Colleague conniving with NPP to destroy me - Stan Dogbe

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Adequate London 8 years ago

So who did the printing if ISD is not responsible as well? I guess the brochure got conjured from space.

• Derby 8 years ago

EVENTPR. STAFF CAN NOT SPELL?
    YOU ARROGANT BRUT!. I AM NDC VERY NDC TO BOOT PLEASE ACCEPT YOUR FAULT IN THIS DISGRACEFUL FIASCO AND DO THE RIGHT THING NEXT TIME

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS IS A CROOK WHO IS CHOPPING THE GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS MONEY WITH MAHAMA.

• NANA BEBA!!!!!! 8 years ago

WE WILL DEAL WITH THE LOOTING EWEs BRIGAGE IN 9 MONTHS TIME!!! GOD'S TIME IS THE BEST AND JUDGEMENT AND NSAWAM AWAITS THESE CRIMINAL USURPERS.

ALFRED WAYOME - 51 YEARS
    STAN DOGBE - 10 YEARS
    KWAKU ANYIDOHO - 10 YEARS
    FIF ...

• Nei Teiko 8 years ago

Arrogance, they say, has got nothing to do with greatness. Stan should understand this simple maxim. The notion that public service requires men and women of good character seems quaint and eroded under the Mahama led ndc adm ...

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 8 years ago

Stan, please what has this got to do with NPP?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OSAGYEFO KWAME NKRUMAH.....
    Mahama can not sack these arrogant babies with deadly vernom because like birds of the same feathers , flock together. John Mahama , Ghanaians should know is the father of corruption and n ...

• Abena 8 years ago

Nana Beba or whatever you call yourself, talk about governance, policies etc and not tribalism not all Ewes are NDC.

Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• SENANU AMEGASHIE 8 years ago

YES I AGREE, WE SHOULD STOP THIS TRIBALISM BULLSHIT AGAINST ALL ETHNICITIES OR TRIBES BE IS EWE, GA, ASANTES, AKANS, OR WHATEVER. WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS AND THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS!!!!! TO THE WHITE MAN WE ARE ALL DIRTY BLACK ...

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

I am telling that Stan Dogbe disrespectful man in Ghana that NPPians have no time for his incompetence. God will actually judge him very soon.

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP AND SEND YOUR COMPANY'S STAFF BACK TO SCHOOL,!!! NDC THIEVES, ALL THEY DO IS CREATING ANY BOGUS COMPANY JUST TO STEAL OUR MOTHER GHANA, RAINSTORM THUNDER WILL HAMMER YOUR HEAD ONE BY ONE, THIEVES

This Pratt has sold his conscience
    Author: Efo Kwaawaaku Canada.....

If that is the case MPS are not special, then I'll like to ask Pratt is John Mahama special? as well as the ministries who have 24 hours protection by ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

KWASEA STAN DOGBE JULOR, HOPE ITS NOT NPP THAT ADVICE YOUTO HARRASED THE MEDIA MEN AND WOMEN? OFUI

• Mate Meho 8 years ago

Gyimi-gyimi dis-Hon Sham please you are unqualified to criticize Stan Dogbe when you daft coconut sitting on top of that your long neck did not allow you to successfully finish your JHS. From your two write-up it is certain y ...

• Nana Brainless 8 years ago

.Hon Shamo must go back to school. You English stinks to high heavens. You are worse than those who printed the Independence Day Garbage. Just look back at you 1st and 2nd contributions on the issue at stake. My daughter in J ...

• Osofia 8 years ago

Stan,l think you shouldn't waiste your breath on these people.You will soon see,God is in control.

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Osofia u re a fool u ppl talk like ur mother did not conceive u for nine months...kwasia neba like u...the person is wrong n u re backing him am sorry for ur mother who gave birth to idiot like u..stan is arrogant in the firs ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Osofia, tell your beloved Stan Arrogant Dogbe to name this colleague or shut up. We're sick to death of incessant pathetic excuses emanating from flagstaff house.

• Cool 8 years ago

He has nothing to do with the printing nor was his wife's company involved . You hate so much u can't read

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

Derby, this issue is NOT about being a supporter of the NDC or not! The man issued a STATEMENT, to say his company EVENTPR did not print or publish the brochure, true or false? Most of the time WE, me and you and the general ...

