People have declined to serve in my admin - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (75)

• OK 9 years ago

YES BECAUSE THIS ADMINISTRATION IS A GOLD MINE

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 9 years ago

Every educated with wisdom will always shun from ndc criminals administration because good name is better than riches? Who in his / her rightful mind will join loot and share criminals administration? That is why people like ...

• Stella 9 years ago

No qualified person wants to work for an incompetent president.

• EDDIE - TARKWA 9 years ago

Mr President, people refuse to serve under NDC bcos your administration create more problems than solutions. Change your tactics and qualified people will accept your offer.

• omanhene 9 years ago

you are IDIOT and incompetent FOOOOOL

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

only a fool will accept to be associated with this pepeni/ayigbe criminal incompetent kleptomaniac leadership of a govt

• aikins 9 years ago

No decent person like me will join so corrupt government.

• JIME 9 years ago

LET THEM GO

• Hanson 9 years ago

Yes, they will go because they don't have the balls to steal. Very pathetic.

• Kwasi Ofori 9 years ago

Because a lot of the women are scared of your habit to drop your trousers infront of them!

• Create,loot and share 9 years ago

You like women because you benefited from Kumasi Airport and bus scandal kick backs from your woman minister.Kwasea president.

• Dread 9 years ago

"There Are Few Cases People Have Declined To Serve In My Administration"

Is this what he said, really; are we that grammatically challenged?

Should it be "There Are Few Cases Where People Have Declined To Serve In My Ad ...

• xx 9 years ago

How do we know if he's telling the truth

• Alberto 9 years ago

Masa, where doesn't make any difference. Stop bothering us with your English.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 9 years ago

You're grammatically sick Mr English teacher, I think you are taking law class right? The word declined give the whole meaning of that statement not where so get the fuck out of your thievery ideas with your grammar buddy

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 9 years ago

I'm a tutor of Eng. in a tertiary institution in GH and i agree with u. 'where' is optional

• AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

IS MAHAMA A USELESS COMMUNICATOR?
    If Mahama - who prides himself to be a fine communicator - cannot handle simple communication issues in his office, how can he have the brains to handle the nation's economy? No wonder our e ...

• Moses 9 years ago

The president was discussing WOMEN serving in govenment and indicated that because of the intimidating and hostile political environment one or women have declined to serve Mother Ghana. Stop this dishonest and unprofessional ...

• Taniba 9 years ago

To work for Dead goat administration?naaaaaa

• duke 9 years ago

GHANA. HOW CAN A BALONEY PRESIDENT MANAGE GHANA. THE RESULT IS SELF EVIDENT; SHEER INCOMPETENCE, REWARDING THE CRIMINALLY GUILTY WITH NEW JOBS; BETTY M, THE SPEAKER, ELVIS A JUST TO NAME A FEW.

• Great 9 years ago

Mr.President you've betrayed yoursef.if you find qualified women you will appoint them. which means you dont think they are good enough.

• Charles 9 years ago

Give us a break. Qualified women will not serve in his administration

• duke 9 years ago

HE NEVER ACCEPTS HE HAS MADE ERRORS OF JUDGEMENT. FOR HIM ANY HOWLER IS A CHALLENGE; TALK ABOUT CALLING SHEEP GOATS. THE LYING AND PROPAGANDA HAVE COME HOME TO ROOST SHAME ON YOU

• Jay+++++++++++++London 9 years ago

At TV3 there was yet another incompetence display by Mahama. He seems to think that we are some children he can come out with unthought-out comments about his administration.

People have refused to work under him because ...

• Zato 9 years ago

The women don't want to because they see your administration as corrupt

• Apreku 9 years ago

I believe the president.

• AGYEI-BADU 9 years ago

Some of them join you just because they want to benefit from your create, loot and share(Victoria ) or they fault a little bit and theyu are fired while their faulting male counterparts are assigned posts elsewhere.

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

Nobody wants to be associated with this much corruption.

• BAABIA 9 years ago

He never said people refused. If Specifically mentioned Ladies and not people. Useless Propaganda

• Addrah Bright 9 years ago

IS MAHAMA A USELESS COMMUNICATOR? If Mahama - who prides himself to be a fine communicator - cannot handle simple communication issues in his office, how can he have the brains to handle the nation's economy? No wonder!!!!

