Stan Dogbe fingered in error-ridden Indece brochure

Read Comments Comments (172)

• Osono 8 years ago

The chairman is responsible for the overall execution and must not be pointing fingers.

• kj 8 years ago

If persons appointed at such a high office cannot execute this easy but important task (brochure), then there is little wonder why Ghana is developing backwards

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud.....
    Governance under the NDC government is all about 'opium of the people. They enjoy everything under the sun but ask us to wait for our basic needs in heaven. And as they ask us to tighten our belts for fu ...

• AKUA DONKOR 8 years ago

They never went to school but are ruling the country

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

My dear Akua you are wrong. The Ewes are most educated persons in West Africa. Most of them are German, English and French educated.

• KWADWO DIASEMPA 8 years ago

Do you have the statistics to back this assertion up, Kpenyiba?

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

This is rearl about "pepeni born ayigbe's" incompetence we have been dealing with and untill pepeni's supidity are surrounded we will have these cow men at rampage

• ADEMOLA JOACHIM 8 years ago

PRESIDENT Mahama is AN idiot for surrounding himself with criminals.

Author:-OFOSUAA.....

JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very w ...

• Nii Dove 8 years ago

So why are all masons and carpenters Ewes!

• ELINAM 8 years ago

But can build your houses and roof them and make your furniture? And the so-called educated can not do nothing with their hands or heads?
    How do you understand education Nii?
    Ghana is where it is today because of the misund ...

• Humphrey Davies 8 years ago

INCOMPETENCE AGYE BEBIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

The world is an interesting but a serious place. As always, 'one always reaps what he/she sows'. If an Executive President of a nation, selects "standard 7 boys" (apologies to Nii Tackie Tawia II) to plan the execution of imp ...

• Soomui 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe, Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Boamah, ISD. These are all goof-prone entities. But never mind. In the court of St Mahama, they are too powerful to be disciplined.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

This guy Omane Boamah calls himself a DR, but so far he's only PROVEN to be capable of spilling sarcasm and propaganda and insults, but cannot put together a well written special event memo. Seen what an NDC Doctor can offer? ...

• Jessy 8 years ago

This is what you get when you have idiots in government.mediocrity!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The dead goat president has surrounded himself with children with sharp teeth who apart from insults doesn't know anything that is why we are at where we are today.

• kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

IF THESE CANNOT HANDLE ORDINARY BROCHURE, THEN YOU CAN UNDERSTAND WHY GHANA IS IN A MESS. THEY CAN'T EVEN LEVERAGE WITH GOOD GRAMMAR. NKWASEAFO!!!

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Here we go again...I said this many years ago, and it keeps raring it's ugly head. THAT TWI IS THE PROBLEM - AND WATCH WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN TO GHANA NEXT.

Ghana is a failed experiment, and the British are having a field day ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

These are the same kind of people who negotiate contracts in the name of Ghana with countries like USA, China, Britain, Germany, Japan and others.

If these People who have all the time to plan for this celebration could no ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

So this idiot is untouchable? After hiring a guy to kill MP because he ndc communication member?

Comedy of Errors. I bet the buffet they had after the parade, they did not put the food and drinks in their noses instead of their mouths.

• Taniba 8 years ago

You are as well been mistaken placed Stan Dogbe.You're a bad guy and very aggressive beast.

Author:-OFOSUAA.....

JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very w ...

ANIMGUASE MAHAMA

• asem 8 years ago

Mahama and his people in government don't read.

• Akosua atta 8 years ago

Asem it has nothing to do with mahama. Is like they don't care we will do it any how. Nobody check on them. People like this needed to be fired to teach other a lesson pointing fingers

• papa 8 years ago

So called mr Taniba , your English is no better than what you are condemning. Pot calling the kettle black.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Which chairman is responsible? Stan is responsible. He hijacked the entire process. no wonder Alhaji Bawumia said they don't read. Arrogant babies in government. 7 November is at the corner

• Nonsense Corrector 8 years ago

Symptomatic of the way Ghana is led and managed

• kofi 8 years ago

They(ndc)just don't know nothing period

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Illiterates. Even with all the modern technology and spell checking around fools with big names and big positions in government can not spell simple words

• aikins 8 years ago

But why apologise to the president? He should be the one to apologise to Ghanaians for misusing our money for those trash.

