With all the monies they have stolen is the NDC going to use cheap things like Gari to buy votes?They need to increase the vote buying monies.
Author:-ADANKO...
Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.
Per the type of politics the voltarians are playing they stand at a very high level of rise. Soon and very soon the NDC will take the coal on their roads to tare roads in other regions and hardly can they be fully accepted by ...
IN THE FINAL ANALYSIS, NPP WOULD BE NO MATCH TO NDC ON NOVEMBER 7.
WATCH MY WORDS.
....because a FOOLISH VOTER would still remain foolish. Why should any politician offer anyone something in exchange for a vote? unless the politician doesn't respect the recipient.
NDC gari party,NDC gari party.Bawumia has mixed sand with NDC´s gari.
when Woyome and NDC are stealing money.
they give Voltarians are being given Gari
EVEN THE TRICKS ARE FAILING IN THEIR WORLD BANK.
The NDC leadership have no moral principles and they, misguidedly, think all Ghanaians are like them. Shame on them
NDC DO NOT RESPECT VOLTA REGION.
BAWUMIA THE THIEF LAIR MACHINE.
U don't knw anything dat is y
Thank you Godsway
Everybody knows that donkey Bawumia is a big liar and sammy awuku is a thief. Two idiots. Nana, shia!
NDC IS DOOMED BECAUSE OF THEIR CORRUPTION AS CAN BE SEEN BY THIS ARTICLE. INSTEAD OF BEING SERIOUS WITH REAL ISSUES HERE THEY GO AGAIN TRYING TO CORRUPT STUDENTS WITH A CHEAP COMMODITY LIKE GARI. THE MEMBER OF THE STAFF WHO S ...
Too much Gari Politics!!
Paa paa paa away foolish man kwasia idiot foooooooooool
Gari is not the answer. The answer is more jobs for the youth. Most Companies and private Ghanaian business- folks shy away from this tax and steal administration.
Mahama as usual is working hard to create more jobs for the youth in Ghana.the over 200 community Day Schools being built will create 200,000 new places in the SHS system.
816 direct jobs have been created from the Universi ...
U think everyone fool like u ? NDC communicator u can't fool us for the third time..... U are living good and u want us and our children's future to deteriorate ryt ? Look at this dead goat who says he will debate nana Addo i ...
Why can"t you understand mahama shall be voted out period.
Deat goat how much you pay for eletricity?
Just the begining.Gari my foot.Can gari change your future and destiny.
Abrokwa in Houston Texas you pay taxes on your car,house and everything else what do get of it
If all Ghanaians were from the Volta Region, there would be a one party state in the country. Why are they so tribalistic? Can they change a little bit? Why, why, why???. Can't they copy the Fantes and the other tribes?
U fool. Vote for npp n see where the power lie. Be there n expect ruling party to put money in ur pocket. Soso works mahama dey duu.U fail to see them. So shall u fail. I hate people who don't appreciate an effort of someone ...
What effort? You don't have a vision so you will talk about appreciation. If politics was all about appreciation, the NPP would be in power today. Mahama has destroyed every good policy Kufuor introduced. Now agriculture is d ...
So Nana started seeing vision in opposition? Was he visionless while in K4s 8yrs rule? We are all not daft like NPP holigans. With the dictatorship and undemocratic one-man show of a braindead old man, how do we talk of hope ...
be serious with what you say. if u are bribed then be careful. NDC is a waste party. they have disappointed teacher trainees especially mentees.
Wao Na Better Ghana bi that oooo,take Gari and forget vote for NDC.
Mahama and his ndc again??.Thief man called president.
THIS IS A BIG INSULT TO THE PEOPLE FROM VOLTA.IS THE NPP SAYING VOLTARIANS VOTE FOR GARI?
Get out from here every Ghanaian loves Gari,why associate gari with Ewes?Are Akans the only ppl who eat fufu in Gh?
what npp is saying is voltarains are cheap.keep insulting us.nov 7.
Can I call you Nii kenkey or banku?Don't allow that tribalism being preached by NDC to get to your head,think of your welfare first.
DON'T ALLOW THESE THIEVES TO CORRUPT YOUR BRAIN WITH THEIR TRIBALISM. THEY ARE INCOMPETENT, AND CORRUPT, AND INSTEAD OF THE ISSUES THEY USE TRIBALISM TO CORRUPT THE WEAK-MINDED, IGNORANT, AND GULLIBLE TO VOTE FOR THEM. I WILL ...
