Atiwa DCE collapses at Ghana@59 celebration

Read Comments Comments (37)

• KKBK 8 years ago

This should let everyone know the DCE is not fit for the job.He is epileptic simple, needs to be changed and someone more fit occupy that position.Afterall its not a force to be DCE the rest of your life. Disgrace

• Unjust 8 years ago

He is just greedy so much so that he has forgotten that there will be no third chance for him.And I strongly believe that the family around him are just afraid that if he resign they will not get the greedy foolish money he i ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS IS NOT GOOD AT ALL.

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Tanzania just scraped this outdated and money wasting venture but what Ghana is doing holding on to this dead goat? A scheme to over budget and loot?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-NOKWARE...
    You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
    Have you heard of Justice ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Being epileptic does not bar him from being a DCE. His deputy could have stood for him on such a hot and stressful day.

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Deputy DCE! hmmmmmmmmm

• NPP 8 years ago

HE IS TOO OLD LIKE AKUFFO ADDO

• Ben ephson 8 years ago

ivy kwasea..odwan..go tell de ape u call father dat...sia baa.

• Kugblenu Koku 8 years ago

We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much votes do we give to NPP yet they ...

• Mavis 8 years ago

We shall see come november 7th.Nonsense!!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Just stop that parade nonsense,it is not worth it,we can't let people be suffering for this crap,even animals change the way the do things.

• akuffo bawumia 8 years ago

I will advice this DCE to go on retirement, in order to save his life. He can still help the nation in other ways, not necessarily as a DCE.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THEY ARE TOO FULL FROM THE CHOP OF THE NATION'S MONEY. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• Nana 8 years ago

Mahama is not happy that the DCE regained consciousness. He could not get the human blood he needed as a CHIEF CULTIST.

• Sir Godwin Kirk-Phelps Ahiamale 8 years ago

Fool! Think before you speak on social media. Whether you like him or not, he remains the president and the father of the nation. '3y3 wo ya de3' Hahaha... Stop crying, okay?

• Ice cool 8 years ago

why not stupid mahama? It's should have been mahama the worse president Ghana has ever had senseless mahama.

• Mion Dagbanbia 8 years ago

Health report of individuals must be made requisite before political appointments

• Wow 8 years ago

Greed is what is causing the whole problems instead of resigning he will hold on to it till he collapse the third time.

• Sefanor8 Ho 8 years ago

y all this collapses ?this independence things must stop .Even mahama self nearly fall today .but thank God Nana is ready to change things .

• JM 8 years ago

Its the hot weather but nothing. Next celebration water should be available for them to drink and to eat well before staring the parades. Sometimes to much delay and waiting before the celebrant arrived.

• Suf 8 years ago

I think as Ghanaians we should learn to shorten our speeches in our national day celebrations, we also need to make sure that before we attend such ceremonies we have enough rest , food and water to enable us copy with the lo ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Maybe too much Banku and Okro Soup plus weak ass he needed to use the la 3. That's a ploy!!

• NANA YAA 8 years ago

This man needs cardiac stress test and cardiac enzymes done ASAP

• aduanaba 8 years ago

Masa just do the honourable thing and tender in your resignation letter than to die.Remember health first before wealth....You scared of risking ex gratia and other allowances hence your decision to remain at post.Be reasonab ...

• amakye 8 years ago

i do not think ghanaians will ever learn sense . who in the world today will do this shit, by going to independence square and march all day. are school kids been paid?this is very very stupid

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

EVEN CHIMPS ARE LAUGHING AT GHANAIANS.AFRICAN WILL BE BETTER OF
    WITH COLONIAL MASTERS THAN HOUSE NIGGERS RULING OVER MOST OF THESE
    LAW MAKERS DONT KNOW HOW TO TURNED ON LAPTOP DESK TOP ETC.YOU WILL MARCH 1000 YEARS NOTHIN ...

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

just wait and see what Apio will do!

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

The teacher died of hunger. Pay teachers arrears Hon. John mahama. NDc National Developmental Canceller. Teacher trainee allowance cancel, nursing trainee allowance cancel. Ndc aka more h) paaaaaaaa

• Cool 8 years ago

Perhaps the main is hypertensive. This is no epilepsy
    Best action is to have a medical check - complete medical exam
    Ministers, DCEs all should have fitness test before appointment

• K.k 8 years ago

Probably its psychological. In neurosis we have Anxiety and phobia characterised by fears, Someone may fail exams or interview due to having anxiety neurosis.The DCE's own is crowd phobia (fear of crowd).Consulting a psychiat ...

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

THREE falls is equal to STATE BURIAL

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

You have to plans AND RESIGN or next time SIT DOWN TO DELIVER THE SPEECH. Apart from you nobody in the district to rule????????????????????????????

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

EVEN CHIMPS ARE LAUGHING AT GHANAIANS.AFRICAN WILL BE BETTER OF
    WITH COLONIAL MASTERS THAN HOUSE NIGGERS RULING OVER MOST OF THESE
    LAW MAKERS DONT KNOW HOW TO TURNED ON LAPTOP DESK TOP ETC.YOU WILL MARCH 1000 YEARS NOTHIN ...

• Beullah Kuebunyah 8 years ago

Yellow journalism

• tweaa 8 years ago

This greedy man will surely be sacrificed by ndc.