Hahahahaha, finally the slave wife of the arrogant wee smoker cum womanizer has something to say, dreaming of being a First Lady I guess, keep dreaming until end of time
WE WILL GIVE HIM A SECOND CHANCE BUT TO BE FRANK WITH YOU: MAHAMA FIRST: LET YOUR HUSBAND COME 2020:
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33).....
AUTHOR: KOFI----THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY ...
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...
Author:-Frank Agyena-Karikari.....
I wonder why some established people in business can stoop so low when it comes to politics? This Alhaji was once very much respected one now questions how he got to become a member of The ...
Monkey no fine, him wife love am
she wants to be first lady. hahahahaaaahaaaaah!!!
Your husband with his Locally-Acquired-Foreign-Accent (LAFA) slanging even DUMSOR (his own native language) as DOOMSO at so-called True State of Nation Address. Lol!!!!!!!! What a character
This silly old man can't do shit for Ghana. After Mahama, we need some youthful brains to take Ghana to the promised land. You need to take him somewhere to North America and enjoy life small, Maybe Disney World, so he can pl ...
Kofi Coomson is a dye-in-wool NPP member. He knows your husband more than you do. I beg you, go and ask him about what he thinks of Akufo Addo, your husband, before you make this plea? Are you also begging like your husband i ...
Your husband will deliver what ?
Author:-Kugblenu Koku.....
We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much vote ...
YOUR HUSBAND IS A DREAMER NOT DELIVERER
madam please we are begging you that we dont need your husband to lead us, and i believe its not force, we don't want arrogant, selfish,violence tribalistic leader, and NPP is full of them, so madam please tell your husband t ...
MAAAME WE LOVE YOUR HUSBAND TOO BUT THIS A BIG TASK FOR BIG BRAINS AND STRONG MEN:
YOUR HUSBAND IS MORE A DICTATOR THAN A PRESIDENT:
Deliver what? the money you are waiting for. Poor Ghana. Everybody want to "chop" small.
Author:-OFOSUAA.....
JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very w ...
NPP HAD 8 YEARS AND MESSED UP WITH THE WHOLE SYSTEM
old soldier is wrong, is now time for mahama to start leading Ghana as a nation, but i tell you nana ado time is up, because we wont vote nana ado, so npp should start doing their home work against 2020 but not 2016, violent ...
WE KNOW HIM VERY WELL
EVERYONE CAN DELIVER NOT YOUR HUSBAND ALONE:
TOO MANY DREAMERS BUT THE REAL DREAMER COMES FROM GOD: GOD ALONE CAN MAKE HIM A PRESIDENT OF GHANA
Hahaaaha,get ready to put him at your back and some cloth on him like a baby
Kofi Coomson is a dye-in-wool NPP member. He knows your husband more than you do. I beg you, go and ask him about what he thinks of Akufo Addo, your husband, before you make this plea? Are you also begging like your husband i ...
Judging from Kofi Coomson's revelations on Nana Addo, if I were Rebecca's relatives I would advise her to always sleep with one eye open because danger is always ever present.
Author:-SAMY.....
Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...
THIS DEAD HORSE CAN'T DO ANYTHING.
Pls let him deliver the Party Office before coming to Ghana's Presidency
WE SHALL CONSIDER YOUR HUSBAND IN 2020 AFTER HE HAS PUT NPP HOUSE IN ORDER.
The Church which ought to be a place of worship and exhortation, the preaching of the Gospel of Christ Jesus as the Savior and Hope of Mankind, has now been turned into NPP campaign platforms. Thanks to unbelieving and lost p ...
Can see that the NPP has now turned churches into campaign platforms to solicit for votes. I hope the Christian Council is listening and seeing what is going on. Would these churches also allow other parties to use their pl ...
NOT THIS NASTY OLD MAN,WHERE IS ABAA YAA, HE KILLED ABAA YAAH
He only achieved a 3rd class degree in economics after three long years at the University of Ghana. He has no law certificate after many years of pretending to be a lawyer. How will such a crook deliver Ghana?
Lady your lilyput husband will never become president. He has lack of personalyties to be a leader.
are you the first, second, third, fourth or the fifth wives of this cheat. how many time has he cheated on you? just ask Ursula Owusu. We don't need some him to be president of Great GHANA.
Even Mahama is president despite his numerous children and girlfriends. Illiterates.
Who deceived you that we needed your view to either vote or not vote for your husband. The case is if he is not able to handle a small group called NPP, how can he handle the country called Ghana. He should account for how h ...
Which Ghanaians to entrust this country into the hands of who, looters and drill ship selling guy. Rebecca you might be dreaming. ALL DIE BE DIE. Look at all that going on in our good Ghana, anytime election since Nana want b ...
GHANA IS NOT FOR TRY,I PITY THOSE WHO WANT TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO.
SOLVE INTERNAL ISSUES FIRST BEFORE YOU HANDLE GHANA'S ENORMOUS CHALLENGE.
I AM STILL WAITING FOR YOUR PUBLISHED MANIFESTO.
CHEAP TALK
Rebecca help your husband to dress properly to state functions before telling us to vote for him which majority of Ghanaians wouldn't do.73 yrs he should be telling his grandchildren about his achievement in life at home.You ...
your husband evil evil just like you are.You nothing but a fool.You and your husband cannot be trusted,
Your husband is evil so he has God to contend with.
