'Mahama not bad leader' – Korankye Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (99)

• KEN 8 years ago

YOU EITHER STUPID OR DUMMEY OR BOTH THE PEOPLE OF GHANA NEVER SAID MAHAMA IS BAD WE HAVE SAID HE IS DUMMEY AND NOT LEADER MATERIAL

• America Man 8 years ago

One politician, the other a self ordained pastor.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

First of all did he think that Ghanaians voted for Mahama in 2012 General elections?

This man of does not read Bible or even if he reads he does not understand the interpretation.

Mahama is a devil he came to steal , k ...

• moshie 8 years ago

asked him the pastor, where are those he started with them at the beginning of his church? this guy is Aziannn pastor, all this pastor will pay a prize.

• KAAJI 8 years ago

YOU ARE MAHAMA'S FRIEND TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BUT NOTHING ELSE.YOU ARE UNDERCOVER POLITICIAN PASTOR. YOU AND AGYIN ASARE ARE MORE THAN WOYOME.

• Komla, london 8 years ago

No need for insults.just make your point

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

What do you mean by did he think that Ghanaians voted for Mahama in the 2012 elections?

If you don't know;let me tell you.Ghanaians voted for John Mahama in the 2012 general elections and he won it genuinely.Rev Sam Korank ...

• aikins 8 years ago

You are very funny

• Nana 8 years ago

Stupid qwaku Menzies it is the likes of u that Ghana is where it is. Find something better to do with your time.Mahama is the problem not Nana Addo.

• Nana 8 years ago

Live Long Apostle. You're the most righteous person.

• ed 8 years ago

he just wants money from mahama and ndc so he talk trash

• Sammy Dormaa ahenkro 8 years ago

See this stupid fool rev you and mahama are big fools gyimegyime rev God will punish you stupid rev kwesia Osofo

• CaseDie 8 years ago

God plz forgive this one

• Toure 8 years ago

Security and driving jobs in dubai with attractive salary. Call 0209152329 or 0542587994

• Bone London 8 years ago

Please stop deceiving ppl about work in Dubai

• kwasi$ 8 years ago

Bad people as men of God

• Eye Yen Dargartefour 8 years ago

Feel ashamed of yourself for trying to lure your own brothers and sisters into this hell hole just because of the little that you would earn. May the good Lord punish you and your entire family. Useless person.

• aikins 8 years ago

He can't be bad to everybody,so please feel free and say what ever you want to.

• Toure 8 years ago

Security and driving jobs in Dubai, Call 0209152329 or 0542587994

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid man useless talking why not you and your family line to go and work together over there?

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%, collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA,LABOUR-STRIKES,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN, DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,SADA ,..Killings,TAXES,PETROL PRICES- A Mass number of Ghana ...

• C/C 8 years ago

sTUPID ANKRA OFUI..we know where you have been as kisser..MAHMA IS A CRIMINAL WHO HAS LED NDC TO STEAL THE COUNTRY'S ASSETS.- Look who he socialises with ARABS WHO WANT TO TAKE OVER GHANAN..NO NO MAHMAMA IS AN ASSHOLE......GI ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

You are very stupid man useless talking every Ghanaian should ignore you and the evil mahama administration how much have you been paid? look at the affliction and untold hardships that stupid mahama has inflicted unto the li ...

• Niii 8 years ago

This pastor got his share so he don't feel the heat. God will punish you

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

The proliferation of Christian churches in the country is out of control. The government has a responsibility to protect the people from these scam artists. Every Ghanaian institution under the NDC and Mahama is collapsing; p ...

• micheal 8 years ago

we shall retire nana from active politics come november and we shall see how bawumia will end up,TRY ME TOO!!! Hmm let party of junkies.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

How can NDC win this year election in Ghana? Even their Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC cannot help mahama and NDC in any way. Ghanaians will collapse NDC this year. Take it from me.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Omanba,I have and will always this on this page.The Electoral commission which is spearheaded by Madam Charlotte Osei do not help the National Democratic Congress Party,NDC to win elections.Since 1992,NDC elections' victories ...

• jjjj 8 years ago

How much did he pay u

• OKESSE 8 years ago

Yes you don't feel the heat pastor. Because you are stealing from the poor. So you don't see the corruption, the mass stealing the mismanagement of the scarce resources.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

What heat are you talking about. I am certain is the transforming Ghana heat which is what is keeping Ghanaians warm and making the opposition very uncomfortable. Because under Mahama a lot of positive things are happening.

• KAL 8 years ago

Do you leave in this country at all ? So weren't you in this country when Naa Akua Dansoa went to the ministry of sports to steal. No you tell me how many sports ministers has your Mahama put at the sports ministry and upon ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Korankye Ankrah, the man of God, please when you get a little bit of time, go the source of your ministry, the Bible. Read Isiah 5:20.
    If you cannot defend the right simply keep your mouth shut.
    Pastor Korankye Ankrah seem ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Which heat are you really talking about? I presume the changing lives and transforming Ghana heat which has made the NPP,CPP,PNC and political actors lost their sense of awareness,roles and responsibility.

