Still waiting for the Ex-President to call his so-called faction in NPP referred to recently by Afoko to order.
That will be helpful to NPP not vague another interview.
NPP IS NOT SERIOUS: THE THINK BECAUSE WE ARE FEDUP WITH NDC WE WILL HANDOVER GHANA TO THEM AT THEIR PRESENT CONDITIONS???
AKUFFO ADDO IS A BORN LOSER
You are not God
Nana has already created the mess, is he now going to remove Blay Opana and bring in Afoko or what? it was not a clever move at all to sack party leader in an election year. They created a mess already
AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...
Whats up with this Idiot and a thief with face looking like a roasted Grass-cutter...
Indeed, heaven help those who help themselves till Adam Adam corrupted.
That is the reason why Kufuor defend corruption during his tenure. Because he could do nothing about it. since it has started with the first man from ...
Stop to irresponsible utterances, Kufour !. Your rise is a collective responsability of Npp memmbers ! So join hands to relief Ghana from Dubai melancholism from Ndc comic souls ! No time for Factionisms that disunite bet ...
That's exactly what I thought.
i disagree with Mr. kufour. how Ghanaians would be disappointed if the NPP lose? isn't Ghanaians who vote for NDC because NPP is dead? how could they be disappointed because they didn't vote for NPP?
MR Kuffour,it is incredible isnt it, for Afoko to shout at the top of his voice that,as him,he belongs to Kuffours group.Does it means that, there is a party wthin the NPP as a party which is fighting to take over the aminist ...
Everyone who opposed Nana's idea is deemed enemy and pro Kufuor and suspended
NPP IS NOT READY TO RULE
Do the honors and put the factions together mere talk will not help
Dear you have said it all
Ghana needs fresh faces and dynamic motivated young people to rule this magnificent rich country. The old faces need to be voted out.Fiat. This old faces are too corupt.
Some may think no matter what may, conclude you didn`t do well as expected during your term so when you begin to malign your successors you may incur their wrath. Give general advice to the NPP without mentioning any party. N ...
People want Nana to fall and believe it or not there will be no NPP again thereafter. Why don't you unite. You these big men behaving like babies. Be careful or there will be no NPP after this election. Solve your issues and ...
no amount of unity or media interviews can take npp to flagstaff house Ghanaian know the capabilities of these two candidates. whilst npp is jumping from radio stations JDM is working in the villages where the votes are. npp ...
John, who was in financial difficulty, walked into a church and started to pray. ''Listen God,'' John said. ''I know I haven't been perfect but I really need to win the lottery. I don't have a lot of money. Please help me out ...
The former President is being diplomatic.
NPP,has still not come to terms about why they lost the presidential mantle in 2012.
Am sorry this isn't biblical. There is no where in that is written that.......is just local adage. Heaven helps those who help themselves.
Ghana is too old to accept incompetent governors to rule her. She is still a beautiful young lady and therefore looking forward to intelligent and a humbled man to be with in this mordern world.
So sit on the fence and don't support Nana Addo? Pls have your called your men to book? The verbal attacks against Nana Addo from your Camp is not healthy at all.
It's mmy prayer that the NPP becomes very united in their quest to win power.
if you can help yourself then heaven does not come in. This adage is used to cheat and steal and it is the cause of all the greed around. Kuffour panyin bcne. Everybody must behave himself and stop blaming HEAVEN.
NPP is justv phony and stupid people.
H.E J.A Kufour,you better shut up or be suspended because we know where you are coming from.
All the problems in npp is course by kufour he hate nana addo
THOSE WHO HAVE EARS PLEASE LISTEN.
I CAN ASSURE YOU ALL READERS THAT NANA & HIS BAND WAGON OF RIFF RAFFS CERTAINLY DO NOT FALL INTO THE BAND OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE EARS.
AS SUCH, THIS MESSAGE MEANS NOTHING TO THEM.
NANA ...
pls, Mr Ex, President call you aidcamp Mpiani , Afoko, K. Arthur, Crub, and rest and sumound them & to give Nana Addo the chance to win the election orthewise NPP would die in 2017 if Nana looses
Ghanaians will have themselves to blame if they vote the NPP back to power. The wind of change is not now. Vote NPP to power in November and the country will spring backwards.
Kuffuor u know dis people hate de truth by all means they will insult u or even suspend u...yoooo
a sensible talk from a sensible Leader, God add you wisdom and long life DADY Kufour
... so that they MUST be TOLD that Heaven Help Those Who Help Themselves??
I'm saying this because even JSS children are aware that the saying is valid.
So if NPP now needs an ex-Prez to remind them of that, then there ...
