Rawlings goes to Ghana's rescue as State Protocol flops

Read Comments Comments (141)

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THE NDC WAS NOT FOUNDED TO GOVERN TO DEVELOP GHANA. IT WAS FOUNDED FOR PERSONAL GAIN OF ITS HONCHOS AND FOOLSOLDIERS, HENCE THE INCOMPETENCE AND NATIONAL DISGRACE THE NDC PLACES ON GHANA, WHEN THEY RIG ELECTIONS AND TAKE POWE ...

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

blame Mahamah

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

He surrounding himself with arrogant babies with sharp teeth.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Author: Kofi Amenyo

"Mr. Appiah said it was true that before the coup (1966), Ghanaians had started experiencing some economic hardships. But those hardships were nowhere near what we had experienced in the latter part of ...

• facts 8 years ago

It is just CARELESSNESS, INEXPERIENCE AND IRRESPONSIBILITY which has dominated the Mahama administration in display. And that is part of incompetence!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Sometimes you make me laugh. What you have posted is true except the hardship in Ghana after 1964. No institution was prepared to loan Ghana any money. Queues had started forming for even sugar and milk. However, the situatio ...

• ed 8 years ago

he is the only man with brain in ndc today

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

If Ghanaians are sitting down unconcerned NDC will turn Ghana around. We need to fight for our rights no one will come to do that for us.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I DON'T BELIEVE IN SUPERSTITION BUT IT LOOKS LIKE MAHAMA IS CURSED. I JUST DONT UNDERSTAND.

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

You are not far from right.Stolen item is of less value to the thief. Afterall, Ghana is so rich to keep credit balances after heavy derbit occurences. mahama is a curse to the land and need to be slaughted to pave way for we ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

WHAT A DISGRACE FOR THE NDC AND GHANA!
    OHHHHHH!!! JDM!!!!

• Egya Atta 8 years ago

Always incompetence, everywhere incompetence, in anything incompetence. Incompetence; lncompetence; lncompetence; incompetence. Incompetence galoreeeeee.

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• SIMBI MENSAH VERONA, ITALY 8 years ago

YOUR COMMENT SOUNDS FUNNY,BCOS IT SOUNDS SO SO DESPERATE.YOUR WORDS ARE WITHOUT FACTS JUST LIES AND PROPAGANDA,THE PEOPLE OF GHANA CHOOSE THE NDC LED BY JOHN MAHAMA.THE VOTE DIFFERENCE WAS CLEAR,GHANA IS SAVED ALREADY.THINGS ...

• SENANU 8 years ago

GHANA IS SAVED ALREADY???? SO WHY DID YOU RUN TO FIND A JOB PICKING TOMATOES IN ITALY? ABOOAAAFUU!!!!

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Fooooool you r hiding n hustling to make ends meet ryt ???? So are we ! Fuck offf

• never mind 8 years ago

u had the chance to go italy when he became president right?..or because the value of euro is rising so when you come to ghana you become a rich borga.... what in ghana is going well. there were mistakes in the brochure. how ...

• Slyster 8 years ago

If Ghana has been saved by the ndc government as you claim, then you shouldn"t be in Italy picking tomatoes and grapes. You should have gotten a decent job in Ghana instead of slaving in Italy wise up guy wise up.

• klufio 8 years ago

Simbi.no wonder u support Mahama. U need free shs. U cannot express urself. Re-write ur statement again bcuz we cannot understand u.

• Banda 8 years ago

And also out ahooyaa!

• respect 8 years ago

Sometimes I get confused when I Hear ppl speak like this, so is politics about insults, there are irregularities or mistakes everywhere,even in our own houses,ppl assume Nana to be God no mistakes, Mahama thesame to o ...

• Arku Yarba 8 years ago

Inexperience Young ministers can only talk but don't do the work efficiently

• Taniba 8 years ago

Ghanaians bare with me,what brains do pepeni Mahama generates.ansa? None.He is a complete useless.