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Only mediocre fools will want to serve in this low IQ prez administration.And political hacks who just want the opportunity to also milk the system....no honest and brainy people will want to be associated with this corrupt b ...

• edi 9 years ago

WELCOME IN MAHAMA GOVT

• collins anim 9 years ago

we have such a stupid man as president -- very sad for our country

• huantanamo bay 9 years ago

the problem is that anything and anyone mahama touches, soon gets trouble or dies. Look he just met okala and the guy quench. There are some other chiefs he met like the one in nyakrom and the poor man quenched. So many stori ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

People don't want to take supervisory positions with the Administration because they fear the 'babies with fangs' or 'sharp teeth' would be running all over the place to cause mayhem at the expense of their (the newly-appoint ...

• Bobby, Denmark 9 years ago

Mahama lies. Never trust this thief president.

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

Please president John Dramani Mahama stop disgracing us.Why because instead of using the noun word "when "to give a time flame or duration you use the noun word"if" as a condition because they inferior and non qualify to hol ...

• Boachie 9 years ago

There reason women don't want to serve in his admin is that. No one wants to join incompetent team, to destroy their records.

• brt 9 years ago

MAHAMA RECORD is:DUMSOR,DUM-DUM ,HIPC ,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, SADA,GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION, PETROL ,TAXES,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN ,Killings, Water tariffs up by 140%.

• Osofia 9 years ago

Mr President! More grease to your elbow.Some of us have seen your hard work.God bless you!!!!

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

SHUT UP YOU WOMANIZER, WHY DON'T YOU APPOINT AKUA DONKOR, YOUR ERRAND WOMAN BREWE IN THE ITALIAN PLANE? PEOPLE DECLINE TO JOIN YOUR ADMINISTRATION BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT TRUTHFUL, YOUR GOVT IS CORRUPT, AND MORE IMPORTANTLY, YOU ...

• Edem akonoba, israel 9 years ago

I support those women to decline because of corrupt activities,

• Odikro 9 years ago

Mahama is as dangerous as a virus. He started milking Ghana as a VP when he imported military aircraft for the GAF. No serious person with an iota of conscience would want to work with or under this thief.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 9 years ago

Hahaha....I don't for a second want to believe John Dramani Mahama should be shocked when people decline to serve in his administration. An administration where thievery is the only creative policy adhered to strongly like a ...

• Kwame Anshong 9 years ago

Sincerely you have refused to believe the President because of your political affiliations. If people are refusing to work for the President, thievery as you put it is not the reason, because Mahama is like a sheep without bl ...

• Dan 9 years ago

“There are a few cases where I have asked somebody to serve in my administration and they have asked me to give them time to think about it and later they have declined,”

Because not everyone is willing to join his go ...

It is a complete lie if you say that people refuse to join the NDC because of corruption. The President gave a reason for this and you can't say things which are not.

We saw more dreadful corruption under the NPP then the ...

• ice cool 9 years ago

stupid and evil president Ghana has ever had senseless mahama vote him out

Gradually politics in Ghana is becoming unattractive, thanks to the politics of insults exhibited by the NPP.

They have no recourse for divergent views and will go after anyone who doesn't share same views with them. Such ...

• MAESTRO. 9 years ago

DON'T YOU KNOW MAHAMAH HAS INSULTED GHANA LADIES?.WHO INSULTS MORE THAN MAHAMAH AND HIS GOD-FATHER ASIEDU NKETIAH?.WOMEN IN GHANA SHOULD DEMOSTRATE AGAINST THIS BLOCK-HEADED FOOL PARADING AROUND AS PRESIDENT.HE MUST REMEMBER ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

The president mentioned some women passed it on for fear of becoming a subject of attacks. It is rebuke to the opposition. Misleading headline doesn't help

• George Nutsugah 9 years ago

Some people especially women don't want to serve in John Mahama's government because of his corruption, stealing, lying, incompetence and his insatiable appetite for extramarital sex.