THE LOYALISTS OF THE NPP ESPECIALLY THOSE INDIVIDUALS AT THE VANGUARD SHOULD NOT ONLY TAKE IN GOOD FAITH THE ADMONITION FROM THE STATEMAN BUT ALSO WALK TO THE LATTER THE TALK.THE INFIGHTING SHOULD HALT FOR A SOUND VICTORY.BUT ...
NO more vomit and Horror from Mahama:Vote MAHAMA OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,
DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,SADA
A few years ago, the people of Rwanda (Hutus and Tutsis) were as stupid as most people in Ghana today; DISCRIMINATING AGAINST EACH OTHER, and they paid dearly for their stupidity. You don't build a nation with division. DESIS ...
I think I will add my voice to this. What at all is our own former president talking about? U should walk the talk. Talking about unity in the air doesn't stop the friction going on in the party. Did you recently heard what y ...
President.kufuor.well done..God bless you.u.have.spoken.but.call.Afoko and.speaking to him.Afoko is.not.trusted.in the.npp.no body.hate.Afoko..i am telling you.Afoko is.dangerous.now.u see.kwabena Agyepong.he.made.mistakes.bu ...
Short memory Ghanaians, why did NPP lose power in 2008 when they were holding it and are now on their feet begging for it again? If they performed at all during their tenure of office they lost because of sheer Ashanti arroga ...
...... AND WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN HOW THEY BEGGED AND GOT NRUMAHIST VOTES ONLY FOR THEM TO BRAG, HUMILIATE & PAINFULLY ABANDON US! NEVER AGAIN!
Old man u are just pouring water on stone...they people u are advising will not heed to ur good counsel.unless nana Addo is not change npp will loose because he made the party unattractive.
Oldmen have great experience.
How does it become a big disappointment if the majority of Ghanaians elect the NDC again???? U mean it will be a big disappointment for the NPP supporters and voters. Hehehe such poor reasoning
I don't know why this kufour hates Nana so much.
Who the cap fits let them wear it and a word to the wise is enough. But l would say ' a word to a wise is not enough' because NPP does not heed to any advice.
Afoko has betray you,how can a faction belong to you, since you have served your time? All not your faction helped your time,from the way Afoko is behaving, l support the decision taken against him,how can few people who have ...
Tell them in person and not on radio
thus wise saying but that arrogant short man will not listen
Kuffuor u know this ppl don't like truth they will insult u mercilessly or even suspend u...yooo don't say I didn't warn u!
to prez kuffour u think we don't know u are the architect of all this, talk to your so called faction.
what are tilling us Ku four,losing 2016,God for bid.now we have see the illiterate, secofans hypocrites,downfalls,inthe party. see what Nana done for u during your campaign in 2000.kwasia nkaye ade3. if u did not allow your f ...
i dont get it... those who vote for other party(ies) to win election, are they not Ghanaians? hmmm J.A
In my opinion I think President Kufuor support what Afoko said there are two groups in npp and belongs to Kufuor I taught Mr Kufuor would come up said we are one family but he didn't say that that means he don't care if npp ...
Npp ruled well in their 8years under a closed watchdog by incorruptible Anthony general, and that is the offence of Nana. Anyway Npp all the way.
The down fall of Npp is ex president Kofour he has to ashamed by this time
the roots costs of all this is Kofour
I like this man I don't like this man
So Kofour blamed your self
Hej, Mr Former Prez, where is it in The Bible??? Please heaven HELPS THOSE WHO CAN NOT HELP THEMSELVES.Look at this young ACTOR(ATTA) for a great example, see what! within seconds LOOK at his level NOW. WHere are our SO call ...
Hey, Kufuor, if you are really serious you must direct your attack dogs to stop sabotaging Nana. We have seen the antics and theatrics being visited on Nana's campaign since your man lost to him. We must tell you in the face ...
THESE ARE JUST THE WELL DESERVED DEATH THROES OF A TRIBAL & CRONY-CAPITALIST PARTY DROWNED TO THE LEVEL OF A SECTARIAN KUFUOR-NANA DEMOCRATIC DICTATORSHIP CALLED NPP! FUNNY & SAD!
Tell them because they are destroying e party
All de problems in NPP started from u, Mr. Ex president. We all know u don't like him. If u like Akuffo Addo, u will be de best person to unite de party..Kuffour faction ma foot
This against man!
Mr Kuffour,I have always have great respect for you.However by your utterances I can sense that you are in cahoots with Awuni, Sammy Crabbe and Paul Afoko. My question to you,Sir how does Npp help themselves and be helped?. S ...
This is not scriptural.
Ur faction is our headache now, lets see how they will also survive in the event we lose, ur faction is pelting us with pebble, we r queit watching them. No 9 No 10.
Then call Afoko,Mpianim,Frank Agyekum and Richard Anane to order,they says they belong to your faction so they would listen to you.
Stating the obvious. No opposition party worldwide would ever commend a rulling party.The admission that the NPP is not ready to take power in its present state is also stating the obvious truth. Too late in the day.