• Egya Atta 8 years ago

This government cannot be successful in anything. What ever they touch or do incompetence rears its head in it. This shows that their time is up, a sign that the Almighty God has taken his hands off them. This Mahama should u ...

Author:-Joe...
    MAHAMA has destroyed every good thing that ever was made before him. He has collapsed all benefits, NHIS, LEAP, etc. He is rather strengthening corruption n mismanagement of our resources. Its about time voter ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not six ( Christian chur ...

• KFK 8 years ago

After stating that he is the president of Ghana you left him standing in the sun for 15 minutes. Ehhhhh Mahama your incompetence is beyond belief.

• David 8 years ago

Incompetent Ghanaian state institutions have nothing to do with the person of the President

• Biggy 8 years ago

David, you don't seem to have brains to make logical deductions. Who is the commander in chief? He is responsible for all this mess because he is not supervising well.

• DAVID 8 years ago

Biggy, lets be realistic here, is the President in charge of protocol too? Why does he have to be insulted because of the errors of certain irresponsible individuals. he cannot do it all, that's why he has put them in charge. ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

Clearly, he Mahama must be blamed, as he put incompetent and inexperienced young people in charge of too many sensitive posts. Mere boys who has no history of running even a village football club, not to mention even their pa ...

• Ewuntomah Braimah 8 years ago

This is the second time this has happened. During the launching of the end child marriage at state house, the First Ladies were left stranded in similar manner. Oh Ghana why has mediocrity become part of us.People are not san ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

It may be even the third,I remember similar thing happened in the same independence square to some dignitaries not too long ago,I wonder why they don't arrange for how dignitaries come to events and leave,you can't leave thes ...

• Lucky-ny 8 years ago

This is a shame. HEADS MUST ROLL. Mr President make it happen.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

He can't do nuffin ! He has sidelined competent people and stuffed his govt with incompetent greedy party foot soldiers just to satisfy everybody n win election 2016. He is fit to be president of this country. He has failed i ...

• Opana 8 years ago

Things fall apart the centre can no longer hold under corrupt NDC government. The corruption , hardship,indiscipline ,deaths , accidents , fires, ghost names in payroll , family & friends , indecisions etc are one too many. L ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THEY ARE WASTING THE TIME OF GHANAIANS. THAT IS THE BAD ASPECT

• Womametwe 8 years ago

Where is Stan Dogbe? ??

• Tibaa 8 years ago

After 59 years of independence, our leaders cannot even prepare a brochure for celebrations. Is Ghana possessed by the devil of stupidity? The NDC government is a disgrace to the land of Kwame Nkrumah. All the want is to brew ...

• Pythagoras 8 years ago

This is what will happen if political authorities allocate every available job to fellow politicians even when that job is purely technical. Please politicians, employ professionals and technically competent persons to do the ...

• Lixo 8 years ago

Ghanaians have not seen anything yet. No doubt party politics is sinking the nation very fast. The devil must not be blamed as Ghanaians do.

• Amen 8 years ago

If we don't kick this guy out Ghana will continue to descend to the abyss of hopelessness and incompetency. Mahama wake ruling a country is not rocket science many have done it with near perfection. So wake up. Why could you ...

• David 8 years ago

Jokers.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Shame on you foooool !!!!!!!fire burn u

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

EMPLOY COMPETENT AND QUALIFIED PEOPLE AND YOUR WORK WILL BE DONE. IT IS NOT EVERY JOB IN GOVERNMENT THAT HAS TO BE POLITICALLY MOTIVATED..OH GHANA

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

What a shame! Even in Akan or Ghanaian cultural environment, you walk your visitor out, to make sure the visitor has left safely.

What has become of our people in power? They are power drunk so they do not realize what ...

• Reality 8 years ago

Fool you think Akan culture is international. Where on this planet is what you are talking about done? When our President attended the Kenyan national day in December 2014 do you know how long it took him to get his vehicle ...

