'Vampires' sucking Ghana dry – Apaak

Read Comments Comments (47)

• TWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAKAI 8 years ago

SO APPAAK WHO ARE THE VAMPIRES? THE MEMBERS OF NDC LOOT AND SHARE. SO WHAT THE F-U-C=K ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT APAAK

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Dr Apaak is absolutely right.

The foreign vampires are in control of our resources and economy. They are sucking our blood dry with a stranglehold on our economy. Let us free ourselves from their tentacles by learning to d ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Who led the robbery crusade to milk Sada and gyeada dry? Who awarded juicy contracts to only his brother? Who led the takeover of adb? Who led the corrupt aquisition of embraer? Look no further. Amajaro, turkey bound gold,etc

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

He just fell short of mentioning names in his own backyard.

• dandi 8 years ago

GHANA'S OIL BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVA ...

• kelly 8 years ago

hmm u are wonderful person i think u better go and ask the former president Dr Wawawa he signed the contract asked him how many percent he gave to the country when u people do the bad things finished then u tern around stupid ...

• kakabo 8 years ago

An idiot like APAAK whose only claim to fame is that poor PHD he has attached to his name is talking about vampires sucking the state. When you virtually invited your cronies to raid the national chest as if there was no tom ...

• Kojo UK 8 years ago

Stop talking rubbish, Apaak. You mean to tell Ghanaians in the eighth year of ndc rule that the opposition is preventing you from developing the country? Has any opposition tabled motion won the day in parliament? Haven't all ...

• kotoo 8 years ago

DR.Apaak,who are those vampires you are talking about.If you swear an oath to a pit,it eventually comes out.Please,call a spade,a spade and stop chasing wind

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

Those sucking Ghana dry are not vampires, but Mahama and his ministers with sharp teeths. The former President Rawlings identified this some few years ago.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very words JJ used to captivat ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THAT HOLIER THAN THOU ATTA MILLS COULD LOOT AT POOR KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS IN THE FACE AND DEFEND WOYOME'S THIEVERY INITIALLY ....APOLOGIZING TO THE BENEFICIARIES OF DUBIOUS JDGT DEBTS INSTEAD OF CONDEMNING THE PRACTICE...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

VAMPIRE MAHAMA AND VAMPIRE NDC CHOPPED SADA AND GYEEDA MONIES WHILST POOR NORTHERNERS SUFFER ABJECT POVERTY..

• Minua 8 years ago

This is the most silly talk I have heard this New Year, 2016. Is this government spokesperson saying that with all the powers that the president hold, he cannot act on developmental plans of the country? Is this man serious? ...

• zion wa 8 years ago

What about Elvis Afriye Ankra, who spend 35 dollars a ball of Kenley. What about wayome. Vampires that is what they are

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

DR.APaak,for Ghana to develop the Government has to get rid of corruption from the high places :Excutive,Judicial and the Legislature.Why shoul the Government Rebrand Buses when workers are not receiving their salaries ? Why ...

• daladam 8 years ago

WE KNOW WHERE YOU GOING WITH THAT

• mawule 8 years ago

BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH

• MISTY 8 years ago

Who are those this stupid pepeni is talking to? he's talking as if he's not in the government, you're one of president staffer you can address to the corrupt president without permission and you have every right to discuss wi ...

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama-led NDC thieves, dangerous reckless thieves made up of fa,ily and friends staking brigade are the vampires sucking Ghana dry and Ghanaians are saying NO MORE, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. No more of the stealing and ...

• AYEGBE 8 years ago

THIS APPAK IS STUPID FOOL. GHANA WAS A MIDDLE INCOME COUNTRY WHEN YOUR THIEF MAHAMAH CAME TO POWER. YOU NDC VAMPIRES CAME AND SUCK GHANA DRY, AND BROUGHT GHANA BACK TO NEAR HIPC AS IT IS NOW. YOU MUST BE SICK TO SAY WHAT YOU ...

• _Circumspect!!! 8 years ago

....See who is talking, aahhhhhh....You were at flagstaff house when they awarded a contract to Smarrtys'.....Shut up and give us a break.......Hyprocrite person....You are fit not to be called a leader......

• save ghana 8 years ago

apaak don't look further. u and ur dead goat president are the thieves. they are sucking the nation dry. didn't u hear de dead goat that he has chewed the meat to the bone. woyome is now a rich man. thieves have raped Ghana

• kojo k 8 years ago

I pity u Apaak...U r talking about money Vampires in Ghana n you didn't mention yourself n your boss Mahama.....Intact God will punish you all.

