Ursula: 'Stan countlessly embarrassed presidency'

Read Comments Comments (56)

• KKBK 8 years ago

What were not said about Koku Anyidoho during Prez Mill's era, "Deams killers" shut up and suffer. Time will tell. That ursula woman paaa who does she think she is? All knowing Ursula.Stan has come out clearly to state that h ...

• Observer 8 years ago

He's just another arrogant, dumb thug who knows where the skeletons are in Flagstaff House.

• SAY IT LOUD ! 8 years ago

THEY EMBARRASS JESUS WITH THEIR THIEFING WAYS IN HIS NAME, AND THEIR TAKING A EURO-HOMOSEXUAL AS JESUS INSTEAD OF THE TRUE JESUS WHO WAS AFRICAN.

“Churchianity or Chris-tianity makes Africans or Black people silly, stupi ...

• NANA BEBA!!!!!! 8 years ago

WE WILL DEAL WITH THE LOOTING EWEs BRIGAGE IN 9 MONTHS TIME!!! GOD'S TIME IS THE BEST AND JUDGEMENT AND NSAWAM AWAITS THESE CRIMINAL USURPERS.

ALFRED WAYOME - 51 YEARS
    STAN DOGBE - 10 YEARS
    KWAKU ANYIDOHO - 10 YEARS
    FIF ...

• LITTLE NANA ADDO 8 years ago

YEN AKANFUO BEHAVIOUR

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

I plead on their behalf Nana.

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

Ewe vote. It is because of the Ewe votes for the NDC and Mahama is afraid of Ewes

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Fools and ignorant people like you and that Ursula Owusu don't know what you are talkingabout,Ursula is ignorant,she is always displaying her ignorance,yesterday it was about the president sacking women from his government an ...

• BLACK BIG CUNT. 8 years ago

SHUT UP PICK-POCKET LIKE YOU CORNEY. WHO IS IGNORANT THAN YOU?.FOOL,WHEN WILL YOU SAY ANYTHING BETTER ABOUT NPP?.YOU ARE ONE OF THE HIRED IDIOTS WHO SPEW RUBBISH HERE ALL THE TIME.WHO CURES ABOUT YOUR STUPID COMMENTS?.MAHAMAH ...

This Pratt has sold his conscience
    Author: Efo Kwaawaaku Canada.....

If that is the case MPS are not special, then I'll like to ask Pratt is John Mahama special? as well as the ministries who have 24 hours protection by ...

• Oburoniba Fitafita 8 years ago

Ghana clearly needs better brains with class to bring sanity back to management of state affairs. The Ptesident and his team have time and time again embarrassed the nation - be it a prominent General Secretary wearing ladies ...

• Obinim 8 years ago

Bostonian fitafita have you ever traveled outside your domain. You talk like someone who doesn't know what goes on in the outside world. Ghanfo bi y3 nkurasefo. Go to South Africa and see who wears what during the winter. You ...

• simson 8 years ago

Ashawo mp shut up there.

• Anen 8 years ago

If you can't refute her arguments don't insult her. She has achieved something in life. She contested in a primary of her party and won. She went on to win her constituency. So give her some respect.

• Yaw 8 years ago

What about Kennedy Agyepong? Didn't he go through the same process? Yet his mouth stinks. RESPECT IS EARNED! You don't vote for RESPECT. A senseless person can be voted to become MP, that won't make him or her wise.

• Ida 8 years ago

URSULA YOU HATE STAN. U ARE EVIL. ALL U SAID ABOUT HIM UNFAIR.GO BURN SEA.

• Yahaya 8 years ago

STAN DOGBE HOLDS SERIOUS DAMNING/INCRIMINATING EVIDENCE AGAINST PRESIDENT MAHAMA ABOUT THE DEATH OF PROF. ATTAH MILLS. THIS IS WHY MAHAMA CANNOT FIRE HIM!

• Lomo 8 years ago

HOW? Stan can lead the NDC into a ditch, we don't care. We'll still not vote for NPP to turn the Flagstaff House into a cocaine business centre. STAN DOGBE is not going anywhere. Talk about your party. This vilification is be ...

• kk 8 years ago

As far as I know is worse when it comes to drugs, to the point that a sitting head of state was an accomplice

• Oburoniba Fitafita 8 years ago

You and who will still not vote for what. That is our problem we see but not see

• King Bright 8 years ago

And who told you Mahama has any balls to sack anyone? His balls left him soon after Mills was strangled to death. He can't touch anyone around him, in fact he dares not .Where is my friend BOATENG DWAN?

• Loomu 8 years ago

STAN DOGBE is not going to be sacked to he's not going to be sacked tomorrow. NPP can burn down their office. You can't detect for the president who he should work with.

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

he is the pimp boy;he supply the president posh girls to fuck

• Afia Asan 8 years ago

Shut up you useless whor!!!!! Shame you don't have an
    ything to do .

