Kufuor didn’t support Akufo-Addo in 2007 – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (49)

• LAST DON 9 years ago

I am Nana Y3nka mas3m so me hw3…. Moho y3 hu

Do not try to advise me……..Try me and I will visit you with my invincible forces

I don’t want to see any party elected officers around me; because I am ugly, short ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

What is this kotokoli house boy talking about? Incompetent corrupt Mahama has failed miserably. Has the NDC government accounted for the $37bl. it borrowed in the name of Ghana?

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS GUY IS THE MOST STUPID AMONG THE NDC NATIONAL EXECUTIVES

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo the tyrant is most useless political material and hopefully he will retain NPP in opposition again.How can a tyrant and rebellion person like Nana Addo be a president of Ghana.

• KWAME KUFOUR 9 years ago

EVEN THOUGH I AM AN NPP MAN BUT I CAN SPEAK UNDER OATH THAT KUFFOUR HAS NEVER VTED FOR AKUFFO ADDO AND I KNOW HE WILL NEVER VOTE FOR HIM. BECAUSE OF THIS KYEREMATEN ALSO CAN NEBER BECOME A PREISDENT. IF KYEREMATEN IS ELECTED ...

• Jon Dumeloh 9 years ago

Who cares

• Kugblenu Koku 9 years ago

We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much votes do we give to NPP yet they ...

• One Ghana For Change 9 years ago

Nonsense even the founder of your party Rawlings never voted for Mahama in 2012.He openly confessed it .Cut this unfounded and misguided arguments ,John mahama is highly incompetent and the errors emanating from the brochu ...

• Prof. Issifu, UK 9 years ago

if the NDC will conduct the general elections with insults on Nana, then Ghana will be on a slippery slope. Retaining Mahama will be a disaster!

• George 9 years ago

I really wish Gabby will release that audio between him and Kofi Adams to expose this conniving, opportunist, wicked, untrustworthy son of a bitch....

• Akwasi Prempeh 9 years ago

Chop your Home Matter Kofi Adams

• Alex Hamburg 9 years ago

Kofi Adams is the most stupid,senseless,unintelligent National Oganiser of all the political parties in Ghana-

• Uncle Dennis London 9 years ago

Listen to the iliterate fool kofi adams who thinks by attacking Nana Addo at the least opportunity will ndc the criminals votes . Hopeless man.

• Attu zongo 9 years ago

National destroyers committee ( ndc ) and so what?
    Whether Kofi adams go round ghana and talk Nana ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP shall surely win massively with 77 % hands down victory so that corruption and incompetence can be ...

• ROSA PARKS 9 years ago

These fools are the managers of the ndc, so what else do you expect apart from incompetence and confusion. Now Uhuru Kenyatta is now the president of Kenya and Ghana this shows how block headed people are ruling this country. ...

• A1 9 years ago

Dead goat vrs Dead okro,who win 2016

• MAN 9 years ago

Name one sensible contribution mahama & your ndc have made with the mandate that Ghanaians have given you since 2008. You can only utter this nonse in the north bcos there is where majority of the people are not enlightened e ...

• Ritewing 9 years ago

Kofi Adamu, Nana is a Ghanaian and more than qualified to lead this country. Run through what he has been able to do in his private life, his ability to grow and nurture quality people and build solid businesses, all on his s ...

• con USA 9 years ago

Kwasea kofi Adams Wo br3 papa.

• MAN 9 years ago

He described him as incompetent, greedy bastard, monster & sleeping yutong bus driver mate. Spio Garbrah describe mahama & co as team B, a description that is manifest in the gross incompetence of the mahama administration to ...

• Odikro 9 years ago

Get a life. Help solve simple problems rather than waking up every morning and thinking about how to bury NPP. Stupid boy.

• kofi Asare 9 years ago

Kofi Adams think about your party for the big disgrace

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

You Kofi Adamu, who once campaigned for Nana Konadu and against President Mills and then Vice President Mahama now is campaigning for President Mahama. What moral authority do you have to tell Ghanaians to support President M ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THAT DIRTY LOOKING ATAKPAME GUY IS TALKING AGAIN. MAHAMA WILL BE DEFEATED IN NOVEMBER, LIKE IT OR NOT. HOW DARE YOU THIS VILLAGE POLITICIAN CONDEMN NANA ADDO? MAHAMA CAN BE FRESH GOAT.

• SONOFMAN 9 years ago

It rather John Mahama who is a dry okro. Ghana will be doomed if NDC is given another chance.Corrupt NDC has worsened conditions in this country for the people. My impression is that NDC is frightened to the bones because the ...

• Cash 9 years ago

It is no more dead goat. It is no more living goat. It is now dead okro and what not. What kinds of politics are we being forced into? May I take the trouble to ask Mr. Kofi Adams never to use the word okro the way he did for ...

• GIWA-TORONTO 9 years ago

Kofi adams is a hopeless. Can he shut up on NPP issues? FOOL!!!

• Kwame 9 years ago

Kofi Adams sees defeat beckoning in his backyard. If not this utterance is below his dignity. He seems confused and now saying anything to stay relevant.

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

You fool.Go on stealing and your end time will come shamefully and those stolen money will choke you

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 9 years ago

KOFI ADAMS IS ALREADY RUNNING AWAY FROM WITCH HUNTING BY NPP. KOFI KEEP YOUR BLOOD COOL NO WITCH HUNTING CONTINUE WITH YOUR CHOP CHOP.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Why should he? Akufo Addict is a very arrogant fool.

• Kwabena Appiah Kubi Gyekye,NJ,USA. 9 years ago

KOFI ADAMS DI WO FIE ASEM. DI WO FIE ASEM. DI WO FIE ASEM.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 9 years ago

Nana would have been a better president than Kufour. Nana is more intelligent,smarter,articulate and not corrupt.You can hate the man you don't know,-many Ghanaians hate Nana Addo because he is a man who was brought up proper ...

• Obiba 9 years ago

Who is talking? Kofi Adams, Ndc Problems right Now Is To Allowed Ghanaians To Impeach Our Erro Kenya President.

• Joe 9 years ago

Left Kofi Adams sing like a parrot. November will decide, so he should not worry whether Kuffour supported Nana Addo in 2007 or not. Time will tell.

• Joe 9 years ago

Left Kofi Adams sing like a parrot. November will decide, so he should not worry whether Kuffour supported Nana Addo in 2007 or not. Time will tell.

• Joe 9 years ago

• Adusei 9 years ago

This is no news. Adams has nothing to say. Nothing and nothing. Kuffour can support whoever he wants. If everybody is supporting nana then there will be no elections. This is nonsense speaking.

• ktz 9 years ago

So what? Who is Kuffour....God? After all Kuffour is also part of the NPP problems

• *** 9 years ago

DID RAWLINGS SUPPORT JIHADI JIHN MAHAMA in 2012???. KENNEDY AGYAPONG WILL GET YOU WITH YOUR TEMA STATION SUIT