• Willis 8 years ago

incompetence everywhere
    we are now pointing fingers

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

The Head of the Information Service and Stan Dogbe, the events planner must be sacked. This is deeply embarrassing.

NOW YOU KNOW THEY ARE BUNCH OF FOOLS LEADING GHANA

• emml 8 years ago

You seem to have some thing personal against Stan Dogbe. Did u not read the apology from ISD? You are taking on the wrong person. Why not the ISD instead, who have taken responsibility?

• YF 8 years ago

The ISD is not responsible but Stan Dogbe is. Why didn't the chairman of the planning commitee ask writer to see the ISD but said Stan Dogbe?

'YES' your drunkardness of power
    is what is making Stan Dogbe on the
    n ...

• Ogua boy 8 years ago

Sir, these NDC guys knows no shame and that's the most painful thing about this whole saga. They must be voted out

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

U're right,they seems to have something personal against this young man,npp with their tribal hegemonic trash!!.backward people.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

The e dey bee k3k3 has unraveled and it is revealing very monumental ingrained incompetence on a scale, it is mind-boggling.
    The most interesting aspect of this state of affairs is, it has it's origins directly, and nowhere ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Points to monumental slackness in Government. I maintain that Mahama just doesn't have the right seriousness required for the job.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Satan Dogbe

• #MahamaMustGo 8 years ago

Bawumia said these don't read. He was right but he was called names.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Akua Donkor was the chief editor but because she was not paid she delegated the function to Satan Dogbe, the Presidential staffer who is being paid 8, 000 / month.
    Satan did not have the time because she was raping small gir ...

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusu 8 years ago

Who authored the apology letter to the president and the good people of Ghana?.Was it rush for publication or...,and they didn't identify that the date quoted was wrong.Ooo,mother Ghana.

• anokwale 8 years ago

Cut down on government staff and let private companies bid for these jobs. There is probably a private publisher who could have been more diligent and gotten the job done for less cost.

• Abena 8 years ago

There is a difference between Presidential Staffers and Civil Servants. Civil Servants are a professional corps of government workers who pursue a career in servicing government in various capacities. They are trained to exec ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Hahahaha,I'm laughing off.NDC even their Founder Rawlings himself failed miserably.Wabon papaa.

• True Patriot 8 years ago

everything abt dis govt seems to be erroneous: de voting, counting, declaration, and even ruling of de supreme court. no wonder dis govt hasn't succeeded in doing just one tin ryt after all these while. de earlier we got rid ...

• zunurain 8 years ago

I wish i could meet stan dogbe personal
    . It could be deliberate attempt by the writters of the brochure to dent dogbe image.

• Yaw 8 years ago

For once this president must be decisive and have the courage to fire this Stan Dogbe.
    The Ghanaian tax payer's money must not be spent or wasted on this person only to cause troubles.

• Ogua boy 8 years ago

This NDC embarrassments must stop now, so many things are wrong with this particular government, arrogance and ignorance every where, greedy lazy people in government

• One Ghana For Change 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe is a pompous old twerp .He days of arrogance and stupidity will soon be over . This clueless a presidential staffer governance has really become cheap in Ghana

• kakabo 8 years ago

The president has no ball to fire Stan. He cannot bear the cost of that decision. I am telling you this for free.Do you think the president is not aware of finding a scapegoat from the ISD. If you are looking for the sacking ...

• sam 8 years ago

NDC communicators will still come and defend this just in the name of politics. when can we face fact and criticise what is bad.

• TWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAKAI 8 years ago

WHEN ANYONE'S CUP/SIN IS FULL IN THE FACE OF OUR ALMIGHTY GOD, THE PERSON GOES BLIND AND CANNOT EVEN READ AND WRITE. EVEN WHEN PROFESSIONAL PROOF READERS PROOF WHATEVER THOSE WITH VISION HAD WRITTEN THEY CANNOT FIND THE MIST ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Must apologize for the wrong date too.

• Kofi Amoako 8 years ago

Another example of gross incompetence by the NDC and unwillingness to accept responsibility for their dereliction of duty which is becoming too numerous to count. What have done wrong for God to punish us with these derelicts ...

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

Mahama surround himself with baby ministers making errors in the computer age

• Ike London 8 years ago

Stan the murderer of JB is confused as Mahama who murdered Atta Mills. Their ghosts will hunt them till they confess or get mad .

• Ghana Born 8 years ago

Francis Kwarteng never authored this piece. Someone else did it, and I suspect it was Ofosu Totobi Quachie, and he copied Kwateng's name from a letter written on January 12th!

