE

What a shock is there in his bogus so-called version of the SONA for us to be falling over ourselves for? Atta Mills of blessed memory taught us not to counter the nastiness with ever greater nastiness over the media to tell ...

• PIMP KING. 8 years ago

SHUT UP FOOL LIKE YOU.WITH YOUR SEVEN YEARS WHAT HAVE WE ACHIEVED?.BECAREFUL WITH YOUR LIES BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT LIVING IN GHANA BUT RATHER IN HOLLAND SO YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE.

Listen to that fool who can't even put two sentences together without pissing dolefully all over himself stupidly. What a wasteful soul!

• SOUL BRO.. 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS IDIOTIC BEAST BUT DID YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT HE MEANT.OFUI GYIMIFOUR,YOU HAVE SOLD YOURSELF TO EUROPEAN DUE TO YOUR STUPIDITY.

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketiah can tell us the worst NPP flag bearer what about the worst president in Ghana and West Africa in history he should let us know. Useless palm wine tapper can tell us who is the best and the worst flag bearer. ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

If I were you, I would keep my mouth shut and not attack Nana Addo. He might win the elections and you would be the first he is going to jail because of your "thief thief"!

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana has been presented to Ghanaian and was rejected twice. Now even in opposition he is corrupt stealing his own party money. What will he do when he gets the nation's money? God will not curse this country by making nana ou ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Shine your Vote on the Mahama Corruption,Decay and Hardships and Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA, LABOUR-STRIKES,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION, $3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN, DUMSOR ,HIPC, WOYOME,CED ...

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Nana is the best Man and will be the best president Ghana will ever have ... I am for Nana

• fairplay 8 years ago

How best has Nana been to npp?. Kuffour warned the party but you did not listen. He said choose someone who will unite the party and be acceptable to all Ghanaians but you chose this dangerous man

• fairplay 8 years ago

How best has Nana been to npp?. Kuffour warned the party but you did not listen. He said choose someone who will unite the party and be acceptable to all Ghanaians but you chose this dangerous man

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

End of 2016 will only be gargantuan BYE BYE FOR THE MOSQUITO Harassing the people.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

General Mosquito is right.NPP members are so blinded by Nana Akuffo Addo that they cannot think.He is the worst leader the party has ever had.Ever since he took over the reins so many unimaginable things have occured.Ghanaian ...

• Ghana son 8 years ago

And look at that one too. Hahaha

NDC and disgraful things.

Their eye no open koraa.

• Atoo 8 years ago

Npp people are so blinded by this old man that they cannot think. He is the worst. Since this man took over the npp so many unthinkable things hAve happened in his party and the country. Let's compare from Victor owusu to kuf ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH TALK ABOUT THE PEOPLE'S SUFFERING AND HOW YOUR GOVERNMENT PLANS TO ALLEVIATE IT. STOP THE USELESS PERSONAL ATTACKS. IT DOESN'T SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Ama, you have made a very good point.

• Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 8 years ago

John Mahama is the most useless and incompetent president in history .His day of shame is coming .Fire burn him

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Mahama is one of the most competent and effective Ghana has ever had.A president who has got the interests of its citizenry at heart.Since he assumed office,he's been able to fight corruption,reduce petroleum products by 2%,c ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

respond to all he said and stop the insults. We are not kids .Take a deep look at how the ndc was formed. Who did jerry not kill?can u count? now, can u tell us why your party refused to do autopsy of the late president mills ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAY, NANA IS COMING MOST PEOPLE WILL GO TO PRISION

• show man 8 years ago

The ugly man has NEVER critically analysed any issues in Ghana. The man is pure evil. He has no credibility in my eyes. Yes Mahama is corrupt and a failure. We the citizenry are confused. Some of us don't know what to do. Nan ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

ASIEDU NKATIA SHAKING, WHILE NANA ADDO COMING

• pk 8 years ago

Mahama is de most worse prez ever.he is a thief, greedy n very shameful prez in de 4th republic.

• Kokuvi Da togolese, Lome, Togo 8 years ago

You're the worst th1ef ever in Ghana. Ofui aponkye politician. God will deal with all NDC stealers.