• Ed 8 years ago

You dont know akan culture is international ask the carebeans and afro american fool because of akan that why ghana is prospering when we leave it will turn to burkina or togo useless fools you can reason for ones

• 201 8 years ago

You don't invite guests to your function, then after the program is over, you go and sit in your car and drive off, when your important guests have not been taken care off.
    Decency, respect and humility demands and dictates ...

• Adam 8 years ago

Don't display your ignorance on this platform. If you know anything about presidency you'll know the president comes last and leaves first for all events. Before you display any more ignorance, this doesn't pertain to only G ...

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

We told you and warned you of Mahama and his NDC and nobody listened. Now you are seeing all the disgrace and embarressment. More disgrace are coming so far as this idiot is in power. I pity for you Ghanaians. I am no more a ...

• Mensch sly 8 years ago

Are you part of the security details? Did the president's complain to you? This kind of pull him down attitude would not get u anywhere. Instead of you guys reporting about the beauty of the gatherings and the messages you r ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

This mishaps are pure sabotage. I cant image why people who claim to be lovers of the nation go this far to sabotage national events. These would only add to the popularity of the President - Who Jah Bless, No one Curse!

• mr sense 8 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU?

• Dan'boko 8 years ago

Mahama the way you get messed up during important occasions leaves much to be desired. Wake up and be the northern man you are. Fire the incompetent ones. God is with you.

• Sam Tobi 8 years ago

They can't do anything right, period!

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

This is what happens when AKUADONKOR is your advisor, ASIEDU NKETIA is your advisor, small small boys and girls are your ministers.Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA chief advisor AKUADONKOR....... Hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee hahahaaaa hehehheeeeee

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Oh my God is still Ghana the gate way to Africa? It's all about incompetent government

• Goldhill 8 years ago

I pray and hope that this will be the last time these incompetent people will grace our indece day celebrations. Good riddance we shall be glad to say.

• Mawusi 8 years ago

Mahama should not be the first to leave. He should've been the last. Leaders of Africa put themselves first in everything. No wonder their getting embarrassed

• Goodman 8 years ago

I always said once we allow little little things to go scot free without punishing the culprits, we will one day wake up and find ourselves in a dish. See all these mess that are going on, a very clear misbehaviors that call ...

• bobo 8 years ago

AM VERY SURE THEY WERE HIDING SOMEEWHERE SHARINGING MONEY

• Carol 8 years ago

This is disgraceful. Once again Ndc is showing its incompetent, mediocre and lackadaisical approach to protocol and general good manners and common sense.
    Who was in charge of protocol? He/she should be made to answer questi ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The media in this country instead focusing on the critical day to day issues which choke people, look at what they are focusing on.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

This sutiation tell Ghanians the type of people running the country Ghana. If Ghanians haven't learnt their lessons now about the Mahama's administration, then Ghanians have a serious mental problems. Vote this no good for no ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Sir you're too kind. NDC must never come to power again! They have humiliated our country big time!

• Salifu m 8 years ago

You see the incompetent in the Ndc.twaaaaa you are going to lose in Nov 7th to CPP and PNC

• Cowboy 8 years ago

A lot has been said about the quality of the current government, who are seen a team B or C,babies with sharp teeth etc. This is it!!! They are now confirming it. I am not a Rawlings fan and will never be one, but as half-edu ...

• WISE UP 8 years ago

THAT WAS PART OF THE STATE OF THE NATION.THEY NEED NO LESSONS TO KNOW WHO JOHN MAHAMA IS.HE KILLS FLIES WITH BULL DOZERS.COMING HEAD OF STATES SHOULD KNOW THAT GYTMO SUICIDERS ARE HERE WITH US.THEY BETTER WATCH OUT BEFORE THE ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

SHAME ON YOU, MAHAMA, YOU HAVE DISGRACED GHANA ONCE AGAIN. ORDINARY PROTOCOL CAN'T BE HANDLED EFFECTIVELY. THIS YOUR BETTER GHANA IS SHAMEFUL AND A HOAX.

