I’ll auction my winter coat for $1m in 10 years – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (114)

• fdr 8 years ago

foolish man

• Gina 8 years ago

This cockroach is quiet a nuisance pest and a drama queen in women attire.

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Concert man. He has absolutely no shame at all. Madness .

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

I concur professor. Anybody who carefully studied our constitution would realize that it was made for dictatorship, and that's why I call it Rawlings Green Book. From the horse's own month represented by Bagbin, the hands and ...

• Wofa Ata 8 years ago

you have no winter coat. that one is for your wife

• JOHNS ATIVOR 8 years ago

THIS MAN BELONGS AT A PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL. WHO IN THE WORLD WILL BUY YOUR WIFE'S STINKING "OBRONI WEWU" COAT FOR $1 MILLION? EVEN SALVATION ARMY WILL REJECT THIS STUPID COAT IF YOU OFFERED IT FOR FREE. THIS IDIOT EMBARRASSED ...

• Abla Agbeko 8 years ago

where did we get these animals from. He must have failed to take his mental health drugs this morning.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You can wait for hundred years and nobody will pay even $10 for it.

What is this $1 million dollars and Ndc thieves? Every fool and whore in Ndc want $1 million dollars.

• Ama Joyce 8 years ago

Your smelling winter coat.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Haters will surely hate.

• Steve 8 years ago

Wo Papa, wo maame ne wabusuafoc ne y3 nkwaseafoc. May thunderstorms strike u dead if you enjoyed the good initiatives from npp gov't. Gyimii, because of your mentality that's why Ghana is retrogressing. But whether u like it ...

• Chief 8 years ago

You see this stupid idiot, asiedu kwasea, this foolish ugly looking bastard talks as if he controls time and events.
    Put God first

• akuffo bawumia 8 years ago

HE WILL NOT KEEP HIS MOUTH SHUT AFTER DISGRACING THE COUNTRY. PLEASE YOUR ACTION WAS AN EMBARRASSMENT TO THE NATION

• Mumuni 8 years ago

First of all that winter coat is not your winter coat. It belongs to your wife - or you think we do not know?

Secondly nobody will buy a winter coat - even if at an auction, from an African who swindled his country into ab ...

• Pee 8 years ago

He will be in prison by then.Simple.

• Apuu 8 years ago

Stupid guy. who will buy a coat from a lunatic.

• James 8 years ago

Hay, lets talk and discuss important national issues & stop such useless, foolish, shameful issues such as auctioning women winter coat.

• Jollof 8 years ago

Asiedu the cross dresser wears his wife's panties in secrets.

• BB 8 years ago

People like Asiedu Nketiah take decisions and influence appointments. Why won't Ghana suffer? This stupid man is always thinking of what to say to make him popular. He has the gutts to question Pastor Otabil's statements. Wha ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

He was a palm wine tapper and came to parliament as a result of the 1996 boycott by the opposition. Now he is one of the richest politicians in Ghana according to Forbes' magazine. He would sell the coat from his prison walls ...

• Yawson 8 years ago

An idiot like you would buy that,God forbid.

• Shaft 8 years ago

Who born goat you think you are Lady Gaga or Madonna in your dreams

• Say Alla Dey 8 years ago

Do you know how this winter mantel would look like in ten years? Nkwaseasem kwa.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Leave it to your children.Shameless fool

• Charles 8 years ago

No honour among thieves. People in the public eye should speak with intelligence. When they don't they are soon seen as village idiots.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

HISTORICALLY ONCE THIS IS FROM GEN.MOSQUITO IT WILL BE SOLD FOR MORE THAN $1M IN 10YRS.START SAVING NOW

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Who will buy this stinking winter coat? And for what? Kwasiea kwa.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Idiot man like you who will buy the given you by Mahama wife can be auctioned in 10 years for one million, group of little minds ,stupid guy like you bush man who will maybe you will use some of your thieving cash you have a ...

• Benny 8 years ago

This man is a provocator. Ghaanaian should not waste their time on HIM.

• The Minor Prophet 8 years ago

Uncultured Asiedu Nketia is not ashamed of the disgrace he brought to the Nation. "kuraseni Asiedu Nketia"

• Akonta 8 years ago

NAWAAO! What a creature! Asiedu Nketiah is the UGLIEST POLITICIAN IN THE WHOLE WORLD. But some ANIMALS like KOFI USA, APONKYE, BBC NEWS, DOUGLAS and BEN K refer to Nana Addo as ugly. FOOLS.

• Nketiwaa 8 years ago

You missed the issue completely. Nobody is talking about winter coat. What the whole country is talking is that you wore a woman's dress and may be panties too to a very high diplomatic function and it appeared you were a mad ...

• Kojo UK 8 years ago

In ten years time, if The Lord tarries, Asiedu Nketia will be in a cage in a prison zoo.He will be a spectacle of public ridicule.

• kodjo 8 years ago

I just love this guy!!! His wit and sacarsm is legendary.

• KORMAN 8 years ago

THIS IS JUST FOR LAUGH.