• tweaa 8 years ago

THESE NDC PEOPLE, THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS, EXCEPT THEM. LOOK VERY CLOSELY AT THEM. OH GOD!, THEY LOOK TOO POMPOUS, ARROGANT, GREEDY, GLUTTON, SELFISH. THEY ARE AWASH IN IMPUNITY. LOOK AT HOW THEY TALK. THEY BEHAVE AS IF THE ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Apaak, you are just a stupid fool with your criminal crooks in NDC. You think you can control the conscience of Ghanaians. We are watching your every move of your evil intentions.

• TULA 8 years ago

Massa; another donkey from the north called Dr Appak; they keep on making these suggestion all the time because talk is cheap for these NDC fulls; we need some leadership to implement these policies because if you have a weak ...

• kofi 8 years ago

WHEN OPPOSITION WAS TALKING ABOUT THE IMF AND THEIR EVIL HANDS' YOU AND YOUR SO CALLED COMMUNICATION TEAM WERE INSULTING THE OPPOSITION. GOOD THAT YOU ARE NOW LEARNING SOME SENSE. BABIES ARE NOW LEARNING ON THE JOB. BY THE TI ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

This issue about Nigeria importing over 1 billion dollars salt from Brasilia has been know to us for over more than a decade, if Apaak is today making reference to it, what moves has his Trade Ministry, Finance Ministry etc d ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Shut up Apaak you don't read and if you do you might understand the fine print of every dorcument you sign what vampires you and your Mahama administration are sucking Ghana dry don't blame anyone but yourself apuuuu

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Another moron with PHd look at how stupid he sound. So who are 'Vampires?' He forgot that he is part of it.

• Kwesi Pratt - the SNAKE! 8 years ago

Apaak, you and your ewe NDC are the Vampires. Just take a look at where Ghana was in 2009 and where you and your ewe NDC have reduced Ghana to in 7 short years. Ewe NDC ministers, deputy ministers and appointees who have neve ...

• Abulai 8 years ago

I hear a vampire like Apaak wants to even be an mp at Builsa South where we have one of the few finest mps in the country. You thief. You have lost already.

• kelly 8 years ago

Those people are the NPP when they were in power they import rice allot nd take all our money special when they changing from old cedis to new they chop it wawawah nd the some people would tern around nd say some lose talk

• YAW OWUSU 8 years ago

Apaak after eating Dog meat, you , Mahama, and the NDC haved turned into Vampires sucking Ghana dry

• IRON LION ZION 8 years ago

Did this idiot say we should focus on producing raw materials??? Eeiii!! We're in deep shit.. Lol

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Are these people going by their OWN LAWS or have the Laws of the country make it possible for these people to operate the way you describe ???????
    WHICH WAY IS IT ????????
    NORMALLY, the Laws of a country apply to EVERYBODY ...

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

Dr Apaak sounds very typically NDC who see and attribute everything going wrong with the Mahama administration to other entities other than themselves. These government appointees take us Ghanaians for fools. Vampires indeed, ...

• JM 8 years ago

NPP wont pressed Mahama because he is doing well for the four years in power than they had for 8 years. Doomed NPP

• Dundu Banza 8 years ago

You are one of the vampires!

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

You talk no sense ever.who are the blood suckers ?apart from your brigand of penrobbers?Are you not a shame that what u have touched have melted trees stones metal when the soil.crooks demons monsters nationwrechers my God ...

• ato kwamina U.S 8 years ago

A vampire sees it's friend vampire you are one of them.

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Dr Apaak, who're in power? Blame them, if they can't stop the vampires. You are in power and complaining about vampires? Tell it to the marines.

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Tell the good doctor that the transformation should start with the presidency, tell him to pull the log first from his eyes before the flint from others

• Mr bond 8 years ago

Vampire # 1 president John Dramani Mahama no dispute about that.President John Dramani Mahama bought 275 cars at the cost of $37.5 million.Ministry of Health bought 332 cars at the cost of GHC 10.5 million($2.5 million)AMERI ...

• sam 8 years ago

You can't continue to lament as if you are in opposition. Get the structure in place to start the export of the salt now.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The 'create, loot and share' by John Mahama and the NDC is destroying Ghana. The NDC is a group of organized criminals and Clement Apaak is part of them.