BAFFOUR KUFFOUR,THIS BIBLICAL QUOTE WAS LONG AWAITED.
OUR NATURAL RESOURCES WILL CONTINUE TO BE EXTRACTED BY FOREIGNERS,WHEN WE ARE STILL NOT CAPABLE TO USE TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION, INVENTION, DISCOVERY,CURIOUSIT ...
Hello Mr Kuffuor, no one is bikering except the so called Afoko who said he belongs to your camp. I wish you will sit him down and ask him to quiet down since he is the one doing all the bickering.
Mr.Kuffour, pls let us not behave like ostriches. can u pls call ur ranting dogs to order. dogs like awuni and afoko. with this attitude, how can we have a united front. or u haven't been hearing the nonsense from those peo ...
Kufuor you are criminal, what did you do when you were president at time. When Did You Get The Money To Buy Hotel, Are You Again CRIMINALS,
Criminal back criminal period!!
president kofour is right npp has nothing to offer ghs so they resorted so many vices but who cares
Truth is you and Alan are driving all this. You hate Nana and you will be put to shame. Afoko foolishly gave you away by saying he belongs to your faction. Why didn't you dissociate yourself from that silly comment?
shurt up your mouth mr HIPCMAN
That's not biblical:,, Mr President. We have heard this frase time and time again and we thought it's true, but we've come to learn that rather heaven help those who can not help themselves...... If you can help yourself,you ...
You Kuffour, you are the cause of all this problem in NPP. What at all has Nana done to you? You and ur faction hate Nana so much. But God will put you to shame. We the people of volta region are going to give our vote to NPP ...
Felix you made my day, these npp politcians who run to malams and witch doctors thinks going biblical doing election year will enhance their thinking. Just look at Kuffour he does not read the Bible does why he made that quot ...
LET THE TRUTH BE TOLD! . It is indeed very interesting to hear President J A Kuffour talking as if he was not Ware of what was going on in the N P P. Meanwhile, his own right hand men or henchmen were behind everything.
A ...
Just ask the Afokos and Awunis to back off! The impression out there is that they are your boys blindly supporting Alan Kyeremateng who has clearly lost his chance forever in the NPP! For the sake of the Party, please Opanin ...
THIS THIEF IS BEHIND ALL THIS BICKERING IN THE PARTY.HE IS CORRUPT AND WILL ONE DAY ACCOUNT FOR ALL THE FILTH HE AND HIS FAMILY MEMBERS CAUSE THE STATE-CORRUPTION,MONEY LAUNDERING AND ALL VICES THAT HAPPENED UNDER HIS RULE.
At his age President Kufour could never have been a young boy during Nkrumah's regime. At least he must have been a young man, not boy.
Who cares about your advise, Nana and his followers feels they know more than you, and you said what. Nana and his gurus are going to lose and NPP will split into two. Is my vision.
Kindly call your so-called men to order too,Andrew Awuni, Wereko Brobbey ,Dr Anani and others how can Afoko say belong to Kuffour faction. You as a President spoiled the NPP and their chances before you left office. You contr ...
Papa, can you tell Afoko and his gang of moles to let NPP be? Why this intentional distraction?
pls then call your faction to support Nana addo
This quotation is not in the bible
Kindly talk to your followers who believe in agenda 2020 if really they have Ghana at heart. these functionalism in the party is what is killing our chances of wining this year's elections. You being the head of one the funct ...
THE QUESTION IS, DOES KUFFOUR HAS A CAMP AFTER HIS PRESIDENTIE. J A KUFFOUR MUST BE BOLD TO DECLARE TO THOSE SCUTTELING NANA CHANCE OF BECOMING GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT, HE DOES NOT HAVE A CAMP. THEY ARE USING HIS NAME AND HE ...
Is sir john in change of the purification of the air Ghanaians breath? its obvious no 1 even cares if u were the one. You can even die today.
Kufour, counsel Afoko for us he want to distroy Npp but the part
y is bigger than him
The former president has a major role as o play in uniting the bickering factions within the NPP. We are waiting for him to do this in the very foreseeable future.
President Kuffour did not insaulted an
ybody, but look
at character insaulting President Kuffour" Let us learn to respect our elders , if only we want to live long.
Is very true that hvn help those who help them selves,but also there is no smoke without ???? fire,So my humble question to Mr Kuffour.,pls what are u going to do to help Nana Akufo Addo and Ghanaians to get the change we nee ...
call or whatsap 0249620218
Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
Inter ...
keep wasting your time, President kufuor. Your flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is perched atop an elephant, riding cluelessly and running his elephant into his own party officials because of his extreme insecurities. Forge ...
kuffour. Nana is too old to rule this country.You will even regret if Nana is a president of this country.