Real insult n real Voltarian will certainly not vote for them.
Npp is not insuting voltalians we make our self so chip haw is thate the ruling party will take gari for campaining or for sabotage samone speech this is an insultfor the NDC
DID YOU REALLY READ THE ARTICLE CAREFULLY, OR YOU DIDN'T UNDERSTAND THE CONTENT?
WHO IS INSULTING YOUR INTELIGENCE HERE? NDC TRYING TO BY YOUR CONCIENCE WITH GARI OR NPP TRYING TO SPEAK ABOUT THE STATE OF THE ECONOMY? AT LEA ...
You must be as stupid as those who came to offer the gari. Your IQ is so low, you can't comprehend anything.
Who is insulting for with gari? Is it those giving it out to you cos they know that's all you people need to vote ...
The interesting part of it is we must think about Ghana and our children's future. The issue is to tell us what you have achieved since entered into politics and then we can also trust this our nation 'Ghana' into your hands. ...
This is pure mischief and it is surprising how the NPP and their apologists will continue to believe in their own lies. Teacher trainee allowance is not an issue at all. We have gone past that long ago. Now that Dumsor and Wo ...
Your corrupt party is caught bribing students with gari, you better speak on that, you see how cheap your NDC is. You think dumsor and Woyomi are no longer flying, you wait, just tickle yourself. You better change your mind a ...
How low will the NDC sink to retain power. Their days are numbered.
Nothing will save NDC from losing this elections in November. Not even Gari.
Kay npp is not insulting voltarians.come to Dzolo kpuita n see people vote for ndc just because of palm wine.
Hmm, Fools are leading Ghanaians. NDC bribing students with gari. Everybody have seen your propaganda, you will lose heavily in Nov 7.
Please if they offer anything to anyone for vote, just take it. Its ur money they stole. But remember to vote against dem . This a damn childish behaviour. Apparently insulting. Shame!!!
WHY ARE ALL THE PRO-NPP NEWSPAPERS AND PUBLISHERS SILENT ON THE 'ACCRA TIMES' NEWSPAPERS' NEW ITEM ON NANA/BLAY VISIT TO EX-PRES. KUFFOUR HOUSE WITH A RAM AND TWO BOTTLES OF SCHNAPPS FOR THE LATTER TO INTERCEDE ON THEIR BEHAL ...
Get away from here with your useless talk and lies.
NDC are rather insulting Ewes. They think ewes are fools and hungry so they will make them to be in poverty forever so that they can buy them with gari and keta schoolboys as well as akpetashie during every election time. Wak ...
JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE THUMBIMG THEIR NOSES AT THE VOTERS IN THYE VOLTA REGION, TRYING TO BUY THEIR VOTES WITH OLONKA OF CHEAP GARI, WHILE THE TOP NDC HONCHOS AND FOOLSOLDIERS ARE ROLLING IN MILLIONS OF DOLLARS IN ...
Stupid headline ,,the name bawumia is even not known in our region.We w
Are you sure you are from that region? And do you know not everyone from the volta region is an ewe? the Akans, Guans and some Gonjas and other tribes are in the northern Volta so take it that you don't control the northern v ...
FUNNY, FUNNY, FUNNY NDC GARI POLITRIKS. SAME ON YOU MAHAMA, SAME SHAME TO ASIEDU NKETIA THE NDC JUJU KILLER
Nkwasiafo) ! Upon stealing all these monies from Ghanaians, only gari they could offer. Mmoa!! cheap propaganda. The exit will belong to u nd ur president com November 7 ! Nonsense!
Mahama the fool. Stupid ndc members
Chop their Gari on Nov 7 and vote your way
Vote the ndc out they will keep deceiving Ghanaians are this voltage should be wise and should not buy in to ndc tricks.
If u can't solve @ de eali stage ,how would solve it wen is out of hand.shameeemmm on all votarians ....tribal politics is kilin us
All people can do is to keep insulting voltarians & think they are fools to vote for ur so called ashanti party? I think it's tym u guys stop the madness and help convince the populace to vote for nana Addo for a better gh. a ...