• Vote ndc out 8 years ago

Tha arrogant charactor of some of you at rhe presidency has led many of us run away from NDC, You behave ad if the presidency is your family property

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Adequate London, I totally agree with you, the question is then who did? Please you guys should give us (Ghanaians) better excuse.

• Sound Ghanaian 8 years ago

I am now convinced that this Dogbe chap had a hand in the printing of the brochure. Look at his press release and the confusing syntax. Reading it, one may think that Hannah Tetteh and Elizabeth Ofosu Agyare are dead.

• Biggy 8 years ago

True ooo. I also thought Hannah and Agyare are dead and his company printed the brochures. A journalist of his calibre. And these are the de facto rulers of our country. Little wonder.

• M. Sani 8 years ago

Tanx my boss I thought I couldnt understand it clearly

• Ama 8 years ago

very sad. if you down the article is says " he is the first one he sees before he sleeps and the last one he sees before he wakes up" what kind of constructions are these

• Amenyaglo 8 years ago

That tells us nothing

• kobby 8 years ago

Your pride will let you fall. This useless party of yours will lose this year and we will are what happens

• Gary 8 years ago

You didn't not supervise properly you failed
    STAN YOU FAILED. WHETHER YOU ARE TO BE FIRED OR NOT IT'S UP TO YOUR BOSS.

• AGBOGBA 8 years ago

STUPID RED LIPS.U BRAG TOO MUCH AS IF THE PRESIDENCY IS UR FATHERS PROPERTY.WAIT AND SEE.

• Jersey 8 years ago

Stop being self righteous and apologize.
    Accept your fault.

• Brofo 8 years ago

Who cares, you have been an asshole for a long time. Karma is a bitch, get off the band wagon and go home twerp. Arrogant nincompoop.

• Ghana 8 years ago

The will not succeed

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

I wonder how you were running your business. Stupid boy like you

• Kizito 8 years ago

Jealousy will kill Ghanaian. That stupid attitudes of Ghanaians, even big men n religious leader. Cant we find out truth b4 we crucify people. No wonder Ghana is not developn. we have political, business, religious, marriage ...

• Awuni 8 years ago

If so it is because of your bad character. Learn from the humility of your fellow staffers who we never get to hear. You foolish boy; have you thought of how much your actions can cost us in the elections?

• korkor 8 years ago

beating reporters is also work of the NPP against you ? aaaaaaahh Stan wake up your works are fellowing you.

• Lomo 8 years ago

He should be fired so your father will do the work. Fools will always be fools even when they go to school or not.
    Have you ever heard ASHANTI KOTOKO making selections for ACCRA HEARTS OF OAK for a match before? Who changes ...

• zuluu 8 years ago

U r too much

• Efo Maniabre 8 years ago

please read well before u comment and make propaganda out of it. who is the head of communication at the presidency? as a rational thinking being who is also a patriotic being do u believe is the right respond for this. after ...

• drop de stupid dead goat in 2016, 8 years ago

Is it Yomo or Lomo?.I think your brain was on holiday when you were typing.If it's foolish for Kumasi Asante Kotoko to make selection for Togbe Afede Hearts of Oak then you NDC have been fools for a long time.Why was NDC goin ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER!! 8 years ago

Oh yes, NPP is afraid of Stan Dogbe why not .Will you not run away when a killer is coming.NPP will not tell you fools what they will do when voted into Power but you idiots will know it when NPP is voted into power .You in N ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Nobody is afraid of Stan Dogbe. We are only afraid of his gaffes that keep embarrassing Ghana. The guy works at the Presidency, which is the seat of Ghana and not the office of the NDC. You NDC idiots don't know the differenc ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

NPP is afraid of Stan Dogbe because he's an ASSASSIN.

• Prosper Dodovi Ho 8 years ago

I dont think Mahama,AsiduNkatia,Stand Dogwe,Wayomi and most ndc members fear God.I tell you you can cheat Ghanains but you cant God,remember judgement day

• Prosper Dodovi Ho 8 years ago

Aii these disgrace about Mahama and his ndc members are curses from God becos even class 6 boy will not do this mistakes,bet me there more yet to come,shame shame shame

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe think NDC will never go to opposition. See how stupid and arrogant you are and you want Ghanaians to retain your incompetent Mahama in power. Nov 7 is just here and we shall all see.