Mahama's never b ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Keep that desperate comment to yourself that's your opinion and live the rest to us we all have one vote he should have done better job than what we see this is typical of Ghanaian pastors who said he is bad leader or a bad ...

• Koopia 8 years ago

He is not a bad leader because you are mediating in hospital contracts and getting your cuts. Your day of accountability is not far fetched.

• me 8 years ago

sooooo call big pastor in ghana needs money. people are you suffering and you take money from church members

• Nii 8 years ago

Many of us know the president is a good man and trust the Lord will see him through no matter what.

• obour germany 8 years ago

Have u see wat e devils has did to u

• Okatakyie Kwasi Awuku Bekoe 8 years ago

"Have you see what you've did" to yourself? I'm presuming you'll rather hop from one site to the other spewing crap about stuff you've zero knowledge about.

So much lack of discipline in our society these days. The youth ...

• Abodam 8 years ago

You don't feel for your own people. You cannot even point out what is wrong. All because the president says you are a friend. You've put shame to name of the Lord Almighty by exhibiting such gross negligence . All you people ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• Prosper Dodovi Ho 8 years ago

You will say so becos your own junior brother Afryie Ankrah has steal Ghana'smoney so you will defend your brother and his boss Mahama,Rev. give us a brake.

• Pj 8 years ago

Rev. Ankrah is not related in any way with Afriye Ankrah.Get your facts right.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Why are you all on the neck of the pastor? Please he's said nothing bad;let him be.

Rev Sam Korankye Ankrah is not related to Afriyie Ankrah.Please get your facts right before you comment on anything here.The Lord will see ...

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Look at the way Ken is put/framing his word.He do not make sense

• Hey guys grow up 8 years ago

those insulting the Pastor are not mature. their level of intelligence is soooo shallow that they take everything personal. folks grow up. is it a crime or unbiblical to be a friend to the President?

• Kansuk Peter 8 years ago

what de man of God is saying is true.we all should pray for our dear Ghana and stop blaming president Mahama for northing .

• K K 8 years ago

we Ghanaians like talking too mach why

• Love 8 years ago

Bless you Apostle General.

• Danny 8 years ago

Pls am full Npp supporter but u guys should kindly accept what e man said bcos it just his statement ok

• bill.com 8 years ago

visit the site
    friendsduty.com/index.php?ref22927

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Every community, every village and every Ghanaian must know that Mahama is not a bad leader. The man of God has spoken and we must listen to what the spirit says.

After spending one year in court for needless court case f ...

• Reeep 8 years ago

Why insulting the man of God in this case? The fact that he mention all the past presidents and having given them all a credit for the little they have done, I give him a big thumb for that. Leadership is a very complex issue ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Mahama is worse among all of them

• Dj Daabodaabo. 8 years ago

Blind teacher, fake inspirational dealer, ill conspirator's idiot and hypothetical conductor. I smile nothing good about you, once you engage yourself about politics. No eyes man, learn from the death of Prof. Atta to D.B. Da ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Why are you insulting the Man of God? What wrong has he done you?The fact that he mention the names of all the previous President and praised them for their contribution to the development of this country.Leadership is a very ...

• clitories 8 years ago

Ah hw i like Korankye Ankrah paaaa but cos of this yr association i n my entire family hv stopped attending yr church.Are u nw medeling in politics?

• Nana Pee 8 years ago

Have you noticed that almost all of the non traditional church's that do not belong to the Anglicans, Romans and Presbytarians churches their leaders can't speak the truth about this incompetent president. A thief will alway ...

• Sikdo 8 years ago

John mahama is very very.bad.leader.John mahama.don't.respect.Ghanaians.just.want to.American to bring.Guantanamo detainees to Ghana.with.out.telling.Ghanaians.man.of.God.the.bible.telling.us.that.u shall no the.truthfully an ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Vote MAHAMA OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,Collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN, DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-FALL ,SADA ,..Killings ,TAXES,PETROL PRICES

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

ONLY A TRUE LEADER KNOWS ..... Only a True LEADER KNOWS the pains, CHALLENGES and difficulties of LEADERSHIP!!!! Apostle General.... God Bless you GREATLY for telling us the TRUTH!!! More Power to ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Our interest is only in his ability to do the job effectively, but he also calls himself a dead goat. Incompetence + dead goat just compounds the problem.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

He is not a bad leader you are right. Rather he is the worst leader ever, since Ghana gained independence in 1957. Nothing compares, he is in pole position to take the cake as the worst leader ever in Ghana's modern history. ...

• bb 8 years ago

do we have successful leaders,yes

• bb 8 years ago

oo

• JM 8 years ago

Prez. Mahama apart from the utility high cost which made people complaining, I see nothing wrong with Prez Mahama. NPP propagandist who then call him corrupt prez.To say NPP trying to fool Ghanaians again to come to power.NP ...