MAHAMA IS STUPID

• YAW MAN 8 years ago

WHEN NO ONE IS HELD ACCOUNTABLE IN GOVT THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS

• Ritewing 8 years ago

If a government cannot handle properly, it's Independece Day event, how can the citizens be assured, we would have value for money, when it comes to dealing with more implicating governance issues. When men's job is given t ...

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

See you surprised of this conman cited in every dirty scandal? All these by the grace that who met his fate equally God is great and bigger than everything.

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

The President cannot touch any Ewe man for fear of losing votes from the Ewes. Seth Terper is not worthy to be Finance Minister, but Mahama is afraid to remove him from office. Everything is in a mess in this country.

• sammy 8 years ago

They saw it but it was too late and too much money shared so they decided to release it anyway and send an apology letter. So the letter was written long ago in wait.

• Ernest 8 years ago

I equally suspect so, but the embarrassment was too much. The president must sack some of these guys who're subjecting the government to public ridicule

• Kokuvi Da Togolese, Lome, Togo 8 years ago

What they are really good at is create, loot, and share. Akoromfuo! They cannot even proof-read and brought trash to the public domain. Disgraceful bunch of julor!

• The Future Force 8 years ago

Independence celebrations did not come as a surprise so who ever is responsible must be fired! At least one is expected to have read all the contents before giving approval for final print so no excuse or I am sorry here. Pro ...

• Adjoa 8 years ago

The man is soooonold and really lost touch with reality

• Rexford Banoya B. 8 years ago

Oh what is happining in the ISD? This is very disappointing as Ghanaians and people in authority.I think people need to be kicked out of there, just yesterday you people made mistakes with date.We need to be serious as Ghanai ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Every fiber of MAhama's government is full of incompetence. This government should just go and come November, the citizens will do just that.

• Antonio 8 years ago

The idiot, doesn't even care, he is still busy with his phone, while are busy insulting him.. ewes hmmm.

• Carry o 8 years ago

This story reminds me Of that big bottom power ex-minister of NDC government whose aim was to make $1000000 before she ll quit politics . ABOA BI EBE WU A WOPERE

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

STAN DOGBE WAS NOT A GOOD STUDENT AT ALL WHEN I MET HIM AT COLLEGE. THOUGH HE WAS TWO YEARS AHEAD OF ME, HE WAS ALWAYS COPYING COMPLETED ASSIGNMENTS FROM HIS COLLEAGUES WHO HAPPENED TO BE MY ROOMMATES. ALWAY GOING AROUND RUNN ...

• Charles 8 years ago

That's just the danger with speaking pidgin English. It should be banned in schools. Teachers who speak it must be reprimanded.

• Joe 8 years ago

what do you expect, this is govt that came to power by mistake and have conducted their affairs with mistakes not just this one

• Maame Te 8 years ago

concert party nation with 2nd hand ministers. A nation who packs its journalists in sand trucks like sardines. Fire burn u people. Fools

MAHAMS AND HIS NDC MINISTERS ARE IDIOTS

• Diasporian 8 years ago

Not even second hand minister. Third grade and leftover second hand items ready to be trashed since there is no value for them.

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

So what exactly is the NDC good for?

• EDEM 8 years ago

If the president chose to surround himself with illiterates and hungry foot soldiers what else can we expect. I guess they were trying to save money by decreasing letter counts. Too bad the image of Ghana has been tarnished o ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

WHERE IS THE FATPIG KOKU ANYIDOHO THE OKYEAME OF TANYIGBE VILLAGE, TO CAUSE HEADS TO ROLL??????? WHEN HE IS NEEDED TO SPEAK ABOUT STEALING, THE THIEVERY, CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE OF JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GOVERNMEN ...

• Daavi 8 years ago

The quality of life drops from heaven. Not given to fools.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Infact, illiterates, fools and shallow minded people are leading Ghanaians. How can a person like Stan Dogbe given such opportunity to disgrace mother Ghana? Yooo, Nov 7 is just around the corner.

• Charles 8 years ago

I will be glad to see the back of them like yesterday.

• otoyo 8 years ago

EWES LUCK CONFIDENCE . They are absolutely business handicap . Their only smooth way to enrich themselves is to go into politics and loot state coffers .