• My Info 8 years ago

If you're doing the right things, Jehovah will protect you.

• Ayb 8 years ago

Childish talk square pegs in round holes

• 0205885573 8 years ago

Stan dont worry just thank your God that you now see your distractors are from within. my advice for you is that don't come out again with any more words just keep silent and stay calm Mahama has not said anything bad about y ...

• 0205885573 8 years ago

Stan dont worry just thank your God that you now see your distractors are from within. my advice for you is that don't come out again with any more words just keep silent and stay calm Mahama has not said anything bad about y ...

• Slyster 8 years ago

If you can not see what this government has done to our beloved country, the am sorry your parents wasted an egg and a sperm to produce you. T H I N K!!!!!!

• 0205885573 8 years ago

• kofi adu 8 years ago

are you a rapist?

• Kofi A 8 years ago

This idiot still don't get it.
    He is just a magnet for scandal.
    Just look at his days from Multimedia-Rape case - Christmas hampers saga - Nuamah's auto accident - GBC photographer camera smashing to the latest Ghana @ 59 ...

• Aduna 8 years ago

Stan is you think people hate you but you love the party so much ,you can step aside and allow the party to funtion .but if you fight those people who by your own words hates you than you in person has no love for NDC.

• Boss 8 years ago

Stop that gargantuan looting if you are mere mortals and think of poor children in your Volta communities.

• Kofi Anan 8 years ago

Stan Please if you could read this my message to you is that you are too arrogant Humble yourself.

• Atambila 8 years ago

One can see the mistakes in Stan's speech; "it is a fact that EventPR printed the funeral brochure for my big sister Hon. Hanna Tetteh" see that, whose funeral was that? Hanna Tetteh herself or who?

• Stan 8 years ago

So a vote for Mahama will give characters like Stan Dogbe and his family food on the table.A vote for nana will give funny characters like Gabby to make decisions that will affect us.So just spoil your ballot and don't vote ...

• Tweneboah Kodua Akim Maase 8 years ago

when did Stan got to know that we are all mortal beings. has he got know how insult is

• Alakple Akusika 8 years ago

So after all these minumental problems you have created and visited on Ghanaians including your own president through sheer arrogance, you are still hell bent on winning power for another 4 years. You joker. You cannot fool a ...

• hawk 8 years ago

The one who sent out the fake ministerial appointment
    last month or so ,is the same person who supervised the printing of the ides of March brochures.Mahama be smart someday is seriously sabotaging you.!!!!!!

• Juliet 8 years ago

Nonsense! Instead of apologizing u are saying all dis nonsense. Mcteewwwee

• EK 8 years ago

Now u know we are mere mortals. U this people this is punishment from God everytin that torch u will fail. Because u ppl have not been fair to Ghanaians. Thievery at it best.

• stigma 8 years ago

Man keep quiet and lets think better,who is conniving with Npp to destroy you.you have destroyed yourself because of selfish gains.

• Ed-Hohoe 8 years ago

see this f00l1sh f00l! Event PR have executed and sublet a number of government projects. Your website looks like GoG official website....with all the state institutions displaying.

• Mike Masia, South Carolina 8 years ago

Stan I don't get you. Is Hanna Tetteh dead? What about Hon. Elizabeth Ofosu Agyare, is she also dead. You said in your write up that you printed the funeral brochures of these ladies. Can you perhaps correct you English becau ...

• Triste 8 years ago

Simple comprehension.

• for God nd country 8 years ago

boss pls go back to school....aaaaaa

• agyeman 8 years ago

Dogbe you have destroyed yourself because you are too greedy, selfish and malicious. This is the price you pay for arrogance. Wait there is more to come when you go to your demoted protocol department because I can bet you wi ...

• facts 8 years ago

Stan Dofbe, it is arrogance. Learn how to relate with the people in your way. If you inflate yourself like the balloon a small pin will reduce you to size. It happens to the fool so the wise take counsel. Let the dove perch a ...

• RA 8 years ago

Yes it is wrong and unacceptable for you to divert work that ought to have been done by a Governmental department to your private company. Infact it is wrong to have procured the services without tendering and not to have dec ...