• Kofi Amoako 8 years ago

Need any additional evidence of incompetence. Even routine activities cannot be done by this incompetent thieves who stole their way to power in order to loot the state coffers. Let us get rid of these fools and caricatures.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

They will flop in everything until thy kingdom come amen!

• Akosua 8 years ago

IS SICKING WHEN HUMAN BEINGS CALLED NPP,NDC,CPP,PPP WILL DO ANYTHING TO Ph D. All get the shame on social media. Lord will hold on his anointing and grace UNTIL Ghanaians CHANGE.

• OBINNA 8 years ago

WHAT A SHAME, MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT? A BIG LET DOWN FOR GHANA.

• EVANS 8 years ago

All they know is to insult the elderly.Kofi Adams is always attacking Nana Addo ignorant of the reality.Kofi Adams should know that nobody takes him serious.Kofi thinks Ghanaians are fools and cannot read between the lines.

• KOOBAAH 8 years ago

ALL THSE DOINGS/THE NEGLEGENCE OF DUTIES ARE BY THE MISTAKENLY EMPLOYED NPP MEMBERS IN THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION,THEY ARE THE NPPS WHO THE PRESIDENT DID NOT KNOW AND EMPLOYED THEM THEY ARE THOSE PEOPLE SABOTAGING THE GOVERNM ...

• Am me 8 years ago

Waiting for 15m does not change anything....HE needs to feel the atmosphere of black star square and nothing would get happen to him..bcos GHANA is soo Peacefullll.

• Nana Agyei 8 years ago

J J Rawlings is simply the best, I don't know when we gonna have someone of his caliber leading us again. love or hate him, I"ll always tell you he's a good guy, he has a lot of empathy.

• THE ANARCHIST 8 years ago

People insult JJ for nothing. JJ has been saving Ghana for a long time. Only the corrupt Kalabule people hate him. After he is gone, will we know his true value.

• nene 8 years ago

I am expecting the Chairman and the NDC communicators to defend this issues. I am sure Asiedu Nketia is hearing all this disgrace. A big shame. And these are the issues he suppose to be talking about.

• Titriku 8 years ago

Where are you Asiedu Nketiah, teacher riding bikes to General riding 4x4. Open your mosquito mouth for more stings.

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

Jealousy and plain envy will kill you. Do you know diplomatic protocol? There was an order to be followed out. Unfortunately some people just would not wait for their turn after the President. And this becomes the point of fo ...

• MANDIGO 8 years ago

This reporter was more focused on finding some ground to badmouth the Govt as a payback for being bundled in a truck from where to cover proceedings. You journalists think you are so powerful. But you are not as long as you ...

• gh 8 years ago

No, we cannot move on without correcting this mistake by firing those idiots who have exposed Ghanaians to ridicule. Did this government officials read the brochure before releasing it? They couldn't even detect President Uhu ...

• Obaatanpa 8 years ago

What a shame !! Thanks Papa J .

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

What State Protocol? The greedy bastards were only interested in following Mahama to where the free drinks and food would be. Uhuru and the other dignitaries were not going to provide the belly full and drunkeness that come a ...

• God Bless 8 years ago

No wonder, the brochure that was printed for the event was full of mistakes. Nothing seems to work under this confused and corrupt NDC government. God save us.

• Be Smart 8 years ago

This propaganda will not help.Whatever you do JM all the way.
    No baaaga wire.I think these idiot contacted Kenyatta before puting this useless thing on the net.How will the president feel when he read this on the net.Think b ...

• Papa Sam- NYC 8 years ago

You call this independence? Ever 6th of March should be a day of mourning for Ghana. What are we celebrating? Mediocrity, incompetence, mismanagement, corruption or a failed state? Perhaps this should confirm to us that if on ...