• k t. oboy 8 years ago

John dramani Mahama has really disgraced himself and the people Ghana. Did the president took notice of what was witten in the brouchure? They have overthrown the president on the independence day and kenyata was made the pr ...

• osei owusu 8 years ago

Slaves wake the fuck up,white people still rule you and you are here celebrating your so called freedom.see the bigger picture

• prof 8 years ago

Everything about Ghana is a mistake. Even voting for Manama is a mistake. Where are the grammarians?Who did the proof reading? Everything about Ghana today is retrogressing. This shows how confused the prez and his govt is. T ...

• Dr. Daniel N Ackah 8 years ago

Mistakes can only be made by humans, therefore, remember that to err is human. Many people including myself made mistakes and topographical error on this site, which were not intentional, so are you the English scholar now or ...

• Charles 8 years ago

It is true that humans make mistakes, however on very important public documents double checking is necessary. Time must be set aside for this. True, we can't be excellent but we could at least try.

• Nana Barimah Ampem 8 years ago

The error in the date from ISD is just to confirm that they actually made those errors in the brochures. They're used to making errors. Evidence is even in the date. Chai.

• naayele woyome 8 years ago

IDIOTS!!!!

• N. N. Eben. 8 years ago

Hon. Ofosu should know the important of the date of a document like this. Ghanaians would not understand why NPP always talk of incompetent NDC.

• prof 8 years ago

Incompetency@ its highest peak. Block headed people. How can Ghana move forward with this things? Tax payers money is been spent on these people. Mrs Rawlings said this but we fail to listen to her. All they know is to insult ...

• Diasporan 8 years ago

If you people can't develop a brochure, how can you develop an economy?

• Sly 8 years ago

The entire Nation is totally mess up in all dealing. What a shameful organization.

• One Ghana For Change 8 years ago

President Mahama and his appointees put together are clueless, grossly incompetent and inefficient at managing anything .They must go .

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

This uncouth boy will pay some people to end your life. Serious and clear will stop him from killing you

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Incompetence@59 indece celebrations.

• Appiah 8 years ago

Wrong representation in Germany by the general secretary,wrong representation in Ghana by ceremony organisers,in fact wrong representation everywhere.......!!!!!! What kind of govt. is this?

• Nantwie 8 years ago

Can anything good come from the NDC blockheads? All they know is to steal from Ghana to make themselves rich.

• save ghana 8 years ago

de wind of incompetence has affected these NDC folks like a pandemic. their dead goat thief mahama is the biggest clown. he chopped all the meat to the bone

• k t. oboy 8 years ago

The president must resign he is incompetent

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

This guy wont sit down and learn and read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what happened is that he took the cash and gave it to a mediocre company to do the job

he has chopped monies!!!!!

• Charles 8 years ago

How do we go about ensuring that we as a Nation never again make the tragic mistake of electing such an inept bunch into power?.

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

This is the incompetency Dr Bawumia talked about but they wont listen and they don't understand.

But in any case the president and his team should have gone through the programme for which they were going to preside over!! ...

• voltarian 8 years ago

incompetency here. incompetency there. incompetency every where. And we call ourselves 59years olds. we are incompetently retiring next year. our retire, i fear, will b a miserable one.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid man why this guy so called Stan dogbe is still a free man? he should have been arrested by now, he is the worse person in the Ghana society who mastermind the killing of Mr JB DANKWA.

• Charles 8 years ago

Bawumia has correctly defined NDC using different measures and including their in ability to read. Woow!

NDC has proven Bawumia right yet again. NDC national brochure disaster! What a shame.

If the NDC cannot produce a ...

• hawk 8 years ago

Sorry Guys, the brochures were printed in China since we Mahama boys dont like reading ,we did not edit it.

Mistakes or no mistakes we are all Ghanaians.
    Cheer up.

• Yiddana 8 years ago

The back stops with Commodore Steve Obimpeh as Chairman of the Indece Planning Committee. He was responsible to double check the work done by Stan D.
    When you delegate to check on the delegatee to make sure what you instruc ...

• asem 8 years ago

idiot, so he don't know anything? too known will this ayigbe guy.

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Where are ndc gov't communicators? Ofosu Felix, Omane Boamah, Sam Ablakpa, Kuko Ayidoho, Kofi Adams, Sam George, Abraham Amaliba, Asiedu Nketia, Stan Dogbe, etc.? Are all these not a bunch of coyotes, praise-singing Mahama? C ...