LISTEN. , MADAM AKUFFO ADDO, YOUR HUSBAND HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER TO GHANIAN PEOPLE. ,AND I DONT THINKING A GOOD, RIGHT MIND, SANE ,NATIONALIST, WILL TRUST A TRAITOR, POTENTIAL NATION WRECKER, TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF DEAR ...
beware of fake spiritualist in yendi township don't send money to somebody you don't know or.met before there are alot of fake spiritualist in yendi now beware
NO PROBLEM.
You de fight kom chop Ghana money.Make go and farm and make you forget 2016
Instead of packaging his message to Ghanaians, Nana is pleading to be TRIED. Are we guinea pigs for him to test on? What is his track record? Pleading will not help. Convince us with your message on what alternative policies ...
Enough of this comedy Madam.Ghana is not a platform for experiment pls
Naa all those given evil statement about Nana are NDC people. GHANAIANS who are knowledgeable and know what is better for Ghana will vote mahama out and vote Nana in.. continue your campaign do house to house in addition ...
Ofcourse,Ghana is blessed with lot of mineral resources but have we find out those making profits from it?Where are our Scientists,Engineers and Factories to transform these raw materials into finished products?If you are tal ...
Coming out to tell us your husband will deliver so we should vote for him will not do it this time. This year's campaign is an evidence-based campaign and not just talk talk.
We know you want to be a First Lady that is wh ...
He is too old. Should sit him and play with the grandchildren.
Your husband will lose.
A teacher asks her students to give her a sentence with the word "fascinate" in it. A little girl says, "Walt Disney World is fascinating." The teacher says, "No, I said, fascinate." Another little girl says, "There's so much ...
Oh mama ,I am sorry old paa is greedy . Two times is enough ;he have to give someone also chance. Winning is a touch for NPP if Nana steps down as flag bearer. He is not born to be President of Ghana so I don' see why he can' ...
Both of you would be disgraced. You and the fulani woman can take the pulpit and nothing will change. Mahama all the way.
the ones he stuffed in his belly and forgot to take out!
NPP AND NANA ADDO WILL NOT CHASE NDC STEALERS IF NPP WIN ELECTION 2016. ALL NDC STEALERS MUST FEEL FREE.
He looks 9 months pregnant so should be able to deliver !!
Is this not the woman who imported cases of champagne and Louis vuitton monogrammed luggage? You and your husband do not have what it takes. You want to come and chop Ghana money with your cronies.
Just as Mahama, Lordina and their cronies are chopping Ghana's money. If Ghana's money is meant for chop then we will continue to stay where we are.
Some comments are really, really stupid, and silly, chai, I love Becky an accomplished lawyer and what are the ' ti wuei' people saying about this decent lady.
LOL!! SHE IS AN ACCOMPLISHED LAWYER FOR THE WHERE? DID SHE EVEN ATTEND SIXTH FORM???? DO YOU KNOW HOW AND WHEN SHE LEFT FOR LONDON?
HER HIGHEST POSITION EVER WAS TYPIST SECRETARY.
DON'T LET THOSE OF US THAT KNOW HER FR ...
She went to Government Secretarial School with a bunch of us from 1970-1972. She was a Stenographer Secretary. At that time, she was so full of herself - eeiih!! We used to hear that her boyfriend was a lawyer who lived in ...
Kee please don't disgrace her. She didn't go to Sixth Form so please don't call her a lawyer. You are making things worse!
Is that what Mr. Kobla, Mr. Acquaye and Mr. Jabielu taught you. Mr. Kobla taught you that "If you want gold, you must dig deeply. Right-eo!!" Where are your mates Joyce Mould, Stella Squire, Alice Abadu-Brew, Rose Adu-Gyamf ...
This is interesting. I knew her brother (Dr Warmann) in Germany and also knew their father Dr Warmann who had his praxis at Assylum Down, Accra.
Who are you talking about? She's a Griffith Randolph! Get your facts right bro!
Yes, I mean Rebecca Griffiths-Randolph. Go and ask her if she doesn't know all the names mentioned in my previous text, and if she wasn't a student at Government Secretarial School in 1971-72 while Nana Akuffo Addo was in Lo ...
God help ghana we need u nana
Deliver what? Your plans of being First Lady - you thought this would happen the last time!
Nana Ghana need oooo.come helps oooo.we love u.God bless u comes Nev 7.
For where.
Your husband is a sleeping beauty how can he deliver when he cannot even put his NPP Party together? So please wake up and smell PRESIDENT MAHAMA VICTORY!!!
The only thing that serial loser husband of yours is sure to deliver is his third loss.
Tweaaaa kaiii! Akufo Addict cannot deliver foko! The wife is even taller than him.
governace is not sex oo mame
governance is not like sex oo mame
Madam please which of the fields will your husband deliver? Maybe you are referring to opposition field because your husband can never be president in this country. Where were you when he said ALL DIE BE DIE?Did you adviced h ...
Rebecca try and give birth for akufo Addo. Do you people know that akufo Addo has no male child? And do people get the meaning?
Did not know he was pregnant. boy or girl? twins?
YOUR HUSBAND WILL DELIVER RAT MEAT FOR YOU TO MAKE HIM A GREAT AKYEAM OR KUMASI SOUP..BANANA REPUBLIC.
OMG Awurah Berky! Why are you so full of yourself and being this deceitful? You’ve NEVER worked or clean after yourself in your entire life nor held a broom to sweep any ground you’ve walked on. As selfish and very lazy a ...
Mrs Addo well said we will vote ndc out thieves despite all he is doing killing vodu giving free cars we shall chase him out from flagstaff house it will be like a dream
Church campaign don't change God's mind.
Yes,Nana will deliver. Operation November 7th.