My friend, governance is a serious business so stop your childish comments. You are educated and should help your people to think progressively. If you insist on painting every issue with tribalism, you will be left behind. E ...
The fact that Ashantis contributed the most to form that party from time immemorial doesn't mean that party belongs to them, and no where has any Ashanti said npp is for the Ashantis but you ewes say ndc is for you so don't b ...
Bawumia come to Atebubu college of education we are ready for you this time no 9 no 10.... no allowance or the feeding grant they promised no NDc
MAHAMA is Driven Compulsively to seek new moments to Corrupt,Bribe,Steal,
Break and Damage.MAHAMA Has NO Space in the Mind for Creative thinking
that is Why Ghanaians are suffering: # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! MAHAMA RECORD:
Water ...
Time changes. I am happy people are getting it right now.Ndc has nothing to offer Ghanaians.
how can u buy conscience with gari..or destruct people in listening to policies with gari...those who did that u should apologies because its not ryt 5cedis for olonka
for sure NDC are afraid to lose the elections bcos they will be thrown in jail for their lootery n thievery. so they are doing all they can to win. hahaha they think God is an ewe man.
herrrrhhhh,dumping gari for future.truly change has come in my hometown .bravo my country men n women.continue propagating the posibble ideas of npp.shalom
hummm ke aleka koe voltarian lets open our eye for the future looks blear with NDC change must come
we voltarians do not need Bari.after all each n every household in Volta is or has engaged in Bari processing.cheap tins
Bawumia is Azaaar man papa...John Mahama will win again!
Do u npp ppl av any campn msg atall?tweaaaaaaa Mahama all the way.
Oh Ghana, Voltarians, let's open our eyes
stop the critics n focus. Having u heard Nana said "we de akans"? Why are u so desperate for Nana to come to power? I've forgotten so soon about de voter's register issue?
stop the critics n focus. Having u heard Nana said "we de akans"? Why are u so desperate for Nana to come to power? hv u forgotten so soon about de voter's register issue?
we are fedup with this ndc
You have forfeited our allowance to buy our conscience with gari. We are not stupid.
Shaster,orwhatever you call yourself. if you want to talk about tribalism in Ghana politics, then it is the Ashantis dont cover your eyes with wool and attack eves who were insulted by an Ashanti leading politician and thus t ...
Well done Dambai college of education for not selling your conscience for gari . The NDC wanted to make you like Esau who exchanged his birth right for food from his brother Isaac. God bless you all.
This is one causes of war during election.. Ndc take care...we all Ghanaians therefore fredom of expressions
stupid fool dave
Why should our ewe brothers and sisters feel so bad for a speech by a former politician in the sixties and use it as a punishment for Akans .Learn to forgive and forget because it will always pave way for NDC to use you for ...
My friend, nobody needs any apology. Rawlings did worse. He insulted Fantis. He collapsed many Akan businesses and destroyed the lives of many Akans but we've learnt to move on. If the NDC was better than the NPP in terms of ...
Hanson, your contribution is full of some historical truths and it is commendable that you stated your position without the use of hard language. However, I do not believe with you that some tribes in Ghana are just tribal an ...
Every student shd now think beyound gari.
If you want the world to see you as a fool, at least you should lose your integrity for a good course. Why are you so desperate to stoke tribal sentiments? You know your NDC has failed and you cannot justify any reason why yo ...
Please,don't use gari as politics ooo!Hmmm,'asem beba dabi'.NDC,your cup is full.You will go come November 7th,2016.You can send land cruisers to them,it won't hold water.
in fact,i'm very glad of their actions towards the NDC officials.
Hmmm thus why they are always against education,shameless people whoooooo you can not buy everyone with gari and manches
Friends on this platform, let us be truthful i was in EP college of education in 2007/2008 when Jeremiah john Rowlings came and gather the students in and campaigned for the late Prof mills that was koffour regime,the npp cou ...
The NDC should have known by now that Bawumia can always outwit them. The guy is credible and so you cannot stop people from going to his forums irrespective of what orders are issued.
Ghanaians ar wise now. we know what is best for us. to hell with ur cheap politics
Marbond ndc admistration should know that restoration of teacher trainee allowance is the topmost priority to teacher trainees not gari. Propaganda can only help ndc to get power
The ndc party, it's members and the entire leadership are fools. How do you think you can use Hari to buy the conscience of discerning students of that caliber. What an insult? This should tell you clearly that they have not ...