• GHANAMAN PROPER 8 years ago

WHY SO MUCH HATRED FOR STAN! B'COS HE IS EWE? IS HE HEAD OF ISD?

• John 8 years ago

the 59th independence day planning committee must all be sacked. they have embraced the whole state.so they must be soon the exit.

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

They have 'embraced' the whole state in what way? Or embarrassed is what you mean!!!

• Niii 8 years ago

This tells how lazy this government is. They have no time to edit. Big shame!!!

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Stan.dogbe.why are you.running.why don't you.answer u phone.u can.run.answer calls.u can't.run.God is.working.

• Nsempiism 8 years ago

There seems to be some kind of excitement over Stan's professional goofs. Guys make we chill down small wai...

• Pet Owu 8 years ago

Dont mind them they only think of duping the country but not to work

• Tweaaáa 8 years ago

Ahhh it serves them right. NDC even doesn't know their leader's name. Uhuru Kenyatta. Haahaaahaa president of Ghana. All illetrates ruling Ghana. Shame on them.

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

They don't read.
    Bawumia said it.

• Tweaaáa 8 years ago

Scholar Dr Bawumia said it right. NDC can't read simple English neither does it understand it. APUU T).

• foster treviso italy 8 years ago

I know Ndc will Blame Npp and Nana Addo for this mistake too

Just like almost everything in this country, they pick up some fulani and zongo boys from the road side to do everything except parliamentarians. This Stan guy probably hired some local Adabraka Print Shop to do the work for ...

• amaka 8 years ago

Ghanaian have not to offer.if not hatred and jealousy

• Yiadomm 8 years ago

Ghanaian are not serious...

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Tha president has surrounded himself with idiots and people who do not read. This has resulted in the embarrassment we are facing today as a nation.

• iGreat! 8 years ago

Square pegs in round holes. Brochure design? .....Even high schoolers are designing complex brochure for fun. There softwares with templates and editing features that corrects all typos. All you have to do is make a copy for ...

• Ben 8 years ago

No wonder Ghana is gobackwards. Shame. Every sector of the economy has broken down. Idiots and thieves in power.

• Man of Hope. 8 years ago

Bawumia where are you? You told these people (NDC) only last week that, they can't READ. The truth is out.
    People of Ghana, we have got our REDEEMER, let's not let it pass through our fingers.
    All what this Angel of God ha ...

• JM 8 years ago

Blamed games.

• SDD 8 years ago

I resent the notion that Stan Dogbe' incompetence has anything to do with his tribe. He is simply an arrogant imbecile

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Prophet Bawumia's word once again has come true.These idiots don't know anything but they won't agree to that fact.Whatever happened to all the intellectuals and smart people in the NDC?Can't they do any better than embarrass ...

• Jones 8 years ago

He's arrogant and a crass....he can vilify,insult and heap a load of shit on journalists and those that dare oppose him yet,still working at the presidency.Such a pathetic idiot and a fool, a trokosi shrine worshipper whose p ...

• Kwame Obarima 8 years ago

If the "head" is rotten and confused, it affects everything downstream.

• Jon Blue 8 years ago

We have become so stupid as a people.

• Paa willie 8 years ago

The government lies about everything. This is the result. The government has incompetent ministers who are just in for the employment and pay. This is the result. It's a shqme

• FNK 8 years ago

Haaa. What is strange about this? It is symptomatic of the never do well Malham a government

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

why should they mind indecent, poor azure suffering from nemesis who cannot show positives in anything.
    why not verify from the paymasters, and well when is the real independence day celebration where Dr pinksheet, informati ...

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

why should they mind indecent, poor azure suffering from nemesis who cannot show positives in anything.
    why not verify from the paymasters, and well when is the real independence day celebration where Dr pinksheet, informati ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

They are so idiotic and mentally corrupt.Stan Dogbe and the Sagankope mafia would get it right if there was money involved.They are exhbiting their backwardness and stupidity to the world.If it wasn't Osagyefo's free educatio ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Satan Dogbe can't be sack . The dead goat can't sack him. He is the pimp. You know Satan Dogbe is the chief rapist and the dead goat likes the cunt of the small small girls. Satan Dogbe is in charge of of that. These he goats ...

• FNK 8 years ago

Prez Mahama are you going to stand up to the call with the swiftness you are noted for when it comes to responding to genuine criticisms from Nana Addo, and get someone called to order. Or as usual, your dead goat self will c ...