• Banda 8 years ago

Any fool can steal state money and bribe foolish and coward supreme court judges and electoral officers and become President of Ghana. What a country! What is John Mahama's credential at all for him to become President of Gha ...

• tweaa 8 years ago

WHEN YOU PUT SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES, YOU DO NOT EXPECT COMPETENT RESULTS. SIMPLE.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

I believe Asiedu Nketia is going to organise a pree conference tomorrow to explain this.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHAT FOR AN IRRATIONAL REPORT TO DISCREDIT THE PRESIDENT AND THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

ALL THESE FALSE INFORMATION WILL NOT HELP THE NATION TO TRANSFORM TO PROSPERITY.

YOU AND YOUR SO CALLED TV STATION SHOULD TRY TO WRITE ON ...

• Qkrew 8 years ago

Paa Joe, honestly, I saw Uhuru, JJ , and the Bissau president standing idle and I asked myself why their cars had not arrived to pick them minutes after JDM left. I was shortly worried though but not think Ghanaweb would make ...

• NDCINCOPE 8 years ago

He created this Congress of incompetents and looters. He is to blame. He killed so many only to give us this bunch of thieves !!!

• Yahuza Ibrahim 8 years ago

May God protect us and save our leaders. J. J alway for Ghanians, thanks a lot.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

God is working.God.hate.lies.and.thieves.now.God is.punishing.John mahama and his ndc the vampire s.the criminal the incompetent incompetent.Ghanaians.now John mahama has lost the way.he can see no more.Ghanaians get this Joh ...

• peter 8 years ago

incompetent presidency! they can't do anything right.

• Yaa Asabea 8 years ago

Blame this kind of problem on Mahama's penchant for appointing square pegs in round holes everywhere in government.

• AGOO! ! ! 8 years ago

There are moles in this NDC government.
    Why so many blunders ?

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THIS IS THE FAILURE AND THE TYPE OF PRESIDENCY WE ARE ENCOUNTING IN GHANA,
    NOTHING WORKS IN GHANA EXCEPT PROPAGANDA,

• JH. New York 8 years ago

I suspect a planned sabotage to make Mahama's gov't unpopular or , everything was handled by his inexperienced Kids Ministers.

• Yahaya Kasim 8 years ago

What a shame, John Mahama! Allow an invited President of a sovereign country waiting for over 15 minutes unattended to? Mahama, honestly you're tired and must give way as the embarrassment is becoming too much.

• KOFI KAYA 8 years ago

IS HE NOT AFRICAN........HOW ABOUT THE SPECTATORS????? NONSENSE!!!!!!!

• Bawa 8 years ago

Mahama surrounds himself with babies hence, the disgrace .We had brochure problems ,now they forget their guest of honors. Everywhere is incompetence. They're only good at stealing.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

Don't cry Rawlings. This is your own selfish legacy bequeathed to Ghanaians in a hurriedly formed political party that has become a menace to Ghanaians who are finding it a bitter pill to swallow but unable to talk. If I had ...

• JM 8 years ago

NPP has story ever day. This is rumor.

• W. Anderson 8 years ago

What does Mr. John Mahama expect when he appointed mostly his inexperienced northern people to almost all the key positions in his administration? It's because of embarrassing mistakes of this nature that people label him and ...

• Kwame Gyekye 8 years ago

When the wrong people are put in charge of affairs they know nothing about. Corruption breeds incompetence.

They were doing eye service o President Mahama

• De-King 8 years ago

Is it fools that live Ghana or what? This country is joke and going backwards by the day lol ;)

Until useless mahama throws in the towel,our dear Ghana would continue to be a subject to intl ridicule. Horrible mahama led ndc adm 'my foot'????

• K Asante 8 years ago

First, only two African Presidents chose to come to what is turning out to be the worst Independence event ever in our history. This should have been an easy security and protocol event. In fact, given the risks facing Presid ...