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Good people don't want to associate with a corrupt government and thieves.

• YOU SAID WHAT? 9 years ago

THAT IS NOT TRUE, YOUR ADMINISTRATION HAS BEEN REJECTING MY CV FOR YEARS.
    I KNOW I AM QUALIFIED.

• Israel Jude 9 years ago

Stupid John Dubai Madame! Who in her right sense of womanhood will accept political appointment for your billy goat libido? You have 18 kids, many out of wedlock! Ghanaian Jacob Human.

• JM 9 years ago

JM PLEASE FORGET ABOUT THAT NOW. PLEASE FOCUS ON YOUR LEADERSHIP TO WINE THE ELECTION. LOOK AT THE PEOPLE AND THE NATION. THE GRASS ROOT ARE CRYING FOR HIGH COST OF WATER & ELECTRICITY BILLS .FORGET ABOUT WOMEN IN GOV. OHHH P ...

• save ghana 9 years ago

they declined because u are a thief and you will infest them with thievery.look at Victoria hammer.u infested her with thievery that she wanted to be richer by $3million and leave politics.as fr u dead goat, u r a kleptomania ...

• Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago

Okay then and it is very good too,LET IT BEE and God bless you and oman ghana!,Mr, President Mahame.

• Tina Uk 9 years ago

As usual the nay sayers are barring their fangs because you have spoken the truth. I believe what you have said. Remain focused and continue with your hard work. JDM all the way.

• lito 9 years ago

Just don't bother yourself, you will soon leave. Think about how your crooks are patrolling your ass to the detriment of Ghanaians.

• Abanga, Bole 9 years ago

Most smart people will decline to serve under you for obvious reasons.

• LOPEZ 9 years ago

TalkTalk president we are just fed up with your excuses. Create jobs for our teeming young graduates who just can't find jobs instead of your propaganda and the numerous lootings of the national purse.

• Kofi Danxso 9 years ago

Appoint your wife Lordina ,make loot and share to Dubai.The Voltarians will kill themselves for you and your families,except the 61 thousands who voted NO.

• Akora 9 years ago

They are afraid of your zip

• Philip AKPADZIE - KASOA 9 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaa
    i will not even advise my worst enemy to work under this Corrupt man.

• volta boy 9 years ago

Aku Sika Kpenne Ansah is more than qualify to be a minister of transport, education, regional minister, road and high ways , food and agriculture, she can work at all ministries except ministry of finance, and she is willing ...

• peace maker in boayini 9 years ago

if Mr. prez really wants female appointees then he should bring back Victoria Hamma, Beti Mould and Zdifa Ativor. but b 4 then, he should explain to Ghanaians why the 2 resign and Victoria was fired. Ladies don't want to b ...

• Sly 9 years ago

The President adding women into his administration during end of time.?Sorry.

• Ragmzo 9 years ago

They will come if you get rid of. ....you know who.....not only the rapist...... the bleached pig.....hahahahahaaaaaaaaaa! You can appoint Super OD as IGP

• mohammed 9 years ago

Mr President ,I humbly inform you to watch out for teachers cos we are going to show you the exit very soon. Im highly embitted and I can sincerly tell you that I know what to do this time round ,should I get the opportunity ...

• Omanba 9 years ago

You are selling the nation, any reasonable Ghanaian wouldn't like to be part

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 9 years ago

WHOM DOES JDM THINK HE IS DECEIVING? GHANA TOMORROW NEEDS A LEADER WHO WILL NOT GLORIFY CORRUPT MINISTERS AS THINGS ARE GOING ON IN JDM'S ADMINISTRATION.

• Nene Adekerker 9 years ago

You see now. Mahama does not know how to select suitable candidates for a job. He employs inexperienced people because they are his friends or NDC members who cannot do the job and that will cause his downfall.

• Joycelyn Ankrah 9 years ago

Well said Nene Adekerker. Look at people like Oye Lithur, Stan Dogbe and some others. They are not suitable for the jobs but Mahama employs them and give them the cover up. You will blame yourself after November 7th

• collins anim 9 years ago

look at the stupid face of john Mahama. how can this stupid fool be our president. kwasiato!!!