Mahama's summary of President Erdogan's visit

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Mahama is walking dagerously 9 years ago

He has been causing trouble in Iraq sending troops into the country without the authority of the Iraqi government and then refusing to get them out claiming that that part of Iraq is autonomous. Mahama is bringing together al ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Nkrumah was a communist dictator and Mr. Ashanti too is a communist relic. The Whiteman left us with a parliamentary system in which the prime minister can go on ruling as long as he remains the leader of his party and the pa ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Anybody who carefully studied our constitution would realize that it was made to sustain dictatorship, and that's why I call it Rawlings Green Book. From the horse's own month represented by Bagbin, the hands and legs of our ...

Author:-NOKWARE...
    You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
    Have you heard of Justice ...

• Boomer npp destroyer 9 years ago

Na lie

• Boomer npp destroyer 9 years ago

Crooked npp even stealing from the party, Ghana beware of the evil dwarf. He will never be president, thanks to kwasea kufour..

• MR ABAAH 9 years ago

MAHAMAH IS A JOKER SO HE COULDN'T HAVE ANY PARTNER APART FROM THIS TERRORIST ERDOGAN.WHAT DOES TURKEY HAS APART FROM PRODUCING CHILDREN.WHAT CAN YOU GAIN FROM A PERSON WHO IS ALMOST A SLAVE ON HIS OWN CONTINENT?.IF YOU WANT T ...

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• read i 2 dye 9 years ago

limelight seeking motherfucker.....always cutting sod.. NO WORK DONE...maama is ghetto fabulous...ONLY TO IMPRESS....with all the armani suits STILL everyone can tell he is a villager...Nov7 DUMP DUMB MAAMA....100

• Charles 9 years ago

It is the same Mahama who brought in the GITMO2 and justified it by claiming Ghana and the US were allies. Not sure he knows which way the wind blows as long as it is good for the cameras.

• Private Mensah 9 years ago

look at them

• Sam 9 years ago

pls summaries what, do u have his mind. what do u know abt wat dese people know

• Xtosny 9 years ago

Isis number one sponsor! A dictator you are making partnership/ friend with??

• Balderash 9 years ago

Mahama y3 kwasia paaa. The guy is a sponsor of terrorists.

• Sly 9 years ago

Black man can't govern. Is this President OK?