• kojo 8 years ago

If could steal their party money and you caught byte the idiot party exectives the quickly organised to sack them what of ghanas money .The man had gambled with his fathers property lost everything therefore ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AND YET NANA IS BETTER THAN MAHAMA. NKETIA MUST REMOVE THE PECK IN HIS EYE BEFORE ATTACKING NANA ADDO. THAT NASTY BED-BUG SHOULD DESIST FROM SPEAKING AGAINST NANA ADDO.

Bush man come to town!!! It is not your fault. Rawlings be blamed for our woes.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid man useless talking so you are happy for the death of every NPP party members you are the cause of the death of every NPP party members, stupid mahama and his administration NDC peoples shame to you all.

• Cash 8 years ago

The National Democratic Congress’ General Secretary, Johnson Asiedu Nketia is really a big fool. I wonder how a party such as NDC could settle on someone who has been producing palm wine all his life. The palm wine had take ...

• JJ 8 years ago

probably a homo as well.

• MOO 8 years ago

I told u so. The hammering has stated, n this is just the beginning more big ones r on their way. npp just have to brace them self's because the bigger hammer with the biggest head is its way. Just listen to what Afuko and Mp ...

• jack 8 years ago

Nana Addo 100 times better than ur hallowed Mahama who has succeeded in ditching Ghana in economic catastrophe

• Nico Van Dam. 8 years ago

Npp should promise the central region(we are going to investigate who kill Atta Mills) if they vote for Npp.this is very strong massage to the Central.Nana should be more extral brave and hit this point very hard.

• jo 8 years ago

I think this man is one of the best politicians in Ghana he knows everything and from now opposition are going to use all their times to counteract him,nana speech about sona will become useless and forgetting.

• kwame 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo, master diabolic, is the most dangerous presidential to have ever been elected by any political party under the sun. He even surpasses Adolf Hitler because the former hides behind his close associates to wreck ha ...

• Nico Van Dam. 8 years ago

Mr Duncan Kwanena(central Region Npp Chairman)I trust you, you can do this.please ,make sure to promise Central region that Npp will make sure to investigate the death of Atta Mills.(Rawlings has been using Chief Yaana's deat ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Evil dwarf is the most divisive and dangerous character on earth.

• Whatever 8 years ago

I wouldn'e be surprise if after this, Akufo Addo is suffering from anaemia and Malaria and is taking ill

• nene 8 years ago

The ever witchcraft from that village. Coming to Accra and being an N.D.C chairman, l rather will shut the witch craft month. Wizard compelling himself to Nana.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Says the NDC's best kept secret, the greatest thief in the whole of Africa-Johnson Asiedu Nketia.
    And talking of killings, sometimes one wonders, if these statements coming from the likes of Asiedu Nketia are indirectly targ ...

• BRIMAH ISIFU ,USA. 8 years ago

Useless president.

• King Faisal 8 years ago

Haahhhhaha

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Don't have a party in GH but how did that mosquito man get into politics ... hope u know where your wifes coat is ... you will need it to travel when u lose the elections .. not saying your party hasn't got decent people ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

Asiduaah cross dresser

• Hmmm 8 years ago

Is he worse than the sitting Vice President of the country who was being investigated by the late Mills for fraudulent deals?

• Daavi 8 years ago

Criminals in Power r chopping money money any how,Nana welcome to save Ghana

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

At least, he is better than Mahama and incorruptible.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Madam Aseidu Nketia change is what we Ghanaians need and Nana Addo is the change that makes you scared in you dress insult or no insult change is coming change that we all can believe in apuuuu

• JM 8 years ago

General is true there is no way Nana can rule Ghana. He cant control his small NPP ,then how can he control Ghana. the nation will tear apart. God the almighty wont allow NPP Nana & Bawomia to come to power. Bawomia writes al ...