• K Asante 8 years ago

Do any of you remember the airport protocol fiasco when President Mills welcomed President Obama to Ghana?
    The late President was left on the tarmac walking around like a lost soul, while the NDC minister broke decorum and b ...

• Noorah 8 years ago

OMG!!!!!!! Backward country! backward people! They don't even understand state protocol.

• zak 8 years ago

once again Alhaj Bawumia aka the prophet of economics has been vindicated by saying ndc ministers don't read it's true .everything is so fake that even those advertising for ndc by using their fake green book on TV end up moc ...

Until useless mahama throws in the towel,our dear Ghana would continue to be a subject to intl ridicule. Horrible mahama led ndc adm 'my foot'????

• Judith 8 years ago

Ghana

• Judith 8 years ago

Ghana

• Jicon Acheampong 8 years ago

this shows incompetence of this NDC government ,shameless people

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

god will make a way where there really seem to be no way

• ghanaba 8 years ago

That is exactly what happens when competence is sacrificed in favour of party affiliation.

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

i noticed that too immediately prez mahama left the square...how reckless could our protocol team have acted..very despicable act at that..yet at same ceremony hear prez mahama shouting himself hoarse at how many firsts Ghana ...

• kwaku lattey 8 years ago

When things fall apart, the center can no longer hold. You can't expect to be indisciplined in small things or daily matters and turn out your best at the big one off events...."suban, 3te s3 yins3n,wo si wo mu tan, k3 ebe pu ...

• citizen observer 8 years ago

PAPA J WELL DONE WAI. WUYE PANIN AMPA. YOU DID NOT RUSH OFF WITH TH OTHERS TO GOD KNOWS WHERE.THANKS FOR SALVAGING THE SITUATION OHHH TOO EMBARASSING

• yussif 8 years ago

The founder of the ndc has lost control,is he impress with what's going on?the press should go to him if for nothing at all,at least for those he executed for crimes smaller than what's going on today.We re in an election yea ...

• JM DOESN'T LISTEN 8 years ago

Some disgruntled elements are bent on making the government unpopular.The President himself must be blamed for it for his lackadaisical attitude towards anti-government forces.People who sacrificed for the Mahama Government h ...

• lito 8 years ago

Isn't so sad to see or situations like this happening in your mother land when you're outside Ghana. What's the motivation shown by this ndc government to make people come home and help. People are always flogging at other co ...

• Ekua 8 years ago

the protocol team was caught in traffic jam - hihihih

• VINCE TEDDY 8 years ago

BY NOW THIS PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW THAT THEIR PEOPLE WHO ARE SABOTAGING THE GOVERNMENT

• I told you so 8 years ago

Our President was right in leaving first. That is standard practice. But knowing the kind of low grade staffers he has he should have ensured that the vehicles of his guests were right behind him and ready to move with them ...

• DAWADAWA 8 years ago

Did some individuals plan to sabotage this year's Independence Anniversary?

• Chap 8 years ago

The state protocol team only making eyes-service to the President

• ABDULSALAMI 8 years ago

When you steal that which does not belong to you, it is taboo and bad luck will always dog everything you
    do.

Mahama stole the presidency with the connivance of a corrupt Supreme Court. (Anas will get them yet! Or someon ...

• Daniel 8 years ago

SAD

• Avenger 8 years ago

My dear "chap", you may be right in saying that the state protocol people were onlu making "eye service" to the President and his Minister of Foreign Affairs. But if so, why?

Is it because they have put people ABOVE the pr ...

• greg 8 years ago

Fools keep on disgracing Ghana to the outside. Because of power see this foolish nppian doin to the country. God bless Ghana

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Under President Mahama/NDC Government there is no National/Regional/District protocol. All protocol duties are run by NDC Party Executive at all levels. When the President is visiting a Region the head of official protocol ...

• OP 8 years ago

I'm ashamed and very confused, totally upset of this development and disgrace to Ghana our motherland. VVIPs journeyed miles and heights from their countries just to support and grace our remembrance day and found embarrassed ...