• Cool 8 years ago

Is it because he is an Ewe? The NPP is anti Ewe and hide behind Togolese. The former Trans Volta Togoland included tribes along the eastern border up tp Bawku

• citizen 8 years ago

Do u know Ghana is now ruled by the Kenyan President?
    U are as stupid as some Presidential staffers

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

The simple answer is President Mahama is beholden to the EWE vote. He knows Ewes are very vindictive and inward looking people. If Msahama rightly sacks Stan Dogwe, the Ewes would be peeved and start making noises

• OKOFO 8 years ago

Ghanaians must note that nobody is perfect. In the last paragraph of this article Ursula was described as MR. Are Ghanaians going to condemn Ghanaweb or the writer?

• H S Fire 8 years ago

My friend you cannot compare typographical error in a write-up to a an IRRESPONSIBLE gaffe in a state brochure meant for the international audience. If it was just a few typographical errors it would have been understandable ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

Oh my woman dont you know that you are far better than even John Mahama intems of intergrity and good judgement? What John Mahama knows best is stealing and lies

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Golden Boy even in JHS we are thought not to compare oranges with bananas.Comparing Ursula to Mahama is not only a baseless comparison but a very stupid one which does not make sense.

Ursula is no way near President Maham ...

• Tweaa 8 years ago

The fact that Mama is the 'president' of stupid Ghana does not mean he's the smartest guy across Ghana. Because he is NOT !There is a saying that...''Leaders are Born and ...not made'' Mahama was not born to be president, tho ...

• citizen 8 years ago

Most of the people in positions at the presidency are either inefficient and arrogant od fools who don't know their jobs. Yet the president is keeping those fools in their positions as if Ghana does have smart people.
    no won ...

Is a complete lie when you say most of the people in the Presidency are inefficient and arrogant. Everybody at the Presidency works hard to ensure that the work of Prez Mahama work is easier to perform.

The President will ...

• Sk. 8 years ago

Idiot did NPP wrote the brochure for you .

• A little sense 8 years ago

PLEASE SHUT UP URSULA OR ...
    FORGET ABOUT THE PRESIDENT...

• A little sense 8 years ago

Then tell her to say sensible things

• Mahama 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe was assigned to kill Mills so Mahama is afraid of him. He can't touch him.

Stan Dogbe will be the last person to embarrass the Presidency. As the head of the Presidency he is expected to exhibit the best of conduct and so far he has done that to the best of his abilities.

The various instances Ur ...

• Tweaa 8 years ago

President Mahama is doing his best not to incure the wrath of the Ayigbe people. Having in mind the party is an Ayigbe man's property !

• Albert 8 years ago

Is it Mrs or Mr.owusu Entiful

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

WHEN WILL STAN LEARN TO SHUT HIS MOUTH? AND WILL HE BE COMMENTING ON A GOVERNMENTAL INCIDENT ON HIS PRIVATE FACEBOOK PAGE? OH GHANA

• H S Fire 8 years ago

The last time I checked Mahama's book was endorsed by a well known man in The US who's attracted to men.Mahama is a fan of men to men so it wouldn't be a surprise if he and Stan Dogbe are that close oppss!! Are they?

Maham ...

• Shipping Tycoon, 357 Unity Hall ('82 8 years ago

for an international event of this magnitude, the shame is to the nation, not to this wayward government...

this is theoretically an elected government and so the question is, is this the best ghanaians feel they deserve?

• Nii Fio Shammom 8 years ago

But Ursula or whatever you call yourself,you embarrass the presidency with your irresponsible comments more than any other female politician in Ghana.You can't deny that!

• Suf 8 years ago

I think Mr Dogbe need to reconsider his actions inactions before Mahama will finally show him the red card. I think his behaviour has been nothing short of standard. We are in democratic country and not North Korea

• JM 8 years ago

THIS URSULA NANA 'S WOMAN OHH. SABO WOMAN .GOD WATCHING YOU.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Is there no substantive thing our media would want us to discuss

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 8 years ago

WE GHANAIANS NOW KNOW THAT THE NPP CANDIDATE AKUFFO ADDO IS NOW CONTESTING WITH THE PRESIDENT OF KENYA, AND FROM OUR CONSTITUTION PRESIDENT UHURU KENYATTA IS NOT A GHANAIAN BORN, AS SUCH WE MUST VOTE FOR NANA AKUFFO ADDO OUTR ...

• Kk 8 years ago

As you very well know NPP did not listen to any advice from NDC. So why do you think, you can advice NDC now? this is what you have help created in Ghana politics. So you may have to live with it.

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Sika Die Bassa was the cause of the Error-ridden brochure. Someone wanted a cut on the cost. This will never happen under Akuffo Addo Government. Try him.

They said Stan Dogbe stole the sun and put it in a bag. It looks like the fear of Stan has made some people insane that anything is is animated is Stan.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mrs. Owusu-Ekuful, has it ever occurred to you that may be the reason why Mahama keeps Dogbe in his inner most circle could be that Mahama uses Dogbe as the channel through which he (Mahama) corrupt transactions flow?.
    Mrs. ...

• Kaspa 8 years ago

Ursula Owusu. Have u stopped begging people to feed your family as you claimed. Shame .