• Solomon, Argentine 8 years ago

Ghanaweb it was Asiedu Nketia who is taking why Nana Addo picture? Do the professional job,,,

• koffi parker 8 years ago

general this one is really hit hard with one stinging blow their entire foundation is in disarray

• mimosa 8 years ago

criminals in power

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. 8 years ago

Oh Akufo Addict is so ugly.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia does not love Mahama or fighting for him. He is fighting for his own pocket.

• Yahaya from upper west 8 years ago

Nketiah should go into comedy bcz politics is not a place for comedians like him.prez mahama is worse president in ghanas history.it is under his watch that accident occured in kitampo n claimed many lives,when melcom collaps ...

• Yahaya from upper west 8 years ago

When he was given a contract at bui dam to make blocks where he sold one ten cedis to this state when the cost of a block at d time was two cedis why won't he open his mouth to any degree and talk.if in apc foolish nketiah ca ...

• kofi 8 years ago

God won't curse Ghana with that man covered in "wee" smokes "Mononkom".When they stole money from their from diverted opened by Opana and chairman Afoko complained to the police who is mandated to investigate fraud he was ...

• kweku Sakyi 8 years ago

Nana did not raised any critical issues.All he did was CHEAP propaganda.
    GOD knows.

• yobi 8 years ago

Jesus brought fear n tremblings to e evil spirits. there is trembling n fear within e evil ndc at the mention of nana Addo's name.

• Rein 8 years ago

An old man telling an old lie...old tinzzzz

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world. Mahama is certainly the worst president ever in Ghana's political history! He is dishonest but always finds a way to deceive Ghanaians. I wonder how such a pathetic lair could g ...

• Keljo 8 years ago

You are very right mr. general Mosquito

• Jojo Canada 8 years ago

What ever name , we still like NANA ADDO Stupid Asidu Nketia one thing this mosquito have to know is that Ghanaians are not fool like his family people he should go and fool his family not Ghanaians foolish man

• kk 8 years ago

As the saying goes only fools always chase their own empty shadows. Look at who is speaking Asiedu nkatia , asiedu nkatia paaa nie when mature brains speak they shiver however, they turn back to lick their own vomitus as th ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Yes all the past flag bearers of NPP had certificates. But Nana Addow has no certificate. He claims he studied LAW in the UK, but for decades Nana Addo has not been able to tell which University, school, hairdressing salon or ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

W'agyimi papaapa! Do you know what you're saying? Nana Akufo-Addo owns one of Ghana's most revered law chambers situated in Adabraka, Accra. He has over 30 years of law practice under his belt. You're certainly celebrated foo ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

I am now about to thrown that evil old dwarf in jail for impersonation and fraud. I checked his profile and it reads Akufo Addo studied law in the UK. Which law school is it? When he graduated was not stated and if he did n ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Wait after the november elections and u will go back to your palm wine tapping business.Note that Mahama is even worse than nana in terms of performance

• John 8 years ago

NDC NO ALLOWANCE NO VOTE

• Frank 8 years ago

Are now Busia and Dombo? Do not tempt people to act otherwise. Governance is by performance and not insults. Let us help the maturity of our politics.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is a mad man.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Excellent observation.MR NKETIAH.You are always on point.NPP hate truth.The party is in a total disarray.All they do is to peddle falsehood.Your memory will carry you to higher heights and lenght.

• Justina 8 years ago

Can someone tell this good for nothing man to shut up.

• K Manu 8 years ago

I am surprised the mosquito general is now acknowledging the political wittiness of Prez Kufuor. Is it not the same Man who said Kufuor was a thief and lacked charisma etc. Thanks to mosquito for this awesome expose of Kufuo ...

• victory 8 years ago

Listen to this mosquito. Where in the history of ghana hv u heared that Nana Addo wore a war Smock? See who is talking about violence here, jux bcos you a mere issue you were beating a war drum in this country of which the Lo ...

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

We know what to do .

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The last leader NPP had is President Kufuor. Everything after him has been nothing but downhill for the NPP, thanks to the cluelessness and gross incompetence of Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo). Serial ...

• Abena 8 years ago

Mosquito you are jealous of Nana. He will win.

• Obaapa 8 years ago

Mahama too is the worst president ever