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

i,ll auction winter coat for 1million dollars in 10yrs time-asiedu nketia

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

This kakamotobi is not taking ghanains serious he's making funny of us.
    But the time will come when we will really auction all the properties they stole from us.
    And that's why Nana is a big threat to them.

• WHO THE CAP FIT 8 years ago

Concert man, are you not ashame of yourself. You talk like you are the most wise man in this country yet you don't know from your right to left. You have taking governance as a jokers platform stealing our monies through your ...

• Antonio 8 years ago

Look at this caricature, but when he is talking shit you might think he is a real human being.

• eD 8 years ago

THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT FLOWED ON A SO CALLED ANTI CORRUPTION LET THE BLOOD FLOW MANTRA, NOW? THEY KILLED AND KILLED WITHOUT TRIAL AND NOW THEY HAVE THE BALLS TO CALL NANA ADDO VIOLENT/NPP

HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES

In addit ...

• dj lanre 8 years ago

Bastard,u are not ashamed of urself

• Bush Tailor 8 years ago

Oh I think he meant 10 ghc in 1 million years.

• kwasi$ 8 years ago

Ok

• EDEM 8 years ago

ASIEDUWA NKETIAH to donate HER coat to museum for future children to see the shame he brought on himself. Am surprised he is calling that his coat instead of saying his wife's coat. Ignorant personality in politics. I guess ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatiah, when you've money in excess, buy a house in Overseas and well able to sponsor your family and love ones; when you eat plenty, nothing is left again than merry making and cracking jokes but Remember that Jehova ...

• OTOYO 8 years ago

One of the big fools in the NDC party,just disturbing serious citizens in Ghana

• Atlanta GA 8 years ago

Ur wife smelling winter coat or ur own

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 8 years ago

THESE ARE SORT OF PEOPLE PARADING AS LEADERS IN GHANA NOW.NONE OF THEM IS TRUTHFUL.THE COAT IS NOW FOR HIM.WAS HE THE ONE WHO TOLD THE WHOLE GHANAIANS THAT THE COAT BELONGS TO HIS WIFE?.I KNEW THIS GUY AT WENCHI BEFORE RAWLIN ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Useless talk

• KofI amoako 8 years ago

This okurasini referred to the coat as a dress when the story first broke. How can the country progress when we have people of his ilk as our leaders.

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah,Atonsu Dompoase, K 8 years ago

A shameless political idiot.

• kwame 8 years ago

This man is a disgrace to Ghana am not surprised the country is at its lowest ebb if this are the leaders of the country

• British Man 8 years ago

A person who doesn't know the difference between a man and ladies coat is in government, this is serious. Asiedu Nketia you are a joke.

• I SEE THE WAY ( USA ). 8 years ago

You better sell your winter coat to the museum for $1million. The first Ghanaian NDC General Nkatieee to wear Womens winter coat in Germany. Kwasiiaaaa-Ofuiiiii.

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

nana addo is too ugly, is he from a family of monkeys and chimpanzees?

• kojo amuesi 8 years ago

Give it to charity ASAP.
    no one wants it even for free.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A man walks into a very posh Rodeo Drive furrier with a gorgeous blonde on his arm. "Show the lady your finest mink!" the fellow exclaims. So the owner of the shop goes in the back and comes out with an absolutely gorgeous fu ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

AND CONTINUE TO WASTE THEIR OWN TIME DISCUSSING IT IN THEIR USUAL JEALOUS RAGE WHILE ASIEDU NKETIA IS BEING WINED AND DINED BY THE WORLD'S ELITE...58 COMMENTS...EVEN OKOAMPA DOESN'T GET 5 HAHAHAHAHAHAHA....GOOD JOKE PRINCEWIL ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

Now that we've decided to forget about the shameful "wardrobe malfunction", this imbecile will not even keep quiet for us to move forward.

• Amega 8 years ago

Auction it to Kofi Portuphy.

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Gyiminie sua nyansa masa governance is of no jokes stupid idiot .

• BLACK STAR COAST 8 years ago

WHAT A BIG SHAME TO GHANA AS A NATION,AND ONCE AGAIN,POLITICIANS,MAYBE HE IS HOMOSEXUAL,

• Mahama 8 years ago

And which idiot will buy it? otwiaa you want money.

• MINGLE 8 years ago

LEARN TO KNOW SHAME. I CAN BELIEVE AT THIS AGE AND TIME WHOLE PUBLIC OFFICIAL COULD REDICULE HIMSELF TO THIS EXTENT.

• Joe 8 years ago

Shameless man. Look back ten years and see your DIRTY SELF. Stolen Ghana's money hasn't done anything to change your appearance. Asiedu Nketia, I wonder with all the stealing you and your FILTHY cronies continue to wreck on G ...

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Bastard

• kk 8 years ago

It wasn't his wife's winter coat. He unknowingly did the selection himself and bought it from a secondhand cloth dealer at Katamanto-Accra. But anyway, which foolish man would buy a third-hand feminine winter coat even if it' ...