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

Leave Stan Dogbe alone. Concentrate on shipping heroin to the U.S.A. with the money needed to build 350SHS. idiots.Promise heaven and deliver hell. Your frustrations runneth over.Confusions and lies shall follow you all the d ...

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

CONTINUE TO SPEW NONESENSE NOW THAT YOU HAVE NOWHERE TO HID YOUR DISGRACED FACE. CONCENTRATE ON HOW TO WRITE GOOD ENGLISH AND LEARN ABOUT THE NAMES OF AFRICA PRESIDENTS AND THEIR COUNTRIES. HAHAHAHAHA. HIS EXCELLENCY UHURU KE ...

• Mr, Efutuah Nelson UK 8 years ago

Mr,President pleaseeeeeeeee sack this man,a aaaaa, the man is digressing you all the time and you still kept him there and people are saying all things against you why? The man is incontestable, he doesn't know anything sack ...

• Akosua atta 8 years ago

All these people should be fired. Obimpa,Dog be n rest of the committee members. Shame shame On u. U r a disgrace to our country n your friends they should sack u

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Error president mahama

• Yaw Adu-Larbi 8 years ago

The head of the Committee should do the honourable thing and resign as soon as possible. Steve Obimpeh should quit. An official in another jurisdiction would have resigned as a matter of honour and principle.

• Yussif 8 years ago

As long as president Mahama continue to allow Stan Dogbe in the flagstaff house,Ghana ll eat and drink disgrace till this incompetent bunch re voted out of power,how can a yearly event be riddled in such a mess?re this baby's ...

• aziz 8 years ago

This stan dogbe again? Only time will tell

• SLIMMART1 8 years ago

In Nkrumah's Ghana, lots of heads would have rolled over this embarrassing media gaffe. But with NDC's Ghana, mistakes like this are 'business as usual'. Just collect your ten percent, that's all.

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

Go to any Govt department or ministry and ask the secretaries to reproduce a write up, then you will see incompetence fiili fiili. All they can do best is big schemes to steal money and blame the President. I won't be surpris ...

• Peace 8 years ago

This arrogant and devil of a man (Stan Dogbe) who can assault journalists with impunity and is still kept,sheltered and looked after by the tax payers' sweat by an equally clueless and incompetent dead goat of a president. ...

• B. SULE 8 years ago

Atuguba and Atari Gyan made error president and his incompetent ministers fm most useless political party called ndc

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Which African president is presiding over two countries /
    A. Buhari
    B. Uhuru Kenyatta
    C. John D. Mahama
    D. Akua Donkor

• Truth 8 years ago

A party full of riff raffs and semi dumb head illiterates will always disgrace a country like Ghana. Have we forgotten about the missing speech sometime ago? These are the people ruling Ghana now. Change is coming

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe was also involved in the murder of JB Danquah the former MP.

• crasy obi dec obiba 8 years ago

Wonders will never end, error president will continue yo comit error till thy kindom come. Shame on NDC. For that big disgrace brought to Ghana. God bless Ghana.

• fuseini 8 years ago

Eyes widely open yet cannot see. Heads big
    on their necks yet cannot think. Hmmm that is the better ghana agender they promised us.

• KWAME TWERENOYIE 8 years ago

THIS IS REALLY EMBARRASSING. SO WHAT WERE THE PROGRAM/BROCHURE COMMITTEE MEMBERS APPOINTED TO DO? THE FACT IS THAT A LOT OF GHANAIANS, EVEN IN TOP POSITIONS, ARE NOT SMART ENOUGH FOR THE WORK THEY HAVE BEEN APPOINTED TO DO. A ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

No surprises here for the infantile gaffe: the government itself was a MISTAKE to begin with. a bunch of FOOLS who are governing on TRIAL and ERROR basis.

• The name of the game 8 years ago

Now that the government has added incompetence to corruption, should we conclude that this is the main agenda of the government till the November elections since we see no other net progress in any other area of responsibilit ...

• Etweba Mensah. 8 years ago

This criminal, corrupt to the core Stan Dogbe can run but cannot hide. Judgement a come, where you gonna hide. Renovate the prison, expand them, you shall soon be there. Thieves.

• Amega 8 years ago

Very soon that Stan Dogbe will realise how his stool smells.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe must come out clean on this Brochure issue! His name comes up too OFTEN in " SCANDALS" at the presidency !!!