• JOE 8 years ago

HIS BROTHER IS FORMER SPORTS MINISTER ,AND LEADER OF THE WORLD CUP DEBAUCHERY..AFRIYIE ANKRAH WHO CHOPPED WORLD CUP MONEY WAA WAA..HE IS NOW A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER..FAKE PASTOR

• Odikro 8 years ago

Two corrupt idiots

• Brofo 8 years ago

Fuck you, charlatan. Church offerings you dey chop, no wonder,

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Bootlick fake pastor who want to our president who is a bad leader feed him with tax payers money mesmerize the president telling that he is not a bad leader while he is a bad leader.A bad leader in the sense that while Ghana ...

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

Pastor don't try to be hypocrite speak the truth and shame The devils and stop flsttering for gains.

• pablo 8 years ago

Only Akufo Addo and NPP supporters are human beings. All other Ghanaians came out of stones and trees. We are watching.

• Amos 8 years ago

At least we still have good pastors like him.

• Penisillin 8 years ago

Stop telling us nonsense. Mahama is a pompous buffoon. An unintelligent incompetent dimwit. Stop licking his ass Korankye Ankra.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Please insulting the president and the man of God is immature,doesn't speak good of you and also shows that your level of intelligence is shallow.Rev Sam Korankye Ankrah has spoken;let's listen to what the spirit has said and ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

As a presidential pastor as you ve struggled to position yourself through your brother,I am not suprize,as long as Mahama remain president there's no day this man can ever judge him because he already describes Mahama as his ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

USELESS FOOOLS,CRIMINALS,INCOMPETENT,BLOOD DRINKERS,MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD

• agyeman 8 years ago

Because you and your brothers are cronies and woeful beneficiaries of the largess.

• Maame Araba tema 8 years ago

Yes the man of God doesn't see anything bad with our president cod his brother who was the minister for youth and sport who stole money from the World Cup recently and was kept under mahamas wings is still there with Mahama s ...

• Hey guys grow up 8 years ago

This is the more reason why the righteous and visionary men are not willing to vy for priveleged positions in the country. This in effect is giving way go termites to run the country stop complaining of hardship and change y ...

• Doctor 8 years ago

Am disappointed in dis pastor n no wonder judgment will start in d house of d Lord. A true man of God will see dat d circle & kintampo incidents bloodshed are for presidential power but our God we serve will revert unto them. ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Ndc pastor shut up u r all propagandists

• observer 8 years ago

So nobody can share his opinion without getting insults from animals who think they are humans? Insults here, insults there even to men of God.are there not human beings on Ghana web, shame on you all who insults

• mike 8 years ago

Whn pastor Ot Otabil speakes, he gets insults. Now Rev Sam Koran kyenkyen has Spoken and he's getting his share. Ghana will continue to suffer with this our mental attitudes. Are they not Ghanaians and do they not have the r ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Maybe you think he's a good leader because of the relationship u have with him. @Apostle general. Shine yr eyes.

• Fuseini Mohammed 8 years ago

Mahama is good but the job is tooooo big for him. Also his appointees are not capable because Mahama depends only on paper qualifications but not experience and that is his downfall

• Kwasi D 8 years ago

Boot lickers . Anything goes

• KORTSMA,USA 8 years ago

Mahama is very very very very very VERY BAD.MAN OF GOD,please don't sell the good news.
    The past prophets never condoned and conived with the rulers or leaders in the cities or towns and through that they were successful

• Nana Bee ,US 8 years ago

A good father? Ghana will continue to suffer 10 years after Mmehame president has left office. Very bad leader!!!

• kwaku 8 years ago

Osofo has his brother in the government ooo twumasi ankra n the sports guy ofosu anktah

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF THE WORLD 8 years ago

ATTENTION TO THE PEOPLE OF THAT, NANA AKUFFU ADDO WILL BE TAKEN OVER GHANA THIS 2016. MRS HILARY CLINTON WILL BE THE FIRST AMERICA PRESIDENT THE WHOLE WORLD SHOULD SUPPORT HER AND PRESIDENT BUHARI OF NIGERIA WILL NIGERIA, ...

• Skotman 8 years ago

This money conscious pastor is saying what???

• Rein 8 years ago

Ken u are a fool...stupid..stop behaving as if uv neva been in school b4

• Naa Shika 8 years ago

we are entitled to our opinions no need for insults say yours bam bam bam

• Naa Shika 8 years ago

insults insults we all have oue thumbs to speak for us let come election speak that's all

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Hehehe. Will you not say same if your brother can return from a trip to Brazil and be so rich? Afriyie ankrah is bringing the money home so what again? He is a direct brother to the see nothing wrong with mahama pastor. He is ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Please accord the Man of God the respect.In Ghana when someone speaks the truth,he or she is seen as an enemy.Undoubtedly,Mahama isn't a bad leader.Moreover,Elvis Afriyie Ankrah isn't related to the Rev Sam Korankye Ankrah.Pl ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

We would expect Sam Korankye Ankrah to speak the truth because he is a pastor. However, his comments are far from the truth. We all live in Ghana and we know the corruption, stealing, lying, mismanagement, misappropriation of ...