• Cool 8 years ago

You people are idiots. You tell a lie, believe your lie, and spread the lie. He said his wife's company has nothing to do with the brochure

• OSAGYEFO KWAME NKRUMAH 8 years ago

Mahama does not think as a human being - it appears he has engine block inside of his head. Why would a normal president of a country employ the likes of Stan Dogbe at the seat of Government? Didnt

• Sammy, Winneba. 8 years ago

It amazes me why a party as big as NDC has allowed this braggart to be the monarch that he surveys in the party. Well it os up to his boss to take action this time.

• FROM HOME OFFICE UK 8 years ago

STAN DOGBE RAPED A LADY AT UST WITH HI SMALL PICK DICK
    KWASDIA FUNU

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

Blaming all but himself is an excuse of a crybaby. Stan is an arrogant fool who sees himself as the "silver bullet" that John Mahama needs to survive.

• Mr. Busy 8 years ago

"I have brought and will continue to bring my enormous communications experience, protocol and event management expertise, branding finesse, political strategy and execution capabilities to the benefit of President Mahama and ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

Arrogant fool, accept responsibility and just Shut up. You should have ensured the brochure was proof read and all mistakes rectified before being put out. Being a businessman has nothing to do with the issue. You are a squar ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Haahaaaa !! This guy is very stupid. Did npp hold his hands to slap the journalists?

• Kweku 8 years ago

What is guy saying,does he think Ghanaian are dumb and stupid,if he is not the one then he should be bold enough and tell who did it and spare us this diversionary tactics.

• Yahaya 8 years ago

STAN DOGBE HOLDS SERIOUS DAMNING/INCRIMINATING EVIDENCE AGAINST PRESIDENT MAHAMA ABOUT THE DEATH OF PROF. ATTAH MILLS. THIS IS WHY MAHAMA CANNOT FIRE HIM!

• James Mannyes 8 years ago

Nonsense, we're they the people who asked you to say uhuru kenyatta is the president of Ghana, shameless person and you won't shut up.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

If Stan wants to be heard then he should better apologise.Thank you.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe has done lots of wicked things against many innocent people. His end is fast coming; he will be stripped off naked in an opened-day-light. This is just a small begging. No amount of covering will save him from the ...

• Esi Mansa 8 years ago

So this means he’s not going to be sacked. God help us from this idiotic schmuck.

• KFB 8 years ago

The funeral of big sisters Hannah Tetteh and Elizabeth Ofosu Agyare.Are they dead or its just this typo error which brought about this brouhaha affecting Ghanaweb as well.Brofo yeduru.

• Agyayaw 8 years ago

This is arrogance! Stance, pleeeeease show respect to e tax payer for once!

• Zito 8 years ago

This foolish Dogbe think we don't no him. Doing "juju" to sack your colleagues at the flagstaff house is what is hunting u now. Jm allowed this foolish man to be dictating him any how. U either sack him or u lose power.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Massa is your own arrogance that is portraying you. Don't shift the blame to anybody but to yourself. One day the table will turn and you will see that you are nobody IDIOT.

• BUGUM 8 years ago

We have always said, there is some level of unintelligence and incompetence in the NDC gov't and the utterances of this Stan Xoese Dogbe guy, completely proves this point.
    You have said your private company EventPR was not i ...

• I told you so 8 years ago

When did you start the company and when did you enter politics? Have you used the services of your company for government business? Does it not raise issues of conflict of interest? Have you resigned officially from the com ...

• Naayele Woyome 8 years ago

Oh shut up you block headed idiot. what grounds do you have to smash somebody's dictaphone?

• Taliban 8 years ago

I blame the president. They should keep disgracing him. Why at all can't the president fire this Stan guy? Am beginning to be convinced that he's untouchable, because they both played a major role in the death of former Prez ...

• ib 8 years ago

you re only thinking of win election so that u can continue ur rubbish n wicket action.God is nt sleeping

• H S Fire 8 years ago

So, President Mahama, I ask you: WHO PRINTED THE SAID BROCHURE? It's certainly NOT the FIRED Information Services Chief.

If Mahama was unable to ANSWER this simple question and also take ACTION against those culpable for ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Stan why don't you name the Company that produced the error-ridden brouchere and have your peace. You defitenatly know the company and the cost.I rest my case.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Honesty is REQUIRED to be the president: Pres. Mahama has to answer this SIMPLE question:

Who printed the independence day brochure? Ghanaians need the answer because our money paid for those materials.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Yes i agree Honesty is needed to be President. So far Mahama has been very honest and sincere in how he run his administration. He has provided information whenever there is a need to.