• Ken 8 years ago

Stupidity will never leave Asiedu Nketia! Odwan! He's a stupid sheep

• KKK USA 8 years ago

FOOLISH ASIEDU YOU THINK YOU WILL LIVE FOR ANOTHER 10 YEARS FOOL LIKE YOU

• BUMBEBO 8 years ago

YOU KNOW MO SHAME

• Freddie 8 years ago

Apuuuh maa kaba . It show how stupid and foolish u u are

• KWAME ftimpon. 8 years ago

Asiedu nketisia go to. Burkina fasso and sell to ur ancestors. You think like. a toddler. Grow ur self by reading.

• Tweaa 8 years ago

APUU, THIS 'FREI' WINTER COAT? TWEAA.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia would be doing this from his prison cell, trust me and it won't be long.Only clothes worn by celebrities are auctioned off and not those worn by thieves. And he is shamelessly bragging about it!

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Lapinto 8 years ago

Apuu !who will buy it

• Prophet Mensah 8 years ago

Aseidu gets his powers from this coat.

• Kwaku Mensah, Sibinso, Ghana 8 years ago

Gyimi, gyimii Mosquitoe indeed. Okwasea

• Kwaku Mensah, Sibinso, Ghana 8 years ago

Foolish man. The most barbaric of all time in the whole world. Kwasea, Kwasea!! Auction it to your thievery, hopeless NDC.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

SELL YOUR WIFE'S COAT IN BRONG AHAFO, YOU BITCH. THIS CARICURURE OF A POLITICIAN IS ALWAY SEEKING ATTENTION. AWAY WITH THIS NDC VILLAGER SECRETARY.

• Concerned Elephant 8 years ago

kwesea, gyimigyimii, yarefoo, when people like this rule a nation what else should one expect than how Ghana is sinking

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Stupid man.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

To your wife

• EDUCATION IS POWER 8 years ago

DELUDED

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Where will you be by that time? May be in prison

• Jenny 8 years ago

THIS WON SAYS SHE SOLD THIS SE COND HAND FOLKS PLAG TO ASIEDU BESIA AT FOLKS LINE IN KUMASI

• Truth 8 years ago

Latest mad man in town

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 8 years ago

It sounds like the typical idiot who goes to buy stupidity for a million bucks. What an ignominy ! We need good brains to channel our nation through these harsh turmoils created by these weak brains.

• James 8 years ago

Mad man

• James 8 years ago

If u sell yourself you will cost less than $ 100

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Apuuuuuu, Who is going to buy this stinking dirty ladies winter coat if auctioned. OBAMA will get that,NOT nobody kwasia kurasini NKETIA.

• Dr. Baweseh 8 years ago

Am willing to buy it for $10m. Please don't make it a joke bcos I will pay to have it

• Douglas 8 years ago

You apart from your children who will like to wear your cloths God forbid

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

"General mosquito be that". This is the man whom the NPP calls a wizard, because he disarms even his opponents when they meet him in person. He is an asset to the NDC. A political strategist and a tactician who has much deepe ...

• KK 8 years ago

ONLY SEIKWA CITIZEN WILL BUY THIS WINTER COAT FOR THAT MUCH BECAUSE THEY ARE FROM THAT PLACE.

• Nanao 8 years ago

You don`t even know the difference between a Coat and a Mantel. Is Ladies Winter Mantel but not Winter Coat. This man running Ghana. hmmmm.

• palwine seller 8 years ago

who do u think wants ur stinking coat. and who do u think u r. some idiot that rawlings made human

• TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago

STUPID IDIOT KWASIA BI NTI, U ALSO COUNT URSELF ABOA

• samuel villa 8 years ago

One wearing a spouse winter coat is no case,let us talk about some one who want to be a commander in chief of the nation's arm forces being a fake lawyer and a cocaine addict,which one should a rational Ghanaian voter consid ...

• jb 8 years ago

asiedu nketia will be dead by then

• Totobibioo 8 years ago

Kurasine who is been interviewing this fool. Don't the media has news for GHANAIANS than to listen to FOOLS like Asiedu Nketia. Eh GHANA.

• APONKYE the wise 8 years ago

The most foolish man in the world Asiedu Nketia . Ndc and mahamadu u will lose the election .

• me 8 years ago

Stupid man talking of next ten years.And you think you will still be alive?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Ha ha ha. The Mosquito House of Fashion. In ten years Woyome the crook will still be owing all those monies to Ghana. Forget about auctions and convince Woyome the crook to refund all those embezzled monies to Ghana.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Auction your WINTER COAT in Ghana,Twerp!!

• SAF 8 years ago

KWASIEBI NTI COAT

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Concert dey sweet Asiedu too much.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Tweeaaaaaaa, who will even draw nearer even to look at it?

• nana 8 years ago

Only fools talk as if they know how long they will live. You ,ay die before the 10 years ti,e you speak of.
    Repent from your blood politics for the clock of God's patience is stoll ticking amd his wrath may sweep you and ur ...

After all your stealing from the nation coffers you are still not satisfied but wants to sell your wife's winter? Greedy mosquito

• otani ba 8 years ago

aponkyi . look at his idiot talks

• Kwame Safo 8 years ago

Not to be taken seriously

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

filthy thief

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Animal.