GHS51m saga: Prosecute insider conspirators – Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (22)

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Foolish talk,what about people who denied her the contract,even people who are out of their mind know a contractor does not go to parliament to seek approval before signing a contract.

• perii 8 years ago

What you have written is incomprehensible. You better improve your English. You seem not to understand the constitutional requirement that Govt. should seek parliamentary approval before any international agreement could be e ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

KWASIA, WHAT ABOUT THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN DENIED CONTRACT, OR WHOSE CONTRACT WERE CANCELLED. KUFFOUR ADMINISTRATION DENIED ME A CONTRACT WEALTH $100 MILLION. SO DO I GO AND SUE THE STATE OR CLAIM $IOO MILLION PLUS ...

• perii 8 years ago

How can a judge of the Appeal court say Mrs. Betty Mould Idrisu "talked Law" when the court ruled that the money should be paid in installments with regard to the outcome of the case and she went ahead and paid all the money. ...

• Koku K 8 years ago

NDC HAS DISRESPECTED VOLTARIANS
    We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Ghanaians who claimed to be educated and voice out their political know how every where have all joined the gang that rob the nation. Where are they? Are they not getting involved to bring these nation robbers to book?

Wh ...

• Blaque Marque 8 years ago

Nii Okai!!! Simply WOW!

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

We are under evil spell now...... No wonder fire breaking put everywhere......... Government conspiracy with woyome to dupe poor Ghanaians...

• agyaa 8 years ago

What law is Mr. Cudjoe is talking of,,,is very shameful the way our judges are dealing with this case
    Our beloved country is at risk if things continue this way.....merrrrrrda

• JEZ SEYIN 8 years ago

To ask the AG to prosecute anybody over the Woyome thievery is to ask the AG to shoot herself in the head!

• G. Danquah 8 years ago

Mr.Cudjoe has hit the nail on the head, all the Government actors Betty Mould-Iddrisu and co. should be prosecuted they cant go free.

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Is create loot nd share galore even he woyome is set free who again do you want to face the law is past nd gone

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Franklin Cudjoe is right. Those involved with crooked Woyome in this huge scam ought to be prosecuted. Unfortunately, most of the ones who have to carry out the potential prosecutions also have stained hands. They too are cro ...

• Paa alex 8 years ago

In Ghana our judges and lawyers are only good in making corrupt against the state God bless you

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Woyome should paid the money before ndc party lives office because who ever wins this coming election will prosecute him as long as his case keep pup up he can run but he can not hide for ever this case will never die apuuuu

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

incompetent create loot and share dead goat mahama will be the first President under the fourth republic to go to jail so must be prepared for that after the elections 2016 ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    NANA ADDO YOU ARE BLESSED

• Whatever 8 years ago

not insiders conspirators. Was it insider conspirators who set aside the procurement act. it was Kufour. Kufour acted outside the law. The state attorneys acted within the law

• kaketonti 8 years ago

YES.DEAL WITH THIEF K4.HE INTENTIONALLY CANCELLED THE CONTRACT,CONVENE WITH WOYOME AND OTHERS AND SHARED THE MONEY.PERIOD

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

How did ndc build the headquaters?what was the cost and where from the fund?.Ghanaians should force them for the answers sas

• Atsu London 8 years ago

CREATE LOOT AND SHARE USELESS NDC GOVERNMENT LED BY BORN THIEF JOHN MAHAMA. THE ONLY SOLUTION VOTE THEM OUT AND COLLECT YOUR MONEY.

• save ghana 8 years ago

Alex segbefia , Barton Oduro, Betty mould are class one thieves. they jumped from radio station to another defending woyome. what a bunch of twerps. Ghana has been infiltrated by evil. evil that creates unemployment and high ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mahama is a liar,he lied to Ghanaians