Under Mahama we have daily Press bri ...

• Peeping Ton 8 years ago

There is more to this story. Somethin dey there, way thing dey there?

• Angel 8 years ago

MR. DOGBE IS WICKED AND CARELESS, SO HE SHOULD BE FIRED IMMEDIATELY. HE BENEFITED FROM THIS SCAM. EVEN ON TOP THERE YOU ARE NOT SATISFIED WITH WHAT YOU GET??? SHAME UNTO DOGBE

Stan Dogbe is not foolish nor wicked, on what basis do you call him so. Stan will not be fired, he has not committed any crime and he has not stolen from you or your family.

The people in NPP can not stop Stan, hate won't ...

If there is anyone within the NDC government, NPP is afraid them is Stan Dogbe. This gentleman even since he assumed his work at the office of the President has not only exposed but stood up to the lies from the NPP.

Becau ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

I thought it was your sex slaves who were conniving with Omane Boamah to bring you down. but u also were not wise enough to avoid them. please tell us who killed Atta Mills. we hear u have golden information. let the cat out. ...

• Salifu m 8 years ago

If this man can say this abt the head lines.that some people in his party has conniving with npp are doing this to him then all what we head that Afoko n agyapong are giving information to ndc are true. But rememberd ndc were ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe you talk too much apuuuu

• TTTTTTTTWWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAA 8 years ago

I have brought and will continue to bring my enormous communications experience, protocol and event management expertise, branding finesse, political strategy and execution capabilities AND KILLING OF ATTA MILLS to the benefi ...

• Suf 8 years ago

I am really shocked this man is crying or sharing crocodile tears. He should honestly tell us who were the people behind all this big Blunder that has caused huge embarrassment to all Ghanaians no matter what political party ...

• JM 8 years ago

Dogbe please stand firm, do the right thing if you are doing that and prez. himself will see that. Politics is a dirty game.

• private military contractor 8 years ago

Aaaah enemies within linking up with opposition ? security, election is in the corner let's watch it.

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

WHEN WILL YOU JUST SHUT UP!!!

I CANNOT BELIEVE HE HOLDS SUCH A POST,HOW INDISCREET AND PLEASE SIR FOR YOUR INFO: IT IS YOUR EGO THAT WILL RUIN YOU.
    BE DIGNIFIED PLS! THIS IS GUTTER POLITICS

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Mr JB DANKWA spirit is hunting you stupid Stan dogbe.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

If the cost of printing the error-ridden independence brochures is GhC 450,000, who is causing financial loss to the state ?

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Please give us a break,are you getting paranoid or something?Nobody is doing shit to you,it's your own arrogance and pompousity causing your downfall.What goes around,comes around.Goddamn killer!!!

• william 8 years ago

Stop the nonesense talk and address the issues. Stupid fool.

• Yaw Adjei 8 years ago

Stan, your name keeps coming up for all the bad reasons. JB Dankwah's death, the horrible brochure, I can go on and on. You keep responding on Facebook etc. You are a fine gentleman and for how long will you keep on respondin ...

• JAY 8 years ago

This shows how shallow minded is the so called head of communication team at the presidency. When you collected and smashed a journalist camera, was it orchestrated by NPP. No wonder Hon. Alban Bagbin said the president is na ...

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

colleague conniving with NPP to destroy me -stan dogbe

• Eric 8 years ago

Who interviewed him and allowed him to go. Without naming the publisher or printing company. Useless Journalism, is this a story.

• chairman 8 years ago

This is like trying to see the enemy without the enemy being seen by you....camouflage and concealment.
    It was Fela who said confusion break the bone.A comedy circus.

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe is 'running from pillar to post' trying to justify this gargantuan embarrassment that his company has caused all Ghanaians. Suddenly he remembers that he is a mere mortal - just like the rest of us. 'Pride, th ...

• Mustapha 8 years ago

Idiotic foolish man. Senseless Stupid NDC fool. Allah is watching u

• Many 8 years ago

Stan, Omane Boamah and the director should have a slight moral standard to simply resign and have their heads in shame. More so it even embarrassing to know Omane has ambition of being a president when such an all ...