These NDC criminals' time is up. They can never continue to use our stollen money to bribe us.
But what does the NDC take students for? Gari???
For this particular NDC government ,I don't know what to tell them but the right time will come. look at how mentees are struggling to pay for rent, utility ,TLMs ete. and you still talk anyhow. we shall see, come Nov 7.
Co ...
THEIR NAIVE, STUPID, ARROGANT AND UNINTELLIGIBLE BEHAVIOUR IS NOW GLARING TO EVEN THE KINDERGARTEN CHILD. GHANAIANS ARE DETERMINED TO BRING DOWN MAHAMA ON NOVEMBER 7 THIS YEAR TO END 'HIS WAHALA'.
Bawumia, too much for NDC!!
Horrible english. The reporter's english is bad. Grammar errors everywhere in the story.
when will Ghanaweb stop the lies because all what they are saying are fall the dill day is 7th NOV.
because you are fool
I would choose NDC's gari over NPP's Teacher Trainee's allowance because I don't think and will still want to wallow in poverty under Mahama and his gang of thieves who are bent on shedding innocent blood for power.God is wat ...
This is empty laughable propaganda. NPP's campaign strategy here is to raise alarm to the heavens that Ghana is in deep crisis which will disappear only if their tin-god is voted for on November 7.
Teacher trainee allowance ...
don't worry, you Volta Region very well ,this should not give Hope for 2016 wait and see
I will take your money but you will never get my vote, if even you go to Antoa Nyamaa
Awoooooh!N,D,C aden
uselss pice shame on u people
Everybody knows that donkey Bawumia is a big liar and sammy awuku is a thief. Two idiots. Nana....Shia! I will not vote for him.
The dirty looters lying again.
I think NDC did dat out of ignorance
The minister of education is breaching the constitution by barring a bona-fide Ghanaian who is law abiding and recoanizable poltical running mate of NPP flag bearer, Nana Akuffo Addo. It's a breach of the law and the woman at ...
sometimes u politicians do tins that look stupid ..look at thsi . how on earth n when did u start to share gari to students there . shame unto u ..fire burn u all ..if ive been able to pay for my childs school fees , how on e ...
NDC has some childish mentality What can of nonsense is this business of sharing gari It's a disgrace
A
-------------hahaha l remember the time nana Addo embarked on his rise and build tour?mosquito branded the slogan as gariand beans?now i know ndc has intended to buypeoples conscience with gari?shame
NDC is trying to insult the intelligence of teacher trainees, Mahama should comfortably step down before the gari election. NANA we cant wait to see you there on the presidential sit.
Vote wisely
If some NPP students trooping to watch Dr. Pink sheets.leave the NDC out
There is clear indication for change but the question is the opposition ready to take the mantle? considering it's current state. Hmmmm
WHILE BIG TIME LOOTING GOES ON GARI FOR THE STUPID IGNORANT FOOTSOLDIER VOTER AND THEY ARE HAPPY TO GIVE THEIR VOTES AWAY SO CHEAPLY. THE POLITICIANS MEANWHILE ARE CHOPPING THE LOANS FOR DEVELOPMENT AND TAKING BRIBES EVERYWHE ...
Some of our captions for the stories are always political instead of journalistic
Hahahahaha. Masere saaa????????????????????????????????????
Voltarian are the best in playing mind games. They will listen, cheer you up, celebrate with you but the vote! Forget it. Just mark my words, Npp won't get anything there.
NPP all the waaaaay
this is really insulting so does this mean that parents can't afford gari for their wards??? This country is really sinking. Shame on the president and his ministers
These NDC's are funny and without common sense, so if Dr. Bawumia didn't make an attempt to visit the school, they wouldn't provide the Gari, what kind hypocrisy and cheap politics is this? Ah a shock!
More carbo for student to increase their kooko.
Pathetic! Can't the people in the Volta Region understand this Gari issue? You are regarded by the NDC as people with low mentally, with no conscience.
u can't buy our votes with gari. to the students I say bravo no more cheap politics
common gari mahame and wisdom Gidiso the mp can afford to students in Dambai. College of education. Al the money so called top in town common gari he can give out for free. What ashamel
what a diversional
what a diversional therapy !!!!!!!!!